Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic

20191015-pow-abcs-vitamins-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Shop SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic at LovelySkin today.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


907 Results
October 07, 2019

Best ever!

I've been using this for a few years and after using other vitamin C products, I really feel like this is the best. It is pricey, but it can last for several months. Great anti-aging benefits.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2019

It smells unpleasant

If it had a better smell, I would use it all the time. Seems to work and it's nice to have a combination product.

Profile Photo

AmberJean

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2019

Significant improvement

The horizontal lines around my neck begin to disappear day after day!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2019

Plumber Skin

I've used this on and off and whenever I start using this serum again, as I just did, I think why did I ever stop. I think the serum has helped the overall health of my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2019

Good stuff

I have been using this serum for the past 2 months, and I like the result on my skin. My skin is smoother, brighter and really soft. The smell is a bit strong, but it’ll go away once the serum absorb into the skin and wasn’t a big problem. I use this serum every day along with the b5 serum. I don’t need make up to go out these days. I couldn’t be happier. The price is a bit expensive but compared to have facial every month this product is so helpful and worthwhile.

Profile Photo

MadieMjOs

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2019

C E Ferulic

This product is the best of the best! Takes care of multiple issues on mature skin, is non-irritating, and absorbs easily. It is so worth the investment and gives skin a great glow.

Profile Photo

JR

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2019

Love this product

Absolutely amazing! Love this product

Profile Photo

Ansleyms

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2019

Excellent Product

I’ve wanted to splurge on this for a long time. It’s expensive, but it has high quality ingredients and so far I really think it’s worth it. It sinks right in, and it’s easy to apply other products over it. I use it every morning and I think my skin looks brighter. It should last a long time too- so that helps justify the cost, along with the fact it works!

Profile Photo

Jennie

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2019

Best product on the market

This SkinCeuticals product works wonders and if I could only pick one item to use on my face it would be the SkinCeuticals CE. You should put on every day after washing your face before any other products. Your skin will gradually look more youthful and vibrant plus it helps prevent further skin damage!

Profile Photo

Alexa

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2019

Skinceuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum

This is a staple, I use every morning. It clears me of a dull look. This has the most Vitamin C in its ingredients. I’ve used for about 5 years now. I have tried others and have learned my lesson. I will stay with this one!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2019

Best Vitamin C Product on the Market

Hands Down, this is the best antioxidant vitamin C out there. It is expensive but well worth it. Stock up when you can get a discount. Smooth, non greasy formula that last all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2019

Evidence of Results

I have used this product for years. I receive unsolicited comments frequently about my youthful skin when I shop for department store beauty items.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2019

Smooth Glowing skin

After using SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Serum for over 6 months and receiving many compliments on my youthful skin, I had my 80 year old mother start using it as an experiment. We took before and after pictures (12 weeks later) and she was thrilled with the change. While she thought her skin was radiant , the pictures were proof. Now she looks how she feels. Thank you.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2019

SkinCeuticals C&E

I just started using this product. I switched from another vitamin C I was using. I have read so many great reviews about this I wanted to give it a try to compare. So far, I like it but I need a good month to really see if I notice a difference. If I do, I will definitely purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2019

CE ferulc

I’ve used this product for years and absolutely love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2019

Will be a definite repurchase...again and again

I can now see what all the hype is about with this product. Pricey? Yes. Worth it? Absolutely! If you want to finally get that elusive 'glow' we're all after, this is your product!

Profile Photo

Scojen

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2019

CE Ferulic Antioxidant Serum

I’ve been using this marvelous serum for a few weeks now, and the results are fabulous! My skin is glowing and I think there has been a reduction in some fine lines. This is a light serum with no detectable odor. Pricey, but a little goes a long way! (I’m over 70 and have very sensitive skin, prone to clogged pores)

Profile Photo

Nan

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2019

SkinCeuticals

My skin seems brighter and healthier. I have not seen any improvement in wrinkles.

Profile Photo

Tobias

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2019

GREAT!!!

I placed an order for other skincare products from Lovelyskin.com and was given a 2 week sample of this fantastic Vitamin C, E, and Ferulic Acid serum. I was curious to see (and feel) a difference on my skin. Well, let me say that I was pleasantly surprised at the results! My skin feels softer, looks brighter, and I decided to purchase a full sized bottle! I’m very happy with this serum and plan on using it indefinitely!

Profile Photo

Flygirl0314

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2019

My All-time Favorite!

I use this every day, morning and night, just after washing my face. Over the past few months my skin has become more consistent, radiant and dewy. After applying CE Ferulic I use a moisturizer and sunscreen during the day, and moisturizer at night. I can’t be sure which product has protected my skin the most, but feel that CE Ferulic is certainly helping!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2019

Love this stuff

I recently switched from the Phloretin CF to this. It is highly rated consistently, and I do actually like this stuff better so far. I feel like it goes on my skin differently, and I feel like it helps more with wrinkles than the other stuff did.

Profile Photo

tiffgurule

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2019

SkinCeuticals CE Ferulic

I love this product. I feel that my dark age spots have lightened and it has tightened the skin under my eyes and neck.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2019

Worth Every Penny!

I am obsessed with this product! It absorbs easily, makes my skin glow and has a done a great job with brightening and fading acne scars. Definitely try it. You won’t be disappointed!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2019

BEST ANTIOXIDANT SERUM

Love this product! Noticed a difference after the first few days using it!

Profile Photo

Valerie

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2019

Gold Standard

This is the absolute gold standard when it comes to vitamin C serums. It is watery, absorbs quickly, and actually delivers on its claims. I apply 5 drops to my face and neck every morning, and my skin has never looked plumper. I think SkinCeuticals makes another vitamin c serum that is more suitable for combo/oily skin types, but I find that C E Ferulic works wonderfully on my combination skin.

Profile Photo

Brandon

Verified Purchase

SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
4
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100