Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic

20191111 - Veterans Day Sale - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Shop SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic at LovelySkin today.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


919 Results
September 13, 2019

SkinCeuticals C&E

I just started using this product. I switched from another vitamin C I was using. I have read so many great reviews about this I wanted to give it a try to compare. So far, I like it but I need a good month to really see if I notice a difference. If I do, I will definitely purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2019

CE ferulc

I’ve used this product for years and absolutely love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2019

Will be a definite repurchase...again and again

I can now see what all the hype is about with this product. Pricey? Yes. Worth it? Absolutely! If you want to finally get that elusive 'glow' we're all after, this is your product!

Profile Photo

Scojen

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2019

CE Ferulic Antioxidant Serum

I’ve been using this marvelous serum for a few weeks now, and the results are fabulous! My skin is glowing and I think there has been a reduction in some fine lines. This is a light serum with no detectable odor. Pricey, but a little goes a long way! (I’m over 70 and have very sensitive skin, prone to clogged pores)

Profile Photo

Nan

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2019

SkinCeuticals

My skin seems brighter and healthier. I have not seen any improvement in wrinkles.

Profile Photo

Tobias

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2019

GREAT!!!

I placed an order for other skincare products from Lovelyskin.com and was given a 2 week sample of this fantastic Vitamin C, E, and Ferulic Acid serum. I was curious to see (and feel) a difference on my skin. Well, let me say that I was pleasantly surprised at the results! My skin feels softer, looks brighter, and I decided to purchase a full sized bottle! I’m very happy with this serum and plan on using it indefinitely!

Profile Photo

Flygirl0314

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2019

My All-time Favorite!

I use this every day, morning and night, just after washing my face. Over the past few months my skin has become more consistent, radiant and dewy. After applying CE Ferulic I use a moisturizer and sunscreen during the day, and moisturizer at night. I can’t be sure which product has protected my skin the most, but feel that CE Ferulic is certainly helping!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2019

Love this stuff

I recently switched from the Phloretin CF to this. It is highly rated consistently, and I do actually like this stuff better so far. I feel like it goes on my skin differently, and I feel like it helps more with wrinkles than the other stuff did.

Profile Photo

tiffgurule

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2019

SkinCeuticals CE Ferulic

I love this product. I feel that my dark age spots have lightened and it has tightened the skin under my eyes and neck.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2019

Worth Every Penny!

I am obsessed with this product! It absorbs easily, makes my skin glow and has a done a great job with brightening and fading acne scars. Definitely try it. You won’t be disappointed!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2019

BEST ANTIOXIDANT SERUM

Love this product! Noticed a difference after the first few days using it!

Profile Photo

Valerie

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2019

Gold Standard

This is the absolute gold standard when it comes to vitamin C serums. It is watery, absorbs quickly, and actually delivers on its claims. I apply 5 drops to my face and neck every morning, and my skin has never looked plumper. I think SkinCeuticals makes another vitamin c serum that is more suitable for combo/oily skin types, but I find that C E Ferulic works wonderfully on my combination skin.

Profile Photo

Brandon

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2019

Love It!

I have been using this twice a day, religiously for the past few weeks and am already starting to see a huge difference in my skin. I had a lot of dryness and some redness as well as some hyperpigmentation and I feel it is helping with all three issues. Will buy again, but not for a while since it seems like the bottle will last a while only using 4 drops at a time.

Profile Photo

honeybee1420

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2019

My skin glows

I was using another medical grade vitamin C serum, and it was fine, until I tried this! I didn’t want to spend the money on this for the longest time but finally gave in ,and I am so glad I did. My face glows now. All the time. In a good way! Just looks like healthy, plump young skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2019

Worth the price

Fantastic product. Pricey, yes, but worth it. This product definitely helps with fine lines and discoloration and just gives an overall even skin texture and tone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2019

The Best!

This is so worth trying. It has immediate effects and makes my mature skin glow!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 21, 2019

Must try

Best skin serum I have ever used. Can see results immediately. What’s not to like?

Profile Photo

AJS

Verified Purchase

August 19, 2019

Doesn't smell great

I really wanted to love this product. I don't have anything negative to say about how it works, but I'm really sensitive to smells, and this product smells terrible to me. My husband even noticed when I used it because my face smelled bad. Sadly, I won't be ordering again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 17, 2019

Awesome product

I received a sample and with all the raves even prior to the sample I knew I I’d love it. I switched between the PF and this one and really like both. Summer I will use the PF since I have more oily skin in summer but the CE will be perfect for winter and other months. This stuff truly lives up to everything I’ve read. Buy it!

Profile Photo

KatieD

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2019

It actually works...

I have been wanting to try this for so long based on articles and reviews I have read but oh my goodness the price! So, I finally bit the bullet, and wow! I can already see a difference in my skin—it is clearer, with a bit of a glow, and dark spots are definitely fading! Yippee! For reference I am 54 and have very sensitive skin and this did not irritate unlike C serums I have tried (including the highly praised Drunk Elephant--which did zero...)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2019

Tried and True

This is a great product. I have been using this for years at the recommendation of my dermatologist. I use this first thing in the morning after washing my face, then afterward, apply my moisturizer, however, sometimes you don't need a moisturizer with it. I love it!

Profile Photo

TLB

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2019

Wonderful Product

This is absolutely the best product you can use on your face! I have mature skin, and I always get compliments from people who can not believe I’m as old as I am.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2019

Worth it!

I was skeptical about the hype, but I think this is a great product. Expensive, yes, but worth it. It really has improved my skin. Generally, I use it only at night or when I am not going out, as I find it a little tacky on the skin. However, it has done wonders for me and I intend to keep using it, even though the price is tough to swallow.

Profile Photo

momincharge

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2019

I've used for a couple of years

I really like the way this makes my skin feel. I don't miss a day and it definitely adds a daily glow.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2019

Prevention with SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic

I have been using this consistently for roughly a month. I don't know that I feel like it’s doing anything specifically for my skin right now. Since it’s more of a preventative measure I hope to think i will see results in the future. I will continue to buy and use based off of recommendations of the importance of using antioxidants!

Profile Photo

Ckbailey

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
4


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100