LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata Skin Active Triple Firming Neck Cream: buy this NeoStrata neck cream at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
NeoStrata Skin Active Triple Firming Neck Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata Skin Active Triple Firming Neck Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


90 Results
Best neck cream I''ve used
September 01, 2017

This is the best neck cream I've used, and I keep returning to it. Thick, emollient and supportive of delicate neck skin.

Neotrata Neck Cream Works
August 30, 2017

I've been using NeoStrata Triple Firming Neck Cream for years and the results are amazing. There are mixed reviews like any other product. Personally, it keeps my neck smooth and the decolletage less crepey. I am 67 years old and don't mind aging, as long as it's gracefully.

dlbrock
Best solution for your neck cream!
August 28, 2017

This neck cream beats out many of the top shelf products! My neck is smoother and softer with the very 1st usage. I'm super impressed and will continue using it!

Neck cream
August 17, 2017

I ordered this product the first time because it has been so highly recommended. I did not notice much, if any difference, after using the first container. I ordered the second pump bottle to see if perhaps I had not given the product enough time to work. It is a nice product. It smells and feels wonderful but truthfully after using it morning and night, for 2 1/2 bottles I just don't see much improvement. I'll finish the second pump bottle but doubt that I will order it again.

NeoStrata Firming Neck Cream
July 31, 2017

Goes on easily and improves the appearance of crepey skin and fine lines on throat, neck, and décolleté within a few applications. Light, fresh fragrance disappears quickly. I will continue to use it for improved results.

Very Happy!
July 27, 2017

I was skeptical when I purchased Neostrata Skin Active Triple Firming Neck Cream. I have tried other expensive products before with no results. This product delivers! I have noticed an increase in firmness on my neck. The skin on my neck was looking crepe like, and it has improved. I have the same crepe effect on the skin above my knees (too much tennis in the sun), and I am hoping to see an improvement there as well. I will keep purchasing this product. Very happy so far!

want a firmer neck
July 27, 2017

I just started to use neo strata a week ago, so far I didn't notice something new, but I think I need a little more time to see an improvement, I HOPE to feel and see my neck firmer.

Hopeful
July 26, 2017

It's only been three weeks, but I can tell a little more smoothness in my neck area. I'm still waiting to see improvement, tighter skin, not so wrinkly and fewer sun spots in the décolletage area. So that is why I only rated it four stars.

do see a difference.....
July 22, 2017

I was using this faithfully and ran out. I didn't purchase any for a long time. This month I purchased more and did believe I see a difference since I have begun using again.

Nice Product, But Won''t Turn Back Time
July 21, 2017

I think this product would work best for those whose necks are just beginning to show signs of aging. I've taken very good care of my skin and at age 55 have almost no wrinkles on my face. However, my neck really shows my age. I have "crepey" neck skin and purchased this cream after reading customer and physician reviews. In fairness, I've only been using it for a couple of months, but haven't seen any tightening. I do believe it's a good product and, from what I've read, possibly one of the best on the market. As such, I will continue to use it along with my Neocutis, but am not optimistic. If some miraculous change does take place, I will amend this review.

Best Neck Uplifter Yet
July 19, 2017

This is the best product that I have used in over two years. Almost immediately I saw a difference in my neck. It is lifted!

Silky smooth
July 15, 2017

I love the clean smell and the silky feeling of this product — and the fact that it really does work to keep my skin hydrated and smooth.

Neostrata Triple Firming Neck Cream
July 04, 2017

I ordered this product a few months ago and was a little skeptical at first. I was pleasantly surprised. The texture of the cream is wonderful, and you only need a small amount to cover your neck and decolletage. I have noticed a slight difference and reordered this product for a second time.

Loved by mum
July 02, 2017

Mum loves this product. She can see the effects after half the bottle.

Too early to tell
June 28, 2017

This product cane with high expectations. However, in all fairness, after barely a month of using it, I cannot see "amazing" results. Think that any such product needs a few months in order to evaluate. Not sorry I ordered it, though. I have patience

Did not work at all
June 12, 2017

After using the entire contents of this product, I noticed absolutely no change in the crepiness of my skin. Would not recommend for this specific problem. However, it may have had some firming effect. There are many other products I am willing to use instead.

feels great
June 07, 2017

This cream immediately feels great going on. Gradually helping the appearance of my neck too. Great product!

Neostrata Neck Cream
June 01, 2017

I like this complete line. it is priced right and I love the feel of the products. This is the second time I purchased the neck cream because i feel that i am getting a lot for my money. The neck cream works on the lines and I have noticed a difference in my neck.

Creamy texture
May 23, 2017

I love this cream! It has a light creamy texture that melts into my skin and doesn't feel greasy. My neck feels more hydrated and firm. Will definitely keep using as my go-to neck and chest cream.

Nice
May 11, 2017

It's a nice, thick cream that's not greasy. Whether it works on making my neck look like I just had a lift is TBD:)

It works
May 04, 2017

A truly wonderful neck and décolleté cream that actually works.

It works!
May 02, 2017

This product really works! I'm 50 and started using it a year ago. Fine lines disappear and it smooths out any redness on the décolleté. Used daily and sparingly, the bottle lasted about a year. Apply a small pump to the backs of your fingers and sweep up on the neck and across chest.

like it
April 17, 2017

I like it a lot. Easy to apply, fells great on on aging skin - by certain age you need a neck to be pumped anyway. Became a part of my routine.

Neck cream
April 10, 2017

Love this product...helps with dry, wrinkled skin!

NeoStrata Skin Active Triple Firming Neck Creram.
March 01, 2017

I love the scent of this product. It is very creamy. Use a lot. It soaks well into the skin. I have not seen any results, mainly because I do not use it as recommended, and only before bedtime. I am certain if I used it twice or three times a day the results would be as advertised.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100