Winter Hydration - Free $98 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)

Reviews For Neocutis Lumiere Illuminating Eye Cream

$97.00
September 21, 2020

Neocutis

Love Love Love the product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2020

I like it!

Giving it 4 stars instead of 5 only because I’ve only used it a couple weeks so far. It seems to reduce my puffy eyes which is what I mainly wanted it for. It is light, absorbs well, doesn’t roll so good with or without makeup and doesn’t have a scent so it’s not irritating. So far it is a winner for me! I like that it’s an airless pump too so it stays “fresh”.

Profile Photo

ayoungbl

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2020

Fantastic eye cream

I’ve been on the quest for the perfect eye cream which has resulted in trying so many different products. This one is definitely one of the better ones. It’s very soothing, not too thick and doesn’t leave my skin feeling greasy. The one thing Is that a lot of the product comes out when you depress the top. A lot of times this seems like too much and I haven’t been able to find a way to get “just the right amount.” I haven’t seen yet all the results this product is supposed to provide, but so far so good. The skin under my eyes is softer and fine lines softer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2020

It works!

Excellent eye cream for daytime. I've been using this for nearly three years and have not seen any new lines at all!

Profile Photo

kelljax

Verified Purchase

September 07, 2020

Didn’t work

This product did not work for me at all I’ve been using this product for almost a month. And I haven’t gotten any results... and it is very expensive... sorry

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2020

Neocutis Lumiere Illuminating Eye Cream

This is the best eye cream I have used. It helps with puffiness and my wrinkles are less noticeable. This cream is worth every penny.

Profile Photo

Justine

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2020

Best Eye Cream

This is the best eye cream I have used. It is my new favorite and will continue to order. It is hydrating and brightening. Love it.

Profile Photo

Lmino

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2020

Try it, use it LOVE IT!

This is a great eye cream for anytime of the year, any age, day, night or both! I especially like it at night, applying it around my eyes & on my eyelids. It really makes my eyes look rested in the a.m. It has fabulous ingredients that help repair your eye area & give you great moisture!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 19, 2020

A new favorite!

LOVE this eye cream! It goes on easily and is absorbed into the skin right away. The best part, for me is that I can use it on my eyelids as well without any irritation or burning. It creates a soft, smooth base on which to apply eyeshadow. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2020

So far so good!

I have dark circles around my eyes. I don’t have puffiness or redness like some people but the dark circles drive me nuts. I use concealer but being in my 40’s my under eyes are dry so concealer just cakes and cracks. I have only been using it a few days and so far the dark circles seem a little lighter so I’m hoping with continued use they will all but disappear. I will update in a few months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2020

Best Eye Cream

Hands down!! The BEST eye cream I've used, and a little is all you need! Not greasy, absorbs easily. Makes eye area look great! I would highly recommend this product to anyone trying to improve the look of their eye area.

Profile Photo

Ddubs

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2020

silky eye cream

This eye cream goes a long way. You barely have to use any. It will tingle just a little before I got used to use. I've noticed that I have to use less makeup because of this cream.

Profile Photo

Mommyof4

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2020

Great Product

This is my second purchase of this brands eye cream. It doesn’t sting and can be used on lids too. Just a small amount goes a long way. It should last many months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2020

Best!

My dermatologist recommended this. I also did a lot of research of other eye creams and this seemed to be the winner! It hydrates, prevents wrinkles and bags. I’m in my forties and people always think I’m 10 years younger!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2020

Great Product

Love this product. Eases eye puffiness, fine lines and erases the tired look.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2020

The BEST eye cream ever!

This is a staple of my skincare regimen. I've tried many other products; however they do not provide the same results that this eye cream does. I would highly recommend, it's an absolute must!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2020

Works ok

Have been using daily and although my skin feels soft haven’t noticed much difference

Profile Photo

Angie77

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2020

Great eye cream!

Loved how it glided on. I am have very sensitive eyes and this eye cream works very well!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2020

Do you have makeup on?

I love this product! I use it every morning. Since using this product my husband asks if I’m wearing makeup because the lines around my eyes are less noticeable. I think I’ll keep using this product!

Profile Photo

Gingersnap

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2020

Love it

Is a great rich cream for dehydrated eyes

Profile Photo

Adi

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2020

The best

Love all these products . They are the best

Profile Photo

JodiG

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2020

Favorite Eye Cream

This eye cream instantly brightens, and moisturizes eyes very well. Every eye product I had tried before Lumiere made my eyes sting and water, not not Lumiere. It’s not heavy or greasy. Really nice for daytime wear.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2020

Smooth eye cream

I like this eye cream a lot, its smooth to put on, absorbs quickly and gives my skin under my eye delicate feel of lightness. Happy with purchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2020

Average

I read so many great reviews that I was convinced this would be a game changer. I was very disappointed. Does nothing - I cannot even consider it as simple as a good moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2020

A Staple

Been using this eye cream for years ! Fast absorption and non-irritating to the eyes. Have recommended to friends.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680