LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
Shop SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic at LovelySkin today.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


407 Results
Must have!
August 14, 2017

I can't leave the house without this on. My dermatologist recommended it and I have been using it every since.

Being Proactive
August 11, 2017

I am a 60-year old female who has been using Vitamin C on my face for about 5 years. Compared to all my friends, my face looks so much younger and less wrinkled than most of them. I believe the CE Ferulic is very beneficial to a woman's face helping skin to stay healthy and younger looking!

Love love love this!
August 07, 2017

I wouldn't be without my C and E serum! It helps my skin to rebuild and stay healthy!

So in love
August 05, 2017

I love ce ferulic and have used it many years now and look like I'm 20 years younger than I am! LovelySkin is the best place to buy it because of their promotions and free shipping and samples!

SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic
August 02, 2017

At the recommendation of my dermatologist, I started using SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic about four years ago to help protect my face from sun damage. I have very dry skin and struggle with discoloration due to melasma (which is exacerbated by sun exposure). My job requires field work, so I am forced to deal with sun exposure. I feel like this product provides an extra layer of protection in addition to sunscreen and physical barriers (e.g., hats). It has a slightly tacky feeling after applying, so I have to wait a bit before applying products over it, but it never piles up. I have tried some other C serums that go on like cream, but have had trouble with other brands piling up (essentially coming right off = useless). The price makes this product a painful purchase, but every time I think about changing, I read reviews on a variety of C products, and this serum remains the highest rated brand due to a patent the company holds on the compound that enables the serum to penetrate the skin. So, I've stuck with it...!

It is ok
July 31, 2017

I have only been using this for a few days now...can't really say whether or not it is going to work that well. I have not noticed any change in my skin as of now.

My Skin Never Looked So Good!
July 27, 2017

An essential product to add to your everyday routine. Pores look smaller, dark spots are lightening, and my skin is just glowing!

Staple item
July 26, 2017

I have been using this for years. I love the liquid texture for layering my products. Won't be without!

Smooth and comfortable
July 26, 2017

I am thrilled to have this to improve my skin. Using it daily. I first transfer it into a small sample bottle, because I have a tendency to knock things over and I once spilled the whole bottle! Expensive mistake. I highly recommend this to keep skin looking young. I am working on getting rid of my brown spots, and this is a great addition to my regimen.

SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic
July 22, 2017

SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic makes my skin feel amazing and has been effective at brightening my complexion and improving my skin tone and texture. I have oily, sensitive skin and have found this product to be gentle while effective and not overly moisturizing. It does have a bit of a "meat-like" (think iron/metallic almost) smell when first applied, but it dissipates quickly.

Love it!
July 19, 2017

I really enjoy using this product. It gives my face an amazing feeling. It gives it a plumping and rejuvenating feeling!

Amazing performance
July 19, 2017

I read the reviews and decided to order. Glad I did. I can already see the difference in my skin!! My face looks brighter and tighter. I will reorder!

Great product.
July 19, 2017

Great product.This is the product I like best of the SkinCeuticals line. It helps dark spots caused by acne quickly blurred, and my freckles blurred to see.

this product is a winner
July 18, 2017

I am a daily user of C E Ferulic. and have used it for three years. It works as advertised. Fine lines and wrinkles are indeed minimized, but it doesn't make them disappear. Time does march on. However, I turn 65 next month, and I guarantee that no one I work with knows that. They think I am in my early to mid-50s. I love the SkinCeuticals line with C E Ferulic being one of my favorites.

My go to skin care product
July 15, 2017

This product goes on extremely easy and the dropper makes it easy to get the right amount of product. Nice and light on my face and part of my everyday regimen.

Skinceuticals CE Ferulic
July 13, 2017

I've only been using this product for 3 weeks and have already received compliments on my skin! I'm interested to see what the results will be after a few months.

Great Skin Brightener
July 12, 2017

My esthetician recommended I layer this on top of Skin Medica Lytera to help dark spots fade more quickly and keep them from coming back. Dark spots began to fade - actually peel away since I added this product to my routine. I started with a sample and noticed improvement on the third day. Very strong product. Worth the investment. Sun protection is very important.

Can definitely see a difference
July 12, 2017

This is the first C E Ferulic acid combo I've tried. I use only a small amount and pat into my skin. I can see a difference in skin texture - more plump, as well as the way my skin feels - very soft. I've been using this product for about 3 weeks now. It does smell a little weird, almost like hot dogs. I plan to continue use, I feel it was worth the price.

holy grail of vit. c serums
July 11, 2017

This is the creme de la creme of vitamin C serums. It will change your life!

Love it!!
July 10, 2017

I've used 2 bottles now and have to say I love it! I can see a difference!! Totally a fan!!!

Great protection!
July 07, 2017

Love this product. I really believe it, along with sunscreen, protects my face and prevents my brown spots from returning when I spend time in the sun.

excellent
July 02, 2017

Very effective, I love it.

parvaneh
Vitamin C and More Helps The Skin
June 30, 2017

I have been using this product for a couple of years and my skin looks great. This product, CE Ferulic, is absorbed by my skin and gives me the deep protection I need from the sun. We all have to walk in the sun at times (to and from our cars, etc.) and cannot always wear a hat or sunscreen. This product goes on my skin every morning after I wash my face. You only need a small amount to give you your deep dermal protection. I usually put SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel over the CE Ferulic and then my Eminence moisturizer over that. If I wear natural make up, it would go on next, and then my Eminence powdered sun screen. My face looks great and it is protected from the inside and the outside.

Anti-aging C E Ferulic
June 29, 2017

I am never without this best Vitamin C product. I can't remember when i started it but I think its been nearly 10 years! Drops of CE Ferulic are the first that touch my clean face and décolletage in the morning. I feel my skin taking it in and being revitalized for it. It evens my skin tone and brightens my face. Even though instructions are morning use I also use a drop or two at night. Most people who meet me put my age in 40s or 50s. I am 68! But it's not just how I look - I am helping my skin renew itself. I did a laser treatment back in the 90s but for the money the daily use of this product is BETTER.

hilary
Amazing
June 28, 2017

I have been using this product for over a year. It's amazing. I love the way it makes my skin look and feel. I use it daily. It doesn't irritate my skin nor has it caused any breakouts.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100