20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Anti-Aging Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Anti-Aging Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


383 Results
May 21, 2020

Great products

Works even for my oily skin. Love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2020

AWEMAZING

I’m a big skinceuticals fan and this moisturizer is no different. I’m only 35, but I have moderately dry skin even in very tropical weather. This moisturizer feels delicious on your skin and doesn’t feel sticky even in humid weather. Expensive but a little goes a long way so it will last a while.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2020

Excellent Results on 67 Year Old Skin!

This cream was recommended to me by an ocu-plastics surgeon. I was somewhat concerned that it might be too "heavy" for my sensitive combination skin so I do not use it often on the oiliest part - on and around my nose - but I have been so pleased with the texture of my skin that I am on my fourth jar. It really appears to somewhat diminish my hereditary folds from nose to chin. I always use it on the evenings when I apply (Skinceuticals 0.3) retinol.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2020

The results speak for themselves

This cream is the perfect consistency, not heavy or greasy. It absorbs into my skin and makes my complexion look smooth and dewy. I get compliments on my skin from coworkers all the time!

Profile Photo

BunnygirlSC

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2020

Great for the neck!

Received a sample of this at the same time I ran out of my usual neck cream. I started using the Triple Lipid Restore and I won't be going back to the old neck cream. Ordering this today!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 08, 2020

Amazing!!!

This moisturizer is the best...after trying so many different kinds...I always go back to skinceuticals...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2020

Very hydrating

I love this stuff and it feels and smells good going on my face...not thick or sticky, just smooth and perfect. In the past I used only in colder months, but it is now May and I’ve started using retinol and find this is perfect for keeping my more sensitive skin well balanced. Yes it’s pricey but I find I can’t live without it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2020

Great for Dry Skin

Really nice in the winter when my skin is dry and lifeless. Haven't used as much this summer.

Profile Photo

Kbal

Verified Purchase

May 06, 2020

Super Hydrating

I am in love with SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore. The price almost deterred me from trying this, but I am glad I did. I have super sensitive, dry, reactive skin. I recently read an article on LovelySkin blog about how to moisturise dry sensitive skin with a medical barrier cream. I decided to take action and help my skin. This moisturizer has helped so much. It is rich, hydrating, and absorbs quickly into my skin. It feels so good. It is like relief in a jar. It has a light, fresh scent. Will definitely purchase again, but wish it was more affordable.

Profile Photo

JBreitenbach

Verified Purchase

May 06, 2020

Perfect

This moisturizer has helped me so much in tolerating my nightly retinol. It was recommended to me by my esthetician and I’m so thankful she did! It’s super moisturizing without contesting pores and also helps smooth fine lines.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 06, 2020

Great product

I have been using triple lipid restore for a few years now. Love the way it goes on my skin and my skin looks better...

Profile Photo

Ar

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2020

Love This!!

I have used this for two years now. I love the way it helps my aging skin look and feel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2020

Great on neck in P.M.

I had co2 laser 2 mths ago and my neck has never been the same, dry and lacking any resilience. I’m sure it’ll get better as I know a lot is going on under the skin surface. I received a sample of this cream and liked it. It’s very pricy, only reason for 4 stars. Works to give my neck back some suppleness. I use in the pm an hour after Retin-a application. Probably other less expensive brands that’d do the trick too but I just decided to treat myself since I had a 15% off code.

Profile Picture for Vivian

Vivianlr40

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2020

Skin feels really nice

I recently bought this face cream ,and I love how it makes my skin feel very soft and smooth. I use this cream at night time and I can see the difference in the morning. This cream does not make you feel all oily. Totally worth the price !

Profile Photo

stacy

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2020

2x

Got this for my mom for second time and she loves it!! Rich and moisturizing

Profile Photo

tetemik

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2020

Very moisturizing

Skin feels repaired/stronger after using this moisturizer - very helpful with retinoid use. However, it can pill a bit with other products and there is occasional burning (not sure if this is due to the added fragrance).

Profile Photo

ejs180

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2020

Fabulous!!

Best nighttime moisturizer I have ever used. I’ve been using this product for three years as the final touch of my night time regimen. I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2020

Wonderful moisturizer

Though I don’t have dry skin, I needed a really good anti-aging cream. I love the Skin Ceutical line and tried this. It doesn’t feel heavy or sticky, absorbers quickly and really gives my skin a “dewy fresh” look. Almost 65 and LOVE my skin!

Profile Photo

KJC

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2020

Yes!!

I was looking for a product to provide a bit more support to the skin in the winter but I was concerned with clogging of the skin and breakouts. This product worked so much better than I expected! This will be a go to during the winter months!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2020

Just Wow!

I love this product. Shied away due to the step price, but got a sample to try and knew this was a good fit for me. It is a spectacular. My routine is: cleanse, tone, vitamin C, and then this 2:4:2 cream. Plumped my skin nicely.

Profile Photo

Samantha1412

April 20, 2020

Great product

I was hesitant to try this due to the price but am glad I went ahead and ordered it. I use it at night and it leaves my skin feeling hydrated and dewy. My skin looks more vibrant and youthful. I definitely recommend!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2020

Fantastic Product

I have definitely noticed a difference in my skin after using SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore Anti-Aging Cream. My skin looks and feels wonderful, thank you so much to LovelySkin for carrying such a great product.

Profile Photo

Happyface

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2020

Nice product

Just started using it and feel that It smooths out skin. Will continue to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2020

Decadent Anti-Aging Cream

I have combination skin and use this cream after applying Skinceuticals 1.0 retinol at night. I wake up to refreshed smooth skin without flaking and dry patches. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2020

Great product

After reading about this product I decided to order it and within two weeks I can definitely see a difference. I am a 56 year old woman who has tried so MANY different lines and SkinCeuticals is by far a game changer. Hoping that I will continue to see a difference in my skin !

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100