Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic

20190513-POW-Hyaluronic-Acid-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Shop SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic at LovelySkin today.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


827 Results
May 16, 2019

Favorite part of my regimen.

I really feel like the CE Ferulic makes a difference in my aging 44 year old face. My wrinkles seem less pronounced and skin is softer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2019

SkinCeuticals CE Ferulic Antioxidant Serum

Wonderful product! Makes my skin so soft and fine lines seem to disappear. Also evens out skin tone!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2019

SkinCeuticals CE Ferulic

I have used SkinCeuticals CE Ferulic for years and like how it protects my skin from the environment.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2019

Love it!

Highly recommended by my dermatologist, this product did not disappoint!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2019

AMAZING!

I got this post microneedling to hydrate my skin intensely, and this is my favorite serum I’ve ever tried! It’s not oily, not lotion like and doesn’t make the skin sticky!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 01, 2019

Miracle in a bottle

I have been using this every morning for a month, and my skin is glowing and skin tone is more even. A little goes a long way so it is worth the price.

Profile Photo

rnmiles3

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2019

Love this Serum!!!

I have been using this serum for over 2 months now, and can tell a definite difference in my skin! It is smoother, softer, tighter, and brighter! And, I'm 65! The SkinCeuticals CE Ferulic Serum has become an important part of my everyday skin care routine! I'm so grateful to my friend for recommending it to me!

Profile Photo

CynthiaM

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2019

Been using this product for years!!

I LOVE this product. I go for regular spa visits for hydrating facials, and they always tell me how beautiful my aging skin is! Well worth the investment. Use once daily in the morning. With regular use, you will definitely notice the difference.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2019

SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic—The best serum

I've been using SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum for many years. This is by far one of the best serums. It helps to reduce sun spots, fine lines and my skin complexion and texture. A few drops a day goes a long way!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2019

A Must Have

I have used this daily for years. It's the first thing I put on before using anything else in my makeup routine. I like what it does for my skin, but mostly, I like the way it protects and corrects. I really love the compliments I get as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2019

Firmer and Smoother skin!

I find after using SkinCeuticals CE Ferulic Antioxidant Serum that my skin is firmer. Lines around my eyes are diminished and my skin appears smoother. I apply this underneath my moisturizer everyday in the morning and at nighttime. I definitely recommend using SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum!

Profile Photo

Liz123

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2019

Will buy again and again

This is apparently the best antioxidant on the market, and no matter which dermatologist office I go to, this is what they recommend. I took the $ plunge and bought it. I love the fact that it provides extra protection from the sun. I am going to Mexico and purchased it primarily for an extra layer to put on my face before sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2019

The Best C Serum

Love this brand, the best for C Serum!! Tried and True!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2019

Favorite vitamin serum

I've been trying different Vit C serums for about 4 years. This one by Skinceuticals is the best one I've tried. Love it. My skin glows and I feel like to preps my skin for the rest of my skincare routine. It's expensive, but worth it to me.

Profile Photo

KimC

April 13, 2019

Great product!

Overall great product. Have gotten compliments on my skin radiance since using. Does have a smell similar to hot dogs...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2019

A must have

I have been using this product for years every morning before I apply anything else. It makes my skin so clear and glow and the antioxidants protect from sun damage as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2019

CE Ferulic

I really like CE Ferulic. Using it in the morning, my skin feels wonderful and prepared for the next getting-ready-for-the-day steps such as moisturizer. It seems to tighten my pores, and I love the protection if offers from antioxidants. I do feel it is making a difference improving my skin's overall healthiness.

Profile Photo

Kay320

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2019

A must step in my skincare routine!

I saw oil and I thought never on my face... Now it's become a must step in my skincare routine. It's pricey but would highly recommend it to everyone. I gave it to my husband to try after shaving, two uses later he went ahead and bought one himself.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2019

Great feel and really works

This is a fantastic product. It goes on like a lightweight oil and absorbs very quickly. It smells almost like popcorn. It absolutely works. I consistently used it for two years, ran out and thought it was expensive and maybe I didn’t need it. After about a month or two I realized that I absolutely do need it and went back to using it. Yes it is expensive but it does in fact work. If you are looking more for spot removal, I would recommend the serum that’s more ferulic heavy specifically for discoloration (It is not as hydrating). I did that one for a bottle and then went back to the CE ferulic. I don’t have too many problems with wrinkles so I can’t really speak to that but I will say that my overall skin tone and texture is greatly improved after using this regularly.

Profile Photo

ChicagoAmy

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2019

Best Vitamin C out there!

I use it daily and I truly feel that it is helping to prevent the aging process.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2019

Lovely Serum

I have been using this serum consistently for 2 years. I was given a sample at my dermatologist’s office. I was so happy to see it available on the LovelySkin website. My skin seems to “drink” in the serum. I live in Colorado with very dry climate and feel this serum helps my skin to retain moisture. I have sensitive skin and I have not had any problems with this serum.

Profile Photo

Bella

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2019

CE Ferulic

I have been using CE Ferulic for many years and I have never found a better product for keeping my skin smooth and wrinkle free. My skin looks at least 10 to 15 years younger than my chronological age. I am happy with the freshness of the products that come from LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2019

Perfect First Step

I've used this product for months. It is the perfect first step in my facial procedures in the morning. I love the way it makes my face feel. It gives it a soft feel with lots of moisture. I highly recommend to anyone who wants a good base for your makeup foundation. Great product. Very healthy to use.

Profile Photo

AppleBlossom

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2019

Fantastic Serum

A bit pricey but the product is really terrific. I noticed a change in my skin quickly after starting. I'm half through my first bottle and am ready to order my next so I don't get caught without.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2019

Its working?

I don't know if I can pinpoint anything exactly but I do find the overall appearance of my skin is improved! Will need to see how long the bottle lasts me since it is such an investment but I am happy so far.

Profile Photo

mjean

Verified Purchase

SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
4
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
4


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100