Product Reviews for Jan Marini C-ESTA Eye Repair Concentrate

20190423 - POW Mother's Day Gift Guide - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini C ESTA Eye Repair Concentrate, an anti wrinkle eye cream

Reviews For
Jan Marini C-ESTA Eye Repair Concentrate


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini C-ESTA Eye Repair Concentrate so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
April 23, 2018

Anti-Aging

Mediocre results from a very good line of skin care. Not the best eye cream available for the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 23, 2017

Jan Marini C-ESTA Eye Repair Concentrate

Really wanted to love this Concentrate. But it is everyday struggle to get stuff from a bottle. And every day I get something uneven in texture and color in a really big portion for one time. (Honestly, nobody needs a lot for the eye area). Of course, I had read reviews about not really good packaging (with pump) in Jan Marini brand,but not often. In addition, the concentrate gives no moisture. Skin is always tight and dry. Only one benefit that I have....skin gets brighter. I don't like to write 2 star reviews, but I would think twice before buying if I read a critical review. I did not send it back only because it was too late.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 13, 2017

eye repair concentrate

There is no other product that can compete with this product, have used for over 20 years. I always put jan marini transformation cream over eye repair concentrate. Eye Lines disappear.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 24, 2017

eye wrinkle eraser

I am just starting to use my second container of this effective product. I am 57 and have developed a crease between my eyes and of course crow's feet. I was a sun worshiper in my early years but Jan Marini's C-Esta works hard to erase my past mistakes. They are incredibly diminished. This item is on my list of forever products that I will use.

Profile Photo

Swanzi

January 31, 2017

C-esta Eye Repair

Sorry to say..I have not noticed a difference in my eyes since I have been using 2 X a day...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 12, 2015

Wonderful

I am using this alone as an eye cream. It really is an amazing product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 12, 2013

NOT RECOMMENDED FOR MATURE SKIN

I am 53 years old and have been using this eye cream since June 2013. I have used other Jan Marini eye products that I have been very pleased with but decided to give this cream a try since I have dark circles. To my disappointment, I have drastically noticed appearance of wrinkles around my eyes. This cream really does absorb without leaving the eye area sticky or oily but it has left my skin around the eyes very dry and have recently been applying another eye cream to keep the eye area moistened. Also, it did not improve my dark circles. I will not be purchasing again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 10, 2013

soothing

Have been using C-esta for quite some time now. I love the smell, how it is smooth in the skin and how it is absorbed in moments without leaving a greasy shiny look. I love that it makes my skin look great, relaxed and it keeps it moisturized throughout the day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 19, 2011

Great purchase!

Love it, really helped to soften my fine lines

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 15, 2008

Love it!

This really works almost immediately. Dark circles are shrinking. My only complaint is the glass container...it smashed on my bathroom sink and I had to reorder...worth the $.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 21, 2008

C serum

A nice product, maybe as good as Obagi's C serum. C serums are a wonderful thing to add to under eye care regimens and augment the good work of under eye creams.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 03, 2008

It's amazing

My deep dark circles are showing improvement in less than 2 weeks. I've used all kinds of products that cannot compare with the positive results I've seen already.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Jan Marini C-ESTA Eye Repair Concentrate
3
Jan Marini C-ESTA Eye Repair Concentrate
3
Jan Marini C-ESTA Eye Repair Concentrate
5
Jan Marini C-ESTA Eye Repair Concentrate
5
Jan Marini C-ESTA Eye Repair Concentrate
3
Jan Marini C-ESTA Eye Repair Concentrate
5
Jan Marini C-ESTA Eye Repair Concentrate
2
Jan Marini C-ESTA Eye Repair Concentrate
4
Jan Marini C-ESTA Eye Repair Concentrate
5
Jan Marini C-ESTA Eye Repair Concentrate
5
Jan Marini C-ESTA Eye Repair Concentrate
3
Jan Marini C-ESTA Eye Repair Concentrate
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100