Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic

Special Message From Dr. Schlessinger About COVID-19 >
Return to Product Details
Shop SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic at LovelySkin today for ce ferulic skinceuticals serum.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


990 Results
March 25, 2020

LOVE Love love!!!

This is the best product you’ll ever try on your face. It is simply amazing! Since I started using this product, I’ve had to use less cream on my face because it’s so hydrating. You won’t regret buying this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2020

Life-Changing

Okay I've read review after review on this product, also heard from a friend that it was absolutely life changing, she is correct haha. I have been using it for a week and already notice SUCH a brightness and overall glowy texture in my skin. So so impressed. I have sensitive, very acne prone skin and this has not irritated it one bit. As a matter of fact, I feel like it has helped brighten some of my acne scars.

Profile Photo

CourtReg

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2020

Can't Live Without!

Discovered last year and can't live without. Ran out for a short period and noticed a difference.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2020

2 WEEKS AND I LOVE IT

All in one product - steep price however I have noticed a slight improvement in the tone of my skin and suffer from uneven skintone

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2020

C E Ferulic

Love this product! Makes my skin feel soft! Blemishes seem to "heal" overnight. Overall, this product just makes my face look brighter.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 11, 2020

The real deal

My dermatologist recommended that I begin using a vitamin C serum to help keep my skin looking young as I enter my mid-40s. The price had me shook, but the dermatologist recommended it, so it's OK, right? Well, I'm glad that I took her advice, because I am loving the CE Ferulic glow. My skin looks brighter and the texture looks smoother. To me, it's worth it, and I'm worth it.

Profile Photo

tlchri

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2020

Post Co2

I ordered this because of trials showing C E Ferulic acid application after Co2 laser treatment speeds healing by a couple of days. I’m not sure how fast I would have healed without it, but I’m already peeling at day 3. It does stain the scabby sandpaper skin but you’re not leaving the house anyway so.....I do plan to keep using this product and adding it to my regular skin care routine bc of all the touted benefits.

Profile Picture for Vivian

Vivianlr40

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2020

SkinCeuticals CE Ferulic Antioxidant Serum

I was looking for a good vitamin C serum and SkinCeuticals C E was considered one of the very best. Since I have been using it my skin has a really nice glow. I also feel it really has improved my skin.

Profile Photo

Chrissie

Verified Purchase

February 29, 2020

Over eight years of use

This has been one of the few beauty items that has stayed in my routine for almost a decade. I use it every morning after cleansing. I just recently moved and had to get a new dermatologist. She uses this as well even though she uses mostly over the counter products for the rest of her routine. So clearly it is valued by the consumer (me ) and the professional. I guess it is hard to say what it does for me because I haven't stopped using it for so long...but I think it is doing something because my dermatologist said my skin was looking great. Although we all know it is a combo of many things. I have also used the SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense for almost the same number of years-everyday that I leave the house. I plan on continuing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2020

Fabulous!!

I have used vitamin C products before, and am stunned at the performance of this product. After just 1 use on orange-peel skin and wrinkling, I could see an improvement! The improvement continues with each use. I am in love and will never be without this product!,

Profile Photo

Redginger

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2020

Very good product

Helps to brighten my face and soften my fine lines. Have only been using for about 3 weeks but so far so good. I will be purchasing again.

Profile Photo

Jenniferne

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2020

Corrective and preventative

SkinCeuticals CE Ferulic is the original and remains the BEST vitamin C serum. Due to its price, I've tried others, but I always come back to this serum. Because its vitamin C is stable, it actually works to fade my sun spots. If I get a hormone/diet-related pimple, the serum helps to clear it up within a day or two. I find it to be a little hydrating (or at least not drying) so it's good for normal to dry skin like mine. Using it daily, my skin looks brighter, clearer, and smoother. It also helps to protect your skin from sun damage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 20, 2020

Best Vitamin C serum ever

I have used many products over the years and this is by far my favorite. I noticed a difference in my skin within one week and it keeps getting better. I will never be without this product.

Profile Photo

Cosmo03

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2020

I use this everyday!

I am a huge fan of this product! I have been using it everyday for over 10 years and swear by it! I'm in my "late" 50s and it has really made a difference on my skin. It helps with age spots and makes my skin firmer. I love it!

Profile Photo

LoriK

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2020

Have Used For 12 years

I will never go without this serum. I am 50 years old and wish I would have started using this in my late teens/20s because it transformed my sun-damaged skin at 38. My skin now looks better than it did at 38 because I have used this daily. I also use a toner by Biologique Recharge first, then this, another antioxidant serum and then the SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Interrupter Wrinkle Cream in the AM. At night I use the toner, SkinCeuticals Resveratrol BE, SkinCeuticals Retinol .5 (though use the 1.0 at times too) followed by the A.G.E. Interrupter again as a last step. My skin is smooth and blemish free and the sun damage / discoloration is still there, but very minor compared to what I had when I started at 38.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2020

Excellent serum

Bought this for my sister, she has dry skin. I've tried it before, but it broke me out (I have oily skin), so I switch to Phloretin CF. My sister loves it so much. It makes her skin glow, and it's worth the price

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2020

Five Star approved

I have used this vitamin C serum or a few years. It is amazing. A little pricey but I splurged. I have a small brown glass dropper bottle that I fill enough product in for about 2 weeks and I keep the big bottle in the refrigerator. Vitamin C serums oxidize no matter what except if kept in refrigerator. I do this, so I can use every drop of the product. Otherwise, the full 1 oz would not be usable if left on my cosmetic counter. Will purchase again and again.

Profile Photo

Robbrady29

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2020

Love it!!

Been using this for many years, and my skin looks great. You do have to use moisturizer though because it can be drying.

Profile Photo

Pf

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2020

Best C Serum

Hands Down Best C Serum! Yes, it's pricey, but it lasts a long time. I have tried many c serums and none of them work like this. I have sensitive, reactive skin and this really helps.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 07, 2020

Great product

Bought this product because the reviews and articles raves about it. I have just about finished my first bottle and have ordered a second. It is a keeper!

Profile Photo

MAPD

Verified Purchase

February 04, 2020

Best C serum

I’ve been using this serum for years. Helps combat sun damage and doesn’t break me out. Only thing is you need to use it quickly (ideally within 3-6 months of opening).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2020

Performs well but wish it were cheaper

For the price tag, I'm not quite seeing the results I was hoping for. Performs well, but I have had other products that are much cheaper that give similar results.

Profile Photo

Kalia

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2020

SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic

I like this serum! I mix with SkinMedica HA5 for a smooth even application.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 03, 2020

Leaves my skin dry

This product is very good. I have been using it for years. It brightens and smooths but tends to leave my skin very dry esp in the winter. I need a heavy moisturizer when wearing this and often times use oil over it to help with the drying. I have tried other vitamin C, and they do not dry me out as much but are not as effective as this product.

Profile Photo

LEL

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2020

Ferulic

Great product! I have been using it for two weeks and I notice my skin has a nice glow.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
4
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100