20% Off Bright New Year Sale + Free $46 SkinCeuticals Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)

Reviews For Neocutis Lumiere Illuminating Eye Cream

$97.00
January 21, 2021

Really nice eye cream

This has become my new go-to eye cream after trying many, many different brands over the years. I like that it’s light and yet really moisturizing. My crapey eyes need all the moisture they can get but if it’s the cream is too heavy - it makes my eye make up smudge. Then I look like I have black eyes. Not a good look. This also has a brightening effect and still reduces puffiness. It’s a good find.

Profile Photo

HeatherS

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2021

Good, put pills under concealer

This has improved the look of my under eye area, however it pills under concealer so I tend to use only at night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2021

Brightening

Haven’t noticed a huge difference in the fine lines under my eyes but after using this the area is definitely brightened. Totally non-irritating to the delicate eye area. A little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 18, 2020

Neocutis Lumiere Illuminating Eye Cream

It’s a rich eye cream suited best for nighttime use. I found it to be a bit too much for my 40 yr. old needs.

Profile Photo

Itsjustme

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2020

Great eye cream

The product completely eliminated the first under-eye wrinkle I ever started to get, and as (seemingly) prevented others. A bit pricey, but great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2020

Faithful user of this eye cream and other Neocutis products

I have been using this eye cream consistently for a few years. I am middle aged and have no noticeable lines in my eye area. I use the Neocutis bio gel and exfoliating face wash also.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 27, 2020

Good eye cream

I have tried a lot of eye creams, so far for the few days that I have started using it I noticed that it lubricates my eye area and doesn't make it oily on the outside. It appears to absorb the cream. So far I am liking it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2020

Not amazing but not terrible

It moistures around my sensitive eye area with no adverse reactions... however my skin is still the same texture, puffiness, etc as it’s always been. Not a miracle worker but not bad.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2020

I like it!

Giving it 4 stars instead of 5 only because I’ve only used it a couple weeks so far. It seems to reduce my puffy eyes which is what I mainly wanted it for. It is light, absorbs well, doesn’t roll so good with or without makeup and doesn’t have a scent so it’s not irritating. So far it is a winner for me! I like that it’s an airless pump too so it stays “fresh”.

Profile Photo

ayoungbl

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2020

Try it, use it LOVE IT!

This is a great eye cream for anytime of the year, any age, day, night or both! I especially like it at night, applying it around my eyes & on my eyelids. It really makes my eyes look rested in the a.m. It has fabulous ingredients that help repair your eye area & give you great moisture!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 16, 2020

So far so good!

I have dark circles around my eyes. I don’t have puffiness or redness like some people but the dark circles drive me nuts. I use concealer but being in my 40’s my under eyes are dry so concealer just cakes and cracks. I have only been using it a few days and so far the dark circles seem a little lighter so I’m hoping with continued use they will all but disappear. I will update in a few months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2020

Great Product

Love this product. Eases eye puffiness, fine lines and erases the tired look.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2020

Noticeable change

The eye cream minimizes the dark circles , puffiness and fine lines too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2020

Neocutis Lumiere Illuminating Eye Cream

I would order again! Seems to help with fine lines.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2020

So far so good

Goes on smooth, absorbs well, I’m enjoying this eye cream so far!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2020

Nice Eye Cream

This is a nice eye cream. Keeps eye area moisturized and wears well under makeup.

Profile Photo

Leace

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2020

Instant bright eyes

Neocutis Lumiere Illuminating Eye Cream goes on smoothly and is very hydrating. Noticed my eyes looked awake within 5 minutes after using. I just switched from Skin Medica Eye Repair so it is too soon to tell if this becomes my new favorite. One thing to keep in mind, during the first time using this the eye cream shot out of the pump on to my wall. Be forewarned as that was a lot of product to waste.

Profile Photo

RT

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2020

I’m not sure yet

I have a hard time seeing results with any products I use because I’m so critical of myself and just frustrated with how out of control my skin has become. I’ve been using this product under my eyes every night before bed for a couple weeks now and my husband has noticed I have less bags under my eyes so I guess it’s working.

Profile Photo

gnastasi88

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2020

I think it's working

Haven't used it for too long but it seems to be making a difference in the appearance of my under eye skin. Very creamy and glides on smoothly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2020

Good so far

Product is good so far. Haven’t been using is that long but eyes are a little brighter. I do love the consistency and how easy it is to run in and use under makeup. I’m excited to see results in the future. Only reason I did t give it 5 stars is I need a little more time to see the products full potential.

Profile Photo

SparkingQueen2

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2020

Decent Product

Neocutis Lumiere Illuminating Eye was recommended (and sold) by my cosmetic surgeon's office. It seemed to work fairly well but is rather on the pricey side. I purchased a similar product from LovelySkin that is about half the price and actually works better, with more immediate results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2020

Makes a difference

I have been using this eye cream for over 3 months. A little goes a long way. Fine lines, under eye puffiness and foundation creasing is noticeably reduced.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2020

Illuminating Eye Cream

I have only been using this for a few weeks, but thus far I like this eye cream. My skin under my eyes get very dry throughout the day. I have noticed my skin hasn’t looked as parched while using this. I have sensitive skin and this eye cream does not cause any issues for me.

Profile Picture for Traci

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2020

Proven Results

This is a good eye cream for tired eyes and eyes that need a boost. It does work well on the fine lines too. I would recommend it.

Profile Picture for Wendy

Wendolina

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2020

Great Eye Cream

I've definitely noticed a difference since using this eye cream. Wrinkles are less visible.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680