20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini CelluliTx

Reviews For
Jan Marini CelluliTx Cellulite Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini CelluliTx Cellulite Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results
feels fabulous
February 16, 2019

This cream gives your skin a tingly warm sensation. I can definitely tell a difference when I have used it for a few weeks in a row. Love this stuff!

CelluliTx
November 11, 2018

I love using CelluliTx by Jan Marini to help with cellulite! The cream is firming leg legs and is so soft! Thanks

Allergic Reaction?
August 24, 2018

I wanted to like this product so much, but each time I use it, I end up with a weird eczema-like rash that itches for days after I discontinue use, I thought maybe it was a combo of this product and another that I was using, so I stopped for two week, and after 1 use of this, the rash is back. The itching was out-of-control. I finally took benadryl for two days to control it. I should have patch tested for a few days before using it on a large area.

Not sure this is worth the cost
July 28, 2018

First off, I would probably spend a lot of money to eliminate my cellulite. I’m 45 years old, and it appears on my upper legs. I tried this even against my better financial judgement because it does cost A LOT. I’ve used a full bottle, and I don’t think I will buy more. It may have improved the sight of my cellulite. I’m not sure? It just costs SO much. How can it cost this much? Silliness. I will use other products at a fraction of the price instead that seem to provide similar results.

Awesome stuff
July 27, 2018

Everyone needs this. It is not irritating at all, and I use it everyday. I will continue to use.

Love it!
July 26, 2018

After 2 weeks, I have already noticed a subtle improvement. Excited to see what happens in the next few weeks 😊

OKAY product
July 21, 2018

For the price, it isn't worth it. I saw no results on my legs (see my review on the Glytone products which actually work). I've been using it on my arms. Not doing much of anything to firm and tone. There are much better products out there.

Jan Marini CelluliTx
July 21, 2018

Just started using it. At the beginning, it gives a burning sensation which is tolerable. After a couple of weeks, the uncomfortable sensation subsidies. I think it is working, but I have to use it longer to see how much it improves the appearance of cellulite.

Almost Magic
July 16, 2018

This product seems to be helping with cellulite. Actually, I am using it more on my upper arms and the area around my mouth. This is not what it was advertised for but is lessening the loose skin on my arms and the lines around my mouth. While it is a slow process, I am encouraged.

Jan Marini CeluliTx Cellulite Cream
July 12, 2018

I purchased this product for one reason. Like many women, cellulite isn't a pretty site. I'm self-conscious, and I don't like the appearance. A nice tan covers the look; however, I've decided that soaking in the sun affects your skin. Sounds like I have the best or worst of both worlds. Seriously, I'm just about finished with my first cream and ordered another just to see how effective this product will work. I honestly don't know if it will work or not. Check out my review next month.

dlbrock
Great results
July 10, 2018

I will start off by saying that I am almost 44 years old and have been working out for most of my life. I've taken some time off here and there, but I work out hard. My diet is pretty clean, but at the end of the day, I have level 1 cellulite that drives me up the wall. Within a week I saw results with this cream. I am terrible with consistency, like applying twice a day every day is hard for me. Sometimes, I forget. But the improvement that I have seen is pretty remarkable, and I will keep this cream as a part of my routine. I think with continuous use, this product has amazing potential.

Jury still out
July 09, 2018

I bought this hoping to see more results before a vacation. I am just now approaching week 4, which the directions say is the minimum time to see a difference. I have to say, the look of the cellulite and the skin texture appear better than before starting the application. Not sure if it will really help much more than it has, which I would refer to as "fair" results.

Good results
July 07, 2018

I wasn’t sure what to expect. I’ve used the product for a month now and can definitely tell a difference. My skin is much smoother. Very pleased with the results.

So far so good!
July 04, 2018

Kind of pricey. It does have a slight tingle when applied, but it isn't bad. Obviously it will not remove cellulite permanently, but I honestly notice a difference when it is applied, my legs are smoother, and the cellulite appears more filled in!!! I'll likely purchase again.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100