20% Off Bright New Year Sale + Free $46 SkinCeuticals Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)

Reviews For Neocutis Lumiere Illuminating Eye Cream

$97.00
24 Results
December 29, 2020

Fine Eye cream

This was recommended by a NP for me to use. I was expecting it to do more. I have naturally dark circles under my eyes and this did not do anything yet. I have been using for three weeks. I will continue to use to see if anything happens but might not buy again.

Profile Photo

SkinReviewE

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2020

Not Effective

I really wanted to love this after reading the reviews prior to purchasing it, but even after finishing a bottle didn’t notice any difference. It was moisturizing and absorbed well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2020

Not a huge change

I have been using it for about three weeks and haven’t really noticed much of a change. Was hoping to see a lot more results than I have.

Profile Photo

MWSoul

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2020

Works ok

Have been using daily and although my skin feels soft haven’t noticed much difference

Profile Photo

Angie77

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2020

I will keep looking

I am looking for an eye cream that helps to eliminate/reduce red circles. This cream did not accomplish that.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2020

hydrating eye cream

Although this is a hydrating eye cream, I purchased it to help with my dark circles, small eye bag, and my hooded eye lids. It has NOT helped with ANY of these issues. However, I have not finished the bottle yet. I will be finishing it, and if it ends up making a difference later, I will update this review. (I am 59 years old.)

Profile Photo

Lin

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2020

No change

I have been using this product for almost 4 weeks and see no improvements.

Profile Picture for Kimberly

KimD

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2020

It's OK

I wanted to try this product since it received a lot of hype. I don't think its worth the price tag. There are plenty of other eye creams that do just the same at a slightly lower price point.

Profile Photo

MLF

Verified Purchase

December 17, 2019

No difference

I know it takes time to notice a difference when using a new product, but what I have done is use this on one eye and Cerave eye repair on the other. It’s been just a day or two short of three weeks and I see no difference at all between the two, except the price. I will still look for something that helps puffy under eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2019

Eye Cream

Have been using for two months and have not noticed much difference at all.

Profile Photo

Crazysadie

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2019

Neocutis Lumiere eye cream

After several weeks, I have been pleased with the consistency of this cream and how it treats crows feet but have been very disappointed in lack of progress with under eye puffiness. I will more than likely try a different cream next because the puffiness is my biggest issue.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2019

Not worth the price

Honestly, I really wanted to like this eye cream, it was supposed to be my “holy grail,” even let the 30 day return policy go because I “thought” this was going to make a difference. Well, nothing! No improvement on anything. I’m just disappointed and out $80.

Profile Photo

Leah

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2019

Not bad, not great

I tend to have puffy eyes in the morning, and I purchased this product hoping for help with minimizing the puffiness. I can't say I was really impressed. It helped a little maybe, but for the price, I suppose my expectation was higher. In regards to a good moisturizer for your eyes, it serves its purpose. I do like that you can put this under the eye as well as the lid, and it won't irritate in any way. I use other products for anti-aging, so I can't say for sure if this really helps or not. I'm probably going to try another product when I run out this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2019

Neocutis Lumiere Illuminating Eye Cream

I chose this costly eye cream because of the reviews here, and the ingredients (esp. caffeine). I’m also not crazy about the fact that it comes out by pump in a much greater quantity than needed, so I presume I’ll be finishing it up sooner than my old eye cream. Disappointed so far. Not sure if I’d rebuy this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2018

OKAY product

I'm not understanding the hype with Neocutis. I have been using it at night for about a year, if not longer, and I'm just not sure it is doing much of anything. The Riche product is too rich for my oily skin. This is okay, but I think I prefer the Natura Bisse products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2018

Not sure...

I have not seen any changes as of yet, but I will keep you posted.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2017

just okay

I have been using this cream for 3 weeks or so, and haven't noticed any differences with regard to puffiness or lines. It is hydrating, but that's about it. I'm happy with the purchase, but would not buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2017

Not sure

very moisturizing but crows feet do not seem any better but maybe nothing will get rid of those. I will go back to Skinmedica when finished saw better results

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2016

Just okay

Although this feels very nice when you put it on, I really can't say that I've noticed any difference in the puffiness under my eyes. Based on other reviews, I was very hopeful. I really wouldn't say that it's any better than any of the less expensive items around your eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 28, 2016

not terrible but not great for me

This eye cream has a good consistency and did not irritate my eyes but for me it did not reduce puffiness which is my main concern.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 14, 2014

Good product

I like this product, leaves skin feeling silky. I wish it had an SPF option & it was not so pricey because does not last long... =\\

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2012

Feels nice, not sure of results

2 weeks, no difference, but it does feel smooth and moisturizing in this cold weather, which is nice. Perhaps more time will tell . . .

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2012

Expensive for the results

This product feels good when you put it on, however, I have not seen the results they promise

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2008

hydrated

been using this for 7months. i've noticed a smoother look around my crows feet. still i am looking for that perfect cream but can't seems to find it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

24 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680