20% Off Bright New Year Sale + Free $46 SkinCeuticals Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)

Reviews For Neocutis Lumiere Illuminating Eye Cream

$97.00
8 Results
October 18, 2020

No changes

I have been using it religiously (twice a day) for 4 months. There has been no improvement in my dark circles.

Profile Photo

Izzy

Verified Purchase

September 07, 2020

Didn’t work

This product did not work for me at all I’ve been using this product for almost a month. And I haven’t gotten any results... and it is very expensive... sorry

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2020

Average

I read so many great reviews that I was convinced this would be a game changer. I was very disappointed. Does nothing - I cannot even consider it as simple as a good moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2019

Under eye swelling

This causes my under eye to swell, so I wake up with huge bags under my eyes. I bought in June. It takes a couple uses, and then, it swells. It took me this long because I finally introduced it back to my routine to figure out which product was the culprit.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 17, 2019

Dries my skin

This new one is thinker than the original bottle, I still have a bottle of the older, and so I compared the two because the new one started drying my skin and now my skin feels rough and right after washing, it’s also clogging my pores. I’m sure they not only changed the bottle but the formula as well. I’m a fun of the older lotion. Well not really of the bottle because the top pops off really easy but now I guess I would be looking for another face lotion.

Profile Photo

Oneida

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2019

Overpriced eye cream

No results whatsoever.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2018

Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)

I had high hopes with this product because of the number of positive reviews. I have puffy eyes all the time due in part of my the meds I am taking. I tried a few products to help depuff, but the one that helps a bit was the Obagi ELASTIderm cream and LovelySkin's own brand to some extent. So I tried this product. To my surprise, my under eye puffiness gotten worse. I asked for RMA to return this product. It is not for me. The positive reviews on this product is a hype IMHO.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2013

Contains butylparaben

Ive been struggling to keep up with what is good and bad for my body, so Im a little ashamed I missed this ingredient before I recently purchased this product. I have been trying to eliminate harsh chemicals. According to EWG.org "butylparaben" is rated as a 7: moderate to high hazard for Endocrine disruption. I might have to continue to use this product until its empty since it was so expensive and I have no other eye creams at home.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

8 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680