Product Reviews for Klorane Shampoo with Chamomile 6.7 oz

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Klorane Shampoo with Chamomile 6.7 oz

Reviews For Klorane Shampoo with Chamomile

$9.00
8 Results
September 26, 2020

Lovely Shampoo

Absolutely lovely shampoo...we use it daily in our house and it has such a mild scent and it cleanses the hair very well. It does not dry out hair, but increases its softness and manageability. Great family shampoo.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2019

Great for Blondes

I have blonde highlights in my hair. This shampoo is very good for people with hair that has been highlighted. It seems to make my hair look shiny and healthy. I feel the shampoo is good value for the money. You don't need a lot to get a good lather.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2018

Love this shampoo

I have naturally blonde hair, and I've been using the whole Klorane line with chamomile for over 20 years because it is simply the best.

Profile Photo

marciarisi

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2018

Smells so good

This is the best-smelling shampoo I’ve ever used. It works great, too )

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2018

Great for Highlights

I have Blonde Highlights and when I use this shampoo I feel my blonde stands out more than with other shampoos and it is more vibrant. I usually switch and use something else during the winter because it is not as moisturizing as I need in the dry months but then I go right back come March/April. I really like this shampoo!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2016

Not what I thought - will never purchase again

I had high hopes for this shampoo being a replacement for purple shampoo, especially after reading all the positive feedback from other buyers. Unfortunately, this just didn't do it for me. If anything, it made my hair appear even more brassy, dry, and dull.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2014

Klorane shampoo w/chamomile

I ordered a sample of this product and was so surprised at how untangled my hair was after shampooing. I normally need a really strong conditioner but this product was awesome! As unglamorous the name and packaging, this shampoo rocks. Im going to order a full size bottle!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 16, 2013

houston girl

i love all klorane products! this shampoo is very gentle I even use it for my 5 yr old's hair.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680