Product Reviews for Glytone Step-Up Rejuvenate Facial Cream Step 3

20191209-pow-friends-and-family-sale-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Glytone Facial Cream Step-Up Rejuvenate Step 3

Reviews For
Glytone Rejuvenating Cream 20

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glytone Rejuvenating Cream 20 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


21 Results
October 29, 2019

Glytone Rejuvenating Cream 20

Really love this stuff. It does sting a bit for a few minutes but it really smooths out the fine lines and age spots. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2018

Thicker than another one I use.

Some days, I just want to think my spots are getting attacked with more strength. This is it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 18, 2018

Believer

I have used this product for years because it works great on lightening dark spots, acne, and smoothing skin. A little goes a long way and it does sting a bit when you first put it on. I use this product about 3 times a week. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2018

Soft as baby's skin

A few dark spots have not disappeared, but my face is soooo soft to the touch. I only use about twice a week at night. I can rub dead skin off with my fingers once I apply a cream. When no skin comes off, I figure I can skip this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2018

Rash

There are a lot of great reviews on this product. However, it is not good for everyone's skin. The reaction for me was not inert I got a rash that lasted a week in the areas it was applied. My skin is slightly sensitive to normal. I suggest sampling this product before purchasing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2017

Mix with Retin A

Doctor recommended to mix equal amounts with Retin A. My skin tolerates this mixture better than straight retina, not as drying.

Profile Photo

fiveone5

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2017

Long time use

Have used this product for about 25 years. I think my skin shows positive results, judged by the compliments I have received about my complexion...at 74 years old.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2017

The best!

I love this cream. I like it better than the replenix brand one ...I only use it every other night and switch it with retinol...will never stop using it can't be without it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2017

Glytone

This is a product I can't live without. it helps to keep my skin bright & smooth. I would give it 5 stars however my sensitive skin can't tolerate daily use, but 2-3 x a week.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2016

Glytone Rejuvenating Cream

OK, so I have always had oily skin. I would watch my mother in law put cream on her face and I it was so fascinating to me (so I am easily entertained). I NEVER thought I would be putting any cream on my face, but this is not just any cream. It is perfect to use after I wash my face with Glytone Mild Gel Wash. I can feel the balance in my skin. No breakouts and does not feel oily at all! It is just smooth and feels great. It helps to keep my skin smooth and wonderful and I am almost 66! I do not want to be without my Glytone products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2016

Perfect for Winter Or Sensitive Skin Use

I use all kinds of exfoliaters. I have tried other 20% creams and this one by far is my favorite. I have been using it all winter and it's worth every penny as you need very little. I appreciate the fact that it is fragrance free which is a must for me.

Profile Photo

Shilo

March 01, 2015

Wonderful protocol

I have been using this for eight and a half years and have skin comparable to a woman twenty years younger.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2014

Great Product!

I have been using Glytone Step Up 3 for the past two years. It does sting a little when you put it on, but it has great results. Makes my skin feel firmer and It does a good job of exfoliating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 20, 2014

Gutpme Ste[ I[ Rekivemate Facial Cream step 3

This is a powerful product that will clear up your skin within a week. This uncovered deep clogged pores and allowed for healing leaving my skin looking smooth, bright and touchable.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2013

Powerhouse

Not for the faint of heart. I can feel the tingle for quite some time after applying, so I know this is working hard.

Profile Photo

Kristin

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2013

Tried it because I couldnt get usual AHA cream

The product is OK. I do not like the fragrance, and not as strong as my other AHA cream by Young Pharmeceuticals.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 06, 2012

Great Product, thanking my cousin

My cousin recommended this site and product, really liking it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2012

Can't live without !

My derm recommended step up facial level 2 for severe sun damage 2 years of using nightly has almost completely transformed my skin I am 51 and worked out doors in Miami most of my life and looked my age :-( . Now I am often mistaken for late 30s . I still had just a few tiny spots so I moved to level 3 and am very pleased .

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Essential product in your daily arsenal.

I love this product...20 years ago I started using Step 2 and loved the way my skin felt. Recently, I turned 50 and needed to move up to Step 3 and the results have been amazing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2008

Glytone is an Essensial

I have been using this cream for about five years and find that it is the best moisturizing cream ever. I have tried others and found that this works the best, especially were my skin is extra dry. People stop me and ask what I use on my skin. It is also doctor recommended.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2008

Best Product

I have been using Glytone Facial Cream 3 for at least 20 years and can recommend it highly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
1
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100