Product Reviews for Jan Marini C-ESTA Eye Repair Concentrate

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini C ESTA Eye Repair Concentrate, an anti wrinkle eye cream

Reviews For Jan Marini C-ESTA Eye Repair Concentrate

$69.00
16 Results
October 16, 2020

Excellent

I have seen a difference in the short time I have used this product; it is very soothing to my allergy dark circles and reduces the puffiness associated with allergies too. I love this very rich cream; I only need a small amount to cover the complete eye area so economical too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2020

Great Vitamin C concentrate

I originally started using this product under direction of a physician for several weeks prior to having a Plasma Pen procedure. I've been using it since because it is a great eye treatment that really helps with healthy skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2020

Works great on dark circles under eye.

This product works great on dark circles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2020

Jan Marini C-Esta eye repair

My children used to tease me because of the dark circles under my eyes which caused me to look tired and old. After using this product for the past 30 days my dark circles have almost completely disappeared. I recommend this product from anyone that has tried other products that have not helped them. It's a great product.

Profile Photo

NiaB

April 23, 2018

Anti-Aging

Mediocre results from a very good line of skin care. Not the best eye cream available for the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2017

Jan Marini C-ESTA Eye Repair Concentrate

Really wanted to love this Concentrate. But it is everyday struggle to get stuff from a bottle. And every day I get something uneven in texture and color in a really big portion for one time. (Honestly, nobody needs a lot for the eye area). Of course, I had read reviews about not really good packaging (with pump) in Jan Marini brand,but not often. In addition, the concentrate gives no moisture. Skin is always tight and dry. Only one benefit that I have....skin gets brighter. I don't like to write 2 star reviews, but I would think twice before buying if I read a critical review. I did not send it back only because it was too late.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2017

eye repair concentrate

There is no other product that can compete with this product, have used for over 20 years. I always put jan marini transformation cream over eye repair concentrate. Eye Lines disappear.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2017

eye wrinkle eraser

I am just starting to use my second container of this effective product. I am 57 and have developed a crease between my eyes and of course crow's feet. I was a sun worshiper in my early years but Jan Marini's C-Esta works hard to erase my past mistakes. They are incredibly diminished. This item is on my list of forever products that I will use.

Profile Photo

Swanzi

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2017

C-esta Eye Repair

Sorry to say..I have not noticed a difference in my eyes since I have been using 2 X a day...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 12, 2015

Wonderful

I am using this alone as an eye cream. It really is an amazing product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2013

NOT RECOMMENDED FOR MATURE SKIN

I am 53 years old and have been using this eye cream since June 2013. I have used other Jan Marini eye products that I have been very pleased with but decided to give this cream a try since I have dark circles. To my disappointment, I have drastically noticed appearance of wrinkles around my eyes. This cream really does absorb without leaving the eye area sticky or oily but it has left my skin around the eyes very dry and have recently been applying another eye cream to keep the eye area moistened. Also, it did not improve my dark circles. I will not be purchasing again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 10, 2013

soothing

Have been using C-esta for quite some time now. I love the smell, how it is smooth in the skin and how it is absorbed in moments without leaving a greasy shiny look. I love that it makes my skin look great, relaxed and it keeps it moisturized throughout the day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2011

Great purchase!

Love it, really helped to soften my fine lines

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 15, 2008

Love it!

This really works almost immediately. Dark circles are shrinking. My only complaint is the glass container...it smashed on my bathroom sink and I had to reorder...worth the $.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2008

C serum

A nice product, maybe as good as Obagi's C serum. C serums are a wonderful thing to add to under eye care regimens and augment the good work of under eye creams.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2008

It's amazing

My deep dark circles are showing improvement in less than 2 weeks. I've used all kinds of products that cannot compare with the positive results I've seen already.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680