La Roche-Posay Anthelios SX Daily Moisture Cream SPF 15 | LovelySkin

Father's Day Gift Guide - Free $115 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Anthelios SX Daily Moisture Cream with Sunscreen SPF 15

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Anthelios SX Daily Moisture Cream with Sunscreen SPF 15

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Anthelios SX Daily Moisture Cream with Sunscreen SPF 15 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


63 Results
November 12, 2015

Great product!

I have used this moisture cream for about 2 weeks now and so far love it! Only need to use a little bit as it goes a long way. At first when I put it on it looks a little greasy, but goes away within a few minutes. I like how it feels on my face and also knowing it has SPF! I recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2015

Great sunscreen moisturizer

Great sunscreen, light, not greasy, goes on smoothly. Doesnt leave your skin white. Great protction against the sun.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2015

Great Daily Moisturizer

I use this daily under my make-up to moisturize my skin and provide sun protection. I have normal skin, and this product moisturizes well while still feeling light. It absorbs nicely without clogging my pores or making my skin feel oily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2015

Anthelios Moisturizer

I have very dry skin and am always looking for a moisturizer that will keep my face from feeling as though it is dry. I have been an Anthelios sun screen user for years so figured it was worth a try. This is now my "go to " daily use moisturizer. Finally, someone included a sunscreen in the moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2015

Good Moisturizer

Have only used this product for a short while but am very happy with it. I have very sensitive skin and have had no problems. I love that it moisturizes so well and provides broad spectrum sun protection as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2015

Pretty good

Ive been using DDF Moisturizing Dew with SPF 15 for a couple years and love it but it is just too expensive for me to justify. My sister swears by this La Roche-Posay product and, though it isnt cheap, it certainly is a better value than DDF. So far it has been a good option for my sensitive skin - it has not caused any breakouts/irritation and provides the sun protection I need. It is a tad thicker than Id like but not too bad.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2015

My Favorite Moisturizer

I wear this every day alone under makeup. Its a wonderful daily moisturizer with the added benefit of everyday sunscreen protection. I have combination acne prone skin and this absolutely does not aggravate my skin, moisturizing without making my skin oily. I absolutely love this product and continually purchase it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 24, 2014

I love this sunscreen

I have used this product for many years. It is a wonderful moisturizer besides being a suncreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2014

Wonderful product

Ive used this product for many years as a daily moisturizer that also protects against sun damage. It is light, non-greasy, and quickly absorbed. I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2014

Made me break out

(My age range: 28-35) I bought this product after a skin care rep for La Roche recommended it to me. I have oily skin and it made me breakout. Im not sure if its because of the ingredients or the texture. I even reduced the amount I put on my face and I still broke out. Im returning it and have switched to Redermic C which is lighter in texture and so far no breakouts. Im still in search of a good day time lotion with SPF...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2014

LA ROCHE-POSAY ANTHELIOS SX

Love this daily moisturizer. The feel is wonderful. Works well as a primer for foundation. Have used for years.

Profile Photo

Passed50

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2014

All you need

I will buy this product as long as they make it. Great moisturizer, great sunscreen, doesnt make me break out. I have been using it for 5 years, every single day. Buy it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 20, 2013

Loyal Fan

I have been using Anthelios SX Daily Moisture Crème since it became available in the US. I have dry and extremely sun sensitive skin. This product keeps my skin moist and gives me the sun protection I need during the non summer months. During the summer I also use Anthhlios 45 Ultra Light Suncreen if I expect to be out in the sun for an extended period of time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2013

The Best Ever Moisturizer!!!

I have used La Roche Posay Anthelios SX for many years and will never change. I tried several times and always came back. It has reduce the redness on my face and at 55 years old, no plastic surgery done and very few anti aging products used everyone even my doctors say I look like I am 45. Thank You La Roche!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2013

Best DAILY sunscreen ever, hands down!!!!

I love to be outdoors but as I age I need to be very careful, my dermatologist recommend this product to me. I have used it faithfully for two years, daily, no matter what the season. It acts a a wonderful moisturizer under makeup or alone, it truly is the best SPF I have ever used. The beauty of it….a little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 05, 2013

Very moisturizing lotion with sunscreen

This is my first time trying this moisturizer and so far I like it. I do find that it is a bit thicker than my normal moisturizer, so it might not do well on oily skin. I have normal skin, so I can use just about anything. It doesn't have a sunscreen smell like some others do, so I will definitely keep using this and will also add to my beach bag this summer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2012

Great product!

I use it every morning in place of moisturizer. I do not burn easily so the SPF 15 allows me to get some color so i am not pastey white. I am outdoors walking my dog.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2012

Great broad spectrum sunscreen

I purchased this product a few years ago and loved it. I felt like it gave my skin great protection from the sun's rays. I was delighted to see it on this website and have been using it daily as a sunscreen/moisturizer under my makeup. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2012

way too thick for oily skin types!

I tired this thinking it would be a good moisurizer plus sunscreen, but i was so wrong! My face looked like an oil stick! way too greasy

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 21, 2012

Too Thick!

I have oily and acne skin type, so this sunscreen was way too thick for me. This would be good for people with dry skin, but It felt like butter on my face. Not recommended for people with oily skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 13, 2012

Best Day-Time Moisterizer Ever

Being from the south, I wouldn't be without this product. My dermatologist recommended this moisterizer years ago. There is no reason for me to try anything else because it is easy to apply, feels good on my skin, and is obviously is doing what it is suppose to do - prevent sun damage!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 21, 2012

Wonderfull Moisturizing Sunscreen

Have been using this for years. It is a wonderful moisturizer plus sunscreen and makeup goes over it perfectly. I use this as a moisturizer even when I'm not going out in the sun its so good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 21, 2012

I can stop looking for the best moisturizer+sunscreen product ...

... because, for me, it's LRP SX SPF15. I have been searching for a moisturizer+sunscreen product that actually provided great hydration for my skin without making my skin look shiny with or without makeup on afterward. This is it. :) And I don't get clogged pores/breakouts either from it. And it doesn't have that annoying sunscreen scent; if there is any scent at all (which I haven't noticed), it doesn't linger because I can't even recall if there's a scent or not and i use this every single day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2012

Amazing product!

This moisturizer is amazing! Not only does it glide on nicely, but it also gives me the SPF protection that is so important. I highly recommend it for all skin types.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 14, 2011

La Roche-Posay Anthelios SX Daily Moisurizer sunscreen

I have used this product for years, buying it first in France when it was not yet available in the US. It has mexoryl which is an essential sunscreen element. It goes on easily and does not look white on your skin. I only wish it had a higher sunscreen number.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
1
2
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680