Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP) Reviews | LovelySkin

20200112-pow-winter-warm-up-sale - hp stripe desktop
20% Off Most Brands + Free $35 Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)

Reviews For
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


623 Results
January 14, 2020

It's OK

I wanted to try this product since it received a lot of hype. I don't think its worth the price tag. There are plenty of other eye creams that do just the same at a slightly lower price point.

Profile Photo

MLF

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2020

My Overnight Eye Cream

I love Neocutis products, but they are pricey, so I wait until they go on sale. This is my favorite Over Night eye cream. However, I don't use it during the day since it doesn't work well under makeup (it smudges my eye makeup). I do use a different eye cream during the day (Derma E brand), which I love for day time use. The Neocutis eye cream is rich & creamy, it doesn't irritate my skin, & is perfect to sleep in.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2020

Works well

This product has helped reduce the dark circles and bags under my eyes. Overall a great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2020

Good bang for the buck

I keep trying different eye creams for sensitive skin. I prefer eye creams that provide hydration and minimize wrinkles I like this but don’t think it is my favorite. Overall a little goes a long way and it is light weight—absorbs easily. I do like the dispensing system over other options too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2019

Best Eye cream for young and old

The Neocutis eye cream with PSP is the best eye cream on the market!! I have used it for many years. I have tried all kind of eye creams on the market and was not happy with the results. I finally tried Neocutis eye cream with PSP recommended from my dermatologist and have been using it ever since. This eye cream can be used on upper and lower eye lid, it also contains caffeine to reduce the puffiness of the upper lids and dark circle under the eyes. I have been purchasing this eye cream to my daughters as their birthday gifts or holiday gifts and they love it!!! (they are in their late 30s and early 40s). I will only use this eye cream and highly recommend it to anyone; and to purchase from Lovelyskin.com. I am very pleased with their excellent customer service!!! In addition, they always include some samples for one to try with your order.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2019

Great Texture

I have tried many eye creams, but Lumiere's texture makes it easy to apply and goes a long way. Because of its richness, it creates a suppleness around the eye area.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2019

Great eye cream

Great eye cream

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Excellent eye cream

This eye cream is super moisturizing and reduces wrinkles in weeks. Well worth the price.

Profile Photo

MH

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

The Best Eye Creme Ever!

Neocutis Lumiere Eye Creme is the best eye creme I have ever used. The price is definitely worth the product.

Profile Photo

KFC

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

My go to!

I have been using this eye cream for many years. I have tried others, but always come back to this one. It is great for my dark circles and helps me look more refreshed. It’s also moisturizing without being greasy. I have no issues with wearing eyeliner or mascara. As reference, I’m in my late 40s.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Nice light eye cream

Love this eye cream. I have very sensitive skin and am susceptible to dermatitis issues, but this lightweight, yet effective eye cream does not trigger it, the same way that other eye creams have on the past.

Profile Photo

JackieR

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Love it!

I decided to buy this cream due to the high rating and never regret. This product really works. I use it AM only. The Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream helps me to have a fresh look during the day. For PM I use another firmer cream. Thank you!

Profile Photo

ov

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2019

My New Go To

I am on my second bottle of this product. I have tried many eye creams and while none can completely eliminate the signs of aging, this one does a nice job. It is moisturizing and seems to minimize fine lines and puffiness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2019

Excellent Eye Cream

Excellent Eye Cream. I've noticed the difference. The cream last a long time (6 months +) A little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

rPoc

Verified Purchase

December 17, 2019

No difference

I know it takes time to notice a difference when using a new product, but what I have done is use this on one eye and Cerave eye repair on the other. It’s been just a day or two short of three weeks and I see no difference at all between the two, except the price. I will still look for something that helps puffy under eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2019

Great eye cream

I’ve purchased this several times. I use it AM and PM under eye and on eyelid up to brow bone. It never irritates and isn’t too greasy under eye makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 09, 2019

Like it so far

Just started using it, but so far I have been very happy with it. Not too harsh on my skin so far and makes the skin around my eyes super moisturized as I have problems with dry skin.

Profile Photo

Court

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2019

eye cream

This eye cream is ok. More for moisturization than anti-aging.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2019

Smooth and lightweight

Love this eye cream! Feels very smooth and glides on then improves skin around the eyes. Moisturizing formula goes on before I apply makeup in the morning and again at night after cleansing and before bed time.

Profile Photo

Rennoush

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2019

Best eye cream for fine lines!

I use both this and lumiere riche interchangeably and I can honestly say it’s the best eye cream ever! I don’t have deep crows feet but am 42 and am trying to prevent my fine lines from getting deeper. This cream hydrates my delicate eye area and seems to “plump” the lines so they are drastically minimized. It’s well worth the investment. .

Profile Photo

Spoiledweim

Verified Purchase

November 22, 2019

Great eye cream!

I have used this product for several years. I use Lumiere twice a day. I apply it under my eye area in the am prior to applying foundation. Then, I use it again in the evening after I have cleansed my face. Great results! Can definitely tell a difference if I do not use it. I have tried other eye creams but always come back to this product.

Profile Photo

MeowMeow

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2019

Don't like it

Not moisturizing enough

Profile Photo

jojo01

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2019

Careful buyer pleasantly surprised

I LOVE this eye cream! I'm wary of product claims, but I have trusted Neocutis ever since it was first recommended to me by my dermatologist. So I gave this eye cream a try based on that, and I've never looked back! It tightens as the description indicates, but does not leak cream into my eyes. A good consistency and as with all other Neocutis products I've used, a little goes a long way, I barely need a 'dot' of cream for each eye. I've definitely noted an improvement in undereye skin, and it really helps keep the crows' feet away. Also, though rich, it is not heavy and therefore doesn't give me that 'tired eyes' feeling.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2019

Under eye swelling

This causes my under eye to swell, so I wake up with huge bags under my eyes. I bought in June. It takes a couple uses, and then, it swells. It took me this long because I finally introduced it back to my routine to figure out which product was the culprit.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2019

Amazing Results!

I have been using this eye cream for a while. This is the best eye cream I have found. Definitely worth the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

3
4
5
4
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
3
5
5
4
5
5
5
2
5
1
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100