LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)

Reviews For
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


413 Results
Great eye cream
August 12, 2017

I've been using this eye cream for 5 months now and LOVE IT. Just a little bit of it goes a long way!

Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)
August 10, 2017

My Dermatologist highly recommend this product, & the price here was remarkable. So far using it twice a day, I am beginning to see an improvement on my under eye area. I highly recommend this cream & look forward to seeing the results after longer use.

Great product
August 08, 2017

I have used Lumiere for years based on my dermatologist's recommendation. I am not one for procedures but will slap every cream on my face known to man...one of which is always Lumiere. At 64, I still don't have crow's feet. Need I say more. All the Neocutis products are top notch. I use quite a few of them.

A staple for years!
August 01, 2017

I've been using Lumiere eye cream for years. I'm assured consistent protection at an affordable price. It is always a staple in my beauty regimen.

Best eye cream
July 27, 2017

I have been using this product for years. Occasionally have tried other eye creams but always return to Neocutis for this product. It has kept my eye area somewhat wrinkle free for the past five years, and I'm 67 now.

Great eye product!
July 25, 2017

I thought I needed some eye cosmetic surgery and the aesthetician asked me what kind of eye cream I use. When I admitted I don't use any at all, she recommended both this and the Neocutis eye serum (forget what it is called). I use the cream in the morning and the serum at night. My skin looks plumper, less tired and more youthful. My brother asked me what I did to my eyes and now has also started using both. I highly recommend these products to turn back the hands of time. Eyes and smile are the things people notice first, so it is worth the money and LovelySkin has the best prices anywhere.

Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)
July 22, 2017

Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP) is perfect for my sensitive eyes. This eye cream is hands-down more effective than any other that I've tried. It is effective at reducing puffiness, fine lines, and dark circles. I recently ran out of a container and had to wait a week to receive my replacement. Going a week without this eye cream made a noticeable difference under my eyes. It's a product that I can't go without. It would be nice if the manufacturer changed the packaging so that it would be easier to see when you are nearing the end of a container.

Amazing Eye Cream
July 22, 2017

I've used several other eye creams, and this is by far my favorite product. It has an amazing feel to it and glides on. I can tell a big difference in my undereye area when I run out of this product. When used regularly, I always wake up looking refreshed - no redness or puffiness.

Add my name to the list of NLEC fans!
July 20, 2017

I really like THIS eye cream. There is a visible improvement in the texture, tone and color around my eye skin area. And safe and effective on the upper lids too! I suffer from the price because it's so effective, but I do wish the packaging was more minimal and allowed you to see how much was remaining to avoid running out.

Excellent Eye Cream
July 07, 2017

This is the first time I have used this eye cream. I really like he way it goes on and how makes my skin feel. One of the nicest eye creams I have ever used.

Nice eye cream
June 28, 2017

Been using for about 3 weeks, not sure if I see any difference but probably too soon. Wears well under makeup and doesn't irritate.

THE BEST
June 24, 2017

After having some cosmetic procedures, my doctor recommended both the Riche Day cream and the Eye cream from this line. They gave me some products to try following surgery. I loved them and used them for a couple of years. I ran out of both at the same time, was busy and didn't reorder, so I bought a couple of other products because I didn't want to wait for an online order. Once I bought the other products, I figured to go ahead and use them up. After about three weeks I began to notice my skin just didn't look good. I thought maybe I was tired, not getting enough sleep lately, the change in weather, maybe not drinking enough water, never thinking it was the products. When it finally dawned on me maybe that was it, I reordered, and within using them again, within a week my skin was back to looking it's best. Best eye cream ever, completely worth it, and even though it is pricey, you only need a very tiny amount, so it lasts a long time.

Excellent product, works!
June 22, 2017

Finally an eye cream that works. Highly recommended.

Testing phase
June 21, 2017

I purchased this on a whim a few weeks ago after reading reviews and seeing this listed as a top performing eye cream. I mostly apply once a day. And it makes my skin on my eyes and fingertips very soft, any excess I rub onto my forehead. I purchased this for my dark circles and I don't have any eye wrinkles yet. I'm 31. As for lightening purposes I haven't noticed a difference yet. I do think this would help with wrinkles because it seemed to soften the skin on my forehead. I gave it 4 stars bc I think I need a few more weeks to make a clearer judgement. I'll update if I can then.

Fantastic
June 20, 2017

Love this eye cream! I have been using for about a year on my dermatologist recommendation. Glad I found on LovelySkin due to the price being much lower. I have extremely sensitive and dry skin and have never had a reaction. Cream is very moisturizing and lasts all day. Works great under makeup. Won't stop you from aging, but will help with some of those pesky little wrinkles!

Amazing Results!
June 13, 2017

I love this eye cream! I have been using this eye cream for a couple of years now and love the results. My fine lines have been minimized and dark circles under my eyes reduced. Will continue to use it as long as I see results.

Best eye cream
June 12, 2017

I love this eye cream. I have been using it for years but from time to time I try a new brand always to return to this line. I love that I can put it on my eyelids without any problem. It is costly but lasts for a long time because you don't need much.

Amazing!
June 12, 2017

This works very well. I will definitely buy again.

Love this eye cream!
June 10, 2017

I loved this eye cream! I have been using it for years and no wrinkles yet! It is rich and moisturizing.

I tried better products!
May 31, 2017

I was not a fan of this product, but it doesn't mean it wouldn't work for someone else. I tried it and I moved on to another eye care product.

VeeVee44
starting to see results!
May 31, 2017

I've been using this product for almost 2 weeks now, and I am already seeing my dark circles are not as dark under my eyes. My under eyes are brighter! This cream was highly recommended by my esthetician, and I am so happy I bought this! It goes on smooth, no fragrance, and hydrates my eyes. I really like it! I hope to see more amazing results!!!!

The best eye cream ever
May 30, 2017

I have Graves Disease and suffer from extremely dry skin. I have tried multiple eye creams and have never had one as rich and moisturizing as Lumiere Rich. It is pricey, but well worth it. A little goes a long way in keeping your eyes feeling hydrated and moisturized. I highly recommend it to all my friends.

Helps with dark circles.
May 26, 2017

Not many eye creams actually help with dark circles, but this one does. It's also very moisturizing so it does not take a lot of product, yet is not filmy so it can be worn under makeup.

summergirly3
No noticeable difference two weeks in
May 25, 2017

I'm not sure this eye cream lives up to the hype. So far, no noticeable difference. I follow the instructions and use 2x a day. Hoping to start seeing some results. That being said, a little goes a long way. It is very rich and creamy.

Great eye cream!
May 22, 2017

This is my second bottle. A little bit goes a long way. It really helps to smooth out fine lines and reduces puffiness. Highly recommended.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100