La Roche-Posay Anthelios SX Daily Moisture Cream SPF 15 | LovelySkin

Special Message From Dr. Schlessinger About COVID-19 >
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Anthelios SX Daily Moisture Cream with Sunscreen SPF 15

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Anthelios SX Daily Moisture Cream with Sunscreen SPF 15

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Anthelios SX Daily Moisture Cream with Sunscreen SPF 15 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


62 Results
February 03, 2020

Light weight and absorbs well

I've been using this daily as my moisturizer to make sure I get just a little sun protection while I drive to work in the morning (the rest of my day is spent indoors so I feel like the SPF 15 is just enough for the morning commute). It absorbs into my skin and wears beautifully under makeup.

Profile Photo

Kalia

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2020

Terrible

Stings horribly and caused me to get red, welt-like hives all over my face and neck (oddly my hands were ok). I do NOT recommend.

Profile Photo

BirdieKitKat

Verified Purchase

August 19, 2019

Best Daytime Hand Lotion!!

Love it! I keep this in my purse and use it during the day as a lotion for my hands!

Profile Picture for Ella

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2019

Moisture and sunscreen

I use La Roche-Posay Anthelios SX Daily Moisture Cream with Sunscreen SPF 15 every day! Love it!

Profile Photo

PJG

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2019

Love this for my face

I am allergic to everything, so I love something that works and I am not allergic to the ingredients.

Profile Photo

Shellb

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2019

La Roche Posay

Love this moisturizer with SPF 15. Have been using it daily for several years. It goes on light, wear it under my makeup and feel confident my skin is dewy and being protected at the same time! A daily must have!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2018

Best sunscreen

It goes on smoothly and only needs to be applied one. Its main ingredient is Mexoryl, which is the best broad-spectrum sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2018

Very moisturizing and protective

One of my favorites! Great for sensitive skin, and I love that there is no fragrance.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 10, 2018

La Roche-Posay Anthelios SX

This product was recommended to me by my dermatologist, but I couldn't afford his price. I was happy to find the best price possible on this LovelySkin site, plus no shipping charges. My skin is mature, acne prone, and sensitive and some age spots were beginning to come out. I have reordered this product at least four times now, and I love it. It protects my face and neck without irritation and I've noticed the brown spots are fading and have stopped appearing. It goes on easily and penetrates well, without being greasy and leaves a nice glow on the face. No breakouts or clogging of pores, either. I recommend for mature and sensitive skin or anyone who is simply sensitive to sunscreen ingredients.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2018

Anthelios SPF15

The best moisturizer with sunscreen for sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2018

Loooove this stuff!

I am so glad to have found that LovelySkin carries my favorite moisturizer. It's so hydrating and skin protecting but also light and fragrance free. I can't remember what life was like before I started using it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2017

La Roche-Posay

This product is great, goes on well, not greasy and doesn't have a chalky white color like most. I don't have to worry about any breakouts either!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2017

Yvonne

This moisturizer is great because it goes on smooth and easy. It is not greasy or oily. It smells good, and I've had no breakouts using it on my face every night. I gave a tube of the sx to my daughter as a gift, and now, she asks me to order it for her all the time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 14, 2017

La Roche-Posay

I love the product. It is light, effective and does not make your face white. I usually switch around each time I buy, but I'm staying with La Roche!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2017

La Roche Posey Anthelios spf 15

My favorite daytime sunscreen. It is lightweight, does not clog pores and is simply fabulous. Can't be without this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2017

Pretty good!

So far so good. Unlike the other sunscreens it doesn't make you look like a ghost. It's very light weight and I really love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2017

Great sunscreen!

This is the best and most effective sunscreen with mexoryl! Stays on and does not run!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2017

Great sun protection

I really trust this product. It blocks the damage to my too sun-abused facial skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2017

Anthelios SX Daily Moisture Cream with Sunscreen SPF 15

I been using this moisturizer for quite sometime and never fails me. I have oily skin and work outside in commercial construction. It has not made my face sweaty working outside and my make up works great on it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 16, 2017

Excellent day time Moisturizer!

I absolutely LOVE this moisturizer. It does not clog the skin plus it has sunscreen 15 SPF, great to be worn during the day! I ordered once from this website and it's the best price around! Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2017

Best moisturizer AND full suncream

I have very fair skin and have had many pre cancerous areas removed from my face. I use this moisturizer daily and have had no problems found at my last three dermatologist screenings. Plus it feels great on my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2017

Using this for many years!

I have used this protective moisturizer for many years, it is amazing at keeping skin soft and safe from sun and it is perfect for sensitive skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2016

The best for my skin

My skin doesn't tolerate mineral/physical sunscreens so the best alternative for me is emcapsule. L'oreal (owns la roche posay) is the only brand in the United States to use this active ingredient. This moisturizer with effective sunscreen adequately moisturizes my combination skin. My cheeks tend to be very dry due to tretinoin use, but as long as I use this in the a.m. I am ok. This does not irritate my skin or cause acne. I'm in my mid 30's. Great skincare is crucial. I am a devoted fan of this. Love.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2016

Love this product!

I have been using La Roche-Posay Anthelios for many years. My dermatologist had recommended it not only for the SPF but because it has a great moisturizer in it. It is a wonderful texture and it has kept my skin moist for years! Foundation goes over it smoothly and perfectly - it is a fantastic moisturizer and sunscreen in one, as long as you don't need a higher SPF. With my foundation and this cream, I never get color from the sun, and my skin stays moist. I have other friends who use it also and love it too. Enjoy!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2015

Great product!

I have used this moisture cream for about 2 weeks now and so far love it! Only need to use a little bit as it goes a long way. At first when I put it on it looks a little greasy, but goes away within a few minutes. I like how it feels on my face and also knowing it has SPF! I recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
1
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100