Product Reviews for Jan Marini Benzoyl Peroxide 10%

20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Benzoyl Peroxide 10

Reviews For
Jan Marini Benzoyl Peroxide Acne Treatment Lotion 10%

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Benzoyl Peroxide Acne Treatment Lotion 10% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
April 27, 2020

Best Acne Spot Treatment

Best spot treatment or apply all over to large area of face. Clears up acne within days, event the most stubborn cystic acne. Definitely noticed a difference after 1 week of use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2019

Great product!

I use the product during the day to fight my acne blemishes on my torso. At night I use the product on my face because it does not produce chips like the Clean & Clear acne treatment. I definitely would recommend this product to anyone with acne problems! The quality of this product is better than the over the counter medications bought at the store!

Profile Picture for Brian

LocoMindSpin

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2019

Jan Marini Benzoyl Peroxide Acne Treatment Location

My skin has had breakouts my entire life and I've tried almost everything! My aesthetician recommended Jan Marini products and so I thought why not, I've tried everything else. This product, along with the Jan Marini face wash, has improved my skin beyond belief. My skin is blemish free and actually glows.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2018

Save my face from acne break outs

I have used this product for years to prevent or heal acne breakouts. Always works good for me. It also peels for acne scar repair if you have acnes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2018

Jan Marini 10% BP

This has greatly helped to diminish my stubborn hormonal acne. Takes a few days to see significant reduction in acne size, but definitely works without overdrying the rest of my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2018

Great for acne!

This product has helped with my acne so much! I use it morning and night. Doesn’t dry up my skin, but make sure to avoid eye area.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 06, 2016

Truth in Advertising

This product works in reducing oil clogged pores and diminishing enlarged pores. I was using a salicylic acid regimen to help reduce the appearance of enlarged pores and clogged white bumps and while it prevented any acne breakouts it just wasn't doing anything for the appearance of my pores. I started using Jan Marini 10% benzoyl peroxide lotion, and I'm finally seeing improvement on my very oily skin. Pores appear smaller and some of the clogged pores have been drying out and disappearing. While there is some drying of my skin it's not drastic enough to stop using the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2016

Great product!

This works very well...love this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2015

Effective cleanse

this is a good cleanser cleans out my pores and does not leave my face to dry

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2015

Confused by good reviews

This did nothing for me. Didnt even dry me out. Gly sal pads worked better for my acne and congested pores than this did.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 19, 2012

This is good stuff

It's true it will dry out your skin in places you don't need it. But what a difference it has made for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

great product

This works quickly -- very nice!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2008

Great

This product is great, will always use this. I have finally found a product that works for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2008

Jan Marini Benzoyl Peroxide 10%

I've been using this product for almost a year now and it is great! I originally got it because I wanted to finally get rid of the body acne I've had since my teens. After trying countless other products this is the only one that really works. I apply it at night after a shower just like a lotion. It's a bit drying at first but you'll get used to it. And be careful about your clothes because the residue will bleach them out. I wear only white when it's on or I shower before wearing any colored clothing. This product is excellent!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2008

Works Very Well

Keeps my face very clear.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
2
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100