20191209-pow-friends-and-family-sale-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Skin Research Professional neuLASH/neuBROW Introductory Kit

Reviews For
neuLASH/neuBROW PROFESSIONAL™ by Skin Research Professional Introductory Kit

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about neuLASH/neuBROW PROFESSIONAL™ by Skin Research Professional Introductory Kit so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


26 Results
December 03, 2019

BOTH WORKING!!

I am well into my 70s but still care how I look. These applicators and formulas work well, and after 3 weeks, I am very encouraged with the results! The brow applicator is especially well designed. LovelySkin does it again!!

Profile Photo

Kittymom

October 30, 2019

I love neuLASH/neuBROW

Over the years, my brows and lashes have thinned possibly from over use of tweezers when I was younger and just the natural aging process. After learning about neuLASH PROFESSIONAL and neuBROW PROFESSIONAL products, my hope was quite different from someone in their 30s and 40s who may want to achieve the extra-long and thicker brows. I simply wanted to achieve the lashes and brows I had in my 30s and 40s! I faithfully used both products at night, finding them both easy to apply with no irritation, trusting they were working while I slept. My lashes are very light in color, so as I diligently checked daily to see progress, I was disappointed the first week not to see immediate results. But as I ended week two and definitely into week three, I noticed that as I applied mascara my lashes truly were longer and I wasn’t using as much mascara due to them being thicker! My brows took another week or two longer to show noticeable changes, but I am truly happy with the results of both products. Not only have I noticed the change but a close friend asked if I was using a new mascara and I have had another acquaintance comment on my makeup. While I have not changed one makeup product, I contribute these comments to the appearance of my lashes and brows being fuller and more noticeable. Take it from an older woman, if you want to achieve the look you had years ago, give these products a try!!

Profile Photo

KathyR

LovelySkin Employee

October 24, 2019

Love the results!

Both my lashes and brows could use a little love, so I was very excited to try this! Unfortunately my eyes are too sensitive for the lash product, which came at no surprise because I've always been on the sensitive side of the spectrum. Now my brows on the other hand look AMAZING! I love that the new hair growth comes in darker, that's definitely an added benefit that I've never had from another brow serum! I ended up just using the lash serum on my brows too, so that was nice that it didn't go to waste. Will definitely be purchasing the full size neuBROW PROFESSIONAL next!

Profile Picture for Brooke

BrookeRC

LovelySkin Employee

October 12, 2019

My brows have recovered!

After 6 weeks of neuBROW PROFESSIONAL, my brows are filled in enough that they actually need shaping. I'm 69 years old and was concerned that my sparse brows were forever. Happy to say that this works! I haven't been as fastidious about applying the neuLash because I've never used eyeliner, so it's taken me a while to feel confident about brushing along the correct area of my lids. :-) I do see a difference.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2019

Works well!

I was noticing my eyebrows thinning and thought I would try this product. I noticed an improvement almost immediately and have been using it regularly and my eyebrows are continuing to improve. Although the tubes of product are fairly small, a little bit goes a long way. I have not tried the eyelash formula yet because I am currently using another product for my lashes at this time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2019

Not Sure

I am not sure if I think my lashes and or brow has improved to early to tell. Will give and update, if I am able too.

Profile Photo

Sunny

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2019

Works!

I am impressed with how this product has helped my brows and lashes grow in so nicely. Easy to apply at night, no adverse effects. Within a month, I noticed a difference-fuller and longer brows and lashes. I would give it a 5 star, but it is pricey. Bought the intro Kit on sale and glad I did.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2019

Allergic reaction to lash serum

I had a strong allergic reaction to the lash serum after one use. The discomfort lasted all day. I am fair skinned, have sensitive skin, so that may be why I had such a bad reaction. I’ve been using the brow serum for two weeks, and think I am seeing some improvement. Hopefully, there will be more. If not, this will have been an expensive failed trial.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2019

NeuLash/NeuBrow

Really works!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2019

I haven't had them long enough.

It appears to be working, but I haven't had them long enough to see any changes even though it seems like there is growth. The tubes are small and the product is pricey, so I hope they do work.

Profile Photo

Becky4Rod

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2019

seems to work

I've used 1 set of this, and it seems to be working. My brows and lashes seem stronger. Going to try another set and see if this stays true.

Profile Photo

JT

Verified Purchase

May 06, 2019

Results Visible after a few weeks

Love this product. Lashes and eyebrows look thicker and healthier. No stinging in the eyes like some other brands. I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2019

I see eyebrows again!

I bought this product for my 80-year-old mother. She had lost most of her eyebrows and wasn’t a candidate for eyebrow tattooing. She has been using the eyebrow product for a month now, and I can see her eyebrows again! She tried applying the eyelash formula but complained that it made her eyes too red. We are very happy with the results that she is having with her eyebrows.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2019

This stuff works!

I was happily surprised that this serum began working on my eyelashes after about 2 weeks! No irritation at all. I haven’t noticed anything with my eyebrows yet, but I am going to keep using it until it’s gone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2019

Lovely lashes and beautiful brows!

Love neuLASH products! I’ve been using the lash and brow combo for about 4 weeks now and it definitely works! I get eyelash extensions, and my aesthetician comments every week at how healthy and long my natural lashes are getting. Highly recommend :)

Profile Photo

CatLady78

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2019

It Works!

I've been using this to fill in my skimpy brows and lashes, and after a few weeks, I can really see the difference. My lashes and brows are fuller and thicker.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2019

Amazing—My Lashes Get Compliments Every Day!!

I used the neuLASH/BROW duo religiously for the last 12 weeks, and I'm so glad I did! My lashes and brows have never looked fuller. I over-plucked in my early teens and my brows have never really came back until now, it's awesome! I really noticed the difference after about 8-10 weeks, and now at 12 weeks, they just keep getting better and better!

Profile Picture for Nora

NoraKay

LovelySkin Employee

April 21, 2019

👍👍

Been wanting to try this but wasn’t sure if I wanted to splurge. Was grateful for the introduction kit. I’m still using the lash & brow serums but have noticed a difference. So far so good👍

Profile Photo

Ladycady

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2019

I am liking the results!

So far, so good! I have only been using this for about a month, but it seems to be helping. My lashes look a bit fuller when I apply mascara. I will continue to use this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2019

Kit

I had an allergic reaction to the lash serum. It made my eyes very puffy. I tried to use it every other night, but that didn't help. The puffiness went away after a day. I have noticed some growth in my brows, so I will keep using that serum. I like the applicator.

Profile Photo

AL

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2019

Wanted to love this

I purchased this product hoping it would give the same results as Latisse. I've been using the brow serum for about 2 weeks now, and I'm seeing a thickening and darkening of the brow. I'm unable to use the eyelash serum, as my eyes react to it. I would recommend this product for brows, but I am unable to give an objective review for the lash serum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2019

Allergic

I had high hopes for this product, but I'm allergic to it. Unfortunately, it isn't returnable. Really too bad for $80.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2019

Thicker Lashes!

The eyelash serum definitely thickened my lashes; however, I did not notice any difference in hair growth or thickness with my eye brows. I would definitely recommend the eye lash serum!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2019

Long Lashes and Full Brows!

I really love the results I've seen from this duo! I started seeing a difference after just 3 weeks. Not only are my lashes longer and more full looking, but my brows are thicker and more filled in. My lashes and brow hairs are softer and more healthy. I've noticed I can spend less time filling in my brows, and my lashes look amazing with mascara! I experienced no irritation, discomfort or dryness while using these products, which is a huge plus when using something on the sensitive eye area. I also love that these come together in one handy kit to get the full benefits of a finished look as a whole! I highly recommend getting this if you're new to lash and brow enhancing products or if you're simply looking to maintain your look.

Profile Picture for Kelsey

KelseyP

LovelySkin Employee

March 08, 2019

Made my eyes burn

I’ve been using this for about 11/2 weeks now. The brow tube seems to be making a little bit of a difference but the eyelash one made my eyes burn. I will not use the eyelash one again but will continue to use the brow one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
4
4
2
5
4
4
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
4
1
5
5
3


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100