Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic

20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Shop SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic at LovelySkin today for ce ferulic skinceuticals serum.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


1,053 Results
May 09, 2020

Excellent product recommended by dermatologists

I have seen this product in every dermatologist and plastic surgeon office that is not promoting their own brand. My skin feels great after each use. Firms and tightens my face and neck with no drying or irritation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2020

always a go-to

This has a slight smell that I don't love but it totally makes a difference in the appearance of skin over time.

Profile Photo

katiej

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2020

Love this product

I find I need less of my other products when I use this product in tandem. It makes my skin glow!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2020

Skin Ceuticals CE Antioxidant Serum

Great product. Wonderful on my skin. Highly recommend this product on a daily basis.

Profile Photo

KarenP

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2020

Skinceuticals CE Ferulic Serum

Does exactly what it says it will do. Love this serum!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 06, 2020

Best product I have ever used!

I have been using SkinCeuticals C E Ferulin for almost 10 years. A dermatologist in Roanoke, Va. told me this was a product I needed to use. Faithfully I use it morning and night before moisturizer and night cream. I am 71 years old and am told daily, I don't look my age.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 06, 2020

The Best Serum

This Serum is my #1 Skincare Product!! I absolutely love it!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2020

A MUST HAVE

This is the BEST antioxidant hands down. I put this on every morning after my growth serum and I am not kidding - my skin actually glows after. I find that if I 'tap' it on my face, it tends to absorb better. I love this and make sure I am NEVER without it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2020

By Far A Must Have!!!!

This is definitely one of the best products on the market! Definitely a must have! I always like to purchase this with the set including the Resveratol B E and AGE! Also, a little goes along way and you Only need to apply every 72 hrs! Love this product!!!

Profile Photo

Tamia

April 30, 2020

This product is MAGICAL!

My skin has never looked better! After using this product for about a week, I noticed my skin had a glow to it that I had never seen before. The dark spots on my skin have faded, my skin tone is even, and the texture of my skin is so smooth - it looks like glass. I cannot stop looking in the mirror and I've gotten so many compliments! I use a few drops religiously in my morning routine. Stick with it and be consistent and you will see remarkable results. This is hands down the best skin care product I have ever used, and at 40, I have tried what seems like all of them. This product is pricey but worth the money and lasts 4-5 months/bottle.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2020

Skin Ceuticals CE Ferulic

I use this product daily in the morning. It keeps my skin firm, clear and gives it a glow. People compliment me on my skin. My dermatologist told me that it is the best thing that I can do for my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2020

expensive but worth it

I am in my mid 50's with fair and freckled skin. I began using this product on the advice of my facialist. It is expensive but much worth it - - even facialist sees the improvement in my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2020

Saving my skin

It’s too soon to see results right now, but I know the long term benefits are going to be worth it. Going out every day for walks it’s keeping my skin from free radicals and pollution that break down the elasticity in my face so I know I’m protecting it!

Profile Photo

Darcey

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2020

I like it but be careful how much you use.

I have been using SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum for a month and I like it for its antioxidant properties. I live in the desert and I like how it moisturizes my face. I found that you do have to be careful how much you apply because if you use too much, it feels sticky on your face, neck and chest for a long time. I believe it’s starting to make a difference but I will know more for sure in another month…. I will most likely buy this again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2020

Love this!

I love this product! It’s helping with overall skin tone. I’m sold

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2020

Great product

I’ve been using this product for months and love how it makes my skin feel. My skin feels more moisturized and I like the fact that it helps protect my skin from the environment. I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

AMB

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2020

C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum

This serum is worth the extra money, I’ve used several other C Serums and can already see a difference in my skin after starting this one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2020

Overall great!

My skin at first felt a little dry but after using it daily for 3 days twice a day, I could really see a difference!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2020

Wonderful Product

I’ve been using this product for over a year now. Within a month of using it, people began commenting on my skin saying I was glowing and looked younger. Using this product has rid my skin of any slight discolorations, has evened my skin tone, and minimized signs of aging. This is my go-to product which I use morning and night. I make sure to have at least one bottle stashed away in case I run out and need it! It’s a bit pricy but 100% worth it!

Profile Photo

ChicagoDoc

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2020

The samples are what sold me on the combo!

I received a sample duo of this & SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum and was impressed enough to purchase the combo. They work to keep my skin more clear than going to my aesthetician (which I can't do now during COVID-19) and more youthful to boot!

Profile Photo

Maerielle

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2020

SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum

Patent bearing SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic antioxidant serum remains active for up to 72 hours even after my pm shower! The dose is only 5 drops for the entire face and neck. This medical grade, highly concentrated formula combats fine lines, hyper pigmentation, and free radicals both intrinsic and extrinsic. Vitamin E clogs my acne prone complexion so I use this for my hands and arms. I use the same formula sans the vitamin E for my face. I wish that a deeply discounted 2oz bottle would be offered once per year during the holiday season. That would be a dream come true. Due to the price I deducted one star from this effective workhorse. I also purchased a bottle for my sister.

Profile Photo

Kate3333

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2020

LOVE!

This stuff is truly amazing! It makes my skin have such a beautiful glow. It helps my wrinkles look less noticeable around my eyes. I do hate the price and how expensive it is. I will continue to buy only because I have seen how it does make my skin look.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2020

A keeper, if only it was more affordable

A lovely product. A thin serum bronze in color. Absorbs quickly, not sticky. Adds a light glow immediately. A subtle plumping seems to set in and my skin simply looks fresher with improved texture. I'm not convinced that fine lines and wrinkles improve but perhaps helps me maintain where I am. The scent does not bother me. I'd like to continue purchasing but landing sale prices along the way will be key!

Profile Photo

DPSeattle

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2020

This is the real deal

Purchased this product after reading Great reviews and recommendation from my dermatologist. This product really starts to work much faster than expected. Started to see smoother skin and even skin tone with a few weeks. The only downside to this product is the smell. It has a strong “chemical” smell that lasts for a few hours. I use it before bedtime vs in the morning

Profile Photo

MissQ

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2020

All time favorite

I’ve tried 4 different vitamin C serums and this is the best. I’ll never try another one!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
4
5
5
5
4
5
4
4
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100