Product Reviews for Glytone Antioxidant Prevent Anti-Aging Facial Serum

Cyber Week Starts Now - 30% Off Most Brands + Free $116 SkinMedica Gift Set!
Return to Product Details
Glytone Antioxidant Prevent Anti-Aging Facial Serum

Reviews For
Glytone Age-Defying Antioxidant Vitamin C + E Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glytone Age-Defying Antioxidant Vitamin C + E Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results
April 13, 2019

Pleasantly surprised

I have had much luck with other Glytone products especially in my peri-menopausal transition. This product, though expensive, doesn’t disappoint. It evens out blotchiness and keeps adult acne at a minimum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2019

Awesome product!

I love starting my day with this serum. It does on smooth and makes my skin feel great.

Profile Photo

Mwhitac

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2019

Made my skin glowing

I love this serum, makes my skin looks healthier and glowing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2018

Diminishes fine lines & wrinkles

I have been using this product for years now on the recommendation from my dermatologist. I use the serum in the morning, right after brushing my teeth on a clean face before using any other makeup products. I feel it helps to relax and control my wrinkles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2017

Life Changing

Not a great price point, but I believe you get what you pay for! This stuff works well with my usage of benzoyl salicylic and glycolic. I am never dry itchy or red. I use nightly since I was 35 now 41, and I don't look a day over 28! My skin is clear and toned with a nice glow no foundation needed

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2017

Glytone Age-Defying Vitamin C & E Serum Review

I like the product so far. It seems to give a slight glow of the skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2016

Great for dry skin

After starting retin a, my skin has become dry and sensitive especially on my cheeks. I can no longer use vitamin c serum containing abscorbic acid or ferulic acid. Vitamin c is very important so I had to find an alternative. This product contains Tetrahexyldecyl ascorbate which is an oil soluble form of vitamin c and also a premium ingredient. This product helps keep my skin hydrated and happy. No irritation and no breakouts. The only downside is the price point. It's very expensive for one ounce. I will continue to purchase until I find something comparable at a decent price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2016

Ok

I was looking for something more of a punch. This would be great for someone in their 30s.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2015

Amazing!

I have been looking for a Vitamin C serum for a long time, I have tried countless products but none worked for my acne prone/oily/ combination skin. Every product tried before seemed to irritate my skin and cause breakouts until this gem, so far no breakouts and no irritation, my skin is smooth and it looks tighter, I use it in the morning only after toner and before moisturizer and it fits with my regiment. I am thrilled to have found it and I will be repurchasing!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2015

A Gem of A Serum

I love this serum. It leaves the skin with a smooth and glowing appearance. I feel confident that it is working to protect the skin in addition to my daily spf.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2015

Great Anti-aging serum

I have been using Glytone Anti-aging serum for the past year. This product line was suggested by my dermatologist. I use the entire line and I have noticed a difference in my skin tone, smoothing of lines and wrinkles and overall appearance of my face, and neck. I would recommend it to others

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2011

Dynamic duo

The anti-aging serum works simultaniously with the antioxidant serum apllied first. Not only do the two plump up your face with a glow but you can see the anti-aging serum working...My face looks rejuvinated in a matter of minutes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 23, 2011

Amazing Antioxidant product

I have never experienced such quick results in the way my skin feels and looks - soft and luminous. It is exactly what you want to see when buying any skin product. A big improvement in no time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
4
4
3
4
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100