20190715 POW Travel Essentials - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Skin Research Professional neuLASH/neuBROW Introductory Kit

Reviews For
Skin Research Professional neuLASH/neuBROW Professional™ Introductory Kit


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Skin Research Professional neuLASH/neuBROW Professional™ Introductory Kit so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


20 Results
June 28, 2019

Works!

I am impressed with how this product has helped my brows and lashes grow in so nicely. Easy to apply at night, no adverse effects. Within a month, I noticed a difference-fuller and longer brows and lashes. I would give it a 5 star, but it is pricey. Bought the intro Kit on sale and glad I did.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2019

Allergic reaction to lash serum

I had a strong allergic reaction to the lash serum after one use. The discomfort lasted all day. I am fair skinned, have sensitive skin, so that may be why I had such a bad reaction. I’ve been using the brow serum for two weeks, and think I am seeing some improvement. Hopefully, there will be more. If not, this will have been an expensive failed trial.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2019

NeuLash/NeuBrow

Really works!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2019

I haven't had them long enough.

It appears to be working, but I haven't had them long enough to see any changes even though it seems like there is growth. The tubes are small and the product is pricey, so I hope they do work.

Profile Photo

Becky4Rod

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2019

seems to work

I've used 1 set of this, and it seems to be working. My brows and lashes seem stronger. Going to try another set and see if this stays true.

Profile Photo

JT

Verified Purchase

May 06, 2019

Results Visible after a few weeks

Love this product. Lashes and eyebrows look thicker and healthier. No stinging in the eyes like some other brands. I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2019

I see eyebrows again!

I bought this product for my 80-year-old mother. She had lost most of her eyebrows and wasn’t a candidate for eyebrow tattooing. She has been using the eyebrow product for a month now, and I can see her eyebrows again! She tried applying the eyelash formula but complained that it made her eyes too red. We are very happy with the results that she is having with her eyebrows.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2019

This stuff works!

I was happily surprised that this serum began working on my eyelashes after about 2 weeks! No irritation at all. I haven’t noticed anything with my eyebrows yet, but I am going to keep using it until it’s gone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2019

Lovely lashes and beautiful brows!

Love neuLASH products! I’ve been using the lash and brow combo for about 4 weeks now and it definitely works! I get eyelash extensions, and my aesthetician comments every week at how healthy and long my natural lashes are getting. Highly recommend :)

Profile Photo

CatLady78

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2019

It Works!

I've been using this to fill in my skimpy brows and lashes, and after a few weeks, I can really see the difference. My lashes and brows are fuller and thicker.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2019

Amazing—My Lashes Get Compliments Every Day!!

I used the neuLASH/BROW duo religiously for the last 12 weeks, and I'm so glad I did! My lashes and brows have never looked fuller. I over-plucked in my early teens and my brows have never really came back until now, it's awesome! I really noticed the difference after about 8-10 weeks, and now at 12 weeks, they just keep getting better and better!

Profile Picture for Nora

NoraKay

LovelySkin Employee

April 21, 2019

👍👍

Been wanting to try this but wasn’t sure if I wanted to splurge. Was grateful for the introduction kit. I’m still using the lash & brow serums but have noticed a difference. So far so good👍

Profile Photo

Ladycady

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2019

I am liking the results!

So far, so good! I have only been using this for about a month, but it seems to be helping. My lashes look a bit fuller when I apply mascara. I will continue to use this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2019

Kit

I had an allergic reaction to the lash serum. It made my eyes very puffy. I tried to use it every other night, but that didn't help. The puffiness went away after a day. I have noticed some growth in my brows, so I will keep using that serum. I like the applicator.

Profile Photo

AL

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2019

Wanted to love this

I purchased this product hoping it would give the same results as Latisse. I've been using the brow serum for about 2 weeks now, and I'm seeing a thickening and darkening of the brow. I'm unable to use the eyelash serum, as my eyes react to it. I would recommend this product for brows, but I am unable to give an objective review for the lash serum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2019

Allergic

I had high hopes for this product, but I'm allergic to it. Unfortunately, it isn't returnable. Really too bad for $80.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2019

Thicker Lashes!

The eyelash serum definitely thickened my lashes; however, I did not notice any difference in hair growth or thickness with my eye brows. I would definitely recommend the eye lash serum!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2019

Long Lashes and Full Brows!

I really love the results I've seen from this duo! I started seeing a difference after just 3 weeks. Not only are my lashes longer and more full looking, but my brows are thicker and more filled in. My lashes and brow hairs are softer and more healthy. I've noticed I can spend less time filling in my brows, and my lashes look amazing with mascara! I experienced no irritation, discomfort or dryness while using these products, which is a huge plus when using something on the sensitive eye area. I also love that these come together in one handy kit to get the full benefits of a finished look as a whole! I highly recommend getting this if you're new to lash and brow enhancing products or if you're simply looking to maintain your look.

Profile Picture for Kelsey

KelseyP

LovelySkin Employee

March 08, 2019

Made my eyes burn

I’ve been using this for about 11/2 weeks now. The brow tube seems to be making a little bit of a difference but the eyelash one made my eyes burn. I will not use the eyelash one again but will continue to use the brow one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2019

excited!

Love this deal and have been getting great results from both serums. My lashes and brows need this, and I have already seen a difference within a week.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Skin Research Professional neuLASH/neuBROW Professional™ Introductory Kit
4
Skin Research Professional neuLASH/neuBROW Professional™ Introductory Kit
2
Skin Research Professional neuLASH/neuBROW Professional™ Introductory Kit
5
Skin Research Professional neuLASH/neuBROW Professional™ Introductory Kit
4
Skin Research Professional neuLASH/neuBROW Professional™ Introductory Kit
4
Skin Research Professional neuLASH/neuBROW Professional™ Introductory Kit
5
Skin Research Professional neuLASH/neuBROW Professional™ Introductory Kit
4
Skin Research Professional neuLASH/neuBROW Professional™ Introductory Kit
5
Skin Research Professional neuLASH/neuBROW Professional™ Introductory Kit
5
Skin Research Professional neuLASH/neuBROW Professional™ Introductory Kit
5
Skin Research Professional neuLASH/neuBROW Professional™ Introductory Kit
5
Skin Research Professional neuLASH/neuBROW Professional™ Introductory Kit
5
Skin Research Professional neuLASH/neuBROW Professional™ Introductory Kit
5
Skin Research Professional neuLASH/neuBROW Professional™ Introductory Kit
4
Skin Research Professional neuLASH/neuBROW Professional™ Introductory Kit
4
Skin Research Professional neuLASH/neuBROW Professional™ Introductory Kit
1
Skin Research Professional neuLASH/neuBROW Professional™ Introductory Kit
5
Skin Research Professional neuLASH/neuBROW Professional™ Introductory Kit
5
Skin Research Professional neuLASH/neuBROW Professional™ Introductory Kit
3
Skin Research Professional neuLASH/neuBROW Professional™ Introductory Kit
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100