Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP) Reviews | LovelySkin

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)

Reviews For
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


588 Results
September 12, 2019

Love Lumiere

I love the feeling of Lumiere. It is not greasy and goes on smoothly. I feel in the short time I've used it, my eyes appear smoother and brighter.

Profile Photo

meeoow2772

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2019

Nice and light

I like this eye cream. I can't say I love it. I've only been using it for like 3 months, and I don't see any dramatic results. I will continue to use until bottle is empty.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2019

Good but not my favorite

Have been using for over a month now morning and night. While I don’t visibly notice if my lines have diminished, I do feel it brightens my eye area a bit, and the skin stays hydrated. I guess I was expecting it to be a bit creamier. This almost has a watery consistency to it when I apply it so that I am not a fan of, will definitely try the rich version of this eye cream come winter, but it suffices during the summer.

Profile Photo

LT

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2019

good eye cream

I’ve been using this cream for 2 weeks. So far so good. It doesn’t irritate my eyes and keeps skin under eyes moisturized .

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2019

Good, but pricey

I really liked this eye cream, but felt the cost was a bit high when there are comparable creams out there for less. I like to switch my eye creams every few months and will put this back into the rotation when it goes on sale.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2019

Love this eye cream!

I have used this for several years. I like the texture which absorbs instantly so you can put on concealer right away. Also in the special pump bottle, the product stays fresh and you can dispense the tiniest amount to work with.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2019

LOVE THIS CREAM

I've been using this eye cream for many years. It is very emollient and keeps eye area plump and moist throughout the entire day.

Profile Photo

Srw

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2019

Best eye cream

I have super dry eyelids. This Eye cream moisturizes and soothes without burning. I love it.

Profile Photo

MidnightRider01

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2019

Eye cream

This is the best eye cream I’ve tried.

Profile Photo

Keldunc

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2019

Neocutis lumbered eye cream

It’s great ! I use all my face and neck.

Profile Photo

Gobou

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2019

Protects my fragile skin

Easy to apply and absorbs quickly. Stays fresh because of the airless dispenser.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2019

Nice eye cream

I have been only using this for a few days. But so far it doesn’t irritate my eyes like so many creams do. It seems to keep eye area moist. No brightening or wrinkle reduction yet as that will take time. But so far so good!

Profile Photo

ABS

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2019

Great Product!

I have been using this product for the last couple months as a recommendation. This cream works well under makeup and keeps my eye area hydrated

Profile Photo

DanielleFK

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2019

Best eye cream

I love this eye cream! It literally makes lines disappear and gives you a beautiful glow. I would recommend this eye cream!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2019

All time favorite

I love this eye cream and have been using it for years. My dermatologist thought my eyes looked so good that he asked which eye cream I used.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2019

Neocutis Lumiere eye cream

After several weeks, I have been pleased with the consistency of this cream and how it treats crows feet but have been very disappointed in lack of progress with under eye puffiness. I will more than likely try a different cream next because the puffiness is my biggest issue.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2019

Not worth the price

Honestly, I really wanted to like this eye cream, it was supposed to be my “holy grail,” even let the 30 day return policy go because I “thought” this was going to make a difference. Well, nothing! No improvement on anything. I’m just disappointed and out $80.

Profile Photo

Leah

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2019

Effective

Really does help dark circles and puffiness under my eyes

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2019

Burns

I rarely write reviews but thought I'd share my thoughts on this eye cream because I was so disappointed. I've probably used 1/2 of it and haven't noticed any difference. I don't have many deep lines around the eye area, but I can get pretty dry and puffy at times. This cream seems a bit too light to solve those problems, so maybe the riche cream would have done a better job. However, my main complaint about this cream is that it gives me this intense burning sensation for about 30 seconds to a minute right after applying it. It's so intense that it feels as if my area turns bright red, but it doesn't, it just gets horribly warm and burning. I've noticed that feeling is intensified when I apply a HA serum before. I don't know why, but I've never felt that with any other eye cream. I stopped using it because if this.

Profile Photo

Suzi

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2019

Neocutis Lumiere Eye cream

Highly recommend. Love love this eye cream. Helps with dryness and dark circles as well as aging. Also lasts a long time as you only need a small amount. LovelySkin is the best. Arrived very fast.

Profile Photo

SophiaRose

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2019

Effective eye cream

Neocutis Luminere Eye Cream is a wonderful choice to keep the under eye area moisturized. It is light and not greasy. I also like the pump which keeps the product fresh for every application.

Profile Photo

Roni

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2019

Verdict not out yet

Took a chance on this splurge. So far, I have seen a difference in circles under eyes which appear lighter. Slight tingle when use. Also, bags diminish slightly when use. Not a miracle worker but still in experimental mode here.

Profile Photo

BamaJ

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2019

WIll buy it again!

Definitely reduces puffiness and fine lines to make me look younger!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2019

Not bad, not great

I tend to have puffy eyes in the morning, and I purchased this product hoping for help with minimizing the puffiness. I can't say I was really impressed. It helped a little maybe, but for the price, I suppose my expectation was higher. In regards to a good moisturizer for your eyes, it serves its purpose. I do like that you can put this under the eye as well as the lid, and it won't irritate in any way. I use other products for anti-aging, so I can't say for sure if this really helps or not. I'm probably going to try another product when I run out this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2019

Great eye cream!

My dermatologist recommended Neocutis Lumiere eye cream years ago. It keeps the skin around the eyes free of wrinkles and moisturized. At the dermatologist's suggestion, I apply it to the upper lid as well.

Profile Photo

Marty

Verified Purchase

Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)
5
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)
4
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)
4
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)
5
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)
4
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)
5
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)
5
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)
5
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)
5
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)
5
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)
5
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)
4
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)
5
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)
4
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)
5
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)
3
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)
3
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)
5
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)
2
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)
5
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)
5
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)
4
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)
5
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)
3
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100