Review Neocutis Journee Riche SPF 30 (with PSP) at LovelySkin.com.

Bask in the Mask with Free $15 Gift with Purchase* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Journee Riche® Bio-restorative Day Balm Broad-spectrum Sunscreen SPF30

Reviews For
Neocutis Journee Riche SPF 30 (with PSP)

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Journee Riche SPF 30 (with PSP) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


26 Results
January 24, 2020

Rich Daytime Moisturizer

I've used the Neocutis Journee Day Balm for a few years and recently found out there's a riche version of this available. This is a great moisturizer for the fall/winter months since it's a little thicker and more hydrating than the original.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2020

Good but not great!

The reason for the 4/5 rating is that i, personally, didn't like the texture(?) of this product. It seemed a little heavy and didn't cover as smoothly! As a side note, I have very dry skin so it may be my skin and not the product.

Profile Photo

SSW

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2019

Great product except for one thing

I have used and loved this product for years. But I wonder if they changed the formula because the last two tubes I ordered had the product "pilling" rather than going on cleanly and smoothly. Since it's supposed to go on under makeup and provide a smooth canvas, that's a problem. I chalked it up to one bad batch, but this one does it, too. Will have to look for a replacement product. :(

Profile Photo

lisab

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2019

all in one

Neocutis Journee Riche is the perfect rich moisturizer my skin wants without also have to layer on a sunscreen. It's a great product.

Profile Photo

Flynnelle

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2019

More Moisture

I love the fact that this sunscreen is richer and more moisturizing. I mix it with my foundation and gives me a dewy look all day. I live in a very dry climate, and I am 63, so I need all the moisture I can get!!

Profile Photo

DeMares

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2019

Good Product but not for me

I am a Neocutis fan, use many of their products. At 67, I'm looking to simplify my skincare routine without giving up quality anti-aging ingredients. Journee Riche fit what I was looking for—state of the art sunscreen protection bundled with skin repairing ingredients. Unfortunately, it did not play well with my daily serum and foundation. It may be that the riche formula was the reason. It's thicker vs the original formula which I had used many years ago. I didn't care for the original formula for similar reason to riche. It does not have an elegant feel, takes effort to blend, work in. May be fine for others, but these days, I like a silky, radiant and smooth formulation that's easy to apply.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 22, 2018

Neocutis

Love how this makes my skin look

Profile Photo

Marsh

Verified Purchase

October 17, 2018

Excellent product

This is a product I've used for many years and found excellent results. It's not greasy, easy to apply and a small amount goes a long way. It also does a great job of keeping my skin moisturized and protected from the elements... a fantastic product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2018

Amazing

I highly recommend this product as a daily day cream. Having the benefits of Neocutis skin cream plus an added sunscreen is a life-saver. All you need is this one product and you are all set for the day. No need for an additional sunscreen on top of your day cream. The Neocutis benefits of PSP makes it a perfect product for both men and women. Nourishing your skin while protecting it at the same time! What could be better?

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2018

Sheer Protection

Light coverage coupled with a rich moisture cream all while providing protection from the harmful rays of the sun. Have found nothing that does the job better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2018

Good sunscreen

This is a good sunscreen that moisturizes the skin. At first, it took me a while to get used to the tinted beige color of the cream when it came out of the bottle, but once I put it on the skin, the color vanished. As with most of the Neocutis products, they are good for sensitive skin and do not cause any reaction. I would rebuy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2018

Been Using this Product for years

I use it as a sunblock and to help with wrinkles. It is a great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2018

Good for the day

I have used Neocutis products for years. I have tried other products, but always come back to my Journee. One pump is coverup enough for the entire day. My mature skin looks natural and I feel confident that the sun screen is going a long way in making me look younger.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 22, 2017

Good cream for everyday

My dermatologist recommended this as a daily moisturizer, and I have been using it for several years. It has a nice neutral flesh tint. On weekends, I use it alone without makeup, and it makes my complexion appear smooth. I use a hydrating product and a vitamin C serum underneath it. My only wish would is that this product were more moisturizing-the word riche is a bit misleading.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 06, 2017

Great product!

I've been using EltaMD as my daily sunscreen for 2-3 years (a great product, BTW) but thought I would give Journee Riche a try since I pretty much like everything in the Neocutis line. This product did not let me down. I really like the way it feels on my skin, and the universal tint seems to match any skin tone. I highly recommend this product and this line of skincare.

Profile Picture for Diana

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2017

An Everyday Essential

This product it great! I've been using it for about 5 months and love it. It's lightly tinted so it's good for a light foundation too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2017

Favorite Sunscreen For Face

I love this product! I've used several other sunscreens for my face, but this is my favorite! It's not greasy and goes on smooth. It has a slight tint that evens out my skin tone. There is no scent, and it lasts all day. Another plus is that since I have been using Neocutis products, I have been receiving so many compliments about my complexion!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2017

Love this moisturizer

This has been my "go-to" daily moisturizer for at least 5 years now. It isn't too heavy and works well under my makeup or alone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2017

Wonderful Product

Get moisturizer with just the right amount of SPF. The tint is a perfect skin tone color. Use it daily, recommend it highly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2017

Journee Riche SPF

One of my favorite products ever I enjoy the tinted SPF along with the preventive anti aging abilities this product offers when used as directed. Wonderful as a prep for full coverage makeup made up day. Enjoy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2017

Perfect For Winter!

I use Journee during the spring and summer months, but I live in a cold climate and needed more moisture for our dry winter months. I love this product! it has enough moisture to keep my skin from becoming dry and flakey without being too heavy causing breakouts. My makeup still applies easily over this as well. I love the fact that it still has an SPF as well, perfect for daytime use and then I apply the Bio Riche cream at night. Love Neocutis products and LovelySkin has the best prices. I also have Very sensitive skin and this does not irritate it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 05, 2017

A Terrific Moisurizer

I really like Journee and have used it for years. The light coverage is perfect for makeup-free days. It has great texture and feels just right. The extra moisture in Journee Riche is perfect for winter.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2016

Great for winter

I have used Neocutis Journee for years but noticed in the winter it was leaving my skin a little dry so I had to add Neocuits Biocream to it for extra mositure. Since they developed the Journee Riche it is perfect. I have t-zone oiliness but this product is not too rich to cause me more oiliness. It is a great product, I recommend your trying this if you have had the same issues with the regular Journee.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 14, 2016

This Cream Has It All

Super rich, SPF ,anti-aging, antioxidants, peptides.... this cream has it all. It leaves the skin with a beautiful glow and your makeup will glide on and look super smooth. Pricey but worth it!

Profile Photo

Theresa

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2016

Awesome

I received this as a gift with purchase with a Neocutis purchase. I am absolutely blown away by this product-has SPF, absorbs easily and makes my skin glow. I have used the eye creams by this brand but this is my first time using their skin care-love these products.

Profile Photo

Pamela

5
4
3
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100