LovelySkin Logo

Pore Perfecting
Return to Product Details
Peter Lamas Lash Masque Natural Lash Builder, Tint & Conditioner

Reviews For
Peter Lamas Lash Masque Natural Lash Builder, Tint & Conditioner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Peter Lamas Lash Masque Natural Lash Builder, Tint & Conditioner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
Just what I wanted
September 14, 2017

This gives just enough coverage and tint to appear barely there, but it still makes my lashes (and brows) look a lot better. They feel soft and healthy while they look slightly darker and longer.

Love this product!
September 12, 2017

Peter Lamas Lash Masque darkens lashes nicely. There is no flaking and lashes are soft. I have never noticed ''raccoon eyes'' with this product. I love it!

Peter Lamas Lash Masque Natural Lash Builder, Tint & Conditioner
September 08, 2017

First off, I hate black mascara. It only looks good on very dark haired or skinned people. No one seems to make a medium brown one, so I tried this product and I really like it. It has a light tint and doesn't feel foreign or sticky on my lashes. I use it. Let it dry and curl my lashes. It looks and feels natural. Which is what I'm going for.

Nice mascara
August 15, 2017

I use this on my lower lashes to boost growth. Just enough color that I do not need more. Nice job with separating lashes, no clumping.

Not a fan of REGULAR mascara
March 31, 2017

I really Like the Made-Up "Natural" look. I have been looking for a very good mascara that is Healthy for my lashes. With Pater Lamas Lash Masque "NATURAL" Lash, Builder, Tint and Conditioner, I Have found that "Look". This IS GOOD for your Lashes.

To bad
January 11, 2017

I really wanted this to work! Tint, condition, natural looking, who would not want this. Alas, after several weeks of religiously putting it on my lashes did not tint and they would not hold a curl either. Also, it smudged under my eyes, not a good look.

not what I was expecting
October 09, 2016

I was using a white lash primer from Dior that was a bit pricey and it didn't condition my lashes. This product was OK (didn't irritate my eyes) but I don't think it did anything special. It definitely did not increase the appearance of lash length, thickness and lash separation that I got with the other primer.

Natural Look
September 15, 2016

This is a lash tint, not mascara. I love it. It makes my lashes look longer, darker, and totally natural. Soft and conditioned. I especially like that it doesn't melt and smear like most regular mascaras.

Love this!
July 30, 2016

I have only used one time, but I loved how it made my lashes look longer and darker and at the same time looking natural because it is not a mascara. Plus I like the fact that my lashes are being conditioned. I am looking forward to what the long term effect will be. Also this is great for sensitive eyes which I sometimes have due to allergies.

skeys72
HEALTHY LASHES
July 19, 2016

I use this product day & night, this is my mascara too, my lashes have greatly improved since I have this product



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100