Glytone Antioxidant Prevent Anti-Aging Facial Serum | LovelySkin

Bask in the Mask with Free $15 Gift with Purchase* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Glytone Antioxidant Prevent Anti-Aging Facial Serum

Reviews For
Glytone Age-Defying Antioxidant Vitamin C + E Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glytone Age-Defying Antioxidant Vitamin C + E Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
April 13, 2019

Pleasantly surprised

I have had much luck with other Glytone products especially in my peri-menopausal transition. This product, though expensive, doesn’t disappoint. It evens out blotchiness and keeps adult acne at a minimum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2019

Awesome product!

I love starting my day with this serum. It does on smooth and makes my skin feel great.

Profile Photo

Mwhitac

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2019

Made my skin glowing

I love this serum, makes my skin looks healthier and glowing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2018

Diminishes fine lines & wrinkles

I have been using this product for years now on the recommendation from my dermatologist. I use the serum in the morning, right after brushing my teeth on a clean face before using any other makeup products. I feel it helps to relax and control my wrinkles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2017

Life Changing

Not a great price point, but I believe you get what you pay for! This stuff works well with my usage of benzoyl salicylic and glycolic. I am never dry itchy or red. I use nightly since I was 35 now 41, and I don't look a day over 28! My skin is clear and toned with a nice glow no foundation needed

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2015

A Gem of A Serum

I love this serum. It leaves the skin with a smooth and glowing appearance. I feel confident that it is working to protect the skin in addition to my daily spf.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2015

Great Anti-aging serum

I have been using Glytone Anti-aging serum for the past year. This product line was suggested by my dermatologist. I use the entire line and I have noticed a difference in my skin tone, smoothing of lines and wrinkles and overall appearance of my face, and neck. I would recommend it to others

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2011

Dynamic duo

The anti-aging serum works simultaniously with the antioxidant serum apllied first. Not only do the two plump up your face with a glow but you can see the anti-aging serum working...My face looks rejuvinated in a matter of minutes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 23, 2011

Amazing Antioxidant product

I have never experienced such quick results in the way my skin feels and looks - soft and luminous. It is exactly what you want to see when buying any skin product. A big improvement in no time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100