Review NuFACE Trinity PRO Facial Trainer Kit at LovelySkin.com.

20190519 - POW: Memorial Day Sale Wk1 - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
NuFACE Trinity PRO Facial Trainer Kit

Reviews For
NuFACE Trinity PRO Facial Toning Kit


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NuFACE Trinity PRO Facial Toning Kit so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


51 Results
May 01, 2019

The hype is TRUE!

I bought this based on reviews and sister recommendation. It lives up to the promises. I had neck sagging following Cool Sculpting—this device has really tightened that and my jawline. I have noticed lifting in one eyebrow that was more droopy and slight improvement in the marionette lines by my mouth. I am sold. The Pro version is the best, slightly more expensive and somewhat difficult to find, but LovelySkin had a great deal for this hard to find item.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2019

Face Lifter

Love the NuFACE Pro. I had the trinity and decided to upgrade to the pro and love it so much. My neck and jawline are definitely tighter and defined. Also, my eye area and eyebrows are more lifted. I can tell the difference in my face when I haven’t used it in several days, then I do and my face is lifted again!!! Love it. Buy the Pro or the Trinity, and you won’t be sorry. I’m in my late 50s, and there is difference.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2019

So far so good

I purchased this after the one I had for about 5 years stopped working. Love the beep that lets you know when to move to the next pass!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 26, 2019

It WORKS

Bought this product and have been using it 5 times a week as per the directions. I'm 47 and don't have many wrinkles (started serious skin care and daily sunscreen in my early 30s). However, I've lost 85 lbs in 9 months, so my skin is a bit loose. I am definitely seeing improvement in the tightness of my jawline. Also, I did buy the Pro version which has higher microamps. I have been using it on my upper arms and have noticed that skin is also tighter. The 2 oz bottle of gel does not last long. I highly recommend buying a spare. This device takes a bit of time commitment and of course is not immediate like fillers, but it is an excellent alternative or adjunct treatment.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2019

Undecided

I am having a hard time liking this NuFACE Pro. It is making me dizzy and makes my head feel funny after using it. I have tried lowering the power, but it still makes my head feel sickish. With that said, I have not used it enough to say whether it works or not. If I can’t tolerate using it, it was an expensive mistake.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2019

Tightens skin

I think this devise works to tighten skin. I have recommended to several people.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2019

Small noticeable results, not sure about long term use

After several weeks, I noticed more definition around the cheekbone area, but nothing for my jowls, which is really my area of concern. And, it was only temporary. With the LovelySkin discount, this device is probably worth purchasing for use on special occasions. I'm not sure I'll use it long-term as there's no data on long-term side effects.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2019

Nuface trinity pro

I LOVE this device. I am 55, and I have had my trinity pro for 22 days. I noticed improvement after the first 5 days of use. My skin is smoother and tighter. I love the way my skin looks and feels. I get compliments from everyone, even strangers, every day! I will always use this device! It is the best part of my daily skin routine. A must have!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2019

Instant lift

Sightly lifting after using this, but not sure if there is long-term improvement.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2019

Awesome Product

It does exactly what it says it is supposed to do. I have been amazed by this facial product. I love that it does not hurt at all. No tingling or shocks if you use the NuFACE Gel. I will continue using this for a long time. I have noticed results in as little as three times.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2019

Love it!

Love it so much ended up buying the elle and infrared light attachments.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2019

Nuface PRO Review

After having had purchased a counterfeit device, LovelySkin not only assured me that they were in fact an authorized dealer but were so helpful and consistent with their communication, I didn't hesitate to purchase this. The quality of the Nuface PRO is a 10/10 and does not cause any pain or discomfort. I've already seen results in two uses. This is a huge thumbs up from me!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2019

Great product!

My skin is sensitive, but this item could be used without problem. Especially, it is effective against pores and sagging.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2019

NuFACE Trinity Pro new user

Recently purchased the NuFACE Trinity Pro facial trainer and have incorporated the device in my daily morning routine. Using the trinity Pro is not difficult. It is not uncomfortable and my skin feels quite nice after each use. So far, I am pleased with my purchase and will continue using the Trinity Pro on a daily basis.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2018

Noticing slight difference

It’s been about a month, and I’ve been using this device daily. It seems to be making a slight difference, but the videos I’ve watched say to give it 60 days, so I will have to report back. There is a very slight metallic taste when I use it under my jawline but that disappears quick. I wouldn’t use without the primer gel because the current is string if you use it at max strength. Metallic taste is not bad enough to stop me from continuing to use this device in hopes of seeing more results as time goes on.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2018

one month results - some improvements

After one month of daily use, I can see some improvements, most notably the sagging jowl and cheek area. The nasio-labial folds and forehead also show some improvement. I was hoping for more improvement around my mouth area. My face feels firmer when touching the skin, but I was amazed at how much this devolved when I missed one day of treatment. I will continue to use daily. *missed one day (early on) due to no charge (didn't seat the device properly) missed another day because I just forgot.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2018

Amazing

I’ve been using this trinity pro for about 2 weeks now, and I’ve already seen some impressive results. My 42 year old skin looks more plumped and radiant and the area underneath my chin is looking more lifted. I have started to give my 43 year old husband the 5 minute treatment regularly as well. I will continue to use the trinity and can’t wait to see what our 60 day results are. Highly recommended this device. I’m looking forward to purchasing the attachments as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2018

Good Product

I hesitated to purchase the NuFACE because I have been using another micro current system for years, but the idea of spending a little less time on my facial toning was appealing to me. It seems to work a little better for me so far than my previous routine. I am happy with this purchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2018

Really works

I had purchase the NuFACE Trinity as few years ago and knew it really worked, so I was very excited about the Pro NuFACE Trinity which is a stronger amp. I was not disappointed, same great tool for tighten your face. Saw even greater improvements quickly, but I had already been using the NuFACE Trinity before knowing the difference I would go for the Pro first. Faster results. Thanks, LovelySkin, for all the great products you offer and fast service with rewards!

Profile Photo

Sunny

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2018

Not noticeable

I've been using this for 2 weeks and will continue, but unfortunately, I haven't noticed any progress in forehead or cheeks :(

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2018

Wonderful

Simply, It works.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2018

NuFace Trinity Pro

If you are thinking of buying a NuFace device, definitely go for the Pro version. It has a stronger microcurrent than the original Trinity or the Mini. Can’t recommend LovelySkin enough! One of the few retailers that sell the Pro and also have the best price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2018

A great beauty tool

I have used the NuFace Trinity Pro now for two months and will continue to do so. Why? The results are subtle but definitely noticeable, and I feel the cost. The time is well spent. It opens up my eyes and lifts my brow for sure. The jury is still out on the lines around my mouth, but I am hopefully that they will decrease over time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2018

Truly Amazed!!!

I was skeptical, so I took a before photo. I've only been using this for 3 weeks–less than half of the suggested 60 days at 5x a week–and the results are amazing. I could see the difference without looking back at the photo, but it certainly helps to have verification, so I know I'm not deceiving myself. My jawline shows a definite improvement. I pretty much follow the "face" program on my neck, and it too shows improvement. The surprise was that my skin (in excellent shape to begin with) is better too and the lines near my mouth have softened. I'm in my 60's but have always looked 10 years younger. I had just begun to see that age difference diminish because of my jaw when I started NuFACE. I plan to look at the attachments when the 60 day program is done. HIGHLY recommend this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2018

NuFace Trinity Pro Works

This product works, but it takes time and consistency to see results. I gave it four stars because it is supposed to be for all skin types. I am olive complected and my cheeks tend towards hyperpigmentation. I noticed that the hyperpigmentation on my cheeks started to become more noticeable, so I immediately stopped using it. However, I decided to retry it on my neck and forehead since those areas were not affected, and I have noticed an improvement in those areas. My neck line is a little smoother. I will continue to use it sparingly until I am certain that those two areas will not be negatively impacted. I would highly recommend it for those who do not have issues with hyperpigmentation or melasma.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

NuFACE Trinity PRO Facial Toning Kit
5
NuFACE Trinity PRO Facial Toning Kit
5
NuFACE Trinity PRO Facial Toning Kit
4
NuFACE Trinity PRO Facial Toning Kit
5
NuFACE Trinity PRO Facial Toning Kit
3
NuFACE Trinity PRO Facial Toning Kit
5
NuFACE Trinity PRO Facial Toning Kit
3
NuFACE Trinity PRO Facial Toning Kit
5
NuFACE Trinity PRO Facial Toning Kit
4
NuFACE Trinity PRO Facial Toning Kit
5
NuFACE Trinity PRO Facial Toning Kit
5
NuFACE Trinity PRO Facial Toning Kit
5
NuFACE Trinity PRO Facial Toning Kit
5
NuFACE Trinity PRO Facial Toning Kit
4
NuFACE Trinity PRO Facial Toning Kit
4
NuFACE Trinity PRO Facial Toning Kit
4
NuFACE Trinity PRO Facial Toning Kit
5
NuFACE Trinity PRO Facial Toning Kit
5
NuFACE Trinity PRO Facial Toning Kit
5
NuFACE Trinity PRO Facial Toning Kit
3
NuFACE Trinity PRO Facial Toning Kit
5
NuFACE Trinity PRO Facial Toning Kit
5
NuFACE Trinity PRO Facial Toning Kit
5
NuFACE Trinity PRO Facial Toning Kit
5
NuFACE Trinity PRO Facial Toning Kit
4


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100