Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic

20190318 - POW Eye Products and GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Shop SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic at LovelySkin today.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


785 Results
Wonderful serum
March 19, 2019

I love the glow I get using this vitamin C serum!

SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic #1 Go-to Skin Care and Protection
March 16, 2019

SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic is my #1 skin care and protection product. I layer with SkinCeuticals depending on the current, changing needs of my skin. SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic goes on first day and night. My skin is healthy and flawless. I am in my early 70s, and I have the skin of a much younger woman. This is a superior professional product upon which to build your own skin-management regimen with SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic not only always applied first but foremost!

Liquid Gold
March 12, 2019

I started using SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic years ago, and it is one of the few products that I have used where I have noticed an actual difference in my skin and have had others comment on my skin as well. My skin became clear and brighter. I do stop using it from time to time due to the cost, but I always go back to it. it's worth every penny!

gfisher
Favorite!
March 10, 2019

All the hype is true! Tried not to like it because of the cost. My skin is smoother and brighter. Less wrinkles. Makeup goes on better. Will 100% buy again.

Skin care professionals compliment my skin
March 09, 2019

I visited a dermatologist about potential services and products for my face, and she said I just need to keep what I’m doing and wouldn’t recommend anything else. I credit that all to SkinCeuticals CE Ferulic. I will gladly spend more for this product and skimp on others, as this is a magic serum.

Great Product
March 09, 2019

After using this product my skin feels super young and firm. Definitely a keeper.

Great Product
March 08, 2019

I've been using this product every morning for over a month now and have noticed a big improvement to my skins overall complexion. The first time I tried the product, I didn't think I'd ever be able to get past the "hot dog water" smell. Luckily, my hydrating serums and moisturizers mask the smell, and I don't even notice anymore.

Top ten list
March 06, 2019

I have been using this product for well over 25 years. Got in a red door salon in Chicago and never stopped buying. Love this product and have tried samples of other vitamin Cs, and there is no comparison. I live in Florida, and you can’t tell!

I can't live without this
March 05, 2019

Best serum out there. I have been using this for about 10 years. I am 61 and frequently told I look no older than 40.

Awesome Like All SkinCeuticals
March 03, 2019

I've used this product for years and always get compliments on my skin. When you first open the bottle there''s a little ''campfire'' smell (IMHO) to it but that goes away and leaves just a mild smoky tinge upon application. Never stings like other vitamin C serums. Goes on beautifully. Never heavy. Highly recommend. Buy only from reputable sellers like LovelySkin! There are fakes out there.

SkinCeuticals CE Ferulic Acid Serum
March 02, 2019

This particular product paired with Hydrating B5 Gel has worked wonders on my complexion. My skin has never looked better. I am a user for life! A bit expensive but well worth the investment if you want smooth glowing skin.

Great Product
March 01, 2019

I’ve been using this product for 5 years, and it still works great for my skin.

Can’t be without this!
February 28, 2019

This is my favorite skin care product! It keeps my skin fresh and glowing. It discolors slightly over time, and the product information states that it does not change the effectiveness. However, I have found that keeping it in the refrigerator minimizes this issue.

szoot
CE Ferulic
February 27, 2019

I use CE Ferulic only in the winter months, when I enjoy the vitamin E it contains. The rest of the year I prefer Phloretin CF, because I live in a tropical climate and the vitamin E can feel a bit heavy in our summers. Both are excellent products, and I have been using them for years. I use one or the other every single morning.

Great product
February 24, 2019

Noticeable improvement in evenness of skin tone and brightness.

Best Product Available
February 21, 2019

This is by far my favorite product for anti-aging and wrinkle prevention. I wouldn't start my day without it. My skin has resisted showing signs of aging for years since I began using this product, and I am often mistaken for being up to 15 years younger than my actual age. I attribute much of that to my regular use of this product, and use of daily sunscreen over top.

Disappointed
February 18, 2019

I wanted to love it, since there are so many good reviews about how amazing it is. But, it made my skin darker and irritated my sensitive skin. It took a few weeks, and finally, my skin healed and is back to normal. Now, I ordered a different brand that use THDA, which is a more gentle and stable vitamin C.

My daughter and I love it!
February 15, 2019

My daughter lives in Colorado, which is very dry. C E Ferulic makes her skin dewy, and she loves the protection it provides. For me, it’s the best product I’ve ever known that actually sinks into my skin right away–and it works!

Good stuff!
February 14, 2019

I like this serum and will keep using it, but I am not sure it is worth the money, which is why I took off a star. There are lots of less expensive C E ferulic serums out there, but this one has the research behind it. I think it helps with my skin texture and reduces the visible damage from previous sun exposure.

C & E Ferulic
February 10, 2019

I loved this product. I've been using it for 4 years & really notice a difference in my skin's overall appearance. I purchased so many products over the years & spent a lot of money!!! By far, this is my Favorite Product!!!!

Great vit c serum
February 08, 2019

I bought this because it was recommended to me by an esthetician for anti-aging. I feel that it makes dark spots fade faster and my complexion has gotten more even since I stated using it. I will continue to purchase this.

Possibly the best serum
February 05, 2019

I've had two aestheticians tell me this is the best serum on the market. I have used it a few times, and I've been told I have great skin. It's hard for me to tell when a product works well because I mostly use great quality lines, but I'm going to stick with it!

My go to
February 05, 2019

I've been using SkinCeuticals C+E Ferulic for 15 years and will continue to use it. It has made my sun damaged skin look better. Even my dermatologist has seen a big change over the years. Best price is here at LovelySkin.com.

SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
February 03, 2019

I tried a few of serums with vitamin C but this one is definitely a winner!

Fantastic Product
February 01, 2019

I have used CE Ferulic religiously every morning for a decade and I am thankful that this amazing product was developed. My skin glows and looks radiant the instant I apply it. It nourishes with vitamins C and E and protects me from free radicals. I have tried less expensive products that claim to have the same ingredients, but they are not effective. CE Ferulic is worth what you pay.

southseapearl
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
4
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
3
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
4
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100