20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Skin Research Professional neuLASH Professional Lash Enhancing Serum

Reviews For
neuLASH PROFESSIONAL™ Lash Enhancing Serum by Skin Research Laboratories®

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about neuLASH PROFESSIONAL™ Lash Enhancing Serum by Skin Research Laboratories® so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


29 Results
May 27, 2020

Love this

I received a gift of this from LovelySkin but was already in the middle of another brand of the same type of product so I didn't start using it until about a month ago. I love this product. It works about the same with two big pluses and that is number 1 that it does not sting your eyes at all and number 2 I have not noticed a darkening on my upper eyelid which is awesome. I ordered the full size one and am a believer in this product. Very gentle and does the job.

Profile Photo

Catherine

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2020

Much Longer Lashes

This stuff really works! I have been applying this eyelash serum nightly for the past few weeks and I can't believe how long my lashes have grown. They have never looked this long.

Profile Photo

SusanBP

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2020

Great Lash Serum

I have used a brand that is discontinued, so I was looking for a new lash growth serum. This product is great. I don't have any reaction to it and my lashes are noticeably long.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2020

Amazing!

This product is amazing! I was growing my lashes out from having lash extensions. I will not go back to lash extensions after finding this product. My lashes are longer than ever before!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2020

It works

I bought the introductory kit and thought I saw a small difference in my lashes so I ordered the full size. I have been using now for approximately 5 - 6 weeks and my lashes are longer but, more importantly, the outer lashes on my left which were very sparse are now filling in. Impressed!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2020

neulash

Love this really works

Profile Photo

realburk

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2020

Great lash serum

I’ve been using the serum about 3 weeks now and I can already see a difference in lash length and fullness. I did not get any irritation/red eyes that I had experienced with other lash serums. I would definitely recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2020

Really Works

I've only been using this for a few weeks, but I already notice a difference. My fine, skimpy lashes are fuller and longer. Great product and a little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2020

excellent product

I found this product does exactly as is promised. I use it in the evening before going to sleep and in a few short weeks have noticed a marked improvement in the length and fullness of my lashes. Much more noticeable than any other lash enhancing product. Definitely on my favorites list and highly recommend list!

Profile Picture for Helen

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2020

Great result

Saw result in 3 wks with zero irritation. Great line!

Profile Photo

Hillary412

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2020

Great Product!

This eyelash enhancer really works, you do have to be patient. It took me 3-4 weeks to notice how my eyelashes filled in and were so much longer!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2020

Great Product

This is not only working to lengthen my lashes, but they now have a nice upward curl as well!

Profile Photo

AME

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2020

This actuality works...

I’m 47 and have thinning lashes and hair. Received a sample size of this from LovelySkin and was shocked when it worked! I have stopped using my eyelash curler and just a few swipes of mascara. The brow serum didn’t work great on my brows but I also have them micro-bladed... A few swipes at my hair line nightly generated a bit of growth. I’m ordering a full size ASAP.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 05, 2020

Eyelashes

I was hoping this particular lash serum would not darken the skin around my eyes, but it does and makes my eyes so itchy. I had high hopes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2020

Longer lashes

My lashes are already longer...after 3 weeks.I love this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2020

surprising results!

I am an individual 60+ years old, always suffered with short lashes. Received this and the NeuBrow and am amazed at the results, not kidding. I was quite skeptical, especially at my age, but am more than happy with the results!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 30, 2020

So far so good!

After using Latisse in the past, I was ready for a more natural approach to healthy lashes. Neulash is working quite well at lengthening my lashes! The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because I want to use it long term before I give it a 5 star rating. It is so easy to apply, kind of like a liquid eyeliner in a tube. I’d much rather use a healthy serum on my lashes than a prescription.

Profile Photo

Teresa1955

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2020

Pretty Lashes

Thanks to the sample I received from LovelySkin.com, my lashes began to grow. I like this so much, I purchased a lash enhancing serum and use it on a regular basis. The lashes on the outer corners of my eyes are more visible and I look more wide awake after applying my mascara to the longer lashes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2020

neuLash Professional

I was really surprised how this serum made my lashes grow so long and thick. It does take a couple of weeks but wow! The more I use it the longer and thicker my lashes become!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2020

I have long eyelashes again

I have long eyelashes again. Great product that works!

Profile Photo

Sunny

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2020

Love my lashes

I received a trial size as a gift and loved it. My lashes were thinning and after a few weeks of using the product my lashes popped. I can’t remember having such luscious lashes. Thanks, neuLASH. I just made a purchase for a full size.

Profile Photo

PattiJ

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2020

Are these really my eyelashes???

Easy to use paint on stripe and go to bed! Within few days, putting on mascara in morning, I am pleasantly surprised by some really long lashes making their debut. Aren't these some pretty full lashes now??? Having to get to know a whole new eye framing look, thanks to this product. Purchased myself another tube at Christmas sales. Grateful to not have taken the glue in false extensions and lashes that others have tried. I just stroke on before bed and get beautiful natural results. Wonder if I can use this around sparse forehead areas?!

Profile Photo

MKeepmoving

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2020

It Really Works!

Got this as part of a gift set in November. I was skeptical, but now at around 6 weeks after starting this even my husband noticed the difference. My lashes are much longer & thicker & some new ones are coming in. I reordered this because it is working so well & plan on continuing to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2020

Love it

And the results are quickly seen after a couple of weeks

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2019

Best I’ve tried

I’ve used a couple of different eyelash serums and this by far is the best. I started seeing visible results the first week. I’m amazed at how long and thick my lashes have gotten after 3 weeks. I definitely recommend and will be purchasing.

Profile Photo

Finfan4ever

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
2
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100