20191117 POW Holiday Picks - Desktop HP Stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


316 Results
November 12, 2019

Best face cream

This is my third jar of this stuff and it is a must have in my day to day! I have very dry, mature skin and this is a lifesaver. Makes my skin feel amazing and keeps it plump and moisturized. It is pricey, but my skin loves this stuff, and I can't live without it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 31, 2019

My favorite moisturizer

I use this along with the ha intensifier, and my skin has never looked better. I have extremely dry skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 31, 2019

Loved it

Wonderful moisturizer for mature skin. I’ve never felt so hydrated. Works well under make-up, no rolling or bunching up when you put foundation on. First time I used it, but won’t be changing!

Profile Photo

Zipper

Verified Purchase

October 27, 2019

Love this moisturizer!

My skin was SO dry and flaky from Retin A and other moisturizers were not doing the trick. After using this product for maybe 3 days, the dryness was completely gone. This moisturizer is wonderful! I'm 45 with skin that tends to be oily but is getting drier as I age, and it hasn't caused any issues with breakouts. This is such a wonderful product if your skin is flaking from Retin A use! I also feel like it smooths fine lines too. I love it!

Profile Photo

Lane

Verified Purchase

October 26, 2019

Triple lipid

This is the only moisturizing product that I use, now. I use it both day and night. It keeps my skin feeling hydrated and looking young. I get compliments all of the time on my skin now that I am using this product. I recommend it to all of my friends.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 24, 2019

Excellent Skincare

I’ve been using this for years. I am 66 years old and my skin looks great, thanks to this Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 moisture by SkinCeuticals. I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 19, 2019

love it

Best Moisturizer out there, helps hydrate your skin all day.

Profile Photo

TT

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2019

Best deep moisturizer!

I cannot rave enough about this moisturizer. It sounds like it would be thick, clog pores and make skin greasy because of the "lipids and cholesterol," but it goes on smoothly and blends in well. I have more of a combo to oily skin type, so my skin actually needs more hydration, so it's not trying to compensate by pumping out more oil. I have tried many different moisturizers, and none of them quite produced the results I wanted. SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore is the answer I have been looking for! It balances my oily skin and dry areas. It's only been a week of use, and I can go over six hours without looking like a grease pit. I love SkinCeuticals products, and I'll be using this one for life!

Profile Photo

SCobbers

October 01, 2019

Best Moisturizer

As recommended by my Dermatologist; this is an absolute must for aging skin. Used with retinoids nightly, I am very happy with this product. Worth the money.

Profile Photo

Cfic

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2019

So good!!

This stuff is the best, just love it!!

Profile Photo

Keno

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2019

This is the good stuff!

It is excellent! This cream is so lovely, and it will leave your skin velvety. I even use it on my neck at night, and it has really helped with softness. I would highly recommend this cream, especially in winter when the air gets drier. This was a godsend in winter for helping retain moisture, even on the lip border. Once you use it, you will understand why when it gets to the very end you find yourself scraping the sides.

Profile Photo

Msmcd

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2019

Very good skin barrier repair cream

This one and CeraVe are both my favorite cream. I have extremely dry and sensitive skin. This cream just totally restore a barrier on your skin and works like a new layer of your skin. Highly recommended.

Profile Photo

Janlovesskincare

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2019

Best night moisturizer

I have used this product for years. I have received and used samples of moisturizer, and nothing comes close to Triple Lipid Restore. My skin feels nourished without a “thick” feel. I am 48 and have long used SkinCeuticals products. I made a wise choice.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2019

Better than the priciest brands

I used Bobbi Brown moisturizing cream for a decade. When I turned 40, I set out to find something new for older skin. I found the priciest creams (La Mer, Natura Bisse) to be too heavy. Triple lipid is the perfect weight for my hot climate and makes my skin look and feel nourished.

Profile Photo

Jesk97

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2019

Moisture, moisture, moisture

Literally a drink for you skin and somehow still doesn’t feel greasy. A wonderful product and great nightly moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2019

Instant Hydration

I’ve used for over 18 months with great results. I use only at night as it’s too heavy for day in humid south carolina. Skin feels smooth, plump, and moisturized. I can definitely tell if i skip a night. Will stay in my regimen indefinitely.

Profile Photo

SunnySouth

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2019

Great Product!

I use this day and night, after washing my face. Not too heavy, feels nourishing and comfortable. Using SkinCeuticals products has made my 58-year-old skin glow, and my fine lines (no wrinkles yet!) disappear!

Profile Photo

EmmGeeGee

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2019

Favorite moisturizer!

I have used this product for a week now, and on day one, I noticed how happy my skin was and is! SkinCeuticals is one of my go to products! I’m so happy I decided to purchase this jar of goodness!

Profile Photo

Loallem

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2019

Highly recommended

Not too oily and this moisturizer is very delicate. Only required a pea size of moisturizer and that’s all you need for your face and neck.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2019

The Best!

I love this moisturizer! I have been using it for several months, morning and night over CE Ferulic. My skin is smooth and dewy. It provides great hydration with just a small amount spread over my fingertips then dabbed onto my face. A little goes a long way!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2019

Great moisturizer

This moisturizer help to balance my skin. It is not too heavy nor too light. My skin is happy with this moisturizing :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 31, 2019

Moisturizing

Very moisturizing and great for skin, never break out, scent not strong. Worth the cost.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2019

Huge fan

This moisturizer gave my skin its “bounce” back like no other moisturizer I’ve tried. On my third jar and have no intention of switching.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 27, 2019

Restore 2:4:2 moisturizer

Best moisturizer for dry, ashy looking complexion. My face color has not looked this good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2019

excellent product

After a dental and eye surgery, my skin was looking terrible. True, I hadn't been using my complete skin line as I normally did because I didn't feel like it. Then, the company who sold my skin care products stopped carrying them. After a lot of research and dermatologist consultation, I began using the Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer. I love it. My skin is dry, sensitive, and aging. This product is very moisturizing, and is helping my skin so much. It doesn't contain retinol, parabens, etc. Great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100