20190715 - 2019 Amazon PRIME Day - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


279 Results
July 15, 2019

Worth it!

I have been using this moisturizer since it came out. I won’t ever live without it. I have dry flaky skin, which is so embarrassing, and have tried everything. This gem takes care of it. I also have very red, sensitive skin and this does not irritate. It smells great and lasts all day. I love it!

Profile Photo

Ttf4200

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2019

New favorite

I have been using triple lipids for the past several weeks and love it!

Profile Photo

Skinjoy

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2019

Recommend

Amazing product for sensitive and dry skin

Profile Photo

Olivia

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2019

SKINSCEUTICALS TRIPLE LIPID RESTORE 2:4:2 MOISTURIZER

I have had amazing results since I have started using this. My skin is much more hydrated and soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2019

Smooth!!!

Bought this based on the reviews. Couldn't be more pleased with the results and compliments I get!!! I even notice the difference. Will purchase again and again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2019

Excellent cream

I have been using this cream twice a day. My plastic surgeon recommended it to me and I have been using it for 2 yrs. I like and it’s not a heavy cream, and it makes your face nice and soft. I have seen a big improvement, but I use several of there products so it’s hard to say, but I would recommend all there products. Only gave it 4 stars because of the price. Happy with LovelySkin for their discounts.

Profile Photo

Gofly

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2019

Nice moisturizer

I am not sure if this moisturizer is perfect, but it seems to do the job well enough. I have tried others, but know that this plays well with my other makeup, so I keep coming back to it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2019

Best Moisturizer

SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer hydrates my skin so fine lines are less noticeable and with it, my skin never feels tight and dry. I'd recommend it to friends.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2019

Very hydtrating and smooth

I live in AZ where there is very little humidity, and it's super hot. This moisturizer is excellent. It truly hydrates the skin for hours! The moisture stays put and plumps the skin nicely. However, the rich creamy texture is not at all greasy!

Profile Photo

GJ

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2019

Great for mature skin

I love this evening moisturizer. I always awaken with plumper skin and more glow. I do wish however, that it provided a different dispenser than a small spatula which has to be cleaned regularly and can easily get misplaced. Dipping your finger into the cream to apply will eventually cause contamination. The jar will last you approximately 3-4 months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2019

Great moisturizer! Helps a lot with drying from retinol.

This moisturizer helps with the drying associated with retinol use. It keeps the moisture in and really helps with wrinkles and skin smoothness.

Profile Photo

Erica415

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2019

So moisturizing! Love it

This is such a good, deep moisturizing cream! I am a diehard SkinCeuticals lover so I added this to my routine and love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 25, 2019

Satin Skin!

I love this moisturizer, and I use it as my night cream. When I wake up in the morning, I can literally tell a difference in the appearance of my skin. It also moisturizes without making me feel like a greasy mess. Satin skin is what I call it!

Profile Photo

KellyMag

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2019

Great night cream

Definitely hydrates and plumps my face, a bit too thick for my liking but great for colder nights.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2019

Best face cream

I love this face cream. My skin feels healthier after just one week. I would definitely recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2019

SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer

Love this moisturizer with ceramides! Use it every night after my retinols. It is rich but not heavy, doesn’t clog my pores. Will repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2019

Simply the best moisturizer ever!

It may seem pricey, but a little goes such a long way! Unlike other high-powered moisturizers, this is not "greasy" at all. Soaks quickly into the skin, making it look and feel softer and smoother instantly and lasting for hours. Now, that I've found it, I cannot imagine doing without it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2019

Moisturizing

This works well, absorbs quickly, and my skin feels better after using it. It’s pricey, so I only use at night now.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2019

SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore

I highly recommend this moisturizer. I have mature skin, and this moisturizer just melts into my skin and leaves it soft and moisturized. It is one of my favorite SkinCeuticals product and I wouldn’t be without it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2019

Excellent moisturizer

This is by far the best moisturizer I have ever used for my dry dehydrated skin. I lived in Alabama most of my life and had some hydration issues but after moving to Utah with no humidity my dry skin problems increased as well as the dehydration. The Triple Lipid has been the answer. It has been amazing for my skin. I am on my 2nd jar and will not be without it!!!!

Profile Photo

DTSTRINGER

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2019

My favorite

My favorite year round moisturizer! Its the best - not too heavy and a great anti aging product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2019

Outstanding Product!

Skin is "mature". My face was so dry. Now, I can feel the moisture - my face feels like silk! It's a bit pricey, but definitely worth the cost. I plan on using SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer indefinitely!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2019

Another great product

I really like this cream. My skin drinks it in. It feels wonderful without being heavy or sticky. I pair it with other products from SkinCeuticals to get maximum results. My age is typically guessed to be 10 or more years younger than I am. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

rmcampbell

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2019

Worth every penny!!!

This cream is incredibly good. I’m on my fourth jar. It’s really great for aging skin. I love it!!!

Profile Photo

Robycarr

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2019

SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer

My doctor recommended this and while it's pricey, it is good. It has helped to me to maintain smoother skin and I have been getting compliments lately since using it.

Profile Photo

gocammygirl

Verified Purchase

SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
4
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
4
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
4
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
4
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100