Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic

20191111 - Veterans Day Sale - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Shop SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic at LovelySkin today.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


81 Results
October 28, 2019

Good stuff

I like this. I do not like to dropper. I have used revision vitamin c and like how one pump covers the face. The dispenser is a little sloppy. I might switch back and forth between this and revision C plus.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2019

It smells unpleasant

If it had a better smell, I would use it all the time. Seems to work and it's nice to have a combination product.

Profile Photo

AmberJean

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2019

Prevention with SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic

I have been using this consistently for roughly a month. I don't know that I feel like it’s doing anything specifically for my skin right now. Since it’s more of a preventative measure I hope to think i will see results in the future. I will continue to buy and use based off of recommendations of the importance of using antioxidants!

Profile Photo

Ckbailey

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2019

SkinCeuticals CE Ferulic

Local dermatologist recommends it. Good product but very expensive. I use it 3 times per week in the a.m. before my moisturizer. I'm 58 and my skin looks good due to this serum and other products I purchase from LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

KJ

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2019

Great for combating dullness

As I've entered my late 30s, I've noticed that my skin has gotten dull and doesn't appear as vibrant and glowing as it did in my younger years. I feel like this product really helps to address this issue. I think it could do a better job at reducing the appearance of wrinkles and dark spots...at least I didn't notice a dramatic difference after using this product for at least 6 months. Another con is the higher price although, one bottle does last quite awhile as you only use 3-5 drops each application.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2019

Great product!

Overall great product. Have gotten compliments on my skin radiance since using. Does have a smell similar to hot dogs...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2019

Its working?

I don't know if I can pinpoint anything exactly but I do find the overall appearance of my skin is improved! Will need to see how long the bottle lasts me since it is such an investment but I am happy so far.

Profile Photo

mjean

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2019

Good Serum

I like this serum very much. I can tell a big difference in dark spots and skin tone. I stopped using it for awhile and noticed my dark spots got darker. I have very oily skin so next time I order I am going to try the SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF. I think this may work better for my skin type but still have the same positive effects.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 27, 2019

CE Ferulic

I use CE Ferulic only in the winter months, when I enjoy the vitamin E it contains. The rest of the year I prefer Phloretin CF, because I live in a tropical climate and the vitamin E can feel a bit heavy in our summers. Both are excellent products, and I have been using them for years. I use one or the other every single morning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2019

Good stuff!

I like this serum and will keep using it, but I am not sure it is worth the money, which is why I took off a star. There are lots of less expensive C E ferulic serums out there, but this one has the research behind it. I think it helps with my skin texture and reduces the visible damage from previous sun exposure.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2018

CE Ferulic

I used this product for years. The smell is not the best, but I do believe it works well on my dry skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2018

Scinceuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant serum

I’ve just ordered the second bottle of this magic serum. I cannot live without it in the mornings. It feels great, absorbs right away, cannot be washed away, and super easy to use. My skin loves it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2018

Helps with my melasma

This C E formula is one I used years ago and I loved it then. The C game started to catch on, and I kept trying new brands in search a better one. My dermatologist recommended this to help sooth and support my war on melasma. I live in an area that is full sun all the time so even walking out to your car adds up. It really does improve my skin, and it will also help with dark spots from post skin bumps. I do use it with the SkinCeuticals Phyto and B Hydra gel, but I feel like the C E is what really helps my skin the most. The only down side is it is fairly expensive, but I will do just about anything to fight melasma.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2018

Fast delivery, no major results yet

This is a quality product with wonderful reviews. Personally, I have not noticed significant results with the first bottle, but I will purchase another.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2018

My anti aging "go to" product

I have been searching for an anti aging product for a while. Started using SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic. So far, I have seen good results in that my skin is not dry. Only been using the product for about three weeks, so it maybe too soon to notice substantial results. I keep it in a small box in the refrigerator. The smell dos not bother me although the product can be a little sticky. Gave it 4 stars only because the product is expensive.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2018

Great Product!

I’m 49 years old with acne prone combination skin. I bought this vitamin C serum based on high reviews. I’ve been using it for a month and have seen a difference in my complexion. I feel that my overall skin tone is brighter and more even tone. I have several sunspots on my cheeks that I hope this product will lighten. So far it may have lighten it a little bit but not much. It's only been a month. It’s really expensive, but I would consider repurchasing it just for the overall brightness it gives my skin. So far, I’m happy with the product. I like that this product does not cause me to breakout.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2018

Skin is smoother and brighter but not sure if it lives up to the hype.

I definitely like the way my skin feels using this. It's so soft (though honestly, I'm not sure if that's from this or from the Advanced Pigment Corrector, which also makes my skin feel smoother). I'm just not sure if I actually see any difference in terms of wrinkles or other skin qualities.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2018

Wouldn't be without this product.

When I first used this product, it was at the recommendation of a skin specialist. I was skeptical but had a free sample, so why not. I immediately noticed a difference in the texture and tone of my skin. And even better, others noticed and commented on it. That's when I knew I had to keep using SkinCeuticals CE Ferulic. It's one of two skin products I will not do without.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2018

Easy First Step

Easily absorbs into skin to prep for other serums or screams, and sunscreen. I don’t know if I’m seeing overall brightness but my skin does look pretty good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2018

Love CE ferulic

Great product to keep your skin healthy

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2018

Good product

I believe that vitamin C protects skin agains environment damage. I like the product. Do I see dramatic change? No. But I hope in long run it will help my skin look youger.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2018

A Bit Drying For Me

I've been using high-end skin care products for over 10 years and received 2 sample bottles of the SkinCeuticals CE Ferulic Serum and the HA Serum. I like the HA better and just ordered a bottle. I try not to spend money on frivolous items. High-end skin care products are at the top of my purchase(s) list!

Profile Picture for JoAnn

FX35

July 16, 2018

Good standby serum

If you are trying to decide which serum to try, this is a great one. It might seem expensive, but it lasts a long time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2018

great product

I have been using SkinCeuticals for several years. I think it is a great product for antioxidants. However, it is pretty pricey. I plan to continue using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2018

New user

I am new using this product line. Thought the Ferulic felt a little tacky going on. After using moisturizer, it felt better. Tried the phloretin as well. I liked that a little better!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100