Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP) Reviews | LovelySkin

30% Off Cyber Monday + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $188 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)

Reviews For Neocutis Lumiere Illuminating Eye Cream

$64.99 was $97.00
November 27, 2020

Faithful user of this eye cream and other Neocutis products

I have been using this eye cream consistently for a few years. I am middle aged and have no noticeable lines in my eye area. I use the Neocutis bio gel and exfoliating face wash also.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2020

Best eye cream ever

This is my go to I have been using it for years!

Profile Photo

Arongirl1

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2020

Not a huge change

I have been using it for about three weeks and haven’t really noticed much of a change. Was hoping to see a lot more results than I have.

Profile Photo

MWSoul

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2020

Neocutis Eue Cream

Good product!

Profile Photo

Jawatts726

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2020

Not for me.

My favorite eye cream was discontinued so I was on the hunt for a new eye cream. My issues is bags -- tiny swollen pockets under my eyes in the morning. My old eye cream took care of the problem. I was anxious to try this -- but after 3 - 4 days, did not notice any difference. Returned it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 30, 2020

New favorite

I cannot believe the difference this has made with the dark circles under my eyes. Fabulous!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 29, 2020

Effective

My mom keeps coming back to this eye cream every time she tries to venture out...I gave it a try with my anti-aging goal. Love it - the product goes on easily (a little goes a long way) and absorbs quickly. It’s not heavy like other eye creams I’ve tried. I also have pretty serious dark circles and I feel like they are improving. Will purchase again!

Profile Photo

OliviaPolk

Verified Purchase

October 27, 2020

Good eye cream

I have tried a lot of eye creams, so far for the few days that I have started using it I noticed that it lubricates my eye area and doesn't make it oily on the outside. It appears to absorb the cream. So far I am liking it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 18, 2020

No changes

I have been using it religiously (twice a day) for 4 months. There has been no improvement in my dark circles.

Profile Photo

Izzy

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2020

My go to eye cream

I use this daily in the morning and don't look awake until I do! Definitely helps with the dark circles and morning puffiness. Long term use I think has also minimized/prevented the infamous crows feet. I'm continually surprised my eyes don't look older than they are.

Profile Photo

MVP

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2020

It’s awesome!

This is best eye cream I’ve used.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2020

Purchased for a Girlfriend's 60th birthday

Each time a girlfriend turns a milestone birthday, I purchase as a gift because it's the best eye cream around!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2020

Favorite Eye Cream

I have searched for years for an eye cream that I love. My dermatologist recommended this product and I have had great results. It keeps the skin around my eyes hydrated and does not irritate my eyes. I use in the morning and at night. Highly Recommend!! Love it!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2020

Not amazing but not terrible

It moistures around my sensitive eye area with no adverse reactions... however my skin is still the same texture, puffiness, etc as it’s always been. Not a miracle worker but not bad.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2020

Love it

I love this eye cream. Highly moisturizing, keeps my eyelids from peeling (tretinoin side effect) and doesn't make me break out around my eyebrows, near my tear ducts/nose or the tops of my cheekbones. I can't say enough good things!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2020

Hydrating eye cream

This eye cream has great texture, it hydrates well and diminishes lines and wrinkles. You don’t need to use a lot, it’s expensive but will last a long time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2020

Too irritating

I found the product was very drying and added wrinkles to my under eye area. Perhaps I was allergic to the product. I tried it a couple of times but no better result. Actually a line available at drug stores does a better job.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2020

Great eye cream

Love this eye cream. It works great under my makeup. It moisturizes the delicate under eye skin,but doesn’t leave it greasy or oily. Also it doesn’t irritate my skin. I haven’t used it long enough to see any of the long term benefits. So far, so good!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2020

Neocutis

Love Love Love the product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2020

I like it!

Giving it 4 stars instead of 5 only because I’ve only used it a couple weeks so far. It seems to reduce my puffy eyes which is what I mainly wanted it for. It is light, absorbs well, doesn’t roll so good with or without makeup and doesn’t have a scent so it’s not irritating. So far it is a winner for me! I like that it’s an airless pump too so it stays “fresh”.

Profile Photo

ayoungbl

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2020

Fantastic eye cream

I’ve been on the quest for the perfect eye cream which has resulted in trying so many different products. This one is definitely one of the better ones. It’s very soothing, not too thick and doesn’t leave my skin feeling greasy. The one thing Is that a lot of the product comes out when you depress the top. A lot of times this seems like too much and I haven’t been able to find a way to get “just the right amount.” I haven’t seen yet all the results this product is supposed to provide, but so far so good. The skin under my eyes is softer and fine lines softer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2020

It works!

Excellent eye cream for daytime. I've been using this for nearly three years and have not seen any new lines at all!

Profile Photo

kelljax

Verified Purchase

September 07, 2020

Didn’t work

This product did not work for me at all I’ve been using this product for almost a month. And I haven’t gotten any results... and it is very expensive... sorry

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2020

Neocutis Lumiere Illuminating Eye Cream

This is the best eye cream I have used. It helps with puffiness and my wrinkles are less noticeable. This cream is worth every penny.

Profile Photo

Justine

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2020

Best Eye Cream

This is the best eye cream I have used. It is my new favorite and will continue to order. It is hydrating and brightening. Love it.

Profile Photo

Lmino

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680