Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic

20190715 - 2019 Amazon PRIME Day - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Shop SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic at LovelySkin today.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


857 Results
July 15, 2019

CE F gets an A

Just purchased CE Ferulic serum. I love this product. It feels oily when first applying but absorbs into the skin very quickly without any residual “slimy” feel. As someone who abused their skin for years (excessive tanning without sunscreen), I’m now doing my best to make up for past neglect. This product will be a daily part of my regime.

Profile Photo

Aljo

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2019

SkinCeuticals

Absolutely love this product. Make skin looks incredible!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2019

CE Ferulic Serum

I use CE Ferulic Serum every day! Love it! Wish I could take a bath in it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2019

Love it!

Been going back and forth for years and couldn’t spend the money on this product. However, it lives up to the hype. I think it will last longer than I think because you don’t need more than a few drops. The money was well worth it. I have super sensitive skin, and this has not irritated it at all. I have started off using it every two-three days to allow my skin to adjust to it and will build up to using every day over the next couple of weeks.

Profile Photo

Court

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2019

Amazing product!!

The wonderful staff at the store recommended this product when I was searching for a vitamin C supplement to my skin regimen. My previous vitamin C serums with high concentration usually left my skin very dry and can sometimes cause a stingy feeling upon application. However, I really love how high concentration vitamin C evens out my skin tone especially since I hyperpigment with acne flares. The SkinCeuticals CE Ferulic antioxidant serum has the perfect balance of high concentration vitamin C and other hydrating ingredients such as vitamin E, so I can keep my skin even and hydrated. I love this formula and will definitely purchase again!!

Profile Photo

ErlynR

July 03, 2019

Love CE Ferulic

I get compliments all the time about my skin. I'm 76 years old, but look 20 years younger. I credit my good skin to good genes and CE Ferulic. My facialist recommended it, and I won't be without it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2019

Excellent Product

I have been using this for years and I cannot remember the last time I actually had a sun burn on my face. I use it daily. I live in Arizona and it’s necessary to protect the skin with all the sun we have. I definitely recommend this. It’s expensive but you only need about 4 drops a day. It should last awhile.

Profile Photo

Dena

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2019

Believer

Ok, I get the cult following now..this product is the best. It is this and costs and protects your face in the very best way. It firms as it dries, and you feel protected from the sun. It is just amazing, and I wish I found it sooner!

Profile Photo

Jennamichelle

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2019

Great product!

I added this to my morning regimen and it has made a big difference combined with the H.A. Intensifier. I will be purchasing again.

Profile Photo

Melis

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2019

Best of the best

I discovered SkinCeuticals 6 years ago when I was pregnant and looking for skin care products safe, but actually worth using and buying. The first product I bought was C E FERULIC! I’ve raved about it ever since. I will occasionally rotate in phloretin serum because it seems like the phloretin gets rid of dark spots or uneven skin tone from scars or marks faster than C E ferulic. I usually rotate one or two bottles of it in when I feel like I’m seeing more dark spots or had a bad bout of breakouts, etc., but then I go back to C E ferulic serum because it has more anti aging and antioxidant protection and just makes skin overall better. Everyone should have this product. It's patented, and there is no other line that can make a better vitamin C serum than this, which is why it’s so expensive. You get what you pay for! They have great toners and cleansers and retinol and basically everything you would ever want for your face. Completely legit and researched based and they don’t chase dad’s or trends in skin care. They usually come out with the newest ingredient in a product and then you will see in the next year or so following other brands start using that same ingredient. Research is the only way to determine efficacy of ingredients and SkinCeuticals definitely has one of the best research based product lines on the market. Thanks for selling this LovelySkin - I just wish you and SkinCeuticals offered the promotions on their products whenever you run promos rather than very few specials a few times a year.

Profile Photo

Sandysd

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2019

Excellent serum.

This serum is absolutely awesome.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2019

My Favorite

I started using C E ferulic a few months ago and cannot believe the difference in my skin. It appears to be more plump and more even toned. I am in my 50s, and I have sun damage and was willing to spend the money on this product and am glad I did. I also stated using age interrupter at about the same time, so I can't say it is solely this that is improving my skin, but using this line has helped! I read someone posted that they use it around the eye area too, so I started applying to help with crepey skin around eye area. Give it a try!

Profile Photo

mulva

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2019

Age delayer

I am 70 years old, have been using SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Serum for more than 5 years. My skin is firmer and finer than many of my contemporaries. It is the best product overall to maintain youthful skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2019

Finally!!

I have been hesitant for some time about buying this product because of the cost. Well finally I purchased it and am very pleased with the results. I have used many other products over the years, some with less cost and good results, but I am happy with the results of this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2019

Worth it

Tried this with SkinCeuticals Hydrating b5 Gel and have been loving the results, the combination of both is expensive, but it is only a couple of drops so am hoping it will last! I’ve just approached my 50s, so anyone looking for anti aging products. I would recommend this.

Profile Photo

Taryn

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2019

SkinCeuticals CE Ferulic

This is the best product!! Love how it makes my skin look and feel. I will not go without it!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2019

Brightens skin

I have been using SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic serum for years. It brightens and evens out skin tone. I have tried other less expensive vitamin C serums, but always go back to SkinCeuticals.

Profile Photo

Marty

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2019

The BEST Serum

I live in a very sunny area, and this is serum is critical for me. I have mature skin, and see a definite difference when I accidentally run out of it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2019

great product

I really like this serum. I have been using it for 6 weeks and didn’t have any breakouts or rash. It absorbs quickly and makes my skin so bright and soft. highly recommended

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2019

GREAT PRODUCT!

My skin is dry & combination on the T-Zone. It looks brighter, more hydrated & overall healthier, since I have been using this product. I've tried other C serums on the market, but always come back to this one. Highly recommended!

Profile Photo

Alex369

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2019

SkinCeuticals CE Ferulic Antioxidant Serum

5 Stars! Honestly, this is a wonderful skin care product. After a week of using this product my skin is brighter, and has a smoother appearance. I love this product.

Profile Photo

Carmella

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2019

The best.

I have used SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum in the past. I recently ordered another popular brand to try their vitamin for less. I haven't even finished the bottle. I just ordered a new bottle of the SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum, and I don't think I will ever switch again. I consider it to be the gold standard in vitamin C products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2019

Amazing!

I absolutely love this serum! A little bit goes a long way, and I can absolutely see a difference in my skin tone and texture since using this serum! It’s a must have in my skin care regimen!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 24, 2019

Skin looks great!

I have gotten many compliments on my skin after using this product. I feel that my lines are slightly diminished and haven't had any issues with this serum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2019

CE Ferulic

Great product, recommended by my dermatologist. I use it daily and see a difference!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100