Winter Hydration - Free $98 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)

Reviews For Neocutis Lumiere Illuminating Eye Cream

$97.00
January 17, 2021

Best eye cream

My favorite eye cream of all time. Delivers on promises and smells great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2021

Great eye cream

I’ve been looking for an eye cream for while now. This one is by far the best I’ve tried. Love it!

Profile Photo

Eblair87

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2021

Great for eyes

I have been using this product for three years. Compared to other eye creams, this one is by far the most gentle and hydrating and keeps wrinkles and other cosmetic eye concerns associated with aging at bay. However, I feel that it does not effectively fade dark under eye circles. If this were improved, it would take this eye cream over the top. Overall, still ahead of the best of the best.

Profile Photo

Sunshines

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2020

Staple eye cream

On my second bottle. I love how light yet hydrating this eye cream is. It’s part of my daily morning and night routine. No creepy skin or new wrinkles since I’ve used this.

Profile Photo

SkincareLovely

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2020

Love this eye cream!

This product has become my go to eye cream. I use it in the morning and at night. It's not too heavy and absorbs well to keep the skin around my eyes hydrated. I highly recommend!

Profile Photo

WorldStandsStill

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2020

Best eye cream so far! Yes

It just melts into the skin around my eyes!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2020

Love it

Have used several expensive creams in the past. I love this one. Great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2020

Neocutis Eye Cream

Excellent product. Very moisturizing and helped with fine lines.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2020

Best in this proce range

Prior to using this product, I had been using a very high-end designer eye cream. I have to admit that Neocutis does as good a job (if not better) at half the price of the other product. It also seems to last forever. I think I’m 6 months into using this daily and it hasn’t run out. This will be my go-to from now on.

Profile Photo

DallasDave

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2020

Fabulous!

I love this eye cream. It’s moisturizing without being overly greasy. It really helps to smooth the area under my eyes and has helped with the overall appearance of wrinkles, dark circles, and puffiness. I also like that it can be used under the brow as well. A little goes a long way and one bottle lasts me several months. After using R&F eye cream for several years, I’ve found something I like even better.

Profile Photo

Boymom2

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2020

Love

Great product!!

Profile Photo

Sarahand

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2020

Feels great, works great!

I’m almost through my second bottle. I use it mostly at night. Although it is light enough to use in the morning also. I’ve tried a variety of eye cream and this is my favorite.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2020

Neocutis Lumiere

I prefer lightweight eye creams and this fits the ticket. I have tried a few others like Revision DEJ eye and SkinMedica bright eye and decided to venture over to Neocutis after all the positive reviews. Is has not disappointed. A friend is finishing her remaining eye cream and switching to Neocutis as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 17, 2020

Best eye cream

I’ve tried so many eye creams and this one is hands down the best. I know it’s pricey, but a little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2020

Luxurious eye cream

Beautiful dispenser for this luxurious eye cream. Just the right smooth texture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2020

Neocutis Lumiere

Love this, it is light and helps with dark circles as well as crows feet. Also goes on top lid without irritating eyes.

Profile Photo

Fancy

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2020

Best tested eye cream used by dermatologists

My dermatologist said this is the best, and she looks amazing. The product is well researched, and I have used for years. This site has the best price on it and fresh.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 08, 2020

Favorite Eye Cream!

This cream works wonderfully. I've also compared photos since using this product for two years, and I truly see a difference! The lines under my eyes are gone! I am so happy that I have been gifting my sisters this same cream and other NeoCutis products. It's is pricy, but very much worth it!

Profile Photo

SnowMommy205

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2020

The best daytime eye cream ever!

I use the riche version at night and this during the day. My go to for years for youthful eyes and works well with eye makeup!

Profile Photo

Karin3

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2020

My eyes are shining

I love this product. I use it on my whole eyelid in addition to underneath. No tearing. No burning. Just pure hydration.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2020

Love!!!

Love this eye cream!!! I have had lots of problems with allergic reactions to eye creams, but not this one. Would like to try Riche, but fear it may be too heavy. This is light and moisturizing...not greasy at all. Does not flake or cause creasing with under eye makeup. If you have trouble with fragrance allergies or sensitivities, then this is a great choice.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2020

So far so good!

This made a difference right away- I have had dark circles since I was in grade school and this brightens them up without irritation.

Profile Picture for Laura

lauraann7878

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2020

Best eye cream

Works well for under eye darkness and puffiness.

Profile Photo

GAMom

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2020

Best eye cream ever

This is my go to I have been using it for years!

Profile Photo

Arongirl1

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2020

Neocutis Eue Cream

Good product!

Profile Photo

Jawatts726

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680