Product Reviews for Jan Marini Transformation Eye Cream

20190513-POW-Hyaluronic-Acid-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Transformation Eye Cream

Reviews For
Jan Marini Transformation Eye Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Transformation Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
September 19, 2018

Jan Marini Transformation Eye Cream

I have been using Jan Marini products for over 30 years. They work! My skin looks healthy and moisturized. They are a daily part of my skin routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2018

Transformation Eye Cream

I love this eye cream! What's great about it is it firms as well as smooths the skin. It is not greasy and make up goes on good over it. I definitely recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2018

Love it so much

Love this eye cream. It was recommended by my dermatologist and I've used it since then.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2017

Great product!

I've used Jan Marini Transformation Eye Cream for years. It's helped my aging skin, smells great, and is very soothing while doing all sorts of wonderful things. Although, I alternate with Marini Luminate Eye Gel, I always return to Transformation Eye when after facials, peels, etc. or when my skin feels particularly dry or sensitive.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2017

Simply the Best

I have used this product for so long I probably have reviewed before. This product goes instantly into lines, make skin very dewy, soft. I must say I use the Jan Marini Eye repair concentrate first, followed with the transformation eye cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2017

Wonderful

Jan Marini Transformation Eye Cream is the best. It helps eliminate lines, wrinkles, dark circles & puffiness. It also feels great. It has done wonders for my eyes. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2017

Love this Eye Cream!

I don't go to bed until I use this eye cream because if I do I regret it the next morning! My eyes are really dry and sunken if I don't remember (or am to lazy) to use my Transformation Eye cream at night!! I truly DOES transform my eyes!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2016

Great eye cream!

Very silky. Absorbs well & a little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2016

My go-to eye cream

I love this eye cream! It is one of my favorites! It moisturizes without causing a greasy or heavy feeling. It absorbs quickly and keeps the skin around my eyes smooth and supple. I use it daily and have for several years now with great results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2014

Not a fan

I cant say for certain ... but after I started using this product I developed this HUGE cystic blemish right at the corner of my eye. Its been a nightmare. It was so big, I couldnt even touch it. It has never popped, its all below the surface and now its smaller but it still hasnt gone away! Ive never ever had a blemish right at the corner of my eye before and it appeared after a couple of uses ... so Im blaming this product. }

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Eye Cream that works

this eye cream helped to smooth out lines and irritations around the eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2010

Transformation Eye Cream Review

I started using this product less than 1 month ago. I have noticed an improvement with the fine lines, they are less noticeable. It is not greasy or heavy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2008

Jan Marini Eye Cream

I have only been using this product for less than a month. I don't see much improvement at this point, but am hopeful that I will start seeing more improvement. My goal with this product is to take away some of the dark circles under my eyes and minimize the wrinkles. I am not sure whether or not I have purchased the right product, but so far I am happy with this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2008

Great eye cream

I have used Jan Marini transformation eye cream for some time now and find it to be the best eye cream I have ever tried. It does not migrate into your eyes and is not heavy and greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2008

Best eye cream

I have tried many eye creams and have found this to be the best....it moisturizes without feeling greasy, and I can visually tell the difference,the area around my eyes appear to be relaxed and smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 08, 2008

Transformation eye cream

This product seems to firm and lift the under eye area better than most creams I have used.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Jan Marini Transformation Eye Cream
5
Jan Marini Transformation Eye Cream
5
Jan Marini Transformation Eye Cream
5
Jan Marini Transformation Eye Cream
5
Jan Marini Transformation Eye Cream
5
Jan Marini Transformation Eye Cream
5
Jan Marini Transformation Eye Cream
5
Jan Marini Transformation Eye Cream
5
Jan Marini Transformation Eye Cream
5
Jan Marini Transformation Eye Cream
1
Jan Marini Transformation Eye Cream
5
Jan Marini Transformation Eye Cream
5
Jan Marini Transformation Eye Cream
3
Jan Marini Transformation Eye Cream
5
Jan Marini Transformation Eye Cream
5
Jan Marini Transformation Eye Cream
4


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100