LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
Revitalash Volumizing Primer (Formerly Perfect Primer)

Reviews For
Revitalash Volumizing Primer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revitalash Volumizing Primer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results
Primer and mascara
July 18, 2017

I use this product as a primer and mascara. Some days I just don't feel like putting mascara on. Wearing primer only still looks very nice. Also, if you apply mascara, it does the job. It makes your lashes very nice!

Nat
The best primer!
June 21, 2017

The primer makes your lashes fuller and longer. The best!

Blue Primer!
May 24, 2017

This primer is blue in color and I very much prefer it over the white primers out there. The blue blends in better than the white if you miss a few lashes. If you want thick lashes that look like extensions, then use this primer followed by revitalash mascara. I love how this primer helps my lashes look feminine and so lovely.

Revitalash primer
April 24, 2017

I love this primer! Makes my lashes beautiful!

The BEST primer EVER!
April 14, 2017

This primer is the bomb!!! It makes your lashes pop so much so that you don't even need mascara if you're in a rush!! Love it!!

Love love ❤️
April 08, 2017

Love this primer! Absolute best I have used. Smooth, lengthening, and thickening. The perfect addition to the Revitalash mascara! ❤️

Don't need mascara
March 30, 2017

Don't need mascara, this product adds a good amount of color on its own and I don't even need mascara when using it. I also like the idea that it is probably good for my eyelashes.

Primer
March 23, 2017

I have used other and better volumizing primer than this. I do like the bluish/purple color as opposed to other primers that use white but I can't say that this primer really helps to volumize my lashes. I do think it is not as drying as some of the other primers I have used however.

Revitalash Volumizing Primer
February 03, 2017

I previously used a different brand of Primer, and decided to try Revitalash since I had already been using RevitaBrow. I have used it twice now, and I really like how my mascara grabs onto the Primer to make my lashes look luscious.

It makes a difference
December 13, 2016

I just wasn't sure about this one but I now use it every time before I apply my mascara. It's a startling blue which is a little strange the first time you use it but it dries quickly and what I love most is how I just need to touch my lashes with my mascara to the look I used to work for. And it lasts, doesn't flake or smudge.

it''s ok
May 05, 2016

I usually use the white lash conditioner (have used it for the past 10 years) and thought I would try something different. I don't seem to get the volume after I put on my mascara that I was expecting. The blue color is fun but it adds nothing in my opinion. it is too early to have an opinion about the conditioning properties. I will go back to the white conditioner when the Revitalash is used up.

Excellent primer
October 19, 2014

Here is the deal, this product does go on blue and lumpy EASILY fixed with a lash comb. It takes a little work but I found this to but be more than enough and NO mascara needed. The blue part does go away after you comb it through thoroughly. I like it very very much.

lynscal
Not as good as expected
August 14, 2014

This really did not do much. I have long lashes that are thin. I like the blue color, rather than a white primer like most others, so this would be a good natural mascara for those with dark lashes. It did not add any volume and made it difficult to apply mascara after. I tried using more coats and only one coat with similar results. Disappointed.

Waste of money
September 25, 2012

First and foremost, if you use mascara over this primer, there is no way that the blue hue is able to penetrate to be able to whiten your eyes. Furthermore, the formula is gummy and I have to rake through it with a comb BEFORE i even apply mascara. Once the mascara is applied, it tends to flake off during the day. The Revitalash product is amazing. But more is not always better.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100