Product Reviews for Jane Iredale PureGloss Lip Gloss

20190122 - POW: New Products & GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
jane iredale PureGloss Lip Gloss - Red Currant

Reviews For
jane iredale PureGloss Lip Gloss


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale PureGloss Lip Gloss so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


36 Results
Jane iredale lip gloss
November 07, 2018

Great product. Lips glow. Gloss stay on much longer than most.

Jane Iredale Pure Gloss Lip Gloss
September 20, 2018

Love this lip gloss, and it’s the perfect color for me! I use it after my lip liner and keeps my lips soft without reapplying often!

Consistency, not color
July 30, 2018

I wanted to love this gloss because I liked the applicator and the consistency of it. Unfortunately, though, the color was too frosty and just not for me. I would definitely try it again in a different shade.

Lovely Color and Feel
July 26, 2018

I bought this just for fun, and enjoy wearing it from time to time. I have sensitive lips that dry easily, but I don't have issues with this product. The color doesn't last through eating or drinking, but it's a nice, light product.

Lip Gloss
June 26, 2018

Great long-lasting gloss with a nice flavor.

I like it!
June 19, 2018

I purchased this lip gloss in Pink Smoothie, very sheer with a little sheen/sparkle. Easy/clean to apply in with the slightly curved brush. It could be slightly longer wearing, but I will purchase again.

Long lasting
May 31, 2018

This is a great lip gloss. It has color and lasts a long time. It makes my lips feel nourished.

Love this stuff!
April 07, 2018

I have to have it on! I’m addicted! It smells amazing! It moisturizes and nourishes! Love how it feels!

PureGloss lipgloss - Pink Smoothie
April 02, 2018

I love this gloss because it’s sheer and it has a slight flavor of lemon. It’s a nice spring or summer color to add on top of any lipstick. It’s my new favorite makeup item! Glad I tried something new!!!

Lovely lip gloss
March 15, 2018

Goes on smoothly with an applicator designed perfectly for lips! I bought the color Pink Smoothie which is nice over a darker color lipstick or on its own. Store upright!

Not a Fan of the New Packaging
February 18, 2018

I don't love the new packaging of this, and I can't understand why Jane Iredale chose to go with a larger footprint when it seems like normally they're rather environmentally conscious. This issue aside, I do love this lip gloss. I'm in my late 40's with dry skin and of course this includes my lips. I stopped wearing regular lipstick years ago simply because it no longer really works....it seems to ball up and get stuck on my dry lip skin. I am sure there are other products i could use like a lip primer or something to exfoliate, but it's just not worth all the time and effort for me, especially when there are other things out there that I can use, like this lip gloss. The color I chose gives my lips just a hint of color and some shine and adds just the right finishing touch to an otherwise very minimally made-up look.

Lovely color
January 02, 2018

I have medium skin color and bought Candied Rose. It's a nice pink mauve color with shimmer. The gloss has a nice shimmer and is not too sticky. It smells like candy--yum!

Not bad
October 02, 2017

It’s nice natural ingredients, stays on for a couple hours. I wish the packaging was nicer though. Pretty color rose. I will probably stick to my other fav brands.

Love this Lip Gloss!
July 18, 2017

Very moisturizing, and does not dry out my lips. Goes on smooth and silky. Color stays on well and looks good for hours. The best lip gloss I have ever used!

Just Right
June 15, 2017

goes on smooth and not sticky. wonderful consistency & natural. Highly recommend

Glossy, great gloss
June 14, 2017

Ordered two different shades and like they both as they go on smooth last long and enhance the color of my lipliner or lipstick. The applicator is efficient applies just the right amount initially.

Soft Color
May 25, 2017

I love this JI lip gloss. It's a nice soft shade on its own and I've also paired it underneath of the lip stains. It's a thicker consistency and stays on my lips so I don't need to keep reapplying.

Love it!
April 04, 2017

I tried this lip gloss in Snowberry. I have light skin, light brown hair, and blue eyes. The color is more sheer than any color. It smells good, feels good on the lips, and really is a pretty color. I have to say that this might be my new favorite lip gloss, and I'm extremely picky!

Just Love this Gloss
February 26, 2017

I have been using this lip gloss for several years. I have lots of colors. I wear it along and with other lip stick. It helps keep my lips soft and it wears really well.

Treatment for Lips!
February 14, 2017

I am in love with this gloss! Not only is make up, but it also helps with my chapped lips. Everything about this gloss is perfect, goes on smooth and lasts a long time.

PureGloss Lip Gloss
January 15, 2017

I love the shine. Stays on for hours.

Great lip gloss
January 12, 2017

I love this lip gloss. It's a high-quality product. I like that the applicator has a "dip" in the middle of the wand so it hugs your lips perfectly as you apply it. My face doesn't look made-up and complete until I apply this gloss. I am very fair-skinned, blonde, and have blue eyes. The Candied Rose color is perfect on me without being too bright or too dark.

Perfect Pink
January 04, 2017

I love this color-a strawberry like coloring and for my fair skin, doesn't overpower. I don't use liner so the gloss adds a nice look to a perfect color.

Sangria--Not As Nice
December 21, 2016

I love the Jane Iredale lip glosses, and own several. They are moisturizing, flattering and contain healthy ingredients. The color Sangria is pretty but quite glittery and drying to my lips, not as pleasant to use as my other colors in this product. I gave up on it, and would be careful not to get the more shimmery colors in this product line.

Lip Gloss
December 05, 2016

I love this lip gloss. It stays on for hours. It moisturizes my lips as well.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100