SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Anti-Aging Cream Reviews | LovelySkin

30% Off Cyber Monday + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $188 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Anti-Aging Cream

Reviews For SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Anti-Aging Cream

$128.00
November 22, 2020

Rich cream

I love how rich this cream is. I’m not sure if it’s done much to keep my skin youthful, but it feels luxurious when I put it on before bed.

Profile Photo

ABK

Verified Purchase

November 22, 2020

Fabulous

As a senior always looking to improve the quality of my skin. I have been using the Anti-Aging Cream since August and notice a drastic difference in the smoothness and erasing of lines. The quality is outstanding, a little goes a long way. Love the SkinCeuticals products, I am a customer for life!

Profile Photo

NanaMaine

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2020

Amazing

This cream is so amazing. It melts into your skin and it makes it so soft. A little bit goes a long way, I will definitely be purchasing again.

Profile Photo

TatianaL

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2020

SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore

While it’s a bit pricey, worth every penny. Just bought my second jar and I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2020

Good for dry skin

After using the cream for 2 weeks, I noticed my skin is glowy and with very few flaky dry spot due to retinol usage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2020

Great night time treat for winter skin

As soon as the temperature drops, skin can become dry and flakey. Use of this at night hydrates enough without being greasy. My aging skin is still quite capable of breaking out. This helps!

Profile Photo

Cate

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2020

Adore SkinCeuticals triple lipid restore

I love SkinCeuticals overall and this triple lipid restore is fabulous as is all their product.

Profile Photo

Shine

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2020

Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Anti-Aging Cream

I have very dry skin, especially in colder weather. And I have never found a moisturizer as effective as this. It feels light but makes my face feel soft and hydrated. I've tried a lot of other moisturizers but this one is the best.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2020

Oooh!

I got the Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 as a sample. I put it on my face, my face felt as soft as a baby's backside, and then I logged on to order the full size product. And that's pretty much the whole story. #noregrets

Profile Photo

tlchri

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2020

Perfect Recovery Cream!

SkinCeuticals 2:4:2 has made my skin feel so much healthier. I’ve noticed if some of my more active serums are irritating my skin just a little, then I add this as my moisturizer and my skin feels better almost immediately!

Profile Photo

megmar182

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2020

Moisture +

This makes my skin feel super hydrated without any greasy feeling. A little goes a long way too!

Profile Photo

NatCui

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2020

Love this product!

I love this moisturizer! It’s not too thick and the light smell is great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2020

Excellent moisturizer

This is the best moisturizer I have ever used and I have tried them all! I wish they made a Skinceuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 eye cream!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2020

Great product!

Very pleased with this Product! Helped to restore several dry areas on my face. Would highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2020

Rich hydration

I just started a stronger prescription retinol, so I knew I needed a heavy cream to layer over it at nighttime and prevent peeling/irritation. This has worked wonderfully to keep my skin hydrated, and I'm able to use my retinol nightly as a result. It also has not broken me out. A little goes a long way too!

Profile Photo

Leslie86

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2020

The best moisturizer

Triple Lipid Restore will revive your dry skin, help minimize fine lines and brighten your complexion. Nothing compares.

Profile Photo

DREA

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2020

Great moisturizer

I have wanted to try this for a long time but was put off by the price. I finally bought it and I love it. It is very moisturizing without being greasy in any way, and as an added bonus it has a really nice smell. It also doesn't take much to cover my face, so I feel like the container will last me a long time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 30, 2020

I love Triple Lipid Restore

I have been using this product for about 2 years and it is great. I haven’t found any other product that is as moisturizing WITH great results as this product. I definitely can tell a difference in my skin since using Triple Lipid Restore.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 30, 2020

Nice cream but nothing special

This is a nice cream but I wouldn’t rebuy it don’t think it’s worth the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 30, 2020

So luxurious

Extremely nourishing. I use this in the winter months when my skin needs extra moisture. It's a little heavy for me in the summer, but my skin isn't too very dry. Super moisturizing, and absorbs nicely. It's my Fall/Winter go to.

Profile Photo

Rie

Verified Purchase

October 30, 2020

Love this product!

Great moisturizer that keeps my skin hydrated all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 29, 2020

Best ever moisturizer

My skincare salon recommended this moisturizer for my super dry skin. It has transformed my skin so much and it works marvels. I use it nightly in the summer and morning/night in the winter. It lasts me 5-6 months. I can't recommend it highly enough!

Profile Photo

KBarks

Verified Purchase

October 29, 2020

SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Anti-Aging Cream

This is my 2nd jar and I use it before I go to sleep. It absorbs well and my skin feels soft and supple in the morning.

Profile Photo

RhondaD

Verified Purchase

October 29, 2020

Best Out There

I stumbled upon this moisturizer when reading advice from Dr. Leslie Baumann. It is pricey, but by far the best I have used when my skin needs a little extra moisture. I am in my 40s.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 28, 2020

Great Product

This is a great product that once applied immediately brightens skin returning a healthy glow to the face. It is non oily and provides moisture for the entire day. I took one star off only because of the hefty price tag. It is very very expensive for the amount of product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680