20% Off Bright New Year Sale + Free $46 SkinCeuticals Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Shop SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic at LovelySkin today for ce ferulic skinceuticals serum.

Reviews For SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum

$166.00
January 13, 2021

This Serum Rocks!!!!

I have been using this serum for at least 10 years. I have tried other serums less expensive but nothing compares to this one! I'm 49 years old and I'm told all of the time my skin is flawless and that it glows! My daughter started using it as well and she now knows now why I'm obsessed. If I had to list off 5 of my favorite things this would be one of them. I highly recommend this product and it's well worth the price tag!

Profile Photo

MaryFrances

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2021

It really is that good

My skin is just better when I use it, always, in that it glows and I get a lot of compliments. I use this alongside tretinoin, CeraVe Healing Ointment, and switch been different sunscreens. I have not tested side by side photos of long term use, but I do notice a difference in the luster of my skin when I stop using it. If you can afford or budget for it, get it. It does smell like hot dog water, though.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2021

The Winner it is !

I am late to the vitamin C game. Added when I switched to the Skinceuticals line. My skin is mature, dry and sensitive. I feared this would be too drying, but it is not. I use once a day and follow with the hyaluronic serum and moisturizer. I can tell a difference in my skin using these products and lovely skin makes it super easy to order. I’m a repeat happy customer.

Profile Photo

Lv2grw

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2021

It does what it says

I love SkinCeuticals CE Ferulic, it does everything it says. I put off buying it for a while due to the cost, finally bought it and so glad I did. It it just what my skin was looking for. My skin looks clear and more refined.

Profile Photo

cmick

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2021

My Favorite Product

This is the one product that I always use. Most if my skincare products I switch out except for this. I have been using C E Fuerlic for almost 10 yrs.

Profile Photo

Pattys

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2021

A Workhorse

This is a must have in your skin rejuvenation arsenal! Yes it’s expensive but using only 4-5 drops a day in the morning it lasts quite a while. I can’t use it around my eyes, it stings.

Profile Photo

Dianne90277

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2021

CE Ferulic

I’ve been using this product for over a year now and I think it has made a difference with hyperpigmentation and my skin looks more even. Wonderful product!

Profile Photo

Cheryldunn

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2021

Best serum ever

This is my go to day serum for every season. It protects my sensitive skin from the sun without breaking me out. It also hydrates my skin with a nice tan, glow!!

Profile Photo

LovelyReviewer4

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2021

C E Ferulic Serum

I have been using the E serum for years. It also protects from sunburn. I should know. I am a lifeguard. I do swear by it. This new one is every bit as the other, but with even more skin benefits. I don't know how SkinCeuticals, does it, but it has even improved on the old standby Serum E!

Profile Photo

JRR

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2021

Fantastic

I was introduced to SkinCeuticals years ago this is one of my top products of theirs. This does wonders to your skin. Diminishes Fine Lines makes my skin look full give you the protection that it needs

Profile Photo

Em

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2021

SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic is my favorite!

Ferulic acid is an organic compound that is rich in antioxidants such as vitamin A, vitamin C, and vitamin E. It is often found in anti-aging skin creams, where is it believed to neutralize free radicals that damage and age cells. I love applying this product on my face each morning as part of my anti-aging regimen. I've used the SkinCeuticals brand of CE Ferulic for several years and been very happy with it.

Profile Photo

JWVenn

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2021

I Will Never Be Without SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Serum

I have been using SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum for more than 20 years and I can honestly confirm there it deserves its cult status. My skin is smoother, brighter, and more importantly, my skin looks 10 years younger than my age. This is THE vitamin C serum. You cannot go wrong with this product. I will never be without it!

Profile Photo

LTS

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2021

Love!

This product has been a staple of mine for years. I stack it with blemish + age defense and B5 gel then physical fusion tinted spf. My skin looks great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2021

Used for years

I have used this product for several years and I find it makes my skin smoother.

Profile Photo

DGK

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2021

Highly recommended

I have used this product twice a day for years. While it has a high price point... it’s worth it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2021

Cult favorite

Best vit C on the market clear bright skin

Profile Photo

Eliette

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2021

Worth it

I’ve always struggled with red splotchy skin, but since I’ve started to use this product my complexion has improved and my skin tone has evened out. I routinely get compliments about my skin now! It’s a bit of a splurge for me, but totally worth it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2021

Skinceutical CE Ferulic Antioxidant Serum

I love this serum

Profile Photo

Sunny12345

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2021

Best I’ve found

This product was recommended by my daughter. Best I’ve used.

Profile Photo

Krg

January 02, 2021

Great Serum

I bought this per my dermatologist's recommendation. It soaks in quickly and does not disturb my makeup and I do feel that it brightens my skin after consistent use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2021

Great product

I mix this with the HA5 intensifier serum in the morning and my skin is hydrated and bright.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2021

I use this every day

My dermatologist recommended this for daily use because it has antioxidants to prevent skin damage from sun and daily living. This is my basic everyday go-to product to protect my skin and prevent wrinkles. I love it.

Profile Photo

SammyS

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2020

Love it

My fav product to use after shaving

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2020

Amazing

This is a game changer!!! You will love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2020

The hype is real

CE Ferulic is every bit as lovely as it’s hyped up to be! It is a liquid, yes, but on the skin it feels silky smooth, and it absorbs like a dream. The best part? The beautiful, healthy glow it leaves you with! Am in love!

Profile Picture for Annika

AnnaAmerica

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680