Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic

20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Shop SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic at LovelySkin today for ce ferulic skinceuticals serum.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


1,053 Results
May 27, 2020

CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT IT

By far the best product for your skin Been using religiously and it certainly makes a difference in laxity Pat on face, neck & chest. Wait till skin is not sticky before applying skinceuticals b3 hydrating gel and other products Your skin will Thank You

Profile Photo

sassycat1

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2020

C E Ferulic

Love this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2020

C E Ferulic Serum

I am an avid user of Skinceuticals products for many years & of CE Ferulic & absolutely love this Serum. Highly recommend adding it your daily regimen. You will begin seeing results immediately.

Profile Photo

akparks

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2020

Daily Essential

As a physician, I am especially aware of the skin damage caused by environmental aggressors. C E Ferulic is an easy way to protect your skin daily. It's one product I would recommend daily, in addition to sunscreen, for complete protection against the environmental causes of aging.

Profile Photo

thorsfav

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2020

Great!

Please note that the scent of the product is a little strange, but the antioxidant properties make my skin so soft! Totally worth it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2020

Outstanding

SkinCeuticals, please don't change this formula. It's fantastic!!

Profile Photo

Ken

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2020

Skin tone more even

Since I began using CE my skin tone appears (to me) to be more even. I also feel that my skin is more moisturized and supple. I use this daily in the morning. Love the results.

Profile Photo

Becca

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2020

Great vitamin C product!

Buying my second bottle soon. Have seen skin improvements(complexion and texture) only after a few weeks of use. The best vitamin C serum!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2020

CE Ferulic

I love so many of Skinceutical products but this one is a must have! I have been using this product since I was in my early 30’s and now I am in my 50’s. I love how it makes my skin look and feel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2020

Worth. Every. Penny. But.....

This serum is the one product I will not change! Yes, it’s expensive. Yes, it’s only one once. But yes, it works. I saw a more youthful, more even skin almost right away. However, only use in the daytime. I started using it at night also and it dried my skin. So, once a day is more than enough! Enjoy!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2020

Best product

Have been using C E Ferulic for several years. I Believe this product has helped my skin stay younger looking so I continue to use it. No one knows I'm 66 until I tell them!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2020

essential

This is my go to nighttime ritual serum. It really makes my skin feel smooth and younger

Profile Photo

JennyR

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2020

Good stuff....but weird smell

I liked the way this made my skin feel and liked that it was an oil rather than a lotion. It smells like hot dogs though....

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 18, 2020

Fantastic Product

I turned 60 last year and decided to update my skin care routine since my skin was looking dull. After doing some research I decided to add this serum, even though it is a bit pricey for my taste. I noticed a difference within 2 weeks. My skin looks brighter and unexpectedly some fine wrinkles seem minimized. I am very pleased with this product and will continue to use it!

Profile Photo

Curlyred2525

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2020

Great product

Love this product and the results however not a fan of the stickiness and the smell. Also, there are similar products that are much cheaper, however a single bottle does last a while.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2020

CE Ferulic

After reading reviews I was worried about the smell of this but with all of the good reviews about how well it works I was willing to take the risk. It definitely does not smell good and, as others have mentioned, it does sort of have the smell of hotdog water. However, the smell quickly dissipated after putting it on and it did not bother me beyond the minute or two after I put it on. I added this in my morning routine as the first step after cleansing then followed by skinceuticals discoloration defense, my regular daily moisturizer, and skinceuticals tinted sunscreen. Hoping this addition works wonders on my sun spots!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2020

Love it

The best vitamin C it’s a little smelly but since it’s so good I use it anyway

Profile Photo

AshleyChristina

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2020

CE Ferulic

I was first introduced to this product maybe 6 years ago at my Dermatologist Office. I love it! I had been using another brand for a few years prior and it started drying my skin so bad that it actually hurt. I'm so happy and glad that the Dermatologist office had me to try this product! Very satisfied.

Profile Photo

TKH

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2020

my favorite

only i can describe with one words AMAZING

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2020

Simply the Best!

Skinceuticals C E Ferulic serum was not something I bought on a whim-not with that price! I've tried numerous Vitamin C serums to differing results, some too sticky, some okay but nothing special. After poring over the reviews for this particular product, I had to see if the great results I had read about over and over would apply to my skin as well! I took the plunge, and now I'll never look back! I'm on my second bottle, with a third to be delivered in a few days. I don't take the price lightly, I am not wealthy, but no other skincare product has immediately and continuously improved my skin as much as this! Instant brightness with the fast absorbing formula, and I'm definitely seeing my tone (light-medium, good amount of freckles) become more uniform and less hyper-pigmented in the desired areas. As long as they keep making this (forever, please!), I'll keep purchasing!

Profile Photo

Cotzedog85

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2020

Have not used it consistently but seeing a slight difference

I just started putting this on every day, and have noticed my skin is brighter and stays hydrated.

Profile Photo

Margox04

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2020

The best!

I have tried several Vitamin C products, and nothing compares to this. It doesn’t smell great at first, but it goes away quickly underneath moisturizer. My skin is addicted to this, and my dermatologist loves it.

Profile Photo

Fenchie88

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2020

C E Ferulic

My dermatologist recommended this product a number of years ago. I have been using it ever since. I believe that the formula used has helped keep my skin looking smooth and healthy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2020

This is amazing

I love this serum!! My skin feels amazing and I can tell a difference after using it for a few weeks!! This will be a regular staple in my skin care regimen!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2020

Tried and true

I love this serum! I have been using it for years after my aesthetician recommended it. It has definitely improved the appearance of my skin. Expensive but a good investment for your skincare routine.

Profile Photo

gymbum

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680