Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Lumiquin

20190816 POW Labor Day Sale Early Bird - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Revision Lumiquin

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Lumiquin


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Lumiquin so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


26 Results
June 20, 2019

Skin glows

The texture of the cream is thick. Apply a dime size on the back of the hands keep the skin smooth and glowing the whole day!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2019

It Works!

57 sun damaged hands with thin skin. I usually wait 60 or 90 days to write a review, but this cream does the job. The thin skin wrinkling across the top of my hands have PLUMPED. The wrinkle lines where my hand meets my arm have improved. Will repurchase.

Profile Photo

Orangecloud

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2019

Awesome!

Great product for use daily!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2019

The best hand cream for aging skin

Lumiquin hand cream made my hands look younger. Not only did it work on the dryness but it also took away discoloration. I use it every day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2018

Nice

Nice moisturizer, not sure it’s worth the money though. I’ve tried other lotions that work just as well at a fraction of the cost. With that said, it does what it should my hands stay moisturized and nice looking.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2018

Lumiquin Hand Cream

This is a nice hand cream, but I can't say that it is any better than a lot of other hand creams that do not cost as much. I have used it for a few months and have not seen any difference in brown spots or freckles on the hands. It gives a smoothing effect to the hands but may not be as moisturizing as other hand creams.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2018

Lumiquin

I wanted to like this product, but unfortunately when applying to my hands, I got a bad rash. I stopped using for about a week to let my hands get back to normal and then tried again and also tried on a small spot on my neck. Same thing. There must be an ingredient that doesn't agree with me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2018

IT Works

This product works great!!!! You have to be consistent using it and you will get real results. Brown spots fade a lot. Sunscreen your hands as well as your face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2018

Works

it really works. dark spots are fading.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2017

younger looking hands

I have used this product for about 6 months and do think it makes hands look younger and dark spots have somewhat faded and no new spots

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2017

Another great Revision product

I have used the Revision Nectafirm and Inteleshade for over two years so I was looking forward to another great Revision product and I was not disappointed. My hands look and feel fantastic when I wake up in the morning..

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2016

Lumiquin

This is by far the best hand Cream I have ever used. I am so excited to see the end resultso of the lighting of dark spots on my hands. Although I only have 2. I am using it more as prevention and treatment product. Love it!

Profile Photo

DTSTRINGER

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2015

Hand Cream

The ingredients list was pretty amazing. Waste of money for the hands when you can simply rub excess from your facial applications onto the back of your hands and get results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2015

Lumiquin Hand Cream

I am just finishing my first tube of Lumiquin. Literially ater the first few days of using this product, I could see a difference in the smoothness of my hands. I have never found a product that works as well as Lumiquin. I use it only on the backs of both hands. It only takes a very small amount. Marie

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2015

Lumiquin works!

Lumiquin has improved the appearance of my hands just when I thought nothing could really make a difference. I keep it on my nightstand as a reminder to apply it every night and only to the back of the hands since thats where the skin looks crepey and thinner. It only requires a small amount so use a less expensive hand cream for the palms.

Profile Photo

Teresa1955

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2015

Another fine product by Revision.

I have tried several lotions and creams in an attempt to rid my hands of tiny brown sun damage spots, as well as moisturize and protect. I have yet to find one that has shown any improvement in the dark spots....this one included. However, it does soften and moisturize nicely and has a lovely scent. Ive been using Lumiquin at bedtime for several months now, so Ive definitely given it enough time to show improvement. Due to no change in the dark spots, I have to give Lumiquin only 4 stars.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2015

Lumiquin

This product is absolutely amazing! Itakes my mature hands appear much nicer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2014

Off to a good start!

I have been using Revision Lumiquin for nearly three weeks and I am already seeing improvement on the back of my hands. Although it is early, I believe my age spots are starting to fade.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2014

Lumiquin

This product is great ... If you need hand care its the best ....***** stars from me !!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2014

A must have for overworked and aging hands

Age and housework has taken its toll on my hands. Applying this product nightly has helped to lighten the brown spots and plumped up my hands. My only regret is that I did not discover this wonderful product earlier.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2013

Lumiquin

Not sure this really works for me, I'd probably try something new next time. Does feel great on your hands though.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2013

This product, skin revision for hands, does NOT work.

I am very sorry to say that the above hand cream does NOT work at all. There is absolutely no whitening or even lightening of my hands after using this cream for over 1 1/2 month. I feel my money was wasted on a product that does NOTHING.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2013

As expected from Revision, another EXCELLENT product.

In a short time, I have noticed improved texture on the backside of my hands. This has quickly become an essential part of my evening skin routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2013

MN winter hands...bleck

I was looking for something specific to my hands. Of course lovelyskin.com had several options. This addressed both the skins general appearance and age spots. A little expensive but i think it will be worth it in the long run.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2012

Lumiquin

This is by far the best hand lotion I have found. I'm so glad I found this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Revision Skincare Lumiquin
5
Revision Skincare Lumiquin
5
Revision Skincare Lumiquin
4
Revision Skincare Lumiquin
5
Revision Skincare Lumiquin
4
Revision Skincare Lumiquin
3
Revision Skincare Lumiquin
2
Revision Skincare Lumiquin
5
Revision Skincare Lumiquin
5
Revision Skincare Lumiquin
4
Revision Skincare Lumiquin
5
Revision Skincare Lumiquin
5
Revision Skincare Lumiquin
2
Revision Skincare Lumiquin
5
Revision Skincare Lumiquin
5
Revision Skincare Lumiquin
4
Revision Skincare Lumiquin
5
Revision Skincare Lumiquin
5
Revision Skincare Lumiquin
5
Revision Skincare Lumiquin
5
Revision Skincare Lumiquin
3
Revision Skincare Lumiquin
1
Revision Skincare Lumiquin
5
Revision Skincare Lumiquin
5
Revision Skincare Lumiquin
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100