Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic

Father's Day Gift Guide - Free $115 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Shop SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic at LovelySkin today for ce ferulic skinceuticals serum.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


1,063 Results
April 28, 2020

Great product

I’ve been using this product for months and love how it makes my skin feel. My skin feels more moisturized and I like the fact that it helps protect my skin from the environment. I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

AMB

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2020

C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum

This serum is worth the extra money, I’ve used several other C Serums and can already see a difference in my skin after starting this one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2020

Overall great!

My skin at first felt a little dry but after using it daily for 3 days twice a day, I could really see a difference!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2020

Wonderful Product

I’ve been using this product for over a year now. Within a month of using it, people began commenting on my skin saying I was glowing and looked younger. Using this product has rid my skin of any slight discolorations, has evened my skin tone, and minimized signs of aging. This is my go-to product which I use morning and night. I make sure to have at least one bottle stashed away in case I run out and need it! It’s a bit pricy but 100% worth it!

Profile Photo

ChicagoDoc

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2020

The samples are what sold me on the combo!

I received a sample duo of this & SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum and was impressed enough to purchase the combo. They work to keep my skin more clear than going to my aesthetician (which I can't do now during COVID-19) and more youthful to boot!

Profile Photo

Maerielle

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2020

SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum

Patent bearing SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic antioxidant serum remains active for up to 72 hours even after my pm shower! The dose is only 5 drops for the entire face and neck. This medical grade, highly concentrated formula combats fine lines, hyper pigmentation, and free radicals both intrinsic and extrinsic. Vitamin E clogs my acne prone complexion so I use this for my hands and arms. I use the same formula sans the vitamin E for my face. I wish that a deeply discounted 2oz bottle would be offered once per year during the holiday season. That would be a dream come true. Due to the price I deducted one star from this effective workhorse. I also purchased a bottle for my sister.

Profile Photo

Kate3333

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2020

LOVE!

This stuff is truly amazing! It makes my skin have such a beautiful glow. It helps my wrinkles look less noticeable around my eyes. I do hate the price and how expensive it is. I will continue to buy only because I have seen how it does make my skin look.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2020

A keeper, if only it was more affordable

A lovely product. A thin serum bronze in color. Absorbs quickly, not sticky. Adds a light glow immediately. A subtle plumping seems to set in and my skin simply looks fresher with improved texture. I'm not convinced that fine lines and wrinkles improve but perhaps helps me maintain where I am. The scent does not bother me. I'd like to continue purchasing but landing sale prices along the way will be key!

Profile Photo

DPSeattle

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2020

This is the real deal

Purchased this product after reading Great reviews and recommendation from my dermatologist. This product really starts to work much faster than expected. Started to see smoother skin and even skin tone with a few weeks. The only downside to this product is the smell. It has a strong “chemical” smell that lasts for a few hours. I use it before bedtime vs in the morning

Profile Photo

MissQ

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2020

All time favorite

I’ve tried 4 different vitamin C serums and this is the best. I’ll never try another one!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2020

C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum

Great product. Improved thickness of my skin

Profile Picture for debbie

Ziggy

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2020

Good quality

Makes my skin feel better and smoother

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2020

THE MUST HAVE SERUM!

I have combination skin. I use this serum in the morning following my cleanser/toner regimen. It is extremely expensive. But after trying several products more reasonably priced, I keep coming back to this serum! It instantly gives your skin with a dewy glow. It’s amazing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2020

HORRIBLE SMELLING PRODUCT

HORRIBLE SMELL! I am shocked at how bad this smells. How is it no one mentions this? I opened it as soon as I got it - it has not been sitting around and the very first time I used it - it stunk! It smells like ham - it's like rubbing ham on my face. If it wasn't so expensive - I would have thrown it right into the trash. I am using it since it's soooo pricey but never again. It stinks so bad that I have to wash my hands 2x with rose scented soap to get the smell out of my hands. I have to put on a nice smelling moisturizer, foundation primer, and foundation to mask the smell on my face. I could never just wear it alone - it is HORRIBLE. The worst smelling skin product I have ever used and I have tried a lot! Never again- the worst product I have ever used. hate it, hate it, hate it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2020

Lifeline

I have been using this for four years now and my skin loves it !

Profile Photo

Hjane

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2020

Love it!

I have been using C E Ferulic for well over 7 years and I absolutely love it. I am 56 going on 57 and my skin hasn't looked better. It helps with the wrinkles and my skin always has a nice healthy glow after application. I use this in conjunction with HA Intensifier. It's a little pricey but it works!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2020

Game changer

I love this product because not only does it address wrinkles, but also discoloration and skin texture. I can definitely see a difference since I’ve started using this.

Profile Photo

Chica

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2020

CE Ferulic

Love this serum. Creates a perfect porcelain canvas. Definitely helps with fine lines and discoloration. Can’t be without it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2020

Excellent for improving skin texture.

I have used this product for a year now, faithfully, a few drops every morning on my face and neck. I love it, it smooths on easily, is not greasy and doesn’t clog pores as some facial oils might. The texture of my skin has become more smooth and my age and sun spots have lightened. The price is worth it.

Profile Photo

Moley

Verified Purchase

April 03, 2020

Noticeable results

Product absorbs smoothly and doesn’t feel sticky after it’s settled on your face. Results are noticeably even in about a week, with once daily use. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2020

Great Product

I have been using this serum for many years. It makes my skin brighter and helps with fine lines. I will never be without it.

Profile Photo

Lainie

Verified Purchase

March 26, 2020

Extraordinary essential.

SkinCeuticals is the gold standard in Vitamin C. It and Retin A are the 2 products I consider the “ must use” skin care essentials. This helps the skin stay strong and healthy. I can’t think of a more valuable product for all ages.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2020

LOVE Love love!!!

This is the best product you’ll ever try on your face. It is simply amazing! Since I started using this product, I’ve had to use less cream on my face because it’s so hydrating. You won’t regret buying this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2020

Life-Changing

Okay I've read review after review on this product, also heard from a friend that it was absolutely life changing, she is correct haha. I have been using it for a week and already notice SUCH a brightness and overall glowy texture in my skin. So so impressed. I have sensitive, very acne prone skin and this has not irritated it one bit. As a matter of fact, I feel like it has helped brighten some of my acne scars.

Profile Photo

CourtReg

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2020

Can't Live Without!

Discovered last year and can't live without. Ran out for a short period and noticed a difference.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
4
5
5
5
4
5
4
4
5
5
3
5
1
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680