20190715 - 2019 Amazon PRIME Day - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
NuFACE FIX Line Smoothing Device

Reviews For
NuFACE FIX Line Smoothing Device


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NuFACE FIX Line Smoothing Device so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
July 03, 2019

Good but cracked within weeks

The device in itself works great. I started to see results within days. However, it was very disappointing when a small crack appeared near the head of the device just a couple of weeks after it being delivered. After looking further into the device, I learned that this has been an issue for other users. THAT SAID, LOVELYSKIN CUSTOMER SERVICE MADE THIS ALL GOOD by sending me a replacement when NuFACE claimed they had none left in stock and did not know when they might be available again. My advice would be that if you are looking into a NuFACE device, purchase it from LovelySkin, just in case you run into difficulties. Thank you, LovelySkin, for having some of the best customer service in the industry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2019

Easy to use

This is my second NuFACE device. I bought it for the fine lines around my lip, and it is helping. It’s easy to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2019

Like it

It is convenient for travel and allows you to be consistent even when away from home. It is more of a cumulative effect in my case. I did not see the immediate results others did, but I've been using the NuFACE Trinity for years, so perhaps, it is just assisting in maintaining the results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2019

A must!

I bought this for fine lines around my upper lip, and I definitely notice a difference. Lines are much smoother and less prominent. It’s easy to use and easy to charge.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2019

Love

I feel like I can see a difference after using for almost a month. I really like the way it makes my skin feel. Looking forward to seeing continued results.

Profile Photo

almost64

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2019

Not sure yet

I’ve only been using this for a week and have not noticed a difference yet. But, it will probably take longer to notice a difference.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2019

A quick FIX!

I tried this device out on 40 year old skin, close to the evening. It did minimize my forehead lines. It also made my laugh line look lifted and less noticeable. A quick FIX for sure! Not really picking up on the energy of the serum. The serum size is 0.25 ounce, which I thought was small. Then, I used it and the serum goes a long way! It absorbs very quickly. For quick freshen ups and a quick recharge...worth it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2019

A nice, milder, on-the-go NuFACE Treatment

I got this a week ago and have used it 2x daily since. It is much quicker than the traditional NuFACE treatments, but you don't get the electric current feeling. I feather this under my eyes and over where my crows feet would be (botox takes care of them). This is also suggested for lips and jowls. I have the trinity which really love, so I am trying ti mix them all in and see the best combo for it. You get a mild treatment with no immediate results but on days where my bags are a bit much this makes them go away. A nice compliment to the NuFACE system but does not come close to the full version.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

NuFACE FIX Line Smoothing Device
3
NuFACE FIX Line Smoothing Device
4
NuFACE FIX Line Smoothing Device
4
NuFACE FIX Line Smoothing Device
5
NuFACE FIX Line Smoothing Device
5
NuFACE FIX Line Smoothing Device
3
NuFACE FIX Line Smoothing Device
5
NuFACE FIX Line Smoothing Device
4


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100