20190318 - POW Eye Products and GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


250 Results
Great product
March 21, 2019

Will continue to use

Amazing moisturizer
March 14, 2019

This is my second purchase of the SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore moisturizer since I cannot make it through the winter without it. Makes my skin super moist and supple. It is a creamy and balmy moisturizer but not too thick or greasy, and no other product does give me this level of comfort for my dry skin. Absolutely love it (beside the higher price point, but worth it).

It’s like butter!
March 14, 2019

I love all of the SkinCeuticals products, but this just makes my skin look and feel moist and refreshed. I just wish they made a full body product like this.

Don't sleep on this
March 09, 2019

I learned about this product when LovelySkin sent me a sample, and I've been really surprised how effective this moisturizer is at not only providing excellent, deep and balanced moisture but also correcting the skin for a more chiseled appearance. This product is rather expensive, so I don't use it as a daily all over moisturizer, I use it for targeted areas for targeted moisturization and targeted correction. I'm really happy with it.

Great product for winter months
March 06, 2019

I have purchased this moisturizer several times. It saves my skin in the dry winter months. I probably don't need to use it during the summer months. I highly recommend this if you suffer from dry flaky skin.

A Winner
March 05, 2019

I was experiencing a change in my skin becoming drier probably due to weather and age. I decided to try SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore and could not be happier!! I can definitely see a change in my skin becoming softer and more hydrated. I ordered a second bottle before finishing my first, so I would not be without it!! I would highly recommend this product!!

MichM
Best Moisturizer I’ve Ever Used!
March 03, 2019

I’ve used this moisturizer for about a year now. I have very dry skin, but this moisturizer has helped keep my skin hydrated throughout the night and day. I put some on before bed and in the morning. It also doesn’t clog my pores, and the supply lasts for quite a while, which is really nice! Definitely recommend.

Not for moisturizing but definitely see improvement
February 27, 2019

I need to use a moisturizer with this product, but it does deliver results. I overdid the retinol and the sensitive skin on cheekbones near the eyes became very dry and had a "cracking" appearance–awful. Applied other post-procedure treatment products, but it didn't help. After one use of the Lipid Restore and AGE Interrupter, I saw a significant improvement in the affected area.

Better at moisturizing than hydrating.
February 20, 2019

This didn't serve my needs, but may be great for others. It's a heavier cream, almost balmy. Little to no fragrance and very soothing. I happened to need something a little more hydrating.

Triple Lipid Restore
February 15, 2019

I love this moisturizer. I have extremely dry skin that gets irritated especially during winter, and this gel-cream formulation sinks in and comforts my skin immediately. It’s soothing and highly moisturizing without being sticky or goopy.

My new love....
February 13, 2019

I absolutely love this. I put it on under my moisturizer, and it really gives my skin a dewy glow.

Wonderful Moisturizer!
February 12, 2019

On my second jar of Triple Lipid Restore. Very happy with this product. Moisturizes well but isn’t too heavy. Warning: a little goes a long way and a jar lasts a long time.

Great Moisturizer
February 09, 2019

I've purchased this product twice. I have dry sensitive skin with a dash of rosacea. My skin tolerates this well. During the cold weather, it keeps my skin supple and protected from the cold. I also use it in the summer with a lighter hand. It does not clog my pores and serves as a great base for my sunscreen and makeup. My only complaint is the price.

SkinCeuticals triple lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
February 08, 2019

I bought this for my daughter, and she loves it! She said it has really helped with her dry skin. She applies it over her Good Gene serum!

Great moisturizer
February 03, 2019

My skin was really dry from the cold weather so I thought I’d give this a try. Immediate results!

Awesome product!!
February 02, 2019

This is a wonderful product. I was in total need for hydration in my face and this product does the trick. I started to notice results right after using it.

Love it!
January 29, 2019

This is my 3rd jar of Triple Lipid Restore. I use it in the morning after my vitamin C serum . It’s creamy and moisturizing without being greasy.

Great moisturizer!
January 24, 2019

This is my second jar of SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore. I use it most mornings and evenings over treatments. I love all of the products of this brand!

Great winter moisturizer
January 24, 2019

Great for winter months, keeps skin hydrated.

Glowing
January 22, 2019

I received this product as a sample and loved it. I live in a very dry area, and this is the first skin product that keeps my skin feeling moist and with a health glow. It is pricey, but I need only a few drops on my finger tips, work it into my face and neck, so it lasts for several months. I cannot live without it!

simply the best
January 16, 2019

I try new moisturizers at least 15 times a year–each for a period of at least 5 days. I also have extremely dry skin plus eczema. This is the best moisturizer I've found. It is emollient but not too heavy. It holds the moisture in. My skin feels dewy for much longer with this than with anything else I have tried. I use it with SkinCeuticals CE Ferulic serum in the morning, which my dermatologist recommended. I know there are new moisturizers on the market seemingly every day, but the combo of these two products is really awesome. I'm always skeptical of reviews, but I am a real person. I live in California where it's dry! I am busy and active and have kids and can't say enough good things about this moisturizer (which was also recommended by my dermatologist).

Very Nice
January 12, 2019

I thought Id try this product and found it was everything your description stated. My skin looks great! Thank you.

Jacki
A bit heavy
January 06, 2019

It has a nice texture and doesn’t leave my skin greasy, but I think it is a tad bit heavy for my skin. Unfortunately, I will only be using it occasionally during the winter when my skin gets really dry or chapped.

Magnificent!!
December 24, 2018

I absolutely recommend this product!! Keeps your skin moist and refreshed. I’m so pleased with this product I will continue to use forever!!

Great winter moisturizer
December 23, 2018

I use a lot of SkinCeuticals products and this is a great winter moisturizer. My skin still feels supple at the end of the day. Other products I’ve tried aren’t as long lasting and my skin looks and feels dry. Triple Lipid leaves my skin with a dewy, not dry finish as the day goes on.

SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
4
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
4
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
4
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100