Product Reviews for NeoStrata Skin Active Triple Firming Neck Cream

Hair Loss & Thinning Solutions + Free $25 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata Skin Active Triple Firming Neck Cream

Reviews For
NeoStrata Skin Active Triple Firming Neck Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata Skin Active Triple Firming Neck Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


175 Results
July 29, 2020

A New Staple in my Skincare Routine

Love this product so much, I've bought it more than once! The cream is the perfect thickness is texture and has little to no scent. I've noticed my neck and decolletage is more moisturized and firmer. Would certainly recommend to friends/family.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2020

A must for anyone over 40

Finally a neck cream that works. Short of surgery, this is the next best thing.

Profile Photo

Patty

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2020

Wonderful Cream

My dermatologist recommended this cream and not for my neck! She suggested it for my face, and I've been using it for over a year. It's a fabulous texture and seems to help keep some of these wrinkles a little less deep!

Profile Photo

Tenny

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2020

This one is a keeper

I have used other neck firming creams. NeoStrata Skin Active Triple Firming cream goes smooth and does the job. There is no bad smell and I have noticed a real difference on how my neck is looking. I have repurchased several times and highly recommend.

Profile Photo

AnnSM

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2020

Great

I’ve used this for over a year and love that it dissolves my neck creases. And one bottle lasts me over 5 months!

Profile Photo

DoMo

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2020

The Firming Neck Cream does exactly what it says it does

I love this neck cream! I noticed results within the first week. I use it every night along with the NeoStrata Skin Active Tri-Therapy Lifting Serum and will be buying them both again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2020

Good Product

I recently switched to this product after reading the reviews, I was using a more expensive product, and was hesitant to try this, but wanted to save money. It goes on so silky smooth, and really hydrates well. It seems to work as well at easing the finer lines and crepe-iness as the other product. I am in my 60's, and nothing gets rid of my deep set creases, the product of years and years of suntanning. I will continue to use this .

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

Great Neck Cream

I gave this neck cream 4 stars only because I didn't care for the smell. Otherwise, this cream did what it was supposed to. I've noticed that the lines on my neck and chest are less noticeable in less than one month. Would I buy it again? Yes, I guess all I have to do is wash my hands after I apply this and I won't have to smell it on my hands.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2020

Found the perfect neck cream

This neck cream is awesome. It’s not greasy at all and has a light pleasant sent. I’m 55 and I needed to start caring for my neck because I have a lot of wrinkles in areas. I read all the reviews and picked the perfect neck cream to suit my skin, so far, so good. It’s only been 1 month but I can tell already that I love it and I will continue to use it daily. Perfect everything in a bottle:)

Profile Photo

Kelp

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2020

Anti-aging

I use this on my neck AND face and it has done wonders. Skin is firmer after one week.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2020

Only been a couple of weeks but I see a difference

The skin on my neck is noticeably moister and smoother. It's only been a couple of weeks but I swear I see a difference! Will continue to use it.

Profile Photo

Mjb

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2020

Triple firming neck cream

I absolutely love it! I am over 60 and my neck is sagging and the skin is wrinkled, I have used lots of different expensive creams with no results. After only one week of using NeoStrata I can see the difference!!! Wow I am sooo happy and I love the smell of it

Profile Photo

Beatrice

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2020

Love this cream.

I love the smell and it has made my neck look less wrinkled and saggy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2020

Best neck cream

Love this stuff, can def tell the tightness. This product is amazing

Profile Photo

Angel1717

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2020

Pricey, but it actually works!

This stuff is pricey, but it actually does what it says!!! I was starting to get some fine "tech neck" lines & ONE week after using this (2x/day; night & day), the lines are completely GONE!!! I gave the rest of the bottle to my Mom. I'm hoping she has wonderful results as well

Profile Photo

Micahfh

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2020

More in time

I think it is too soon to tell for this product’s effectiveness overall. The cream is nice, but I will say that the smell is overwhelming. It does fade in time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2020

Best neck and chest cream!

Best neck cream I have tried! After using it for just 2 weeks, my neck and chest seem noticeably smoother and firmer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2020

A winner

I really like this neck cream. It goes on smoothly and I am already seeing improvement. It’s now part of my daily routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2020

This product works as advertised.

Love the consistency of the cream. Have noticed a beneficial difference since using.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2020

firming neck cream

Love this cream, you can almost see and feel it working, Fells so good

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2020

Firm!

I have really noticed a difference in the appearance of my neck. It appears firmer and definitely more hydrated. It also doesn’t leave your skin sticky!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2020

my neck hasn't looked this good in years

I received a sample with an order and liked the way it felt, so I ordered a full size. I started using it on hubby and myself. We love it so much. I immediately ordered 2 more! We use it every day; it has really improved the skin tone and texture for both of us. We spent years in the sun, and the neck and chest areas have been the worst to try to rehabilitate. We have been using professional products for years, but this is the first one to help with our neck issues! Highly recommend!!!!

Profile Photo

kat3138loveit

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2019

My Derm Recommended This

My dermatologist recommended this cream since my neck is starting to show age and there was a slight loss of volume. I have noticed it is now firmer and plumper. I am satisfied with the performance of this product. There is also a decent quantity of product for the price.

Profile Photo

Ken

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2019

Stinky

Received as a sample and noticed a change in the appearance right away . This hydrated and softens the neck lines and works for me, so I wish it didn’t have the stinky smell.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2019

Great Product

I’ve always been good about skincare but I’ve never paid much attention to my neck. I just turned 30 so I don’t have any sagging skin (and I want to use this as prevention before that happens), but I have started to notice some lines. I did extensive research on a ton of different neck creams before ordering this one based on the great reviews I read. I got it around two weeks ago and immediately started using it twice a day. My skin is a lot more moisturized, but I think it’s too soon to tell whether it’s helping with the lines. Some of the reviews I’ve read say that you need to use 2-3 bottles before you see real results. I’ll definitely be repurchasing after I finish this one!

Profile Photo

ljmc238

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680