Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic

Bask in the Mask with Free $15 Gift with Purchase* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Shop SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic at LovelySkin today for ce ferulic skinceuticals serum.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


977 Results
February 18, 2020

I use this everyday!

I am a huge fan of this product! I have been using it everyday for over 10 years and swear by it! I'm in my "late" 50s and it has really made a difference on my skin. It helps with age spots and makes my skin firmer. I love it!

Profile Photo

LoriK

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2020

Have Used For 12 years

I will never go without this serum. I am 50 years old and wish I would have started using this in my late teens/20s because it transformed my sun-damaged skin at 38. My skin now looks better than it did at 38 because I have used this daily. I also use a toner by Biologique Recharge first, then this, another antioxidant serum and then the SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Interrupter Wrinkle Cream in the AM. At night I use the toner, SkinCeuticals Resveratrol BE, SkinCeuticals Retinol .5 (though use the 1.0 at times too) followed by the A.G.E. Interrupter again as a last step. My skin is smooth and blemish free and the sun damage / discoloration is still there, but very minor compared to what I had when I started at 38.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2020

Excellent serum

Bought this for my sister, she has dry skin. I've tried it before, but it broke me out (I have oily skin), so I switch to Phloretin CF. My sister loves it so much. It makes her skin glow, and it's worth the price

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2020

Five Star approved

I have used this vitamin C serum or a few years. It is amazing. A little pricey but I splurged. I have a small brown glass dropper bottle that I fill enough product in for about 2 weeks and I keep the big bottle in the refrigerator. Vitamin C serums oxidize no matter what except if kept in refrigerator. I do this, so I can use every drop of the product. Otherwise, the full 1 oz would not be usable if left on my cosmetic counter. Will purchase again and again.

Profile Photo

Robbrady29

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2020

Love it!!

Been using this for many years, and my skin looks great. You do have to use moisturizer though because it can be drying.

Profile Photo

Pf

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2020

Best C Serum

Hands Down Best C Serum! Yes, it's pricey, but it lasts a long time. I have tried many c serums and none of them work like this. I have sensitive, reactive skin and this really helps.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 07, 2020

Great product

Bought this product because the reviews and articles raves about it. I have just about finished my first bottle and have ordered a second. It is a keeper!

Profile Photo

MAPD

Verified Purchase

February 04, 2020

Best C serum

I’ve been using this serum for years. Helps combat sun damage and doesn’t break me out. Only thing is you need to use it quickly (ideally within 3-6 months of opening).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2020

Performs well but wish it were cheaper

For the price tag, I'm not quite seeing the results I was hoping for. Performs well, but I have had other products that are much cheaper that give similar results.

Profile Photo

Kalia

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2020

SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic

I like this serum! I mix with SkinMedica HA5 for a smooth even application.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 03, 2020

Leaves my skin dry

This product is very good. I have been using it for years. It brightens and smooths but tends to leave my skin very dry esp in the winter. I need a heavy moisturizer when wearing this and often times use oil over it to help with the drying. I have tried other vitamin C, and they do not dry me out as much but are not as effective as this product.

Profile Photo

LEL

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2020

Ferulic

Great product! I have been using it for two weeks and I notice my skin has a nice glow.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2020

Butter on your Face

One of my all time favorite products EVER. My face just loves it and keeps me looking smooth and glowing! Worth every penny!

Profile Photo

KFC

January 31, 2020

kinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum

Love this serum. I have sensitive skin and this does not bother it. I love all the SkinCeuticals products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 31, 2020

Best serum, hands-down

My facialist introduced me to this serum several years ago and I noticed significant improvements in the texture, brightness, and overall appearance of my skin. However, it is expensive, so I tried other serums from other brands with similar ingredients. I might have saved some money, but the other products were not very effective. My skin started looking worse. In the past few months, I started using this serum again and have noticed a dramatic difference—my skin glows again! Yes, it is pricey, but so worth it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2020

It had the potential for YES!

I currently use another brand of an vitamin C serum and received a number of this serum in sample sizes. The first immediate thing I noticed was the smell. Couldn't put my finger in what it reminded me of; a little smoky. I don't want to smell like anything especially when it lingers. Undoubtedly ,any SkinCeuticals product is high quality with ingredients that make a difference and this Vit C serum had the exact formula I was looking for. Unfortunately, the scent alone makes this a deal-breaker and have decided to keep looking (or stay with what I already use).

Profile Picture for Cheryl

SeacoastGal

January 30, 2020

Amazing like Bacon!

This stuff is amazing! I wasn't sure what to expect when my husband brought this home for me, but I love it! I've seen such a change in my face---it's smoother, more even skin tone. I was worried about putting it on in the morning since I also have moisturizer, concealer and foundation, but there is nothing to worry about! I put it on, it dries quickly and then I go along my normal routine. One tiny tiny drawl back is the smell—it's not bad it's just unusual. That goes away to though. Buy it! Worth it!

Profile Photo

JacquelynSuzan

January 30, 2020

Love the product!

This was suggested by an Aesthetician, and I love it. It is a bit on the pricey side, but it goes a long way, as I only use 3 drops in the morning. Not at all greasy, absorbs right in.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 28, 2020

The best

No comparison. I’ve been using this for years. Don’t compromise when it comes to your skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2020

Perfect serum!

This is the perfect serum. I have sensitive skin and it does not irritate my skin at all. A tiny bit goes a long way and it sinks right in and doesn’t feel oily on my skin at all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2020

Glow

This makes my skin glow.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2020

SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum

The serum has improved the appearance of my skin. I feel it has reduced the brown spots as well as brightening up my complexion. Would highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 16, 2020

Worth the cost! Great formulation / ingredients

I was initially hesitant spending the money to buy this product, but it was well worth it. First, the ingredients are amazing and aren't filled with a bunch on nonsense. Vitamin C is the 3rd ingredient on the list, which is awesome. It's Paraben-Free, Sulfate-Free, Alcohol-Free, and Silicone-Free. Such a great product and worth the price. Plus it lasts a while (I go through 1 bottle in about 2-3 months) so you don't need to make this purchase every month. A little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

Kyle

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2020

Absorbs well

I started using retinol so ordered this to complement it. The product absorbs well and there is no sign of sunburn from sun exposure, so I guess the product works well. I did notice that my nasolabial lines don’t get deeper throughout the day, so I guess it works.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2020

invest in your skin

So, I have been eyeing this product for the longest time and when I finally got the courage to get it my skin felt amazing, marks started decreasing and I had no acne with religiously applying it day and night. This product can go for around 3 in half month but thanks to my little one I was able to use it for 2 months, its worth it. One point off because it is too expensive.

Profile Photo

Wajiha

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
4
5
5
5
5
4
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100