neuBROW PROFESSIONAL™ Brow Enhancing Serum by Skin Research Laboratories® Reviews | LovelySkin

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Skin Research Professional neuBROW Professional Brow Enhancing Serum

Reviews For neuBROW PROFESSIONAL™ Brow Enhancing Serum by Skin Research Laboratories®

$90.00
64 Results
October 20, 2020

Great!

My sister introduced this product to me and she has beautiful brows they are thick and dark. I have been using it for about a month. I already see improvement and love it so far!

Profile Photo

bear

Verified Purchase

October 18, 2020

neuBrow brow enhancing serum

As I have gotten older my eyebrows are fading and getting sparse. I started using eyebrow powder just so they would show up. When I discovered a serum to improve the thickness, I thought I'd try it. I have been using neuBrow for about 2 weeks and I can actually see more natural color and thicker eyebrows. I'm going to keep using this product because it is working for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 17, 2020

NeuBrow is Great!

I love this product. It has taken a bit longer than originally expected to begin to fill in some of my brows, but it is now doing a great job of creating thicker brows.

Profile Photo

NN

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2020

Amazing Brow Growth

I received a sample of this and loved how it worked. I thought it was expensive, so I tried another product thinking brow products aren't as big a deal since they aren't close to the eye like lashes and similar results would be easy to get. Nothing even compared. I saw results in just a few weeks of starting to use daily again. My brows were fuller and the gaps from years of plucking and waxing were filled in. I can't recommend enough.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2020

It Works!

My eyebrows have thinned over the years so I thought I’d give this one a shot. I have been using this every night for about a month with great results. The sparse areas of my eyebrows have filled in nicely. My skin can be a bit sensitive but this product seems very gentle and has not caused any irritation.

Profile Photo

MaryJ

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2020

Miracle product

Just 2 weeks in and aging brows have turned the clock back. If you have thought , “Whoa - my brows look weak/grey/thin/not as they used to be,” get this product immediately. After only 2 weeks of daily use, I am back to “brow normal.” I am giving as a gift to all my sisters. (This is one of those products that you fear will be discontinued because you love it so much. )

Profile Picture for Patricia

PP

September 25, 2020

Works well.

I give it 4 starts because I've only been using the brow serum for about 2-3 weeks now, but my brows do seem to have hair growing in the areas where there were none. My brows have been thin or non existent due to over plucking when I was younger, so this is exciting news for me!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2020

Darker and Fuller

I was very pleasantly surprised with how much darker and fuller this made my eyebrows look. I don't have to use it every day to keep up the results, either, just a couple of times a week.

Profile Photo

AHSinCHS

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2020

Skimpy Brow Help

Due to over plucking and aging my eyebrows were extremely sparse and thinned out. I have been using neuBrow over a month and have noticed that they seem less patchy. Hoping with continued use my brows will gain even more growth especially at the ends.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2020

Terrific product !

This is my second purchase of the brow enhancer. It makes my brows look fuller & less sparse. A very good product .

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2020

Brow Miracle!

My brows have always been light & thin. This product has darkened my brows & given me a great amount of growth!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2020

What a difference!

So happy with my results from neuBROW! By the third week my eyebrows were so much fuller than before. I was shocked by the results.

Profile Photo

HeidiPly

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2020

Love it!

Have been using it every day since I got a sample from another company and it just keeps my brows looking clean and neat and thick.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2020

New brows !!

I am on my second tube and notice a really big difference in my once sparse eyebrows. They are growing in areas that had stopped growing years ago. I have tried other products but for me this is the best one I have used. Really pleased !

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2020

Superior to other brands. Great applicator!

I received a lovely birthday gift last October from LovelySkin! It was trial pack of neuBrow eyelash and eyebrow serum. I was using another brand at the time but neuBrow has won me over. I love the mascara wand applicator, which provides much better coverage that the eyeliner-type wand that other brands have. After I sweep the wand across my brow I sometimes then sweep up to coat all my brow hairs and then do a final sweep across. Proven results...the the ends of my brows that have gotten more sparse as I've gotten older have filled in and my brows look great! Purchasing from this company is such pleasure...thank you for the present!

Profile Photo

billieba

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2020

Great product

I got a sample for lovely skin and I like it so very much it works great! My brows are thicker now, I bought it for 3 times and told my friends how great it is and they ordered it too !

Profile Photo

Nahla

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2020

Truly works

I received a sample from LovelySkin. The outside half of my brows had thinned significantly and within just two weeks I began to see new growth. Now I have full brows again! It also darkened my brows which I liked. I have never used a beauty product that worked this quickly and dramatically.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2020

Best brow enhancer

I have tried several different brow enhancing serums yet none work as well as Neubrow. It filled in bare spots.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2020

SHOCKED

It actually works. Within weeks I was seeing results and now ladies are asking what I did. Great product.

Profile Photo

SKA

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2020

Meh.....

Not sure there really is anything in the tub it just seems dry. So far no difference- so will not be purchasing again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2020

I have brows!

This product does work...it took a couple of weeks for me to see a real difference and now I don’t want to be without it! Sort of expensive but it does last a long time and it's worth it!

Profile Photo

ArtistAnn

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2020

Really works!

After years of over plucking my eyebrows I really didn't have any left. This brow enhancing serum really helped more hairs to grow. It takes 4-6 weeks, so be patient. It is worth it.

Profile Photo

Desireered

Verified Purchase

July 01, 2020

Dark Lush Brows

I first received this as a sample from Lovelyskin. Within three weeks, my brows were darker and more lush. I have a bald spot in one brow that is no longer visible. I have now purchased the full size version so that I will not be without. This product delivers.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2020

Nothing

Sadly, this did nothing for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

This really works!

I got this as a sample and was amazed at how fast my brows grew back. I have since ordered twice. Highly recommend

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680