Product Reviews for NIA24 Sun Damage Repair for Decolletage and Hands

Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
NIA24 Sun Damage Repair for Decolletage and Hands

Reviews For
NIA24 Age Recovery for Decolletage and Hands

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NIA24 Age Recovery for Decolletage and Hands so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


26 Results
June 11, 2019

GOOD FOR FADING SUN SPOTS!

NIA24 Age Recovery for Decolletage and Hands is light in texture & has a pleasant smell. It adsorbs well into the skin. I helped with fading some sun spots. I had on the back on my hands as far as moisturizing the thin, aging skin of my hands I feel, it fell short but overall, a good hand cream.

Profile Photo

Alex369

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2019

Wonderful Moisturizer

I received the NIA24 Age Recovery lotion a few weeks ago and have already noticed an improvement in my hands and décolletage. I love it. I would give it a 5, but I need to use it longer to get the optimal benefits from it. I’m sure it’ll be great.

Profile Photo

Juliejohnson36

February 16, 2019

Expensive but it seems to work

I've been using this for a little over a week and have started noticing improvements–more than I have with other products in the past. I find that it has calmed the damaged red skin on my upper chest area and is improving the appearance of my hands. I am in my 60s, so I appreciate all the help I can get for sun damage! That said, I find the product is very expensive, and I would improve the packaging. I'd prefer a flip-top cap, to make it easier to use. The screw-top cap it has now is a bit awkward. I'd give it five starts otherwise!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2019

Nia24 Skin Damage Repair. . . GOOD!

I use this pretty regularly. I also use Retin A cream so the combination, applying the Nia24 after at bedtime seems to help. I also use it in the a.m., as well as a sunscreen. Not sure if this is all scientifically proven, but from my experience, it's a good combination.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 22, 2018

This product works!

I was very pleasantly surprised by this cream. I have been using it on my forearms and hands after some minor sun exposure over the summer. My skin tone is much more even and my skin seems smoother. It doesn't take too long either. I saw immediate results the next morning and then gradual improvement. I'm going to give tubes of this to the women in my family for Christmas!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2018

Hoping for more (actually less)

I've been using NIA24 daily for ~1 month, and I was initially very excited about the progress I saw on my aging, sun damaged hands. The dark spots are definitely lighter, and I'm hoping they will continue to significantly lighten with regular NIA24 use. The progress, however, has slowed down. I'll keep trying. It's easy to use and dries quickly so I can also wear the driving gloves I should have been using decades ago.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2018

Like this product

I have not been using this product long enough, so I really can't comment on dark spots yet, but, it has a very nice texture, easy to apply, and the tube is large so it will last a long time. I am extremely sensitive to perfume odors and products with added chemical fragrance. This product does not bother me at all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2018

Rich cream for problem areas

I like all NIA24 products, and this one is no exception. It's rich, but absorbs quickly into the skin. I do notice a difference in the softness and lines in my decolletage area. I haven't seen much difference in sun spots, but I am not religious about using it. I would recommend this product, but you should use it daily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2018

NIA24 - Decolletage and Hands

I have just begun to use this product so I not seen a great deal of change (lightening) to my sun-damaged hands as yet. I do, however, love the way this product moisturizes. It is emollient without being greasy and absorbs quickly into the skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2017

good cream

i like all the of NIA24 products. I haven't been using it long enough to notice a big change but hoping that i will. so far - i like the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2017

Soothing and moisturizing

I found this product to be soothing and moisturizing to that delicate skin along the neck and chest.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2017

Helps fade beginning signs of damage

I like Nia products.., they smooth the skin and fade light spots starting to show up. I just started using the Nia for hands and after a couple weeks of using it twice a day I do see difference but it did not make the sun spots disappear just fades them. Maybe after a longer use I will see more of a difference.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2017

Nice cream

I'm pretty happy with this cream as I use it on my hands and arms. Immediately my skin felt smoother and softer with a small amount of lightening. I hope that will improve over time. My only disappointment is that I broke into a rash on my chest which seems to happen to others. I will try a small patch test on my chest area once more to see if I just needed time to acclimate or if I get the same reaction. Suggest anyone trying on the chest skin do the same. If not for that I would have given 5 stars.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2015

Happy Purchase

I wasnt sure I should purchase this hand cream, but the specs on it had me immediately. I am using another line at the moment, too. I can effectivey use it anywhere on my body, but so far just my hands. It is not super dense in viscosity as some hands creams, and it is not oily either. It is perfect. I dont have any sunspot, but I definitely need to get my hands in better shape. I see this product making a large impact in this area. I bought two bottles. In for a penny in for a pound! I really love the way it spreads, smells and feels.

Profile Photo

neenee369

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2015

Nice cream

I didnt see a huge difference with pigment but I do think it helped a bit with the lighter spots. It is a very nice night cream, no heavy scent. The price is good for such a large tube.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2014

lovely product

I like this product has a wonderful smell and texture. I can use it on my hands but had a slight reaction on my chest ... I will buy this again .

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2013

like it, but so far no miracles

i have delicate skin and very slow cell turnover, so i tend to not get the dramatic results from products that some folks do. still, this line came highly recommended to me from several dermatalogical professionals and i am enjoying several products in the line. this hasnt done wonders for my sun damage, but it is a lovely creme that leaves my skin feeling and looking hydrated. and the smell is both nice and light.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2013

Lessen age spots

I just received my second tube. The cream does reduce the appearance of age spots so I love it for that reason. However, I gave it 4 stars because I do not care for the scent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 21, 2013

hands feels soft

I have tried numerous other products from NIA and have given them high recommendations. It is too recent for me to comment on this one. I like that you can use it on hand and décolletage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2013

Worth a try!

I purchased this product based on reviews of others. I can say that this cream works...you will not see instant results, but if you use it everyday you will notice that your skin seems brighter and it does soften the skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2012

Consistent use will yield results

I use this twice a day, every day -- it won't fade every single spot, but it will certainly make them much less noticeable. I've been using it on my shoulders, hands and chest/neck.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2011

NIA 24

I have been using this for about a month now and notice a slight difference in brown spots. Perhaps it takes a longer amount of time to notice a significant difference? I will continue to try it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2010

noticeable improvement

When I first started using this Nia24 product, my skin reacted by "breaking out". My doctor told me to start using it every other day until my skin became accustomed to it. After a few days, my skin settled down and I started noticing it was smoother and my skin tone was evening out. Sun spots have faded dramatically. Nice results if you stick with it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2008

good results

This product does help lighten sun spots. It is not to heavy or greasy and smells wonderful.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2008

Delivers What It Promises

Many products make promises to renew your skin they can't keep; Niadyne has been one product that does perform as indicated;It truly does improve skin on the chest; the hands, less so, but still an improvement

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680