Product Reviews for NeoStrata Skin Active Dermal Replenishment

Best of Clean Beauty - Free $30 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata Skin Active Dermal Replenishment

Reviews For
NeoStrata Skin Active Dermal Replenishment

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata Skin Active Dermal Replenishment so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


20 Results
May 29, 2020

Love it!

I have used this for over a year now and it’s my go to night moisturizer. It’s great over retin A and leaves skin so smooth. Perfect hydration, evens out skin tone, and feels great on. It’s pricey but surprisingly lasts a long time.

Profile Photo

JDavis

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2020

NeoStrata Skin Active Dermal Replenishment

I first tried this product as a free sample and absolutely loved it so I bought a regular size. This is an overnight treatment that tightens skin, reduces pore size and leaves skin glowing in the morning. A must have for skin over 50.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2020

Repairs your skin

I’ve been using this product for several weeks now. I’ve seen results. I think my smile lines have decreased and the small lines on my forehead seem less pronounced as well. It has a petroleum jelly consistency and yet is light weight at the same time.

Profile Photo

RhTempe56

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2020

another great product

I was so pleased with the NeoStrata Triple Firming Neck Cream. I ordered the dermal replenishment to try. I use it night. I noticed a difference after just a few uses. It's very dry here in southern AZ, and even though I tend towards breakouts, no trouble with this! When I wake up, my skin looks fresh and plump! I've used many products over the years, but this is one that is in the regular rotation now!!

Profile Photo

kat3138loveit

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2019

Noticed a difference right away!

I received this product as a sample and was amazed how my wrinkles on my chin were diminishing within a few days. Even though the scent is a bit off-putting I immediately ordered the full size and am using it religiously every night. It's my new Holy Grail. My skin is brighter, glowing and less wrinkled! What more can I say? It's beyond amazing. And by the way, the scent does not linger (it's not perfumey, just unpleasant in an odd way). Worth trying!

Profile Photo

Roseangela

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2019

Eternal Glow

I very rarely write reviews, but this is the best nighttime moisturizer I've ever found. Gave it a try about 3 years ago, and now, I don't leave home without it. In the morning, my skin is glowing and, as others have said, looking younger. Highly recommend and even safe on over sensitive skin like mine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2018

It works great

It works super well!! I really love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2018

Love NeoStrata products

I''ve had good luck with several other products from this company, and decided to try this moisturizer. I definitely have to use it at night as I find it a bit too thick and heavy for day use, but I wake up with smooth, plump skin, and it has evened out my complexion with continued use. I will continue to use this as my nighttime moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2018

Favorite night product

This really works well with their retinol. I decided to try it and glad I did. I put on the retinol, and about an hour later, I put this product over it. Great results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 31, 2018

Effective!

I love the good quality ingredients in this product. After a few days, I woke up with smooth, bright, and bouncy skin!!! I love LovelySkin.com... high quality

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2018

Excellent skin care product!

This is a great product for me. I added it to other neo strata products that I am already using and am very happy with the results. I feel it has added lost volume to my face , as well as smoother, brighter skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2017

NeoStrata Perfect for Winter!

NeoStrata Skin Active Dermal Replenishment is my favorite face cream. I reach for it to put on my face at night and feel it offers me a seal of protective moisture on my face with its lubrication. My skin glows with a dewiness that I love! I have not found any other cream to come close to its moisturizing. I do also use it during the day but sparingly on especially dry areas. I am very pleased with NeoStrata and have reordered it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2017

Great night moisturizer

I use this cream at night over my serum. It's got a great texture that melts into your skin like a gel and is very hydrating without feeling greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2017

Very Effective

This is a wonderful light, yet moisturizing cream that quickly absorbs into the skin. The combination of ingredients in it work to make my skin plump and younger-looking. Thank you, Neostrata, for coming up with these very effective products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2017

great for my dry skin

I have been using this skin care for many years and have great results with it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2017

NeoStrata

I won the product at the 2016 Giveaway. And loved it, so I purchased another.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2016

Smooth Review

I'm really enjoying this cream, I use it at night before going to bed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 11, 2016

Love this product!

I'm a freak about my skin and have tried numerous products over the last decade. I received a sample of NeoStrata several months ago, and love this product! It goes on light and smooth, and makes my skin feel and look amazing. I've since added the eye cream to my regimen and love that, as well. Definitely a must try!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2015

Magic

This product is magic! My skin has more elasticity and less dark spots I have been using this for two months I wear alone or under makeup

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2015

Another great product!

I received a sample of this product with a previous order and got hooked. I purchased a bottle and have been using every night for about two weeks and can honestly say it has made a difference. My skin is very dry and this lotion has brought it back to life. The hydration makes my wrinkles a little less noticeable. I apply at night and let it soak in for few minutes before going to bed. It is a bit greasy but hasnt caused any break outs.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680