Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic

20191209-pow-friends-and-family-sale-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Shop SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic at LovelySkin today.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


935 Results
December 10, 2019

Evaluation of SkinCeuticals CE Ferulic Antioxidant Serum

I started using your website to purchase cosmetic products several years. My cosmetologist suggested various products which you carry. I was pleased with the professional service you provided—shipping, information about the product, sales, etc. I read online a comparison of several serums and it indicated that SkinCeuticals C E ferulic antioxidant was effective for improving the appearance of my face. I started using it in May, 2019. I am pleased to report that it seems to reduce fine lines/wrinkles with continuous use. I do notice the difference in the overall appearance of my face. It is smoother, my complexion is more consistent. The only objection I have is that it is expensive and seldom on sale, but the cost is well worth the results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2019

Tried and True

My go to serum for years, I could not imagine C E Ferulic not being a part of my morning beauty routine. It is AMAZING!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2019

Love this

I have been using CE Ferulic for 20 yrs! I was introduced to the SkinCeuticals line by a plastic surgeon in New Jersey in 2000. I've been faithful with this product as it takes away the discoloration and makes my skin look great. I am 58 now and my younger sister often gets mistaken as the older one!

Profile Photo

JOliver

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2019

Daily use

Love, Love this product!! Use every morning along with the B5 serum. A daily staple in my routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2019

SkinCeuticals CE Ferulic

The best serum

Profile Picture for Nina

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2019

I love It

This was one of my first SkinCeuticals purchases. It came to my attention by seeing several articles that raved about both the brand and C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum in particular. I knew I needed an effective anti-aging product, so despite the price, I decided to order it. That was the best decision I've made in ages! It has transformed my skin. The only thing that didn't appeal to me was the odd smell, a little like hot dogs, but not in a good way. It's easy to deal with by simply washing my hands.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2019

Cult favorite for a reason!

I've recently received a sample of CE Ferulic and purchased the full size shortly after. I trust Skinceuticals formulations and theres a good reason why their antioxidant serums are a cult favorite. So far, I haven't broken out from using this serum, although my skin type tends to fair on the oiler side. When I finish this bottle, I plan to try the Phloretin CF to see if I like the texture/feel better. 5/5 for skinceuticals once again!! (:

Profile Photo

RC

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2019

Best anti-aging serum ever!

I did LOTS of research before pulling the trigger on this serum. After all, it’s not cheap :) I have been using this serum for 4 months and my skin is noticeably smoother and more even toned. I have received so many compliments that I look refreshed lately. I am a 42-year-old woman with combination skin that tends towards the oily side in the T zone and dry everywhere else. As far as the smell that some people complain about, it doesn’t bother me. I don’t find it to be that bad, especially after knowing how well it works.

Profile Photo

Spoiledweim

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2019

Brightens

I use CE Ferulic in the morning after I shower and before I moisturize. I think it brightens my skin and plumps it up a little. Expensive, but a little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2019

The BEST so far!

Tried this serum and loved it. It’s the best. Brown age spots are beginning to fade. It’s worth the splurge.

Profile Photo

Cosmo63

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2019

Nothing Compares!

This is the most effective anti-aging serum I have ever used. It makes my skin glow and truly improves the texture and tone of my skin in a noticeable way. This C serum surpasses them all. Yes, it's a little pricey but worth every penny.

Profile Photo

Angelheart

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2019

SkinCeutical ferulic

SkinCeuticals are great products and this one does deliver. A little pricey, but a few drops goes a long way. Apply to clean face. I usually apply at night. It really helps to even skin tone, helps keep pores clean, and exfoliate. Great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 22, 2019

Not the results I was looking for

As someone who invests a lot time, effort and money into skin care, I was really excited about trying this product. I’ve read so much research on anti-aging options and this product was always at the top of the list. When I first tried it, the smell was a bit harsh and intense. That however wasn’t too big of an issue for me as the smell wasn’t the purpose for using it, so I push forward. However, after I used it I ended up with black heads all over my face. When I would skip days of using the serum the black heads were gone. I’d use the product again and the black heads returned. I tried exfoliating first and that didn’t help either. Needless to say I, I won’t be using this serum any more.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 22, 2019

Hope in a bottle.

I had my 35th class reunion coming up. No hope insight. I was looking in the mirror and remembered. This one little bottle of something I had once. Ah yes, SkinCeuticals CE Ferulic Antioxidant! It will give you the glow of younger years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2019

my go to

starting using 5 months ago and really can see a difference. I use SkinCeuticals toner and then my C E Ferulic on face and neck every morning. I have seen a real improvement in the texture of my skin and in my pores.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2019

SkinCeuticals CE Ferulic

I have used many serums over the years, but this SkinCeuticals serum is the very best! It is a high quality antioxidant serum, not to mention that it is well packaged and easy to dispense! Applying this serum is the first step in my daily AM regimen. I am very happy with the way my skin looks and feels, very firm according to my aesthetician!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2019

give it time...

...but this actually works. After a few months, I can notice and feel the difference. I usually only give a product one month to show signs of improvement or I wont buy again, but this little bottle last for months, so I use if not every day, every other day since it continues to work for 72 hours.

Profile Photo

CandaceCleans

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2019

What can I say? It's the best!

What hasn't been said about this amazing magical potion? It should be in every woman's skin care routine. A staple. Right after cleansing. What a difference it's made in my mature skin. Age spots, texture, clarity, lines, firmness. It addresses them all. If nothing else, use this!

Profile Photo

Roseangela

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2019

Fabulous

Absolutely love this serum. It smells a bit funny, but helps moisturize my skin with antioxidants after long hours in the California sun!

Profile Photo

EW

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2019

Magic potion

Excellent serum for your skin. Has helped with discoloration and made my skin brighter. Love it!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2019

C E Ferulic

A product that I can’t do without. Have used it for some time and love the results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2019

Love this product!

I have been using it for several years and it is a necessity as you age, or for the young to help prevent sun damage!

Profile Photo

CAS

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2019

excellent

I love this serum. It made my skin better.

Profile Photo

Tanzina

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2019

Bright

SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum makes my skin look brighter and healthy. Some people do not like the smell. It does not bother me at all. It smells like a vitamin and that is what it is. The smell goes away so fast. I will used this as long as they make it. Very happy.

Profile Picture for Kristine

Kittysmom

October 31, 2019

Cream of the Crop

There is absolutely one wise option for an effective vitamin C serum, and this is it! Others may tempt with vastly lower prices, but why not invest in a proven choice that will last at least four months? I use morning and night and follow with SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore -two products and you’re all set.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100