Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic

20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Shop SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic at LovelySkin today for ce ferulic skinceuticals serum.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


97 Results
May 18, 2020

Great product

Love this product and the results however not a fan of the stickiness and the smell. Also, there are similar products that are much cheaper, however a single bottle does last a while.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2020

Have not used it consistently but seeing a slight difference

I just started putting this on every day, and have noticed my skin is brighter and stays hydrated.

Profile Photo

Margox04

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2020

I like it but be careful how much you use.

I have been using SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum for a month and I like it for its antioxidant properties. I live in the desert and I like how it moisturizes my face. I found that you do have to be careful how much you apply because if you use too much, it feels sticky on your face, neck and chest for a long time. I believe it’s starting to make a difference but I will know more for sure in another month…. I will most likely buy this again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2020

C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum

This serum is worth the extra money, I’ve used several other C Serums and can already see a difference in my skin after starting this one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2020

SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum

Patent bearing SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic antioxidant serum remains active for up to 72 hours even after my pm shower! The dose is only 5 drops for the entire face and neck. This medical grade, highly concentrated formula combats fine lines, hyper pigmentation, and free radicals both intrinsic and extrinsic. Vitamin E clogs my acne prone complexion so I use this for my hands and arms. I use the same formula sans the vitamin E for my face. I wish that a deeply discounted 2oz bottle would be offered once per year during the holiday season. That would be a dream come true. Due to the price I deducted one star from this effective workhorse. I also purchased a bottle for my sister.

Profile Photo

Kate3333

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2020

A keeper, if only it was more affordable

A lovely product. A thin serum bronze in color. Absorbs quickly, not sticky. Adds a light glow immediately. A subtle plumping seems to set in and my skin simply looks fresher with improved texture. I'm not convinced that fine lines and wrinkles improve but perhaps helps me maintain where I am. The scent does not bother me. I'd like to continue purchasing but landing sale prices along the way will be key!

Profile Photo

DPSeattle

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2020

This is the real deal

Purchased this product after reading Great reviews and recommendation from my dermatologist. This product really starts to work much faster than expected. Started to see smoother skin and even skin tone with a few weeks. The only downside to this product is the smell. It has a strong “chemical” smell that lasts for a few hours. I use it before bedtime vs in the morning

Profile Photo

MissQ

Verified Purchase

April 03, 2020

Noticeable results

Product absorbs smoothly and doesn’t feel sticky after it’s settled on your face. Results are noticeably even in about a week, with once daily use. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2020

Leaves my skin dry

This product is very good. I have been using it for years. It brightens and smooths but tends to leave my skin very dry esp in the winter. I need a heavy moisturizer when wearing this and often times use oil over it to help with the drying. I have tried other vitamin C, and they do not dry me out as much but are not as effective as this product.

Profile Photo

LEL

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2020

It had the potential for YES!

I currently use another brand of an vitamin C serum and received a number of this serum in sample sizes. The first immediate thing I noticed was the smell. Couldn't put my finger in what it reminded me of; a little smoky. I don't want to smell like anything especially when it lingers. Undoubtedly ,any SkinCeuticals product is high quality with ingredients that make a difference and this Vit C serum had the exact formula I was looking for. Unfortunately, the scent alone makes this a deal-breaker and have decided to keep looking (or stay with what I already use).

Profile Picture for Cheryl

SeacoastGal

January 30, 2020

Amazing like Bacon!

This stuff is amazing! I wasn't sure what to expect when my husband brought this home for me, but I love it! I've seen such a change in my face---it's smoother, more even skin tone. I was worried about putting it on in the morning since I also have moisturizer, concealer and foundation, but there is nothing to worry about! I put it on, it dries quickly and then I go along my normal routine. One tiny tiny drawl back is the smell—it's not bad it's just unusual. That goes away to though. Buy it! Worth it!

Profile Photo

JacquelynSuzan

January 12, 2020

invest in your skin

So, I have been eyeing this product for the longest time and when I finally got the courage to get it my skin felt amazing, marks started decreasing and I had no acne with religiously applying it day and night. This product can go for around 3 in half month but thanks to my little one I was able to use it for 2 months, its worth it. One point off because it is too expensive.

Profile Photo

Wajiha

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2019

Great Product

This is my 2nd purchase of this product. I really like that it is non-irritating or drying as I have dry mature skin. I would really like to continue this product, but unfortunately, the price point is too high. That’s the only reason I gave 4 stars.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2019

New User

Still using. No real improvements visible yet. But, I do believe SkinCeuticals make good products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2019

Evaluation of SkinCeuticals CE Ferulic Antioxidant Serum

I started using your website to purchase cosmetic products several years. My cosmetologist suggested various products which you carry. I was pleased with the professional service you provided—shipping, information about the product, sales, etc. I read online a comparison of several serums and it indicated that SkinCeuticals C E ferulic antioxidant was effective for improving the appearance of my face. I started using it in May, 2019. I am pleased to report that it seems to reduce fine lines/wrinkles with continuous use. I do notice the difference in the overall appearance of my face. It is smoother, my complexion is more consistent. The only objection I have is that it is expensive and seldom on sale, but the cost is well worth the results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 22, 2019

Hope in a bottle.

I had my 35th class reunion coming up. No hope insight. I was looking in the mirror and remembered. This one little bottle of something I had once. Ah yes, SkinCeuticals CE Ferulic Antioxidant! It will give you the glow of younger years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 28, 2019

Good stuff

I like this. I do not like to dropper. I have used revision vitamin c and like how one pump covers the face. The dispenser is a little sloppy. I might switch back and forth between this and revision C plus.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2019

It smells unpleasant

If it had a better smell, I would use it all the time. Seems to work and it's nice to have a combination product.

Profile Photo

AmberJean

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2019

Prevention with SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic

I have been using this consistently for roughly a month. I don't know that I feel like it’s doing anything specifically for my skin right now. Since it’s more of a preventative measure I hope to think i will see results in the future. I will continue to buy and use based off of recommendations of the importance of using antioxidants!

Profile Photo

Ckbailey

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2019

SkinCeuticals CE Ferulic

Local dermatologist recommends it. Good product but very expensive. I use it 3 times per week in the a.m. before my moisturizer. I'm 58 and my skin looks good due to this serum and other products I purchase from LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

KJ

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2019

Great for combating dullness

As I've entered my late 30s, I've noticed that my skin has gotten dull and doesn't appear as vibrant and glowing as it did in my younger years. I feel like this product really helps to address this issue. I think it could do a better job at reducing the appearance of wrinkles and dark spots...at least I didn't notice a dramatic difference after using this product for at least 6 months. Another con is the higher price although, one bottle does last quite awhile as you only use 3-5 drops each application.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2019

Great product!

Overall great product. Have gotten compliments on my skin radiance since using. Does have a smell similar to hot dogs...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2019

Its working?

I don't know if I can pinpoint anything exactly but I do find the overall appearance of my skin is improved! Will need to see how long the bottle lasts me since it is such an investment but I am happy so far.

Profile Photo

mjean

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2019

Good Serum

I like this serum very much. I can tell a big difference in dark spots and skin tone. I stopped using it for awhile and noticed my dark spots got darker. I have very oily skin so next time I order I am going to try the SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF. I think this may work better for my skin type but still have the same positive effects.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 27, 2019

CE Ferulic

I use CE Ferulic only in the winter months, when I enjoy the vitamin E it contains. The rest of the year I prefer Phloretin CF, because I live in a tropical climate and the vitamin E can feel a bit heavy in our summers. Both are excellent products, and I have been using them for years. I use one or the other every single morning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100