Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Shop SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic at LovelySkin today for ce ferulic skinceuticals serum.

Reviews For SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum

$166.00
1,266 Results
October 20, 2020

Best Results I've Seen Of Any Product...

...And I've tried plenty of them. This product was recommended to me by my aesthetician after a routine facial and I was willing to give it a try. Very good results observed in terms of clarity and overall appearance of my skin tone. I have mild to moderate hyperpigmentation and my face was looking a little dull. I have seen positive results on both. The product is a little expensive but it lasts quite a while so worth the investment.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 20, 2020

Brighter Complexion

I have been using this SkinCeuticals Serum daily for 3 weeks now. So far I am loving it and have already noticed a brighter, clearer looking complexion. I am excited to see the effects after a longer period of time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 19, 2020

Great Serum

I’ve only used this product for a few weeks, but I love how soft my face is

Profile Photo

Steadygal

Verified Purchase

October 18, 2020

Excellent product

I got a small sample of this from LovelySkin during my other purchases. Tried it and was felt good and so I purchased one bottle for my mom, as I am used to Dr. Obagi Vitamin C. My mom seems to be very happy with this product and wants me to buy one more bottle for her.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 17, 2020

Worth it

I had been eyeing this product for a while and finally took the plunge. The bottle will likely last me 5-6 months. Worth it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 15, 2020

Changed my skin

I’m so impressed with this and wish I got it sooner. Gives me the post facial glow on a daily basis. Worth every penny.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 14, 2020

Makes a difference

I received a sample of this, and as soon as I started using it, I got comments about how great my skin looked. I had done nothing different other than add this to my regimen of SkinCeuticals products. Not sure how it does it, but clearly, it's making a positive difference in my skin's appearance.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 14, 2020

Good

Work well on my skin

Profile Photo

Minag

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2020

Not great for oily skin

As I’m sure many of you out there, I have been trying new skin products since March. This serum being one of them. I can say I have noticed an improvement in my skin and feel very comfortable not wearing makeup thanks to this product. Definitely improved any fine lines or wrinkles and my complexion looks great. The reason why I gave it 2 stars is because I have had an unusual increase in the amount of blackheads on my forehead and cheeks. To the point where they hardened and my esthetician could barely extract them. Come to find out this serum (vitamin E especially) isn’t great for oily skin :( I stopped using the product immediately and no more blackheads. Sad I can’t use it but will be on the hunt for another great serum from Skinceuticals. I may have missed something in the description of this product but it should clearly state what kind of skin this product works best with.

Profile Photo

Kriss2clark

Verified Purchase

October 10, 2020

After hearing a lot of hype, I purchased it.

The first product I use when I wake up in the morning after cleansing. I believe it’s most important to combat signs of aging and protect against environmental damage. It is quickly absorbed and brightens my skin’s complexion. To keep its full potency to the end of the bottle, I keep it in the box it comes in & store it out of the sunlight in my cabinet. Pricey but worth it!

Profile Photo

cnotelynn

Verified Purchase

October 10, 2020

My favorite anti-oxidant serum

I love this product. This little bottle lasts a long time using just a few drops for complete coverage especially if applied after a light spray of peptide toner. I use it every day and sometimes at night. It is the first product I apply and I let it sit for a minute before layering on my other daytime skin products. Be sure to use sunscreen at the end.

Profile Photo

Juniper

Verified Purchase

October 10, 2020

Good product

Adds texture to aging skin

Profile Photo

Quzi

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2020

Great serum

Been using this product for a couple of years. I feel it does a good job.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2020

Great Produce

I have been using SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic for years. I really like the improvement it gives.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2020

Brighten & Lighten

Been using this serum in combination with other Skinceuticals and it does work! It takes a good two weeks to see solid improvement of hyperpigmentation. On my third bottle!

Profile Photo

Skinfocus

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2020

Overall loving this product so far

I've only been using it for about a month but so far I'm loving it. My only complaint is the smell - it's pretty bad (like burnt hot dogs)! But once I put the rest of my products on, I can't smell it anymore so it's fine. Using this in combination with a few other new products I've incorporated recently, I have noticed an improvement in my skin. I will likely purchase it again once this bottle runs out!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2020

Great for anti aging

I use that product for microneedling. It works great to reduce fine lines and wrinkles.

Profile Photo

SkincareVera

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2020

Seeing a difference in clarity of skin.

Being a Senior I have very different needs to address. Products that work when I invest my time in using them and my money is important to me. SkinCeuticals CE is a product I trust to deliver.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2020

Outstanding Serum

This is a very effective serum. My skin glows and feels so smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2020

Must have for aging skin

The difference this makes in your skin is pretty significant. Because of the cost I have found myself trying not to use it. But always come back because a few months not using it, I can notice my skin get dull and old. It brightens up my skin and even seems to help the red tones.

Profile Photo

Jenlovelyskin

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2020

Favorite vitamin C serum

I love the way this serum has helped my skin look more radiant.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2020

Love this stuff

I know it’s a little pricey... but I have tried other vitamin C serums and I just always love this one. My face feels smooth and completion brighter.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2020

Totally Works on Wrinkles

This stuff really works on wrinkles and prevents them coming. I apply all over face and around under eyes (not on eyelids) daily. No crows feet, while friends have them. Even when I get facials the esthetician, ask what I use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2020

Holy grail

I’ve used vitamin C for over 15 years and I always come back to Skinceuticals. There just isn’t a dupe on the market that gives the same results. Formulation is key and there’s definitely more to a product than just an ingredients list. This is my one luxury product and it’s worth every penny.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2020

Wonderful

This product has plumped my fine lines in a week and gives a nice glow behind.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680