Product Reviews for NeoStrata Skin Active Dermal Replenishment

Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata Skin Active Dermal Replenishment

Reviews For
NeoStrata Skin Active Dermal Replenishment

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata Skin Active Dermal Replenishment so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


30 Results
May 29, 2020

Love it!

I have used this for over a year now and it’s my go to night moisturizer. It’s great over retin A and leaves skin so smooth. Perfect hydration, evens out skin tone, and feels great on. It’s pricey but surprisingly lasts a long time.

Profile Photo

JDavis

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2020

Did not care for this one, too fragrant

Received a sample of this in one of my orders, and I was disappointed. I did not find it very hydrating and the scent was way too fragrant, almost nauseating for me.

Profile Photo

LT

May 09, 2020

Not a fan

I was not a fan of this product. It had a strong scent and was very oily and thick. I applied right before bed and that was a bad decision because it takes a while to dry. This obviously is my opinion. The brand is a great brand and I use other products in their line. If you do purchase. Just make sure to apply about an hour before bed to let it dry and absorb into your skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 23, 2020

NeoStrata Skin Active Dermal Replenishment

I first tried this product as a free sample and absolutely loved it so I bought a regular size. This is an overnight treatment that tightens skin, reduces pore size and leaves skin glowing in the morning. A must have for skin over 50.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2020

Repairs your skin

I’ve been using this product for several weeks now. I’ve seen results. I think my smile lines have decreased and the small lines on my forehead seem less pronounced as well. It has a petroleum jelly consistency and yet is light weight at the same time.

Profile Photo

RhTempe56

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2020

Almost great

This product is dense and thick. It almost had a petroleum jelly quality, and I do not say this in a derogatory way. It continued protecting and moisturizing my skin all day, and I would have loved it except that my eyes burned and were irritated all day, too. That was an unfortunate problem that prevented me from committing to this product. Aside from that, I would have found it perfect for my needs.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 06, 2020

another great product

I was so pleased with the NeoStrata Triple Firming Neck Cream. I ordered the dermal replenishment to try. I use it night. I noticed a difference after just a few uses. It's very dry here in southern AZ, and even though I tend towards breakouts, no trouble with this! When I wake up, my skin looks fresh and plump! I've used many products over the years, but this is one that is in the regular rotation now!!

Profile Photo

kat3138loveit

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2019

Noticed a difference right away!

I received this product as a sample and was amazed how my wrinkles on my chin were diminishing within a few days. Even though the scent is a bit off-putting I immediately ordered the full size and am using it religiously every night. It's my new Holy Grail. My skin is brighter, glowing and less wrinkled! What more can I say? It's beyond amazing. And by the way, the scent does not linger (it's not perfumey, just unpleasant in an odd way). Worth trying!

Profile Photo

Roseangela

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2019

Eternal Glow

I very rarely write reviews, but this is the best nighttime moisturizer I've ever found. Gave it a try about 3 years ago, and now, I don't leave home without it. In the morning, my skin is glowing and, as others have said, looking younger. Highly recommend and even safe on over sensitive skin like mine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2019

Love the product.

Gives skin a luminous glow.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2018

It works great

It works super well!! I really love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2018

Nice Stuff

I really like the ingredients and how my face feels after using this at night, but my husband says it stinks and won't get near me. Off to find another product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2018

Love NeoStrata products

I''ve had good luck with several other products from this company, and decided to try this moisturizer. I definitely have to use it at night as I find it a bit too thick and heavy for day use, but I wake up with smooth, plump skin, and it has evened out my complexion with continued use. I will continue to use this as my nighttime moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2018

I look years younger!

I use this as my night moisturizer and NeoStrata Skin Active Cellular Restoration in the mornings. My doctor thinks I'm doing something right because she says I look 50. (I'm 66).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2018

Favorite night product

This really works well with their retinol. I decided to try it and glad I did. I put on the retinol, and about an hour later, I put this product over it. Great results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 31, 2018

Effective!

I love the good quality ingredients in this product. After a few days, I woke up with smooth, bright, and bouncy skin!!! I love LovelySkin.com... high quality

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2018

Product still out

I have been using this product for about a month. The jury is still out. I like it a lot. I think it has helped my face with the lift. I think I will try it another month and will know much more. Some of these things takes weeks to see what happens. I wish it would happen faster but it does not. I am over 60!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2018

Excellent skin care product!

This is a great product for me. I added it to other neo strata products that I am already using and am very happy with the results. I feel it has added lost volume to my face , as well as smoother, brighter skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2018

Great moisturizer

It works well with the Neostrata retinol. They both do improve your skin, giving you firm glowing skin. I will continue to use both in my routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2017

NeoStrata Perfect for Winter!

NeoStrata Skin Active Dermal Replenishment is my favorite face cream. I reach for it to put on my face at night and feel it offers me a seal of protective moisture on my face with its lubrication. My skin glows with a dewiness that I love! I have not found any other cream to come close to its moisturizing. I do also use it during the day but sparingly on especially dry areas. I am very pleased with NeoStrata and have reordered it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2017

Great night moisturizer

I use this cream at night over my serum. It's got a great texture that melts into your skin like a gel and is very hydrating without feeling greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2017

Very Effective

This is a wonderful light, yet moisturizing cream that quickly absorbs into the skin. The combination of ingredients in it work to make my skin plump and younger-looking. Thank you, Neostrata, for coming up with these very effective products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2017

great for my dry skin

I have been using this skin care for many years and have great results with it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2017

NeoStrata

I won the product at the 2016 Giveaway. And loved it, so I purchased another.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2016

Alternate usuage

I'm alternating using this on neck and décolletage (vs obagi) and see some softening of skin texture, while keeping overall firmness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
2
2
5
5
4
5
5
5
4
5
4
5
4
5
5
4
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
4


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680