Product Reviews for Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Fortified

30% Off Cyber Monday + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $188 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Fortified

Reviews For Glycolix Elite Fortified Moisturizer

$22.40 was $32.00
September 12, 2016

Favorite moisturizer

This is my favorite moisturizer. It layers well under liquid makeup or zinc oxide sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2016

Great Nighttime Moisturizer

I don't ever skip an evening of putting this great product on my face. It is light enough to use during the day I'm sure, I just prefer something w/ SPF. I've been using this product for years & it's great for my sensitive skin. The jar lasts me months. If you can't handle glycolic acid, I think this is the next best thing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2015

This cream is great

I was introduced to this product by my dermatologist. It is light, goes on easily and has kept my skin soft and hydrated. I have used it for at least ten years and intend to continue.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2015

Loving it!

This cream is very light on your skin and Im loving it! It seems that my face is smoother and refreshed. Ive only been using it for a month, so far so good. :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2013

Great basic moisturizer for dry skin

This is my go to moisturizer. It makes my dry skin feel great and makeup applies over it wonderfully. It hardly has any scent and has a silky texture. It makes my skin look a little dewy but not shiny at all. Even though its inexpensive this facial cream works better than any expensive brands Ive tried.

Profile Picture for Suzanne

SEC17

January 17, 2013

My winter secret

I use this in winter as a basic moisturizer for my sensitive skin. Cold weather and wind don't have a chance as long I have this. It's great in summer, too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2012

Great moderately priced moisture!

I have sensitive skin that occasionally breaks out. This cream gave my face and neck the moisture it needs without any irritation. Love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2012

great moisturizer

I live in a dry climate and the glycolix keeps my skin from feeling so tight and chapped.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2011

FORTIFIED CREAM IS THE BEST

OF ALL OF THE MANY CREAMS I HAVE PURCHASED THIS IS SUPERIOR TO ALL. I HAVE BOUGHT IT AS GIFTS. MY HUSBAND LOVES IT. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK TOPIX

Profile Photo

Dhshopper

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2008

smooth skin!!

I have been using Glycolix for about 6 months now and my skin is noticeably smoother and more moiste. I am very pleased with the product. It goes on light, and absorbs quickly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680