Product Reviews for Glycolix Elite Treatment Pads 10%

20191021 - 2019 POW Fall Sale - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Glycolix Elite Treatment Pads 10%

Reviews For
Glycolix Elite Treatment Pads 10%


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glycolix Elite Treatment Pads 10% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
July 16, 2019

SO Rereshing!

Can't live without this product in my daily regiment. Helps with fine lines and dark spots and is overall just so refreshing after using your cleaner. Doesn't dry out skin, if anything it adds an extra layer of moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2018

Terrific product

A nurse I worked with recommended Glycolix cream years ago when I was suffering from severe rosacea to the point of not wanting anyone to see me. She said it was going to sting for a few weeks, but to stick with it, and I would be happy with the results. It hurt like crazy for those few weeks as it sloughed off the top layers of skin, but I was thrilled with the results and continue to be amazed at how well it has eliminated my rosacea. I switched to the cleanser pads about a year ago and find it so much easier to use than the cream. When I accidentally run out of product, the rosacea starts to return, so I know it is Glycolix that is working. It may seem a little expensive, but compared to what I spent in unsuccessful dermatology treatments, it is worth its weight in gold.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2018

Great starter peel pad

Started my DIL on this for skin care, and she loves how glowing her skin has become.

Profile Photo

fiveone5

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2017

Excellent

I recommend starring with 10 percent then moving up. This product is amazing

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2016

The best product !

If you have oily skin and want your face to be smooth and look great this is the product . Please note if you are not used to treatment pads please start out with 5% . This product helps control break out it's great and provides a brighter complexion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2015

Not the Best for Treating Acne

After using a different Glycolix pad (2% Salicylic acid, 10% Glycolic Acid) for a few months and it working well, i decided to try this product as it seemed like it would be a more natural astringent to put on my skin. While it works well to keep skin looking fresh and clean, it did not do anything to help clear the 3 or 4 existing pimples I have on my face. Ive been trying the product for around 2 weeks am going to switch back to the pads I was previously using.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2015

Good product

I like these and use them once daily. I do think they help with exfoliation and there are a lot of pads in here so it lasts forever. The pads also have the perfect amount of product on them.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2014

Dermatologist recommended

My dermatologist recommended that I used the facial cleanser for mild acne in lieu of using oral medication since I am trying to get pregnant. I couldnt believe how clear my face has been and its great because I dont have an upset stomach from the oral meds! Using these three products: La Roche-Posay Toleriane Purifying Foaming Cream Glycolix ELITE Treatment Pads 10% Replenix Power of Three Cream

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 06, 2013

Better for Oily skin

These are not good for sensitive skin . I have sensitive skin and these pads sting . I only use them 3x per week and not in combination when I have used a glycolic cleanser or will be using Renova.Better suited for a person with oily skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2008

Topix pads

I really enjoy using this product. I have sensitive skin so I use it once a day, every other day. I have recommended it and your website several times with everyone liking it as much as I do!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Glycolix Elite Treatment Pads 10%
5
Glycolix Elite Treatment Pads 10%
5
Glycolix Elite Treatment Pads 10%
5
Glycolix Elite Treatment Pads 10%
5
Glycolix Elite Treatment Pads 10%
5
Glycolix Elite Treatment Pads 10%
3
Glycolix Elite Treatment Pads 10%
4
Glycolix Elite Treatment Pads 10%
5
Glycolix Elite Treatment Pads 10%
3
Glycolix Elite Treatment Pads 10%
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100