Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic

20190122 - POW: New Products & GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Shop SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic at LovelySkin today.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


749 Results
Fabulous Serum!
January 18, 2019

It's pricey, but it's worth it. I'm on my 2nd bottle and have been using it religiously since I discovered it. Keep in mind, this is to be used in the morning before lotion and makeup (not at night). It keeps my skin smooth and I've definitely seen a difference in my hyperpigmentation as well as my congestion.

SkinCeuticals CE serum
January 17, 2019

CE serum is a great product and helps to tighten skin and diminish fine wrinkles.

Antioxidant Serum
January 15, 2019

I am very pleased with this facial serum. My dermatologist sells it in her office, and LovelySkin Customer Service help me decide which products made the most sense. I switched from what I was using.

Excellent product!
January 15, 2019

I’m a long time user of CE Ferulic serum. It was recommended to me by my dermatologist several years ago. I’ve been using it every night on my freshly cleaned face. It takes very little product to cover. A bottle lasts about four months. It has an oily feel when it is first applied but melts into the skin and makes it feel very soft. I follow with a good quality moisturizer. I highly recommend it!

My favorite SkinCeuticals product
January 11, 2019

Love the way it plumps and firms my skin and minimizes wrinkles. Incredible environmental protection from photoaging. Works great with my daily sunscreen. Love it!

Intense Serum
January 01, 2019

This is an amazing serum. One of the best I’ve ever used. It really helped my skin to look more refined and glowing. Thank you.

Safe for stablized-rosacea skin
December 30, 2018

Received a sample from my dermatologist after a Clear+Brilliant treatment. Was hesitant to try due to my sensitive, rosacea-prone skin, but have been able to use daily without any issue now that my skin has been stabilized with the right treatments and topicals. Confident enough to invest in the full size with LovelySkin.

Love it!
December 28, 2018

I love this product! It makes my face smoother.

CE Ferulic
December 28, 2018

I used this product for years. The smell is not the best, but I do believe it works well on my dry skin.

Excellent product
December 24, 2018

I was told to use this by my dermatologist for actinic keratosis and so I did and it worked! Love it, worth the money.

Must have.
December 24, 2018

I have been using this for almost a year. I will continue to use this for long term. My skin feels great. Looking forward to seeing great results.

It works!
December 23, 2018

I’ve used the product for several years and my skin is smooth and tone even. It is pricey, but worth every penny. I use it daily and no discernible fine lines. A little goes a long way.

SkinCeuticals
December 22, 2018

This product is great, it goes into your skin, brightens, softens and gets rid of the lines, I love this

I Need my C E
December 21, 2018

This product has helped my complexion greatly. Very pleased with the results. I use this product every day!

Truly works
December 21, 2018

This product truly works and you can see the brightening effect in one week. I apply it in the morning. I was a little apprehensive about getting it as I have combination to oily skin. But, purchased it based on other reviews. Glad that it works for combination/oily skin and doesn''t make my face more oily.

Skincrutical C E feruic
December 20, 2018

Best product ever. Wouldn’t use anything else. Highly recommend

It works!
December 20, 2018

My dermatologist recommended the SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic for its anti-aging properties. It actually makes my pores smaller and less noticeable. It will begin to turn orange after exposure to air, but this is normal. The product is still good after it changes color. Make sure to store this product in a cool, dark place (in a cabinet) and not leave it out exposed to the sun.

Dermatologist recommends
December 20, 2018

I first began trying C E serum from my dermatologist who was treating my sensitive skin. I have been buying this product for the last 4 years now. I like that you don't need very much of it and it goes on easily. My friends always ask me what I use on my face and compliment me on my complexion. C E serum has helped lessen lines, reduce sun discoloration and is a wonderful product that protects my skin from free radicals. Highly recommend this!

I think it works
December 19, 2018

I have been using this product for years. All I know is that people always tell me my skin looks fabulous. I will take the compliments because I am in my 50s.

Part of My Routine
December 18, 2018

I have used SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum for several years and have been quite happy with the results. I get lots of compliments about my skin.

It works wonders
December 12, 2018

I have been using it a little less than 2 weeks, but I can see the differences in my skin. It looks brighter and smoother. My skin is literally glowing. It's pricey, but I think it's worth it. I will try to stick to this product. It's the only one that truly delivers what its promises.

Worth the money
December 10, 2018

I know it is a lot to pay for your face regime, and every time I need to restock I question if I need it. But, it does make a huge difference and really helps keep my skin fresh and hydrated. It also does last a long time as you only need a few drops per day.

Great Product!
December 09, 2018

I have been using SkinCeuticals vitamin C products for more than 15 years. I have tried most of the antioxidants and keep coming back to the CE Ferulic serum. I believe SkinCeuticals antioxidants are the reason most people think I'm 10 years younger than I am! Highly recommend.

Wonderful Product
December 05, 2018

Highly recommend this serum. Fine lines are much less noticeable. Overall, my skin is softer and smoother.

Essential part of daily regimen
December 03, 2018

This is a must every day. I use it first before other moisturizers or primer. It works great to combat environmental assaults (pollution, etc.), and I have used it for a while now. One vial lasts about a month. Important to know because you don't want to run out.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tue Weather 3p.m. Closed
Tel:402-697-1100