Product Reviews for Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum Oil Control

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum Oil Control

Reviews For Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum Oil Control

$114.00
16 Results
May 07, 2020

Finally!!!!

This ACTUALLY WORKS!!!!! I can put this on and not have my glasses sliding down my oily nose an hour later. A miracle!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2019

Jan Marini c-esta serum oil control

This is my first time using the C-Esta oil control serum, & I do like it because I tend to have oily skin so it helps it not be so greasy.

Profile Photo

MW

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2019

great product

a little goes a long way

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2018

C-ESTA Serum Oil Control

So glad I found this product - and such a great price! At 55, I still have oily skin, which causes most makeup to "float" to the surface of my skin. I put this on before my primer and foundations and it really does the trick. Has also helped clear up my breakouts! Would definitely recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2018

Fabulous!

Wonderful for protecting my skin from benzoyl peroxide treatments for acne. I have oily skin this helps my skin stay shine free all day!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2017

Jan Marini C''Esta serum oil control

I like to use this product since I have oily skin. Using this helps me from looking as though my face is "shiny" as the day wears on. With other products I've tried, I tend to look as though I have a layer of sheen on my face by late afternoon.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2017

Meh

I like the consistency of the product- light lotion. It did help a bit with controlling oil and has a nice soft finish. But I noticed some blackheads starting to pop up and stopped using this product. I will give it another shot after the blackheads go away and see if they come back when I use this product again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2016

mixed feelins

I have mixed feelings about this product because I'm not sure if it is really doing anything. I use it every morning because of the oil control. Not sure if this or the face wash is working for the oil control. Regardless would recommend if you want vitamin C! love all jan marini products!!

Profile Picture for Julie

JulieYoonie

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2015

Very impressed.

I had been using the Jan Marini C-Esta Serum for over a year and finally realized their was an oil control solution. This formula is a little thicker than the original serum, but it goes on smooth and hydrates the skin. Ive been dealing with oily skin for decades, but now that Im older, I need something to fight wrinkles and free radicals, while also stopping oil. This serum does the trick and works great under make-up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2012

Great product for summer!

I use the oil control serum during the hot months of summer. It does a great job and keeps my face from looking shiny!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2012

Healthier looking skin

The c-esta gives my skin a smoother, healthier texture. I highly recommend this product for women with sensitive skin. Thank you J. M.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2011

The best product

This product claims to control oil and it does. Living in Arizona, having the most active combination skin around, and continually complaining about my "T zone", this product has been a godsend! I use it everyday before facing the outside world and have found it lives up to its claims of oil control.

Profile Picture for Helen

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2011

Really works

This product really is exceptional and lives up to al the hype. It effectively controls oil and also rejuvenates the skin.It has been a wonder product for women.......and it will continue to be a popular item among all Jan Marini lovers....I would recommend, despite the high price, because it is worth it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2008

C-Esta Oil Control w/ DAE

This is one of my favorite Jan Marini products. It helps make my skin look smooth and clear.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2008

Jan Marini C-Esta Serum Oil w/DAE Complex

I have used this product for 1 1/2 years & love the results. I have oily skin and this is perfect under my moisturizer. My skin is also sensitive to break outs which never happens with this product. I do find that I loose quite a bit of product towards the end of the pump bottle - too hard to get out. Thank you - Debbie Wright

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2008

Improvement!

Well I have to say the "oil control" in this product really helps with the temperatures increasing in the spring. I would definitely continue to purchase this in the future.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680