Product Reviews for Glycolix Elite Treatment Pads 10%

30% Off Black Friday Sale + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $171 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Glycolix Elite Treatment Pads 10%

Reviews For Glycolix Elite Treatment Pads 10%

$23.80 was $34.00
14 Results
August 21, 2020

What a peel!

I like these peels. I find these not that bad on my skin. My skin is kind of sensitive. Glcolix does not have that burning sensation that some brands have and my skin is not red after I use them.

Profile Photo

Jackie623

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2020

Feels nice!

These are very nice and smooth glycolic treatment pads. I bought these to replace another brand that I had that was a bit too harsh. Plus, they had expired. These really brightened up your facial skin, and feel comfortable when applied to the skin.

Profile Photo

KLBM

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2020

Very nice product

Like how easy to use and results after each treatment is wonderful, Skin is soft, clean, ready to apply my serums and moisturizer. Not too strong which is good in my case.

Profile Photo

MariaFlorida31yo

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2019

Love this product!

My face is extremely sensitive to everything, and acne prone. I also have hormonal acne. I started using these two weeks ago and my skin is really on the up and up. It went through a purging process which was hard to go through, but now, I’m loving how my skin looks and feels. I cut the pads in half and use them every night, followed by Obagi Clenziderm. I just use Cetaphil EXTRA gentle daily scrub, or Epionce Lytic Gel cleanser beforehand to wash my face. Anyway, I highly recommend! And start at 10% if you’re sensitive like me. Your face will get red at first.

Profile Photo

Hjuliet

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2019

SO Rereshing!

Can't live without this product in my daily regiment. Helps with fine lines and dark spots and is overall just so refreshing after using your cleaner. Doesn't dry out skin, if anything it adds an extra layer of moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2018

Terrific product

A nurse I worked with recommended Glycolix cream years ago when I was suffering from severe rosacea to the point of not wanting anyone to see me. She said it was going to sting for a few weeks, but to stick with it, and I would be happy with the results. It hurt like crazy for those few weeks as it sloughed off the top layers of skin, but I was thrilled with the results and continue to be amazed at how well it has eliminated my rosacea. I switched to the cleanser pads about a year ago and find it so much easier to use than the cream. When I accidentally run out of product, the rosacea starts to return, so I know it is Glycolix that is working. It may seem a little expensive, but compared to what I spent in unsuccessful dermatology treatments, it is worth its weight in gold.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2018

Great starter peel pad

Started my DIL on this for skin care, and she loves how glowing her skin has become.

Profile Photo

fiveone5

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2017

Excellent

I recommend starring with 10 percent then moving up. This product is amazing

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2016

The best product !

If you have oily skin and want your face to be smooth and look great this is the product . Please note if you are not used to treatment pads please start out with 5% . This product helps control break out it's great and provides a brighter complexion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2015

Not the Best for Treating Acne

After using a different Glycolix pad (2% Salicylic acid, 10% Glycolic Acid) for a few months and it working well, i decided to try this product as it seemed like it would be a more natural astringent to put on my skin. While it works well to keep skin looking fresh and clean, it did not do anything to help clear the 3 or 4 existing pimples I have on my face. Ive been trying the product for around 2 weeks am going to switch back to the pads I was previously using.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2015

Good product

I like these and use them once daily. I do think they help with exfoliation and there are a lot of pads in here so it lasts forever. The pads also have the perfect amount of product on them.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2014

Dermatologist recommended

My dermatologist recommended that I used the facial cleanser for mild acne in lieu of using oral medication since I am trying to get pregnant. I couldnt believe how clear my face has been and its great because I dont have an upset stomach from the oral meds! Using these three products: La Roche-Posay Toleriane Purifying Foaming Cream Glycolix ELITE Treatment Pads 10% Replenix Power of Three Cream

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 06, 2013

Better for Oily skin

These are not good for sensitive skin . I have sensitive skin and these pads sting . I only use them 3x per week and not in combination when I have used a glycolic cleanser or will be using Renova.Better suited for a person with oily skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2008

Topix pads

I really enjoy using this product. I have sensitive skin so I use it once a day, every other day. I have recommended it and your website several times with everyone liking it as much as I do!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

14 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680