Treat Yourself Sale - 20% Off Most Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Skin Research Professional neuLASH Professional Lash Enhancing Serum

Reviews For neuLASH PROFESSIONAL™ Lash Enhancing Serum by Skin Research Laboratories®

$90.00
February 23, 2021

neuLASH

This product is amazing! I never have to wear mascara anymore because my natural lashes are SO long. I will keep buying this product religiously.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2021

Makes a difference

This lash enhancing serum really does work. My lashes look fuller and longer. I also use the brow enhancing serum with the same results. Worth it. You need to keep using it though, if you stop your lashes go back to what they were before.

Profile Photo

pentoni

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2021

Works well

I have used many lash serums and this one is the best. It seems to be working after 3 weeks. It is also does not cause skin irritation. I will see using.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2021

Works!

This is my second one. It is amazing how my thinning lashes have grown. On most days I don’t wear mascara now.

Profile Photo

Akrut

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2021

Works!

I tried this product for the first time it was recommended to me by a lash technician. It starts working in 2 weeks. My lashes are much longer, and stronger! I will use this forever.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2021

NOTICEABLY EFFECTIVE

MY OPINION REGARDING neuLASH BROW AND LASH PRODUCTS IS VERY POSITIVE. I HAD PREVIOUSLY PURCHASED A TRIAL SIZE AND UNLIKE SOME OTHERS I HAD TRIED IN THE PAST, THERE WAS NO IRRITATION OR EXCESS OF PRODUCT COMING FROM THE APPLICATOR. DEFINITELY WILL CONTINUE USE.

Profile Photo

LEENDNATURAL

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2020

Longer and Thicker Lashes

My lashes are okay naturally, not great but decent. After using this nightly for several weeks, they are noticeably thicker and LONGER. I was a bit skeptical, having tried one other product that didn't do anything. This is well worth using and I will continue to do so.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2020

Daily use paid off!

This serum was a gamble, but I just purchased my second tube. This stuff WORKS!!! I have been using daily for 2 months now, and I see a big difference. I have sensitive skin/eye area, and initially felt a little itchy around the area for a couple applications, but no reaction formed, and I have no issues using it anymore. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2020

Lashes

Tried other products but always come back to this one. It works the best for me. Bigger difference than any other brand.

Profile Photo

Lori3

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2020

Too early to tell

I have had success in the past with other lash serums. I tried Neulash in past while I still had results from a previous brand, so I am not sure which brand gave me the lush lashes. After reading all the positive reviews I decided to try Neulash once again. It has been three weeks and I have not seen any significant change but I am still hopeful. The downside is the cost.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2020

Really works

I have tried several lash serums and neuLASH has given me the quickest and best results. Worth the $$$

Profile Photo

Gracie11

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2020

Neulash

I really liked the neulash product. I could tell a difference in my lashes in 2-3 weeks. I am buying it for my sisters for Christmas!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2020

Love My Lashes!

This product is easy to put on and works great! Try it, you'll love it!

Profile Photo

Lillie

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2020

Lengthens your lashes

I received a sample of neuLASH during a holiday promotion along with neuBROW. I was satisfied with the length of my lashes, but decided to give neuLASH a try since I was using newBROW. I have to say that I am so happy with the results. My lashes are noticeable longer now to the point that I do not need to wear mascara. I only use mascara to make my eyes look dramatic for evening looks. I highly recommend this product as it absolutely works.

Profile Photo

DonnaB

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2020

Very Effective for Lenghtening and Making Lashes Thicker

This is an excellent product but it takes a while to realize any improvement. Be patient and you should be very pleased. I would say 3-4 weeks of once daily use before the best results can be seen. I had my lashes permed and tinted and got many complements on how good they looked. I don't even use mascara except on very rare occasions. I am careful to just get the product on the base of the lashes just at the eyelid. It doesn't burn my eyes. Let it dry before using any eye creams.

Profile Photo

MCDancer

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2020

Didn’t work for me.

I tried using this but it irritated my eyes after the first use. I tried less on the brush and tried to be sure it was only at the base of my lashes. Sadly it still irritated my eyes and caused redness on my eye lids.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2020

It works!

I’ve tried other several reputable medical grade brands and can say this one work as good if not better. My lashes are thicker and longer.

Profile Photo

Whitney

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2020

Best lash enhancer

This is by far the best lash enhancer that I have used. I saw results within 2 weeks. Love this product!

Profile Photo

curlyblondandgra

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2020

It’s a keeper

I’ve only been using this product a few weeks but I like it and. Can see a small difference. I will keep using as I can imagine the improvement will only get better!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2020

Seems to work!

I give it 4 stars because I've only been using the lash serum for about 2-3 weeks now, but my lashes do seem to be getting denser and longer. I've always had sparse short lashes as I've gotten older. I hope this trend continues.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2020

Amazing product

My first ever lash serum and I am really impressed. Saw results after 3 weeks. I read the ingredients list very carefully and compared it to other serums. This had the most beneficial ingredients that I read from another site’s dermatologist. Biotin, peptides, antioxidants an exfoliant and the very best part isopropyl chloprostenate. Other good things to list like oils and anti inflammatory ingredients. Love it. Absolutely will buy again. I don’t think this will last 3 months, a solid 2 for sure. I used it initially on upper and lower lash line but now only on upper lash line. The bottom was getting crazy long. Don’t buy this anywhere else as this is the most up to date ingredients from Neulash professional which is a reformulation. Get it at LovelySkin for the most up to date ingredients that work.

Profile Photo

Womantastic7

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2020

Miracle Lash!

My lashes have always been quite thin & this product has helped create lots of new growth!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2020

neuLASH PROFESSIONAL Lash Enhancing Serum

It’s a little premature to fairly evaluate but I’m noticing that my lashes look and feel conditioned and product does not leave my eyes red and irritated. Some lengthening has started in a short time of use so I’m hopeful.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2020

Really like it but it doesn't seem to last more than a month~!

It's great stuff and happy that it has been discovered. At first , I was thrilled at the lower price. However, now I am finding that it doesn't last as long as the stuff you used to sell, even though it was more expensive!

Profile Photo

BasilRose

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2020

Takes time

Have only been using about a month but can see some results in my lashes getting a little thicker. If you are consistent and give it time the serum does work. This one doesn’t make your eye rims red like some others or irritated. Don’t see them getting longer just yet.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680