Product Reviews for Glytone Acne Cleansing Toner

Cyber Week Starts Now - 30% Off Most Brands + Free $116 SkinMedica Gift Set!
Return to Product Details
Glytone Acne Cleansing Toner, a Glytone toner

Reviews For
Glytone Acne Clearing Toner

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glytone Acne Clearing Toner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
July 23, 2019

Great!

This is awesome for oily skin, especially in warm weather. I can use this 2x daily in summer, and at night in winter. Really helps unclog pores and exfoliates.

Profile Photo

AL

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2019

Temperamental skin

I have mature combination skin, at times it gets very oily in the summer. I do not use everyday but several times a week. It helps to keep the days I am extra oily under control. I am sold on Glytone products.

Profile Photo

Keri

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2017

Awesome

Great toner, the only one I use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 20, 2016

wouldn''t buy again

Very harsh, didn't see much a difference.

Profile Photo

haleylh17

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2016

Sorry I didn't read all the ingredients

Smelled heavily of alcohol and when I saw one of the ingredients was acetone I new then why it smelled like nail polish remover. Used it once or twice before reading the ingredients will not be using again. I will now read all the ingredients before purchasing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2015

Effective

It is a very effective toner. However, the intial swipe does have a bit of a sting but subsides quickly. Also, the initil smell is very strong...of alcohol. But, it does leave a nice finish to the skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2015

great!

I love the "clean" feeling after using this product (like deep pore cleansing) but i do have to watch how often I use it. For me 2ce a day would be too drying for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2015

Great Product

Ive been using this product for two weeks and it has been great so far. My face doesnt get too dry and it doesnt peel as with other acne toners.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2013

Good for my oily skin!

I use this toner twice a day and it helps my skin feeling fresh and clean. I order a whole set, along with acne cleanser and acne cream. They work well together.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2013

Acne assasin in a bottle

I only use this once a day in the morning because it is strong. I really feel like I am murdering my acne everytime I swipe this over my skin. I even use gloves now before I apply because my fingers will peel just from holding the cotton ball! Strong! My face is super oily so it can handle it but beware of your fingers:)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2013

Can't live without it!

I use this product twice daily. If I am out for even more than a day, I experience breakout. I don't have extremely oily skin, combination really, but this product keeps my skin clean and helps with exfoliation. Highly recommend it!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2013

Strong stuff, but it works

It can be quite drying initially, but it really works well. Paired with the Glytone Gel Cleanser, my skin has not been this clear since before puberty!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2011

A must have for oily skin!

Been using this for years along w/ Glytone acne cleanser.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2008

Simply excellent! 5+!!!

In my opinion, it is the best toner for acne prone skin. I have a lot of problems with my still oily-acne skin (I am 30). I cannot say that this toner solves all of them, but it definitely helps very much. I see results on my face – it is fresh and clean. It is my 2nd bottle and surely I will order more.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2008

Good and relatively cheap

I used a lot of different toners. This one really works. It helps even with my very problematic acne-cists.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
1
1
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100