Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP) Reviews | LovelySkin

20190617 - 2019 POW - July 4th Sale (Week 1) - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)

Reviews For
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


568 Results
June 17, 2019

Effective eye cream

Neocutis Luminere Eye Cream is a wonderful choice to keep the under eye area moisturized. It is light and not greasy. I also like the pump which keeps the product fresh for every application.

Profile Photo

Roni

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2019

Verdict not out yet

Took a chance on this splurge. So far, I have seen a difference in circles under eyes which appear lighter. Slight tingle when use. Also, bags diminish slightly when use. Not a miracle worker but still in experimental mode here.

Profile Photo

BamaJ

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2019

WIll buy it again!

Definitely reduces puffiness and fine lines to make me look younger!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2019

Not bad, not great

I tend to have puffy eyes in the morning, and I purchased this product hoping for help with minimizing the puffiness. I can't say I was really impressed. It helped a little maybe, but for the price, I suppose my expectation was higher. In regards to a good moisturizer for your eyes, it serves its purpose. I do like that you can put this under the eye as well as the lid, and it won't irritate in any way. I use other products for anti-aging, so I can't say for sure if this really helps or not. I'm probably going to try another product when I run out this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2019

Great eye cream!

My dermatologist recommended Neocutis Lumiere eye cream years ago. It keeps the skin around the eyes free of wrinkles and moisturized. At the dermatologist's suggestion, I apply it to the upper lid as well.

Profile Photo

Marty

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2019

It's a repeat order! Love it!

Ok, I am a happy camper for SkinCeuticals anything and have used it for years! BUT, when I read the reviews for Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream I was intrigued and had to try it. I absolutely LOVE it. Even though I still use SC eve cream I use Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream first. I love the delivery of this cream because it is thinner. Also helps hydrate my eyes so well! Am now on my 3rd bottle and will continue to purchase it!!

Profile Picture for Diane

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2019

New favorite

I have tired so many eye creams, and this one is by far my favorite. It goes on nicely and does not "pill" under makeup concealer. I have noticed less fine lines, but I continue to have dark circles. I feel that it is just my genetics as I have yet to find a cream that noticeably helps with dark circles. It is pricey, so I will purchase when on sale.

Profile Photo

kellykellyx2

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2019

Works well but not my favorite

This eye cream has helped with under eye bags, but for the price, I find that other products are better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2019

Love Neocutis

I’ve been a fan of Neocutis for years. This eye cream works well!

Profile Photo

EmilyW007

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2019

Keeping it smooth.

I alternate between this and another premium eye cream. I do like the feel of this cream and the benefits. The skin under my eyes seem brighter and less creased.

Profile Photo

CrissyB

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2019

A must try!!

I saw the reviews on this eye cream, and I knew I had to give it a try. Dark circles are my biggest problem. 1st, I love that it’s in a pump dispenser, and I also love the warm feeling I get when applying it. I haven’t seen a major change yet, but my eyes seem a little bit brighter and definitely no more dryness around them.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2019

Great eye cream

Light and non-irritating to the eye area.

Profile Photo

Bexy

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2019

Not Magic, But I Like It

I'm not blown away, but it isn't shiny/greasy, yet keeps my under eye area moisturized all day without any irritation.

Profile Photo

KMLK

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2019

Love this cream!

I've been using this for about 3 years. I love everything about this product. It goes on smooth, and there's no strange smell. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2019

Expensive but with a notable difference

I bought this eye cream since I am in search of one that will help with puffiness and dark circles. I have had some in that past that might do one yet not the other, so I thought the price would be okay if does both. I have been using it for about a week, and even in allergy season that gives me swollen eyes, I have noticed that the dark circles have diminished. It's tough to fight allergies with sensitive eyes, but this cream does have a notable effect. I have seen improvement and appreciate the discounted price on LovelySkin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2019

Good stuff!

I was given a sample of this product and noticed immediate results within a few days. My under eye bags and lines lessened dramatically. It made my eyes look less tired and brighter. Definitely a fan!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2019

Love it!

It keeps the skin around my eyes soft and reduces the appearance of fine lines. I love the way it feels.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2019

Great

I have been using this product for a few weeks and it is great. Keeps my under eyes well motorized both am and pm. Don’t think about getting it just do it already!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2019

Nice eye cream

I'm using this eye cream with Obagi 20% serum and retinol product. I could not be happier with these 3 items. I had some peeling and great skin turnover. Now, my face looks amazing. This is the first time I've ever seen benefits from an eye cream. I'm sold. Lifetime user now.

Profile Picture for Deb

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2019

Perfect

Lumbered Bio-restoration Eye Cream with PSP is absolutely rich and immediately in a few minutes. Truly works!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 11, 2019

nice eye cream

Nicely moisturizing, non irritating, no greasy residue, no scent. Too early to say if my skin look better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2019

Eye cream

Great eye cream under makeup!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2019

By far, my favorite eye cream!

My search for the perfect eye cream ended when I tried Lumiere eye cream. The cream is moisturizing, silky smooth and quickly absorbed. Makeup applies flawlessly without “grabbing” or settling into lines! I began using the cream with the onset of a new skincare regimen. Progression photos first showed major differences in my eyes. Game changer! We noticed diminished dark circles and reduced puffiness. Over time, there has been an improvement in fine lines. I use the eye cream in the morning and the Lumiere Riche Eye Balm (PSP) at night. I am on my second bottle of each. They last a long time and a little goes a long way. *I wear lash extensions and it is a challenge to find “lash friendly” products to use around my eyes. I haven’t had any problems with the Lumiere products and my extensions, as with other eye creams I have tried. Love! I have found my eye creams!

Profile Photo

COgirlChristine

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2019

Awesome Product

It was suggested that I use this product, and I love it. It seems to smooth my fine line and goes on really light and smooth. I will continue to use this product. I will be purchasing my 3rd bottle soon!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2019

Neocitis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)

I’ve used this product for many years. I was diagnosed with Basal Cell Carcinoma on my nose and close to my eyes, approximately 7+ yrs ago. My MOHS Surgeon had the Neocutis product available for purchase in his office. I’ve been using the eye cream and neck and throat cream ever since. Love the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)
5
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)
4
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)
5
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)
3
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)
5
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)
5
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)
5
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)
4
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)
5
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)
5
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)
5
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)
5
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)
4
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)
5
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)
5
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)
5
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)
5
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)
5
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)
5
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)
5
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)
4
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)
5
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)
5
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)
5
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100