neuLASH PROFESSIONAL™ Lash Enhancing Serum by Skin Research Laboratories® Reviews | LovelySkin

30% Off Cyber Monday + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $188 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Skin Research Professional neuLASH Professional Lash Enhancing Serum

Reviews For neuLASH PROFESSIONAL™ Lash Enhancing Serum by Skin Research Laboratories®

$90.00
November 27, 2020

Too early to tell

I have had success in the past with other lash serums. I tried Neulash in past while I still had results from a previous brand, so I am not sure which brand gave me the lush lashes. After reading all the positive reviews I decided to try Neulash once again. It has been three weeks and I have not seen any significant change but I am still hopeful. The downside is the cost.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2020

Neulash

I really liked the neulash product. I could tell a difference in my lashes in 2-3 weeks. I am buying it for my sisters for Christmas!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2020

Love My Lashes!

This product is easy to put on and works great! Try it, you'll love it!

Profile Photo

Lillie

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2020

Lengthens your lashes

I received a sample of neuLASH during a holiday promotion along with neuBROW. I was satisfied with the length of my lashes, but decided to give neuLASH a try since I was using newBROW. I have to say that I am so happy with the results. My lashes are noticeable longer now to the point that I do not need to wear mascara. I only use mascara to make my eyes look dramatic for evening looks. I highly recommend this product as it absolutely works.

Profile Photo

DonnaB

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2020

Very Effective for Lenghtening and Making Lashes Thicker

This is an excellent product but it takes a while to realize any improvement. Be patient and you should be very pleased. I would say 3-4 weeks of once daily use before the best results can be seen. I had my lashes permed and tinted and got many complements on how good they looked. I don't even use mascara except on very rare occasions. I am careful to just get the product on the base of the lashes just at the eyelid. It doesn't burn my eyes. Let it dry before using any eye creams.

Profile Photo

MCDancer

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2020

Didn’t work for me.

I tried using this but it irritated my eyes after the first use. I tried less on the brush and tried to be sure it was only at the base of my lashes. Sadly it still irritated my eyes and caused redness on my eye lids.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2020

It works!

I’ve tried other several reputable medical grade brands and can say this one work as good if not better. My lashes are thicker and longer.

Profile Photo

Whitney

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2020

Best lash enhancer

This is by far the best lash enhancer that I have used. I saw results within 2 weeks. Love this product!

Profile Photo

curlyblondandgra

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2020

It’s a keeper

I’ve only been using this product a few weeks but I like it and. Can see a small difference. I will keep using as I can imagine the improvement will only get better!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2020

Seems to work!

I give it 4 stars because I've only been using the lash serum for about 2-3 weeks now, but my lashes do seem to be getting denser and longer. I've always had sparse short lashes as I've gotten older. I hope this trend continues.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2020

Amazing product

My first ever lash serum and I am really impressed. Saw results after 3 weeks. I read the ingredients list very carefully and compared it to other serums. This had the most beneficial ingredients that I read from another site’s dermatologist. Biotin, peptides, antioxidants an exfoliant and the very best part isopropyl chloprostenate. Other good things to list like oils and anti inflammatory ingredients. Love it. Absolutely will buy again. I don’t think this will last 3 months, a solid 2 for sure. I used it initially on upper and lower lash line but now only on upper lash line. The bottom was getting crazy long. Don’t buy this anywhere else as this is the most up to date ingredients from Neulash professional which is a reformulation. Get it at LovelySkin for the most up to date ingredients that work.

Profile Photo

Womantastic7

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2020

Miracle Lash!

My lashes have always been quite thin & this product has helped create lots of new growth!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2020

neuLASH PROFESSIONAL Lash Enhancing Serum

It’s a little premature to fairly evaluate but I’m noticing that my lashes look and feel conditioned and product does not leave my eyes red and irritated. Some lengthening has started in a short time of use so I’m hopeful.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2020

Really like it but it doesn't seem to last more than a month~!

It's great stuff and happy that it has been discovered. At first , I was thrilled at the lower price. However, now I am finding that it doesn't last as long as the stuff you used to sell, even though it was more expensive!

Profile Photo

BasilRose

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2020

Takes time

Have only been using about a month but can see some results in my lashes getting a little thicker. If you are consistent and give it time the serum does work. This one doesn’t make your eye rims red like some others or irritated. Don’t see them getting longer just yet.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2020

Finally Long Lashes

This product is amazing! I have fine, blonde lashes and this product made my lashes look longer and more noticeable.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2020

IT WORKS! Give it a month

I having my eyelashes done every 2 to 3 months for a year. Individual pieces of hair which can take an hour for each eye. Eventually I stopped having them refilled and my lashes were very sparse. Extremely short from the fake lashes and the glue. They looked awful even with mascara. I did some research and tried NEULASH. Worth every cent. I applied in the morning and at night which it says on package just once a day. My eyes did get alittle itchy after the second day so I let up for alittle. Then tried it again. Little itch not anything that bothered me. I wanted my lashes back ...after 3 weeks i seen progress and now a few months later using about x5 a week. My lashes r full. I even had a co worker say my lashes look full and were nice separated not clumpy. And my neighbor and friend asked what I use on my lashes. So it's not just me noticing but other people too!. This product will not disappoint you. Just be patient.

Profile Photo

Jodi1980

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2020

neuLash

I have not seen results yet maybe it will take a while I have been using it for 2 weeks oce to two times a day . .

Profile Photo

Maganda

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

better than Lattisse!

Lash works so well, I just love it! It's less expensive and easier to use than Lattisse and I think causes my lashes to grow longer and thicker! I've actually cut back now to 3x a week to maintain the length. The Brow product is also excellent! Great new products!!!

Profile Photo

CathyMSmith

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

The EYES have it!

In our new world of mask, we find our eyes as our means of expression. On a FaceTime call yesterday, the other person (who has known me for years) asked if I had lash extensions! Nope, just using neuLASH! Apparently, the difference is noticeable.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2020

seems to work

This serum seems to work well. My lashes look longer. Just make sure to use it every day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2020

newlash professional

Neulash Professional is a sound product. My eyelashes are longer and darker so I feel that I don't have to use any lash product other that the Neulash Professional.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Who needs mascara? Not me!!

I am blown away by this product! My lashes are long and lush.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2020

Results! Results! Results!

My sister recommended this to me as I thought her lashes were fake - they were so long, full, and beautiful! I am excited to see what they look like in a few weeks as I am already noticing results! Do yourself a favor and buy it!

Profile Photo

RebeccaP

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2020

terrific product!

It did not take long to see the results of neuLASH. My eyelashes are significantly fuller and longer. I definitely recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680