LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata Skin Active Intensive Eye Therapy

Reviews For
NeoStrata Skin Active Intensive Eye Therapy


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata Skin Active Intensive Eye Therapy so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


56 Results
NeoStrata Intensive eye therapy
June 13, 2017

It goes on very smoothly, the greatest thing is that it doesn't irritate my eyes. I have sensitive eyes and it's the first time I can use the product morning and night with no problems.

diminishes wrinkles
June 03, 2017

This is one of the best eye treatments around. It has minimized my wrinkles under the eyes so it basically doesn't look like I have any and I don't even need to use any concealer. The area under my eyes looks much more youthful. Well worth the money!

NeoStrata Skin Active Intensive Eye Therapy
April 25, 2017

Major must have! Love that it mositurizes my under eyes and it also reduced some puffiness too! Just use a little bit, it goes a long way:)

Good so far
February 13, 2017

Have been using this a few weeks. Although I have yet to notice a difference in my fine lines, it is a good hydrating eye cream.

The Best Product.
February 06, 2017

I really love this product. Now my eyes love Neostrata Skin Active Intensive Eyes Therapy. This cream keeps under eye area hydrated without being greasy. Since I started using this product the area around my eyes looks much better, smoother and the mos important thing is the lines in this area are disappearing. I love LovelySkin and all its products. I recommend its products 100%, all of them have worked very well for me.

Great basic everyday eye cream!
January 19, 2017

I love Neostrata and this eye cream doesn't disappoint! I feel it's hydrating and light at the same time...try it!

Nice Product!
December 28, 2016

Does a great job of keeping under eye area moist but not greasy. Really like this product!

Loving this eye cream
December 11, 2016

My eyes are loving this eye cream ! My eyes feel hydrated without being greasy. You need such a small amount, helps with dryness and fine lines around the eyes. I was having some issues with dry skin under my eyes and fine lines and darkness, this product has definitely helped with the issues I was having. So happy I purchased this eye cream. I will purchase again when I'm out.

DEbb1
Neostrata skin active intensive eye therapy
December 10, 2016

I've used Neostrata products for at least the last three years. This was the first time I ordered this particular product targeted for the eye area. It is smooth to apply and I did not experience any itching or irritation, even after exercising, which has been an issue for me in the past. I'm over 55 and still no lines! I will continue to use this product along my Neostrata face wash and face creams because there's simply no need to look any further!

Good Product
December 05, 2016

Love this product. I was first introduced to it by my Dermatologist. Really noticed a big difference with smoothing around eye area and have received numerous comments about how great my skin looks. A little expensive, but goes far and it totally worth the money.

Bright eyes
November 12, 2016

I keep getting compliments about the skin under my eyes! Since I started using NeoStrata Skin Active Intensive Eye Therapy, the area around my eyes is brighter, smoother and lighter. A little goes a long way, half a pump in the AM & PM is just enough!

Very hydrating!
September 26, 2016

The neostrata skin active intense eye therapy hydrates the skin around the eye so well my fine lines appear plumper! I use it twice a day. It's the only eye cream I've used that doesn't cause my eye makeup to smear.

neostrata intensive eye therapy
September 05, 2016

Product comes promptly every time I order. Packaging is sturdy, maybe even excessive. This seems to work well. Never irritating. Recommended by a dermatologist.

NeoStrata Skin Active Intensive Eye Therapy
May 09, 2016

After using a few samples I went ahead and purchased. I've used so may eye products that ended up stinging and burning my under eye area. This product is very soothing. I recommend trying this if you have had the same problems.

Smooths lines reduces puffiness
April 28, 2016

As this was a sample, I've only used it a few times. I've used it at night, and I've noticed a reduction in puffiness. There also are fewer noticeable lines. I'm purchasing this today.

Really, really like
February 26, 2016

I was really happy with the texture of the product and it does seem to improve skin tone and the appearance of lines. Also a bottle lasts a very long time. When mine finally ran out a week ago, I decided to try the sample I'd received from LovelySkin of another highly recommended eye product. It's OK, but it doesn't beat the Neostrata, which I'll be ordering again after I post this. :^)

Eye Therapy
February 13, 2016

Love the texture of this eye cream. It settles right in and softens the skin around the eye. I only have a sample right now, but plan to buy it for my next eye cream.

Another product I love
January 01, 2016

I received a sample of the intensive eye therapy. I really like that it soaks right in and leaves your skin area around the eyes feeling silky. I havent used it long enough to know if results are good but it will be in my next order. Ill report back in a month and let you know.

Works!!!
December 13, 2015

I love the silky like texture. Have been using this eye cream for about two weeks, at night. The fine lines have softened and under eye area is brighter. Another great product by Neostrata.

Neo Strata Intensive Eye Therapy
October 28, 2015

i just started using this product and already see a difference.

I highly recommend this product.
October 23, 2015

I have many allergies and I was able to use this eye treatment with no problems. It works well to reduce lines and does not leave a greasy appearance around my eyes.

Wonderful results
October 01, 2015

Ive used Obagi Professional C Eye Treatment for years & got a sample of this. Upon trying it I found it much better for crepeyness, fine lines, bags & dark circles. My new favorite eye cream!

Neo Strata Intensive Eye Therapy
September 28, 2015

I have used this product for over 3 years and really like its performance. Lets face it, at these prices, it has got to be good to make it cost effective. But it is also true that I pay a lot for products with mediocre performance. SO it is a value decision. I see the difference so I will pay for it.

Great Product!
August 19, 2015

Ive been using Skin Active Intensive Eye Therapy for about 3 years now and there is definitely a difference in skin tone and reduction in fine lines. It goes on smoothly and doesnt feel heavy or thick on the skin. I highly recommend it!

Neostrata intensive eye therapy
June 10, 2015

I love this product. It goes on very light but it feels very rich. I have noticed a considerable difference in the appearance of lines around my eye area. I highly recommend this product.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100