Review NuFACE Trinity PRO Facial Trainer Kit at LovelySkin.com.

20190325 - POW Primers - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
NuFACE Trinity PRO Facial Trainer Kit

Reviews For
NuFACE Trinity PRO Facial Toning Kit


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NuFACE Trinity PRO Facial Toning Kit so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


46 Results
Undecided
March 23, 2019

I am having a hard time liking this NuFACE Pro. It is making me dizzy and makes my head feel funny after using it. I have tried lowering the power, but it still makes my head feel sickish. With that said, I have not used it enough to say whether it works or not. If I can’t tolerate using it, it was an expensive mistake.

Tightens skin
March 19, 2019

I think this devise works to tighten skin. I have recommended to several people.

Nuface trinity pro
March 14, 2019

I LOVE this device. I am 55, and I have had my trinity pro for 22 days. I noticed improvement after the first 5 days of use. My skin is smoother and tighter. I love the way my skin looks and feels. I get compliments from everyone, even strangers, every day! I will always use this device! It is the best part of my daily skin routine. A must have!!

Instant lift
February 27, 2019

Sightly lifting after using this, but not sure if there is long-term improvement.

Awesome Product
February 11, 2019

It does exactly what it says it is supposed to do. I have been amazed by this facial product. I love that it does not hurt at all. No tingling or shocks if you use the NuFACE Gel. I will continue using this for a long time. I have noticed results in as little as three times.

Love it!
January 10, 2019

Love it so much ended up buying the elle and infrared light attachments.

Nuface PRO Review
January 05, 2019

After having had purchased a counterfeit device, LovelySkin not only assured me that they were in fact an authorized dealer but were so helpful and consistent with their communication, I didn't hesitate to purchase this. The quality of the Nuface PRO is a 10/10 and does not cause any pain or discomfort. I've already seen results in two uses. This is a huge thumbs up from me!

Great product!
January 03, 2019

My skin is sensitive, but this item could be used without problem. Especially, it is effective against pores and sagging.

NuFACE Trinity Pro new user
January 02, 2019

Recently purchased the NuFACE Trinity Pro facial trainer and have incorporated the device in my daily morning routine. Using the trinity Pro is not difficult. It is not uncomfortable and my skin feels quite nice after each use. So far, I am pleased with my purchase and will continue using the Trinity Pro on a daily basis.

Noticing slight difference
December 23, 2018

It’s been about a month, and I’ve been using this device daily. It seems to be making a slight difference, but the videos I’ve watched say to give it 60 days, so I will have to report back. There is a very slight metallic taste when I use it under my jawline but that disappears quick. I wouldn’t use without the primer gel because the current is string if you use it at max strength. Metallic taste is not bad enough to stop me from continuing to use this device in hopes of seeing more results as time goes on.

one month results - some improvements
December 09, 2018

After one month of daily use, I can see some improvements, most notably the sagging jowl and cheek area. The nasio-labial folds and forehead also show some improvement. I was hoping for more improvement around my mouth area. My face feels firmer when touching the skin, but I was amazed at how much this devolved when I missed one day of treatment. I will continue to use daily. *missed one day (early on) due to no charge (didn't seat the device properly) missed another day because I just forgot.

Amazing
November 26, 2018

I’ve been using this trinity pro for about 2 weeks now, and I’ve already seen some impressive results. My 42 year old skin looks more plumped and radiant and the area underneath my chin is looking more lifted. I have started to give my 43 year old husband the 5 minute treatment regularly as well. I will continue to use the trinity and can’t wait to see what our 60 day results are. Highly recommended this device. I’m looking forward to purchasing the attachments as well.

Good Product
October 05, 2018

I hesitated to purchase the NuFACE because I have been using another micro current system for years, but the idea of spending a little less time on my facial toning was appealing to me. It seems to work a little better for me so far than my previous routine. I am happy with this purchase.

Really works
October 03, 2018

I had purchase the NuFACE Trinity as few years ago and knew it really worked, so I was very excited about the Pro NuFACE Trinity which is a stronger amp. I was not disappointed, same great tool for tighten your face. Saw even greater improvements quickly, but I had already been using the NuFACE Trinity before knowing the difference I would go for the Pro first. Faster results. Thanks, LovelySkin, for all the great products you offer and fast service with rewards!

Sunny
Not noticeable
October 02, 2018

I've been using this for 2 weeks and will continue, but unfortunately, I haven't noticed any progress in forehead or cheeks :(

Wonderful
September 27, 2018

Simply, It works.

NuFace Trinity Pro
September 08, 2018

If you are thinking of buying a NuFace device, definitely go for the Pro version. It has a stronger microcurrent than the original Trinity or the Mini. Can’t recommend LovelySkin enough! One of the few retailers that sell the Pro and also have the best price.

A great beauty tool
August 20, 2018

I have used the NuFace Trinity Pro now for two months and will continue to do so. Why? The results are subtle but definitely noticeable, and I feel the cost. The time is well spent. It opens up my eyes and lifts my brow for sure. The jury is still out on the lines around my mouth, but I am hopefully that they will decrease over time.

Truly Amazed!!!
August 02, 2018

I was skeptical, so I took a before photo. I've only been using this for 3 weeks–less than half of the suggested 60 days at 5x a week–and the results are amazing. I could see the difference without looking back at the photo, but it certainly helps to have verification, so I know I'm not deceiving myself. My jawline shows a definite improvement. I pretty much follow the "face" program on my neck, and it too shows improvement. The surprise was that my skin (in excellent shape to begin with) is better too and the lines near my mouth have softened. I'm in my 60's but have always looked 10 years younger. I had just begun to see that age difference diminish because of my jaw when I started NuFACE. I plan to look at the attachments when the 60 day program is done. HIGHLY recommend this.

NuFace Trinity Pro Works
June 24, 2018

This product works, but it takes time and consistency to see results. I gave it four stars because it is supposed to be for all skin types. I am olive complected and my cheeks tend towards hyperpigmentation. I noticed that the hyperpigmentation on my cheeks started to become more noticeable, so I immediately stopped using it. However, I decided to retry it on my neck and forehead since those areas were not affected, and I have noticed an improvement in those areas. My neck line is a little smoother. I will continue to use it sparingly until I am certain that those two areas will not be negatively impacted. I would highly recommend it for those who do not have issues with hyperpigmentation or melasma.

Best investment you can make
June 21, 2018

It may seem pricey, but trust me, you will be making a terrific investment. Sadly, my original NuFACE was lost a vacation. I ordered this replacement immediately. It really does everything it says...tones, tightens, lifts. I use it every other day, and I get constant compliments on my skin.

Brigid
It’s working
May 08, 2018

I’ve been using this device for about 3 weeks. I noticed positive changes after about 3 consecutive days if use. My areas of concern are my jowls. I am 46 and started noticing I was losing definition around that area. It's actually working. My daughter noticed the change. I am looking forward to the full effect which is supposed to happen at 60 days of consecutive use. It's very easy to use and takes me less than 5 minutes every morning because I've only been using it on the jowls for now.

I've had this one for 6 years
April 25, 2018

Now, I'm buying it as a gift for my mom. Good quality and good results. Would recommend it to friends.

Beyond Amazing
April 10, 2018

I am a 60+ year old who takes care of her skin. This is my second NuFace Trinity Pro, and I cannot say enough about what great results I get with this product. It is easy to use and work into your morning routine. The contours on my face are more than visibly enhanced and so is skin texture. Years seem to melt away leaving a fresh, youthful look. Nothing else will go this for you. I will never be without this amazing way to look years younger.

Wanted to love this but...
April 06, 2018

I just didn’t. For me, it was ok at first, but after a while, it just felt like an unnecessary step in my already filled skincare regimen. Didn’t see enough results after six weeks to make it worth my while.

NuFACE Trinity PRO Facial Toning Kit
3
NuFACE Trinity PRO Facial Toning Kit
5
NuFACE Trinity PRO Facial Toning Kit
5
NuFACE Trinity PRO Facial Toning Kit
4
NuFACE Trinity PRO Facial Toning Kit
5
NuFACE Trinity PRO Facial Toning Kit
5
NuFACE Trinity PRO Facial Toning Kit
5
NuFACE Trinity PRO Facial Toning Kit
5
NuFACE Trinity PRO Facial Toning Kit
4
NuFACE Trinity PRO Facial Toning Kit
4
NuFACE Trinity PRO Facial Toning Kit
4
NuFACE Trinity PRO Facial Toning Kit
5
NuFACE Trinity PRO Facial Toning Kit
5
NuFACE Trinity PRO Facial Toning Kit
5
NuFACE Trinity PRO Facial Toning Kit
3
NuFACE Trinity PRO Facial Toning Kit
5
NuFACE Trinity PRO Facial Toning Kit
5
NuFACE Trinity PRO Facial Toning Kit
5
NuFACE Trinity PRO Facial Toning Kit
5
NuFACE Trinity PRO Facial Toning Kit
4
NuFACE Trinity PRO Facial Toning Kit
5
NuFACE Trinity PRO Facial Toning Kit
4
NuFACE Trinity PRO Facial Toning Kit
5
NuFACE Trinity PRO Facial Toning Kit
5
NuFACE Trinity PRO Facial Toning Kit
3


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100