LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Face Protectant Antioxidant Daily SPF 33 Tinted

Reviews For
Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33 Tinted


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33 Tinted so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


31 Results
All in one moisturizer
June 23, 2017

I've been using this product for years and once in awhile I'll stray and try something new but always come back to this! The tint is perfect and it doesn't leave your skin feeling greasy and doesn't clog pores. And it stays put in the hot summer too! Try it, you won't be sorry!

Great product
March 24, 2017

Have been using for years - so happy to have a tinted version. Very clean, lite lotion. Leaves my skin feeling great!

Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33 Tinted
March 07, 2017

I have been using Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33 Tinted for 5 years. I am 80 years old and have never used this type product on a regular basis. With Jan Marini, this is used daily and I now use it for my foundation --my skin has less age spots, wrinkles and truly works for me !! I highly recommend this product.

Works just fine
November 10, 2016

Jan Marini Daily Face protector works well. It has very light coverage and the smell is fine, not overwhelming like some. The only thing is that it did not go well with my oily skin. I was very shiny by midday. Purchased this product for my grandma who has dry skin and she loves it!

Dissapointed
July 22, 2016

I love Jan Marini and was excited to try this. I was looking for something I could wear that was good quality, spf, and tinted so I didn't have to wear foundation. I hate to admit I was using aveno tinted moisturizer before. Basically, the tint was a little orange looking and very light (I ordered the medium color). It was also a bit shiny. I was hoping for more of a matte finish. I used twice to be sure it wasn't just the day. Anyways I returned, the price wasn't worth me keeping when I thought the cheaper stuff was better. BUT I will say if you are planning to only use it when you are in the pool, working out, or playing outside it might be ok.

Great SPF
July 14, 2016

I cannot use this with makeup but this is perfect for SPF protection. I wouldn't use it to actually cover blemishes but if you are going to the beach or outside and you don't need to or want to wear makeup. At first it looks oily, but let it dry and it dries but perfectly!!

JulieYoonie
I liked everything but the tint
December 11, 2014

Im a big fan of Jan Marini and was anxious to try this. My skin is pretty good so I dont need a lot over coverage. The only thing I did not like about this was the color. Im pretty fair and the lightest tint gave my face a weird glow. I just dont like the artificial color look. I will try the untinted next time.

Strong scent...
July 27, 2014

Im a fan of everything Jan Marini. Have used the line for years with great results. This product is no different-makes your skin look flawless. My only complaint is the smell. The fragrance is just so strong. It reminds me of the C-Esta line but stronger. I tolerate it because I like the product but wish it was toned down a bit.

Best sunscreen
July 11, 2014

I actually have used the un-tinted version of this for years as my go to sunscreen ... I wear it everyday. But I got this for my mom who really needs to wear sunscreen and who does not wear any makeup. She loves this stuff ... tint is just enough to make her skin look more even and bright and the sunscreen itself does not even feel like you are wearing sunscreen. Smells good too.

Jan Marini Tinted Antioxidant Face Protectant
April 10, 2014

I have used this product for 8 years and do not leave the house without it. It moisturizes, provides protection from the sun, and serves as a foundation, all in one. I hope they never change the formula.

Another great product from Jan Marini
March 06, 2014

I love this light, non=greasy, sun-portecting moisturizer. The tint is just enough to even mu skin tone, and with a touch of powder, no further face makeup needed. Doesnt sink into fine lines or wrinkles on my 62 year old unretouched face either. It is also not too much when layered over the other more moisturizing age repairing products that the Marini line offers, and with which I also am very pleased..

An essential staple
December 06, 2012

I've been using Marini Face Protectant for years. It smells amazing, it's not greasy and it absorbs very quickly. It makes my face glow in a good way. The tinted version has just enough color. I use Sun Kissed Sand and love it. I love the fact it's a moisturizer as well as a sunscreen. I never walk out the door without this!

sun protection
April 15, 2012

I have been happy with this product. I am happy with the tinted protection. I do not have to wear makeup and I have protection

Jan Marini Face Protectnt
September 16, 2008

I love the Jan Marini Face Protectant SPR 30. I use it every morning. It not only moisterizes without leaving any residue but provides sun protection through out the day. Thank for for this great product.

JAN MARINI DAILY FACE PROTECTANT
August 25, 2008

Great product. In the summer I use the tinted and go without makeup!

Sun Protection
August 17, 2008

I had skin cancer removed from my nose. My Dr. recommended your sun protection for daily use and I am. Great product.

Jan Marini Daily Face Protectant SPF 30
August 15, 2008

I love the way this product goes on without leaving your skin greasy or chalky. Your foundation can to right over the top, or you can omit the foundation. This is the best facial sunscreen I have found. I smells good and not overpowering.

Jan Marini daily face protectant spf 30
July 22, 2008

I have been using this product now for about 2 years and notice a definite improvement in the reduction of sunspots on my face. It is light and creamy and also moisturizes my face as well. I will continue to use it until they develop a combination foundation with it. I love this product.

Like this product
July 21, 2008

The Jan Marini Face Protectant was recommended by my dermatologist and I decided to try the tinted this time. I have now thrown out all of my other tinted moisturizers with lower SPF. This one really works and I'm going to buy a second tube for my gym bag.

original is better!
June 16, 2008

I usually use the original daily face protectant that has no tint. I really am not a fan of the tinted moisturizer, because my skin has recently broken out since I began using the product. Since I have broken out, I have changed back to the original face protectant, and my skin looks great again! I also felt that my skin looked almost dirty with the tinted moisturizer. So definitely not a fan. Would highly suggest the daily face protectant WITHOUT the tint. It is great and is by far my favorite product!

Fabulous moisturizer!
June 03, 2008

I love this moisturizer and sunscreen. Goes on smoothly & protects my skin. The 'tint' gives only light coverage, which is good for basic day use, but sometimes I need a little more.

Jan Marini Daily Face Protectant SPF30 Waterproof - Tinted
May 28, 2008

Unlike other blocks I've tried, this product is very light and airy -- you don't have to use a lot, blends well, and not at all oily feeling. Stays fresh on the skin throughout the day, without becoming dry or sticky. Clean, melon-like scent. Haven't used it through any real heat yet, but so far it does seem to hold its own with the ocean air and sun without a burn -- I would probably purchase this product again. Also, the staff at LovelySkin are the best! Thank you.

DAILY FACE PROTECTANT SPF 30
May 28, 2008

This is a good way to get quailty protection for your face. It is moisturizing and goes on smoothly without adding too much color.

TINTED FACE PROTECTANT
May 20, 2008

NICE TO HAVE A LITTLE COLOR. FEEL IT IS A LITTLE GREASY BUT DOES PROVIDE EVEN COVERAGE. THERE IS A DALLAS MADE PRODUCT THAT I LOVE ALOT BETTER (AND COMES IN A PUMP FOR CONVENIENCE) BUT BECAUSE I AM LOYAL TO MARINI - WILL USE THIS ONE

excellent product
May 12, 2008

Is beautiful upon skin, light and transperant. Feels clean.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100