Product Reviews for Jan Marini Age Intervention Gentle Cleanser

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Facial Cleanser Age Intervention Gentle, a Jan Marini face cleanser

Reviews For Jan Marini Age Intervention Gentle Cleanser

$28.00
11 Results
March 22, 2020

Amazing

Very gentle Perfect to use after a facial procedure or anytime!

Profile Photo

TC

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2019

JM GENTLE CLEANSER

Works wonderfully. Makeup comes off and I feel my face is clean and not dried out like it would be if I used soap. I like it better than a cleansing wet towelettes. I will order again

Profile Photo

Great

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2018

Another great product by Jan Marini

I love the Jan Marini line of products. I came across this cleanser and switch it up once in a while with the bioglycolic cleanser. I love the way it makes my skin feel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2018

Very nice cleanser

I really enjoy using this cleanser. It is a joy to use and leaves my face feeling soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2018

Jan Marini Age Intervention Gentle Cleanser

I use Jan Marini Age Intervention Gentle Cleanser in the morning and at night to wash my face & neck. You only need to use a small amount (dime-sized), and massage it into your skin. I follow up with a Clarisonic cleansing brush with luke warm water. This cleanser does an excellent job of removing makeup and gently cleansing without leaving your skin dry or taut. I rinse with warm water several times and wipe and blot with a washcloth. This cleanser has a mild citrus orange scent that is pleasant and refreshing. This is a really good product for sensitive skin, and it does a great job cleansing the skin. I wish I could afford to use it all over my body!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2018

Jan Marini Age Intervention Gentle Cleanser

I will definitely purchase this cleanser again! It gently removes all my makeup including waterproof mascara without irritating or overdrying my face. It is perfect for cleansing the delicate skin around the eyes and doesn’t leave a film (the reason I dislike eye make up removers I’ve tried in the past.) It isn’t an “anti-aging cleanser” that exfoliates the skin, but it is perfect for an everyday cleanser that doesn’t feel harsh on skin starting to show fine lines, requiring a softer touch!

Profile Picture for Windie

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2018

Gentle Cleanser

I like the fact my face doesn't feel dried out after using this product. It's mild and comes with simple instructions. It compliments my J.M. routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2017

Best Cleanser Ever!!

This product is the best! It is gentle, light and cleanses very well. Will never go back to my old cleanser.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2013

jan marini age intervention gentle cleanser

very gentle while removing makeup even around the eyes. I use it nightly followed by age intervention face cream. Love this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2013

It really is gentle

This cleanser has a soothing lather as I massage it into my face each evening. I follow it with a treatment of Age Intervention Face Cream and Im good for the night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 14, 2012

DERMATOLOGIST RECCOMMENDED!

I love this Jan Marini cleanser because it is super gentle after I get my laser treatments done at the dermatologist. It is a no lather cleanser that takes makeup off and everything! I love this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680