La Roche-Posay Anthelios SX Daily Moisture Cream SPF 15 | LovelySkin

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Anthelios SX Daily Moisture Cream with Sunscreen SPF 15

Reviews For La Roche-Posay Anthelios SX Daily Moisture Cream with Sunscreen SPF 15

$33.99
67 Results
August 22, 2020

My Go To Moisturizer

I've used this product for years. Like it because it is fragrant free and keeps my skin soft all day.

Profile Photo

LConley

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2020

Excellent product

Have used this for years. It is the only product that helps me avoid sun poisoning. Wonderful.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2020

My always face sunscreen with my makeup!! ALWAYS!!

I’ve tried other sunscreens because I though I might need a stronger SPF, but I quit!!!! You may ask me why??? The reason is my makeup goes on great with La Roche-Posay Anthelios SX Daily SPF 15, and my face has never burned. I like a natural look and I do not have sunspots on my face. I started getting a few sunspots on my hands, so now I also use it on my hands. It’s a great product and I think you will agree.

Profile Photo

CHS

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2020

Love this product!!

I have been using this lotion for years. Wouldn't use anything else!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2020

Recommended by my Derm!

Years ago, and I love it. I have feisty finicky skin, and it seems to like this lotion. Great protection plus not too,oily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2020

Light weight and absorbs well

I've been using this daily as my moisturizer to make sure I get just a little sun protection while I drive to work in the morning (the rest of my day is spent indoors so I feel like the SPF 15 is just enough for the morning commute). It absorbs into my skin and wears beautifully under makeup.

Profile Photo

Kalia

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2020

Terrible

Stings horribly and caused me to get red, welt-like hives all over my face and neck (oddly my hands were ok). I do NOT recommend.

Profile Photo

BirdieKitKat

Verified Purchase

August 19, 2019

Best Daytime Hand Lotion!!

Love it! I keep this in my purse and use it during the day as a lotion for my hands!

Profile Picture for Ella

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2019

Moisture and sunscreen

I use La Roche-Posay Anthelios SX Daily Moisture Cream with Sunscreen SPF 15 every day! Love it!

Profile Photo

PJG

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2019

Love this for my face

I am allergic to everything, so I love something that works and I am not allergic to the ingredients.

Profile Photo

Shellb

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2019

La Roche Posay

Love this moisturizer with SPF 15. Have been using it daily for several years. It goes on light, wear it under my makeup and feel confident my skin is dewy and being protected at the same time! A daily must have!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2018

Best sunscreen

It goes on smoothly and only needs to be applied one. Its main ingredient is Mexoryl, which is the best broad-spectrum sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2018

Very moisturizing and protective

One of my favorites! Great for sensitive skin, and I love that there is no fragrance.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 10, 2018

La Roche-Posay Anthelios SX

This product was recommended to me by my dermatologist, but I couldn't afford his price. I was happy to find the best price possible on this LovelySkin site, plus no shipping charges. My skin is mature, acne prone, and sensitive and some age spots were beginning to come out. I have reordered this product at least four times now, and I love it. It protects my face and neck without irritation and I've noticed the brown spots are fading and have stopped appearing. It goes on easily and penetrates well, without being greasy and leaves a nice glow on the face. No breakouts or clogging of pores, either. I recommend for mature and sensitive skin or anyone who is simply sensitive to sunscreen ingredients.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2018

Anthelios SPF15

The best moisturizer with sunscreen for sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2018

Loooove this stuff!

I am so glad to have found that LovelySkin carries my favorite moisturizer. It's so hydrating and skin protecting but also light and fragrance free. I can't remember what life was like before I started using it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2017

La Roche-Posay

This product is great, goes on well, not greasy and doesn't have a chalky white color like most. I don't have to worry about any breakouts either!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2017

Yvonne

This moisturizer is great because it goes on smooth and easy. It is not greasy or oily. It smells good, and I've had no breakouts using it on my face every night. I gave a tube of the sx to my daughter as a gift, and now, she asks me to order it for her all the time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 14, 2017

La Roche-Posay

I love the product. It is light, effective and does not make your face white. I usually switch around each time I buy, but I'm staying with La Roche!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2017

La Roche Posey Anthelios spf 15

My favorite daytime sunscreen. It is lightweight, does not clog pores and is simply fabulous. Can't be without this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2017

Pretty good!

So far so good. Unlike the other sunscreens it doesn't make you look like a ghost. It's very light weight and I really love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2017

Great sunscreen!

This is the best and most effective sunscreen with mexoryl! Stays on and does not run!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2017

Great sun protection

I really trust this product. It blocks the damage to my too sun-abused facial skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2017

Anthelios SX Daily Moisture Cream with Sunscreen SPF 15

I been using this moisturizer for quite sometime and never fails me. I have oily skin and work outside in commercial construction. It has not made my face sweaty working outside and my make up works great on it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 16, 2017

Excellent day time Moisturizer!

I absolutely LOVE this moisturizer. It does not clog the skin plus it has sunscreen 15 SPF, great to be worn during the day! I ordered once from this website and it's the best price around! Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680