Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Skin Research Professional neuLASH/neuBROW Introductory Kit

Reviews For
neuLASH/neuBROW PROFESSIONAL™ by Skin Research Laboratories® Introductory Kit

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about neuLASH/neuBROW PROFESSIONAL™ by Skin Research Laboratories® Introductory Kit so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


45 Results
July 10, 2020

NeuLASH

I’ve tried out five or six different lash serums over the last couple years and this is my new favorite!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2020

Great!

I have been using Latisse for some time. I received an intro kit over the holidays and used it when my Latisse ran out. Oh my goodness! My brows have grown in more than I could of imagined and my lashes are super long. I cannot be happier!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2020

Helping!

I've been using this product for almost a month and do notice a difference in my eyelashes and eyebrows. This product definitely helps and I'm the biggest skeptic out there.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2020

Product is great and customer loyalty is extraordinary

I was sent this set for free from Lovelyskin for being their loyal customer. I CRIED not because I got something free (of course I was happy); however, I cried because of the Thank You Note that Lovelyskin included with the set for being their Loyal customer. I don’t know who created or wrote that Thank You Note, but it was very touching. Seriously touching. For the the product itself, I found them to be effective as long as you are consistently using it. No irritation or itchy. Great product. Thank you again Lovelyskin.

Profile Photo

Dina

May 03, 2020

Thin brows , shorter eyelashes improved

My eyebrows have been very thin and light for several years. The brow serum has thickened my very thin brows. Wishing they would darken also but am pleased to have thicker brows in about 3-4weeks. Eyelashes are longer and darker. I have to use less mascara and they are certainly longer than I ever remember. It does irritate my eyes some if I’m not careful to keep it just at base of lashes but I have sensitive skin. I would recommend!!!

Profile Photo

Mrstennis

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2020

Love it

At first a skeptic, I started using the product in December. Over the next few months I started receiving compliments on the fullness of my lashes. I also noticed my brows had thickened in areas they were once sparse. Great product, non-irritating. Just notice some flakiness on my brows in the morning and sometimes my eyelids are a little rosy, but it didn't bother me. I recently gifted a set to my mom.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2020

NeuLash & Brow

I first received this as a gift from LovelySkin and liked it so much, I have ordered some. I have used several different brands to help thicken lashes and brows, and I’ll have to say that for me, this works as well if not better than much more expensive brands. Very pleased with this product and I highly recommend!

Profile Photo

Dede50

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2020

So little product

I think I see a slight difference in my lashes so I ordered a full size. Haven't really noticed a difference in my brows. Wish there was more product. I realize it is an introductory kit but almost not enough there to make a determination.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2020

Noticeable Growth!

I’ve been using another brand I liked but this product surpasses the other. It’s nice to have the sampler with both lash and brow. I’ve noticed my lashes look much longer in a short period of time. My brows are definitely growing in too!

Profile Photo

CAR

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2020

Amazing Eye Lash and Eye Brow Serum

I was given this product as a gift. And now, I am addicted and cannot live without it. This serum works wonders, given just one to two weeks, I was seeing drastic results to the lash grow. With the extension of the lash growth, it also helped open up my eyelids, which began drooping due to a genetic trait passed down from my father's family. My eyes look better than ever comparing with photos from two years ago. The Eye Brow Serum also works very well albeit takes more time, about four weeks in my case, to see the result.

Profile Photo

SnowMommy205

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2020

incredible

I've used almost every lash / brow serum, including Latisse for a year or longer. The Lash and Brow serum is definitely making a difference, and magically I've been using only for a bout 2.5 weeks. I have very sparse brows and am looking to fluff them before my wedding. Will absolutely re-purchase :)

Profile Photo

bonjourblair

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2020

Neulash/brow

Cannot say enough about how wonderful these products are. My lashes doubles and I have start back getting my brows shaped and waxed. I am 58 years old and never had such lashes and brows.

Profile Photo

SusanK

Verified Purchase

February 21, 2020

Eyebrows are back!

Lost my eyebrows 8 years ago, and they didn’t make much of a return after chemo!! I was sent a sample of neulash and neubrow, and I am thrilled with the results in a short amount of time. I have re-ordered for when this runs out. I don’t need to pencil my eyebrows in anymore, and my lashes all those still short Are thicker and much darker, I’m satisfied!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 20, 2020

Favorite Lash Serum

I've tried many lash serums, but have never been completely satisfied. I received a sample of neuLash and brow and loved it so much I ordered some more! I highly recommend it! Better than the prescription products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2020

Amazing

I received this kit as a gift around the beginning of December. I’ve used it every day and it is amazing. I was considering microblading for my brows, and now I don’t need it. My brows filled in (they were thin for the thin brow trend) and darkened. It did take a little longer to see brow results vs lash results. The lash results are unreal! I’ve used another prescription strength brand and it didn’t work for me at all. My lashes are so long now (and darker) I rarely use mascara anymore. They seriously touch my sunglasses and reach to my brows. I will be purchasing this product. Thank you so much for the gift and introducing me to this product!

Profile Photo

Hightwrk

February 02, 2020

Worth it

I’ve used other lash/brow growth products without much success but this was different. I received a sample kit (thank you Lovelyskin!), started using both the lash and brow serums, and couldn’t believe the fast results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2020

Definitely worked on lashes

This has worked better than anything I’ve tried on lashes. If I was reviewing the lash serum separately I would give it 5 stars. I haven’t seen a verifiable improvement in my brows, but I’m sticking with it and will update if I get more definite results. It may have helped a little bit, I just can’t be sure. But, lashes, YES!

Profile Photo

Squoosh

December 30, 2019

NeuLASH/NeuBROW Professional

I had an amazing surprise—the Staff at LovelySkin gifted this product as a birthday promo, so I had the opportunity to try this product! Thank you all. I’ve used both the since discontinued Jan Marini lash product and Latisse prescription products—NeuLASH is just as good!! Easier to use and less expensive. I ask you to try this product if you have experienced lash shedding or thinning. The NeuBROW seems to be working really well, too. Thank you to the Staff and to Dr. S. for all of your kind and helpful correspondence and thank you again for your most thoughtful gift! P

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 22, 2019

Great & fast results!

I've used the regular NeuLash & NeuBrow products in the past with satisfactory results, like similar competitor brands. But, the "Professional" versions are much better—twice as good !! I use the products every other day with no side effects, just "good" results with longer lashes and fuller brows. Great products. Highly recommend. 5 stars!

Profile Photo

paristoujours

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2019

BOTH WORKING!!

I am well into my 70s but still care how I look. These applicators and formulas work well, and after 3 weeks, I am very encouraged with the results! The brow applicator is especially well designed. LovelySkin does it again!!

Profile Photo

Kittymom

October 30, 2019

I love neuLASH/neuBROW

Over the years, my brows and lashes have thinned possibly from over use of tweezers when I was younger and just the natural aging process. After learning about neuLASH PROFESSIONAL and neuBROW PROFESSIONAL products, my hope was quite different from someone in their 30s and 40s who may want to achieve the extra-long and thicker brows. I simply wanted to achieve the lashes and brows I had in my 30s and 40s! I faithfully used both products at night, finding them both easy to apply with no irritation, trusting they were working while I slept. My lashes are very light in color, so as I diligently checked daily to see progress, I was disappointed the first week not to see immediate results. But as I ended week two and definitely into week three, I noticed that as I applied mascara my lashes truly were longer and I wasn’t using as much mascara due to them being thicker! My brows took another week or two longer to show noticeable changes, but I am truly happy with the results of both products. Not only have I noticed the change but a close friend asked if I was using a new mascara and I have had another acquaintance comment on my makeup. While I have not changed one makeup product, I contribute these comments to the appearance of my lashes and brows being fuller and more noticeable. Take it from an older woman, if you want to achieve the look you had years ago, give these products a try!!

Profile Photo

KathyR

LovelySkin Employee

October 24, 2019

Love the results!

Both my lashes and brows could use a little love, so I was very excited to try this! Unfortunately my eyes are too sensitive for the lash product, which came at no surprise because I've always been on the sensitive side of the spectrum. Now my brows on the other hand look AMAZING! I love that the new hair growth comes in darker, that's definitely an added benefit that I've never had from another brow serum! I ended up just using the lash serum on my brows too, so that was nice that it didn't go to waste. Will definitely be purchasing the full size neuBROW PROFESSIONAL next!

Profile Picture for Brooke

BrookeRC

LovelySkin Employee

October 12, 2019

My brows have recovered!

After 6 weeks of neuBROW PROFESSIONAL, my brows are filled in enough that they actually need shaping. I'm 69 years old and was concerned that my sparse brows were forever. Happy to say that this works! I haven't been as fastidious about applying the neuLash because I've never used eyeliner, so it's taken me a while to feel confident about brushing along the correct area of my lids. :-) I do see a difference.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2019

Works well!

I was noticing my eyebrows thinning and thought I would try this product. I noticed an improvement almost immediately and have been using it regularly and my eyebrows are continuing to improve. Although the tubes of product are fairly small, a little bit goes a long way. I have not tried the eyelash formula yet because I am currently using another product for my lashes at this time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2019

Not Sure

I am not sure if I think my lashes and or brow has improved to early to tell. Will give and update, if I am able too.

Profile Photo

Sunny

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680