Product Reviews for Jane Iredale PureGloss Lip Gloss

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
jane iredale PureGloss Lip Gloss - Beach Plum

Reviews For jane iredale PureGloss Lip Gloss

$24.00
48 Results
October 05, 2020

Great lip gloss

The consistency of this gloss is perfect. It doesn't slide around and end up in the corners of my mouth. It stays on my lips without being too tacky. I can wear it alone or layer it over lipstick.

Profile Photo

Lucygirl

Verified Purchase

September 07, 2020

Love it

I like the color and texture, I can go all day with it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2020

Wonderful Lip Gloss

I have purchased this lip gloss before from a local spa which has been closed-so I already knew it was great. It feels wonderful on my lips and does not dry them out. The color stays nicely for a lip gloss that is so moist. I also like that the applicator does not get gooey as other lip gloss applicators tend to do.

Profile Photo

SBMimi

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2020

Pretty Lips

I've been using this product for a few weeks and I like it very much. The texture is great! It isn't thick and sticky. It's a nice complement to the lipstick color I wear and lasts for quite awhile. I would recommend this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2020

Lip gloss Jane iredale

Giving 4 stars. Like the gloss. It seems to be good quality. Was disappointed with purchasing color online. The color was not quite what I anticipated from looking at online colors.

Profile Photo

OMJ

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2019

Love it

Great Lip Gloss. Nice color, stay longer than others.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 20, 2019

A little too sticky

Love the colors, but they are sticky and do not last as long as I prefer.

Profile Photo

lynndon

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2019

Best Lip Gloss

I have several Jane Iredale lip glosses and they truly are the best. Not sticky, moisturizing, great colors and no bad taste.

Profile Photo

Spiritgoddess

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2019

Great smell and taste

This is a really nice gloss. Smells and tastes great.

Profile Photo

Bexy

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2019

Pure Gloss

I first used Jane Airedale lip gloss after receiving three sample tubes in a gift bag. I immediately fell in love! The Pur Gloss is now a staple in my makeup bag.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2019

Pure gloss lip gloss

Wonderful product. Great shade choice.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2019

Best Lip Gloss Ever!

I have this lip gloss in a few colors and LOVE it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2018

Jane iredale lip gloss

Great product. Lips glow. Gloss stay on much longer than most.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2018

Jane Iredale Pure Gloss Lip Gloss

Love this lip gloss, and it’s the perfect color for me! I use it after my lip liner and keeps my lips soft without reapplying often!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2018

Consistency, not color

I wanted to love this gloss because I liked the applicator and the consistency of it. Unfortunately, though, the color was too frosty and just not for me. I would definitely try it again in a different shade.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2018

Lovely Color and Feel

I bought this just for fun, and enjoy wearing it from time to time. I have sensitive lips that dry easily, but I don't have issues with this product. The color doesn't last through eating or drinking, but it's a nice, light product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2018

Lip Gloss

Great long-lasting gloss with a nice flavor.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2018

I like it!

I purchased this lip gloss in Pink Smoothie, very sheer with a little sheen/sparkle. Easy/clean to apply in with the slightly curved brush. It could be slightly longer wearing, but I will purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2018

Long lasting

This is a great lip gloss. It has color and lasts a long time. It makes my lips feel nourished.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 07, 2018

Love this stuff!

I have to have it on! I’m addicted! It smells amazing! It moisturizes and nourishes! Love how it feels!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2018

PureGloss lipgloss - Pink Smoothie

I love this gloss because it’s sheer and it has a slight flavor of lemon. It’s a nice spring or summer color to add on top of any lipstick. It’s my new favorite makeup item! Glad I tried something new!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2018

Lovely lip gloss

Goes on smoothly with an applicator designed perfectly for lips! I bought the color Pink Smoothie which is nice over a darker color lipstick or on its own. Store upright!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2018

Not a Fan of the New Packaging

I don't love the new packaging of this, and I can't understand why Jane Iredale chose to go with a larger footprint when it seems like normally they're rather environmentally conscious. This issue aside, I do love this lip gloss. I'm in my late 40's with dry skin and of course this includes my lips. I stopped wearing regular lipstick years ago simply because it no longer really works....it seems to ball up and get stuck on my dry lip skin. I am sure there are other products i could use like a lip primer or something to exfoliate, but it's just not worth all the time and effort for me, especially when there are other things out there that I can use, like this lip gloss. The color I chose gives my lips just a hint of color and some shine and adds just the right finishing touch to an otherwise very minimally made-up look.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2018

Lovely color

I have medium skin color and bought Candied Rose. It's a nice pink mauve color with shimmer. The gloss has a nice shimmer and is not too sticky. It smells like candy--yum!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2017

Not bad

It’s nice natural ingredients, stays on for a couple hours. I wish the packaging was nicer though. Pretty color rose. I will probably stick to my other fav brands.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680