Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic

Hair Loss & Thinning Solutions + Free $25 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Shop SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic at LovelySkin today for ce ferulic skinceuticals serum.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


1,154 Results
July 28, 2020

The Best Serum!!!

I have used Skinceuticals CE Ferulic Antioxidant Serum for years! I have tried others but I always go back to this one because, well, it’s the best! Makes my skin smooth and improves the tone and texture. It is a must in my daily routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2020

Miracle !!

This is a staple of my morning routine, only 5 drops and magic happens. My skin drinks up all that goodness revealing a smooth canvas for other products to go on. Even though it's pricey it'll last you a long time, just store in the dark dry place and seal tight.

Profile Photo

Freckle16

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2020

Great Product

I wasn't sure what to expect from this product, but ordered it because it sounded like it covered all the bases for me: It has vitamins C and E, and antioxidants. Plus it firms, and brightens. After using it for a couple of weeks, I can see that it does all that it claims. I was concerned that it might have an oily consistency on my skin, but that concern was unnecessary; it soaks right in. The only thing I wish it would have is a higher percentage of vitamin C. This version has 15%. All in all, it is a great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2020

Game Changer

Finally decided to take charge of my skincare routine and this has become one of my favorite products! I can't get over how much brighter and healthier my skin looks!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2020

CE Ferulic

This serum feels amazing as soon as you smooth it on. It's so soft and feels like it really is reaching deep into the skin. However, some folks say to use it only at night while others advise first thing in the morning after cleansing. So which is it? I also think the price is really high especially compared with other brands with the same strength.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2020

Keeps skin clear

I’ve only used for a few weeks but appears to keep my skin clear. Waiting to see if it also tightens pores and skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2020

The only product I truly can’t live without

This product has reduced my pore size dramatically. It has reduced many wrinkles and fine lines and Jane made the other ones completely disappear. This, growth factors and Retin A are the holy grails of skincare .

Profile Photo

LuckyJenny

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2020

This stuff really works!

I’ve been using this serum for about 2 years. After using for 4-5 weeks, I could see a difference. My esthetician immediately noticed a difference and told me “Keep doing what you are doing”!

Profile Photo

GrandmaTee

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2020

great product

have heard alot about it, and finally got to try. looking forward to positive results

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2020

Reliable , my “ go to”

Tried other products - never doing that again. I recommend this product as a daily beauty regimen. Very satisfied with the results.

Profile Photo

Convinced

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2020

Will never use anything else

I’ve been using this since I turned 40, that was 9 years ago. I started getting some discoloration (age /sun spots) . Since using this religiously I have zero discoloration and no one believes my age. It works! It was recommended to me by my dermatologist and I’ve found ordering from lovely skin to be easy and no worries on quality whatsoever.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2020

Love this serum!!!!!

I have rosácea so usually I am really afraid to try anything new on my skin as it breaks me out. I wanted to start using a serum so I decided to try this as it was highly recommended to me. This serum makes my skin smooth and gives me a healthy glow without irritating my skin! A little pricey but worth it!

Profile Photo

Yanitza

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2020

Presently Surprised

Not all vitamin C products are the same. I was suspicious of the the price. Consistent positive reviews indicated otherwise. I’ve been using this product for a couple weeks and have a noticeable difference in the tone and texture of my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2020

Pricey but worth it

The best facial product you can buy. Worth every penny.

Profile Photo

GracieS

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2020

Always the best

Best form of stable Vitamin C and absorbs well. Has a slight/odd smell but this is one of the best Vit C serums out there. It is so darn expensive though...but if it wards off/delays any skin procedures I suppose it’s worth it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2020

Essential!

This is an essential part of my daily routine. It really improved my skin and helps to maintain it. I'll never be without it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2020

Not worth the money

The C E Ferulic was ok. My skin felt smooth and plump directly after application but after 3 months of use, I saw no improvement in my skin texture and no skin glow. I purchased this because I have melasma and combination skin and was informed this could improve both....it did not in my experience.

Profile Photo

SarahSlayton325

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2020

Best serum

I absolutely love this. Eliminates scars and gives even tone. I only offered 4 stars because of the scent. It is distracting.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2020

Bought 2weeks ago

Still not sure if I see any results. Have not used the product that long.

Profile Photo

Jrn

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2020

My #1 skin care product

I have been using SkinCeuticals CE Ferulic Antioxidant Serum for more than two years and consider it my #1 skin care product. It leaves my skin dewy and hydrated erasing facial fine lines. It gives my face a more relaxed and younger look This is one product that I will continue to use because of its fabulous results.

Profile Photo

marstotz

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2020

One of my favorite products

As a woman over 40, I am fighting the aging process as best I can! I have used SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic for many years now and it is as important to my skin care regimen as sunscreen. My skin can be a little sensitive and I have had problems with various brands of make up and skin care lines over the years but this has always worked well. It is the first product I use in the morning followed by moisturizer and then sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2020

Love this

I have used this product for at least 6 years. It is a game changer in your skin

Profile Photo

Jeannb

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2020

I love this product

My doctor gave me a bottle while I was undergoing IPL treatments for rosacea and I loved the way it made my skin look and feel. Not only is it protecting and moisturizing my skin but It it makes the suntan lotion even more effective. When I ran went out, I found this site and ordered it immediately!! Great service, quick delivery. I couldn't be happier!

Profile Photo

abirdy60

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2020

Best Vitamin C Serum

I have been using CE Ferulic every morning for the past 5 years. I am in my 40s, and so far no lines or wrinkles on my face. I believe CE Ferulic is the key to a youthful appearance!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2020

Skin Tightening

I have been using this product for about three weeks and have really enjoyed the way it makes my face look. I don't wear make-up so put this on over my moisturizer and it tightens everything right up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680