Product Reviews for Jane Iredale PureGloss Lip Gloss

Special Message From Dr. Schlessinger About COVID-19 >
Return to Product Details
jane iredale PureGloss Lip Gloss - Beach Plum

Reviews For
jane iredale PureGloss Lip Gloss

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale PureGloss Lip Gloss so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


34 Results
November 01, 2019

Love it

Great Lip Gloss. Nice color, stay longer than others.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2019

Best Lip Gloss

I have several Jane Iredale lip glosses and they truly are the best. Not sticky, moisturizing, great colors and no bad taste.

Profile Photo

Spiritgoddess

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2019

Great smell and taste

This is a really nice gloss. Smells and tastes great.

Profile Photo

Bexy

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2019

Pure Gloss

I first used Jane Airedale lip gloss after receiving three sample tubes in a gift bag. I immediately fell in love! The Pur Gloss is now a staple in my makeup bag.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2019

Pure gloss lip gloss

Wonderful product. Great shade choice.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2019

Best Lip Gloss Ever!

I have this lip gloss in a few colors and LOVE it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2018

Jane iredale lip gloss

Great product. Lips glow. Gloss stay on much longer than most.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2018

Jane Iredale Pure Gloss Lip Gloss

Love this lip gloss, and it’s the perfect color for me! I use it after my lip liner and keeps my lips soft without reapplying often!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2018

Lip Gloss

Great long-lasting gloss with a nice flavor.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2018

Long lasting

This is a great lip gloss. It has color and lasts a long time. It makes my lips feel nourished.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 07, 2018

Love this stuff!

I have to have it on! I’m addicted! It smells amazing! It moisturizes and nourishes! Love how it feels!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2018

PureGloss lipgloss - Pink Smoothie

I love this gloss because it’s sheer and it has a slight flavor of lemon. It’s a nice spring or summer color to add on top of any lipstick. It’s my new favorite makeup item! Glad I tried something new!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2018

Lovely lip gloss

Goes on smoothly with an applicator designed perfectly for lips! I bought the color Pink Smoothie which is nice over a darker color lipstick or on its own. Store upright!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2018

Not a Fan of the New Packaging

I don't love the new packaging of this, and I can't understand why Jane Iredale chose to go with a larger footprint when it seems like normally they're rather environmentally conscious. This issue aside, I do love this lip gloss. I'm in my late 40's with dry skin and of course this includes my lips. I stopped wearing regular lipstick years ago simply because it no longer really works....it seems to ball up and get stuck on my dry lip skin. I am sure there are other products i could use like a lip primer or something to exfoliate, but it's just not worth all the time and effort for me, especially when there are other things out there that I can use, like this lip gloss. The color I chose gives my lips just a hint of color and some shine and adds just the right finishing touch to an otherwise very minimally made-up look.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2017

Love this Lip Gloss!

Very moisturizing, and does not dry out my lips. Goes on smooth and silky. Color stays on well and looks good for hours. The best lip gloss I have ever used!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2017

Just Right

goes on smooth and not sticky. wonderful consistency & natural. Highly recommend

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2017

Glossy, great gloss

Ordered two different shades and like they both as they go on smooth last long and enhance the color of my lipliner or lipstick. The applicator is efficient applies just the right amount initially.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2017

Soft Color

I love this JI lip gloss. It's a nice soft shade on its own and I've also paired it underneath of the lip stains. It's a thicker consistency and stays on my lips so I don't need to keep reapplying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2017

Love it!

I tried this lip gloss in Snowberry. I have light skin, light brown hair, and blue eyes. The color is more sheer than any color. It smells good, feels good on the lips, and really is a pretty color. I have to say that this might be my new favorite lip gloss, and I'm extremely picky!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2017

Just Love this Gloss

I have been using this lip gloss for several years. I have lots of colors. I wear it along and with other lip stick. It helps keep my lips soft and it wears really well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2017

Treatment for Lips!

I am in love with this gloss! Not only is make up, but it also helps with my chapped lips. Everything about this gloss is perfect, goes on smooth and lasts a long time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2017

PureGloss Lip Gloss

I love the shine. Stays on for hours.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2017

Great lip gloss

I love this lip gloss. It's a high-quality product. I like that the applicator has a "dip" in the middle of the wand so it hugs your lips perfectly as you apply it. My face doesn't look made-up and complete until I apply this gloss. I am very fair-skinned, blonde, and have blue eyes. The Candied Rose color is perfect on me without being too bright or too dark.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2017

Perfect Pink

I love this color-a strawberry like coloring and for my fair skin, doesn't overpower. I don't use liner so the gloss adds a nice look to a perfect color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2016

Lip Gloss

I love this lip gloss. It stays on for hours. It moisturizes my lips as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100