Find out why everyone loves this Jan Marini antioxidant product.

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
5
5
5
4
1
4
4
3
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
2
5
4
4
4
5
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Face Protectant Antioxidant Daily SPF 33 Tinted

Reviews For Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33 Tinted

31 Results
June 23, 2017

All in one moisturizer

I've been using this product for years and once in awhile I'll stray and try something new but always come back to this! The tint is perfect and it doesn't leave your skin feeling greasy and doesn't clog pores. And it stays put in the hot summer too! Try it, you won't be sorry!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2017

Great product

Have been using for years - so happy to have a tinted version. Very clean, lite lotion. Leaves my skin feeling great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2017

Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33 Tinted

I have been using Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33 Tinted for 5 years. I am 80 years old and have never used this type product on a regular basis. With Jan Marini, this is used daily and I now use it for my foundation --my skin has less age spots, wrinkles and truly works for me !! I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2016

Works just fine

Jan Marini Daily Face protector works well. It has very light coverage and the smell is fine, not overwhelming like some. The only thing is that it did not go well with my oily skin. I was very shiny by midday. Purchased this product for my grandma who has dry skin and she loves it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2016

Dissapointed

I love Jan Marini and was excited to try this. I was looking for something I could wear that was good quality, spf, and tinted so I didn't have to wear foundation. I hate to admit I was using aveno tinted moisturizer before. Basically, the tint was a little orange looking and very light (I ordered the medium color). It was also a bit shiny. I was hoping for more of a matte finish. I used twice to be sure it wasn't just the day. Anyways I returned, the price wasn't worth me keeping when I thought the cheaper stuff was better. BUT I will say if you are planning to only use it when you are in the pool, working out, or playing outside it might be ok.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2016

Great SPF

I cannot use this with makeup but this is perfect for SPF protection. I wouldn't use it to actually cover blemishes but if you are going to the beach or outside and you don't need to or want to wear makeup. At first it looks oily, but let it dry and it dries but perfectly!!

Profile Picture for Julie

JulieYoonie

Verified Purchase

December 11, 2014

I liked everything but the tint

Im a big fan of Jan Marini and was anxious to try this. My skin is pretty good so I dont need a lot over coverage. The only thing I did not like about this was the color. Im pretty fair and the lightest tint gave my face a weird glow. I just dont like the artificial color look. I will try the untinted next time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2014

Strong scent...

Im a fan of everything Jan Marini. Have used the line for years with great results. This product is no different-makes your skin look flawless. My only complaint is the smell. The fragrance is just so strong. It reminds me of the C-Esta line but stronger. I tolerate it because I like the product but wish it was toned down a bit.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2014

Best sunscreen

I actually have used the un-tinted version of this for years as my go to sunscreen ... I wear it everyday. But I got this for my mom who really needs to wear sunscreen and who does not wear any makeup. She loves this stuff ... tint is just enough to make her skin look more even and bright and the sunscreen itself does not even feel like you are wearing sunscreen. Smells good too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2014

Jan Marini Tinted Antioxidant Face Protectant

I have used this product for 8 years and do not leave the house without it. It moisturizes, provides protection from the sun, and serves as a foundation, all in one. I hope they never change the formula.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2014

Another great product from Jan Marini

I love this light, non=greasy, sun-portecting moisturizer. The tint is just enough to even mu skin tone, and with a touch of powder, no further face makeup needed. Doesnt sink into fine lines or wrinkles on my 62 year old unretouched face either. It is also not too much when layered over the other more moisturizing age repairing products that the Marini line offers, and with which I also am very pleased..

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2012

An essential staple

I've been using Marini Face Protectant for years. It smells amazing, it's not greasy and it absorbs very quickly. It makes my face glow in a good way. The tinted version has just enough color. I use Sun Kissed Sand and love it. I love the fact it's a moisturizer as well as a sunscreen. I never walk out the door without this!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2012

sun protection

I have been happy with this product. I am happy with the tinted protection. I do not have to wear makeup and I have protection

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2008

Jan Marini Face Protectnt

I love the Jan Marini Face Protectant SPR 30. I use it every morning. It not only moisterizes without leaving any residue but provides sun protection through out the day. Thank for for this great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2008

JAN MARINI DAILY FACE PROTECTANT

Great product. In the summer I use the tinted and go without makeup!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2008

Sun Protection

I had skin cancer removed from my nose. My Dr. recommended your sun protection for daily use and I am. Great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2008

Jan Marini Daily Face Protectant SPF 30

I love the way this product goes on without leaving your skin greasy or chalky. Your foundation can to right over the top, or you can omit the foundation. This is the best facial sunscreen I have found. I smells good and not overpowering.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2008

Jan Marini daily face protectant spf 30

I have been using this product now for about 2 years and notice a definite improvement in the reduction of sunspots on my face. It is light and creamy and also moisturizes my face as well. I will continue to use it until they develop a combination foundation with it. I love this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2008

Like this product

The Jan Marini Face Protectant was recommended by my dermatologist and I decided to try the tinted this time. I have now thrown out all of my other tinted moisturizers with lower SPF. This one really works and I'm going to buy a second tube for my gym bag.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2008

original is better!

I usually use the original daily face protectant that has no tint. I really am not a fan of the tinted moisturizer, because my skin has recently broken out since I began using the product. Since I have broken out, I have changed back to the original face protectant, and my skin looks great again! I also felt that my skin looked almost dirty with the tinted moisturizer. So definitely not a fan. Would highly suggest the daily face protectant WITHOUT the tint. It is great and is by far my favorite product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2008

Fabulous moisturizer!

I love this moisturizer and sunscreen. Goes on smoothly & protects my skin. The 'tint' gives only light coverage, which is good for basic day use, but sometimes I need a little more.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2008

Jan Marini Daily Face Protectant SPF30 Waterproof - Tinted

Unlike other blocks I've tried, this product is very light and airy -- you don't have to use a lot, blends well, and not at all oily feeling. Stays fresh on the skin throughout the day, without becoming dry or sticky. Clean, melon-like scent. Haven't used it through any real heat yet, but so far it does seem to hold its own with the ocean air and sun without a burn -- I would probably purchase this product again. Also, the staff at LovelySkin are the best! Thank you.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2008

DAILY FACE PROTECTANT SPF 30

This is a good way to get quailty protection for your face. It is moisturizing and goes on smoothly without adding too much color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2008

TINTED FACE PROTECTANT

NICE TO HAVE A LITTLE COLOR. FEEL IT IS A LITTLE GREASY BUT DOES PROVIDE EVEN COVERAGE. THERE IS A DALLAS MADE PRODUCT THAT I LOVE ALOT BETTER (AND COMES IN A PUMP FOR CONVENIENCE) BUT BECAUSE I AM LOYAL TO MARINI - WILL USE THIS ONE

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2008

excellent product

Is beautiful upon skin, light and transperant. Feels clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680