Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic

20191113 POW - Holiday Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Shop SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic at LovelySkin today.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


808 Results
November 13, 2019

give it time...

...but this actually works. After a few months, I can notice and feel the difference. I usually only give a product one month to show signs of improvement or I wont buy again, but this little bottle last for months, so I use if not every day, every other day since it continues to work for 72 hours.

Profile Photo

CandaceCleans

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2019

What can I say? It's the best!

What hasn't been said about this amazing magical potion? It should be in every woman's skin care routine. A staple. Right after cleansing. What a difference it's made in my mature skin. Age spots, texture, clarity, lines, firmness. It addresses them all. If nothing else, use this!

Profile Photo

Roseangela

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2019

Fabulous

Absolutely love this serum. It smells a bit funny, but helps moisturize my skin with antioxidants after long hours in the California sun!

Profile Photo

EW

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2019

Magic potion

Excellent serum for your skin. Has helped with discoloration and made my skin brighter. Love it!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2019

C E Ferulic

A product that I can’t do without. Have used it for some time and love the results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2019

Love this product!

I have been using it for several years and it is a necessity as you age, or for the young to help prevent sun damage!

Profile Photo

CAS

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2019

excellent

I love this serum. It made my skin better.

Profile Photo

Tanzina

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2019

Bright

SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum makes my skin look brighter and healthy. Some people do not like the smell. It does not bother me at all. It smells like a vitamin and that is what it is. The smell goes away so fast. I will used this as long as they make it. Very happy.

Profile Picture for Kristine

Kittysmom

October 31, 2019

Cream of the Crop

There is absolutely one wise option for an effective vitamin C serum, and this is it! Others may tempt with vastly lower prices, but why not invest in a proven choice that will last at least four months? I use morning and night and follow with SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore -two products and you’re all set.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 28, 2019

Best Vitamin C Serum

I have been using this serum for about six months and feel my skin is firmer and brighter. It took a while before I noticed results but now I will not stop using. I have used other vitamin C serums in the past which caused skin irritation. Not this one!

Profile Photo

MyaD

Verified Purchase

October 28, 2019

Staple Product

This is by far my staple product. I have been using SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic for about 8 years, and I feel like it is one of the main reasons I receive compliments on my skin. It not only delivers almost instant results improving your skin tone and smoothness, but it also diminishes discoloration and hyperpigmentation. More importantly, it will prevent future damage. If you can only afford one serum, then I recommend this one above all else.

Profile Photo

Shell

Verified Purchase

October 27, 2019

The BEST vitamin c on the market

This serum has really lived up to its reputation. In the summer, I get small brown spots on my forehead and nose. I utilize this serum everyday in the morning and it has made my skin tone completely even. I even purchased a bottle for my 34 year sister because she has discoloration from stress and smoking cigarettes. She loves it and said her skin complexion has definitely improved creating a beautiful glow. I am 39 and consistently use SkinCeuticals products, people do not believe me when I tell them my age. With a clean face, (I use ponds cold cream) I add this antioxidant serum, SkinCeuticals eye cream and triple lipid moisturizer. Once a week, I use the Retinol 1% cream. It's very strong and works. I love this serum and it's even better when it is on sale!!

Profile Photo

Jodi1980

Verified Purchase

October 07, 2019

Best ever!

I've been using this for a few years and after using other vitamin C products, I really feel like this is the best. It is pricey, but it can last for several months. Great anti-aging benefits.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2019

Significant improvement

The horizontal lines around my neck begin to disappear day after day!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2019

Plumber Skin

I've used this on and off and whenever I start using this serum again, as I just did, I think why did I ever stop. I think the serum has helped the overall health of my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2019

Good stuff

I have been using this serum for the past 2 months, and I like the result on my skin. My skin is smoother, brighter and really soft. The smell is a bit strong, but it’ll go away once the serum absorb into the skin and wasn’t a big problem. I use this serum every day along with the b5 serum. I don’t need make up to go out these days. I couldn’t be happier. The price is a bit expensive but compared to have facial every month this product is so helpful and worthwhile.

Profile Photo

MadieMjOs

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2019

C E Ferulic

This product is the best of the best! Takes care of multiple issues on mature skin, is non-irritating, and absorbs easily. It is so worth the investment and gives skin a great glow.

Profile Photo

JR

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2019

Love this product

Absolutely amazing! Love this product

Profile Photo

Ansleyms

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2019

Excellent Product

I’ve wanted to splurge on this for a long time. It’s expensive, but it has high quality ingredients and so far I really think it’s worth it. It sinks right in, and it’s easy to apply other products over it. I use it every morning and I think my skin looks brighter. It should last a long time too- so that helps justify the cost, along with the fact it works!

Profile Photo

Jennie

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2019

Best product on the market

This SkinCeuticals product works wonders and if I could only pick one item to use on my face it would be the SkinCeuticals CE. You should put on every day after washing your face before any other products. Your skin will gradually look more youthful and vibrant plus it helps prevent further skin damage!

Profile Photo

Alexa

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2019

Skinceuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum

This is a staple, I use every morning. It clears me of a dull look. This has the most Vitamin C in its ingredients. I’ve used for about 5 years now. I have tried others and have learned my lesson. I will stay with this one!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2019

Best Vitamin C Product on the Market

Hands Down, this is the best antioxidant vitamin C out there. It is expensive but well worth it. Stock up when you can get a discount. Smooth, non greasy formula that last all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2019

Evidence of Results

I have used this product for years. I receive unsolicited comments frequently about my youthful skin when I shop for department store beauty items.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2019

Smooth Glowing skin

After using SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Serum for over 6 months and receiving many compliments on my youthful skin, I had my 80 year old mother start using it as an experiment. We took before and after pictures (12 weeks later) and she was thrilled with the change. While she thought her skin was radiant , the pictures were proof. Now she looks how she feels. Thank you.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2019

SkinCeuticals C&E

I just started using this product. I switched from another vitamin C I was using. I have read so many great reviews about this I wanted to give it a try to compare. So far, I like it but I need a good month to really see if I notice a difference. If I do, I will definitely purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100