Product Reviews for NeoStrata Skin Active Triple Firming Neck Cream

20191113 POW - Holiday Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata Skin Active Triple Firming Neck Cream

Reviews For
NeoStrata Skin Active Triple Firming Neck Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata Skin Active Triple Firming Neck Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


151 Results
August 01, 2019

Great Product

I’ve always been good about skincare but I’ve never paid much attention to my neck. I just turned 30 so I don’t have any sagging skin (and I want to use this as prevention before that happens), but I have started to notice some lines. I did extensive research on a ton of different neck creams before ordering this one based on the great reviews I read. I got it around two weeks ago and immediately started using it twice a day. My skin is a lot more moisturized, but I think it’s too soon to tell whether it’s helping with the lines. Some of the reviews I’ve read say that you need to use 2-3 bottles before you see real results. I’ll definitely be repurchasing after I finish this one!

Profile Photo

ljmc238

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2019

Taking care of my neck

I love this cream! I’m 48 so decided to buy something just for my neck, and I see a difference! I will definitely continue to buy this! It worth it!!

Profile Photo

Feliciafalcone

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2019

Neck Cream

Definitely tightens your neck. A little goes a long way too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2019

Nice!

I purchased this because it is a “Staff Favorite.” I’m so glad that I did. It is light, effective and smells nice. I see immediate moisturizing effects and hope that some fine lines will fade with longer use.

Profile Photo

Barbilee

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2019

Neck firmer

This product does what it says. My neck is firmer. Also use on my face after moisturizer. Love it.

Profile Photo

SusanK

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2019

Bought for my Mom

I've been using Neostrata for years, but I bought this cream for my mom (in her late 60s). It's been about 6 weeks, and she is seeing better results than with her previous regimen (La Prairie Neck Cream).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2019

It works!

I am totally shocked. I thought I’d try it be haven’t had success with neck creams in the past. I’m halfway through this bottle or so, and I’m noticing a nice difference! Will buy again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2019

Excellent product

Excellent product

Profile Photo

Teddy

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2019

Hydrating neck cream!

I have been using this product on my neck for over 3 years. It is thick and hydrating, plus it softens lines on my neck. I am very satisfied with the results.

Profile Photo

Beautiful

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2019

Very emollient

Product has a great texture. Hydration lasts all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2019

Great!

I’ve used this product morning and evening for a month, and I honestly believe it works. The lines on my neck weren’t bad, but at 52 they were becoming more noticeable and bugging me. This product helped make a subtle change. I was really consistent with application.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2019

Little by little

The cream seems to help with texture and color. This is my second bottle, and I will try it for one more.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 21, 2019

My Go To

I love this neck cream by NeoStrata. It is affordable and is great for the neck area. I love this and will keep using. It absorbs nicely and has helped reduce the lines in my neck area.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2019

Good Product

I was using Nectifirm original formula, and the advanced formula for a year and a half before trying NeoStrata. I do feel this product works better. I noticed a difference in the fine wrinkles. If only I could find something for sagging skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2019

I didn’t think it would make a difference

I like a simple routine and thought that a neck cream was just another thing to complicate matters. I have used this for a few weeks and noticed a difference in the texture of the skin and its firmness, hence smoothing out wrinkles. It’s amazing how different my face looks on a “younger-looking” neck. I’ve always believed that the skin around the eyes deserved it own product and now my neck will get this one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 04, 2019

Staff Pick applauded

I'm a 69-year-old woman who found that within the last two years, the skin on my upper neck (particularly under my chin) has started to sag a bit. I was looking for a product that would moisturize, firm and tighten up the skin. This product was a Staff Pick, and it was priced well for the size of the container. I decided to give it a try. I like that it's a pump so that I can control the amount of product dispensed without having to reach into a jar (and probably contaminate the contents). The cream is fairly thick but applies without a heaviness to it. I liked the texture of my neck and décolleté after a few days' use. I will continue to use this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2019

Fantastic

I have used NeoStrata Triple Acting Neck Cream for 2 weeks now and can see a real difference in the contours of my neck. Highly recommend. Applies smoothly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2019

Goes neck and neck with similar products

My neck and décolleté are well moisturized with this cream. I recommend it, but only wish it was firming.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2019

Nice Neck Cream

I've only been using NeoStrata neck cream for a couple of weeks and find it moisturizing and pleasant to use. There is no odor and leaves a soft to touch skin. Have to give it a few more weeks to see if I see a difference in firming.

Profile Photo

Jayne

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2018

Works great!

This neck cream is very moisturizing without being greasy. It goes on smooth and has improved the appearance of crepiness on my neck. I will be buying again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2018

Great Product

NeoStrata neck cream will not disappoint. I have used Revisions, Skin Medica, and others. NeoStrata is working well for this late 60s neck.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2018

Rejuvenated

This neck cream hydrates and smooths my neck. No crepey neck skin. I will continue using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2018

NeoStrata Skin Active Triple Firming Neck Cream

I was using Revision Advanced Neck Cream. I was looking for something a little less expensive that was as effective. I have found this to be a great alternative. I am 54. My neck is starting to show signs of aging. I am using this as much as a preventative to help keep my neck looking young, not as much to reverse the aging that is already showing. So far so good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2018

Thumbs up!

I recently added this to my Neostrata regimen after given a sample and thought I may like it. My esthetician asked me what I was doing different to my neck because she said it looked great! The only thing I don’t like is the packaging. It comes in a pump dispenser. I wish all products would come in tubes or containers with lids. When you think you run out of the product you can cut the tube open and there is quite a few more days of product in there. I always feel a bit ripped off when a product comes in hard pump dispensers. Neostrata, please use the same packaging that you do for the day and night creams!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2018

Noticable difference

Used for 3 weeks and could tell a noticeable difference on my crepey neck skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
4
5
4
5
5
5
4
4
5
5
5
4
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100