Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP) Reviews | LovelySkin

Special Message From Dr. Schlessinger About COVID-19 >
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)

Reviews For
Neocutis Lumiere Illuminating Eye Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Lumiere Illuminating Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


640 Results
March 25, 2020

Favorite Eye Cream

I switched to this after using the same eye cream for years after my face skin guru recommend it. I am hooked and have already seen an improvement in my skin around my eyes. Also love that you can put it on your lids as well.

Profile Photo

laurenelise8

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2020

Illuminating Eye Cream

I have only been using this for a few weeks, but thus far I like this eye cream. My skin under my eyes get very dry throughout the day. I have noticed my skin hasn’t looked as parched while using this. I have sensitive skin and this eye cream does not cause any issues for me.

Profile Picture for Traci

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2020

Proven Results

This is a good eye cream for tired eyes and eyes that need a boost. It does work well on the fine lines too. I would recommend it.

Profile Picture for Wendy

Wendolina

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2020

Neocutis eye cream -delightful

Recommended by a member online and it is delightful!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2020

Great eye cream

I’ve used tons of eye creams and serums...and this is by far one of the best. I have terrible bags, darkness and aging and this really helped with all.

Profile Photo

et7

Verified Purchase

February 20, 2020

Neocutis Lumiere Illuminating Eye Cream

I have been using this product for 7 months now and have seen favorable results! It has definitely reduced some of my fine wrinkles around my eyes. You don't need to use much, as the cream is thick and spreads easily around the eye area. I will continue to use this eye cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2020

Great Eye Cream

I've definitely noticed a difference since using this eye cream. Wrinkles are less visible.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2020

Always come back to this

I try to buy another eye cream, but I always come back to this. It is worth the money, and I love the new pump dispenser. It definitely lasts much longer now, than it did before. It makes my eyes look fresh and vibrant I wear it both day and night.

Profile Photo

Karen55

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2020

Very Good

This is very nice and gentle. I noticed a significant difference.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 10, 2020

love it

It is light and absolves very well. I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2020

Stung my eyes

I just couldn't use this product without it stinging my eyes. Guess it just isn't for me. I returned it, and LovelySkin was great with that process.

Profile Photo

Burb

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2020

The Queen Bee of Eye Cream

Will leave the skin around your eyes silky smooth! Love, love, love this more than any other eye cream out there and have tried them allllll. Will not disappoint.

Profile Photo

LEL

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2020

Recommended brand

My dermatologist recommended I use this eye cream and brand for my skin care routine. I've been using it for a couple weeks and I can tell the skin under my eyes definitely stays moisturized throughout the day and night. There isn't a cream out there that's going to remove the bags under your eyes, so with that expectation in mind, my hope was to find an eye cream that can help with smoothing, tightening and moisturizing. I'll need to give this a few more weeks to say for sure, but so far so this cream has been good!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2020

Love it!!

Great for my sensitive eyes. Amazing product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2020

Love this eye cream!

I have been using this eye cream twice daily for a very long time. It’s a fabulous product! Would definitely recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2020

The best eye cream ever! ️

I have been searching for a perfect eye cream for a while. I was disappointed with many top brands in the past. Until I found Neocutis. This cream has been a game changer for me. From the beginning I could see a big difference in my under eye area- it looked smoother, healthier and fuller. I definitely recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2020

Eye cream

I love this eye cream, and have used it for a few years. I recommend trying it. I think I look less tired and less wrinkly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2020

It's OK

I wanted to try this product since it received a lot of hype. I don't think its worth the price tag. There are plenty of other eye creams that do just the same at a slightly lower price point.

Profile Photo

MLF

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2020

My Overnight Eye Cream

I love Neocutis products, but they are pricey, so I wait until they go on sale. This is my favorite Over Night eye cream. However, I don't use it during the day since it doesn't work well under makeup (it smudges my eye makeup). I do use a different eye cream during the day (Derma E brand), which I love for day time use. The Neocutis eye cream is rich & creamy, it doesn't irritate my skin, & is perfect to sleep in.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2020

Works well

This product has helped reduce the dark circles and bags under my eyes. Overall a great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2020

Good bang for the buck

I keep trying different eye creams for sensitive skin. I prefer eye creams that provide hydration and minimize wrinkles I like this but don’t think it is my favorite. Overall a little goes a long way and it is light weight—absorbs easily. I do like the dispensing system over other options too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2019

Best Eye cream for young and old

The Neocutis eye cream with PSP is the best eye cream on the market!! I have used it for many years. I have tried all kind of eye creams on the market and was not happy with the results. I finally tried Neocutis eye cream with PSP recommended from my dermatologist and have been using it ever since. This eye cream can be used on upper and lower eye lid, it also contains caffeine to reduce the puffiness of the upper lids and dark circle under the eyes. I have been purchasing this eye cream to my daughters as their birthday gifts or holiday gifts and they love it!!! (they are in their late 30s and early 40s). I will only use this eye cream and highly recommend it to anyone; and to purchase from Lovelyskin.com. I am very pleased with their excellent customer service!!! In addition, they always include some samples for one to try with your order.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2019

Great Texture

I have tried many eye creams, but Lumiere's texture makes it easy to apply and goes a long way. Because of its richness, it creates a suppleness around the eye area.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2019

Great eye cream

Great eye cream

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Excellent eye cream

This eye cream is super moisturizing and reduces wrinkles in weeks. Well worth the price.

Profile Photo

MH

Verified Purchase

5
4
4
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
2
5
4
5
5
5
4
3
4
5
4
5
5
4
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100