20190513-POW-Hyaluronic-Acid-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


266 Results
May 15, 2019

Great night cream

Definitely hydrates and plumps my face, a bit too thick for my liking but great for colder nights.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2019

Best face cream

I love this face cream. My skin feels healthier after just one week. I would definitely recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2019

SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer

Love this moisturizer with ceramides! Use it every night after my retinols. It is rich but not heavy, doesn’t clog my pores. Will repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2019

Simply the best moisturizer ever!

It may seem pricey, but a little goes such a long way! Unlike other high-powered moisturizers, this is not "greasy" at all. Soaks quickly into the skin, making it look and feel softer and smoother instantly and lasting for hours. Now, that I've found it, I cannot imagine doing without it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2019

Moisturizing

This works well, absorbs quickly, and my skin feels better after using it. It’s pricey, so I only use at night now.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2019

SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore

I highly recommend this moisturizer. I have mature skin, and this moisturizer just melts into my skin and leaves it soft and moisturized. It is one of my favorite SkinCeuticals product and I wouldn’t be without it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2019

Excellent moisturizer

This is by far the best moisturizer I have ever used for my dry dehydrated skin. I lived in Alabama most of my life and had some hydration issues but after moving to Utah with no humidity my dry skin problems increased as well as the dehydration. The Triple Lipid has been the answer. It has been amazing for my skin. I am on my 2nd jar and will not be without it!!!!

Profile Photo

DTSTRINGER

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2019

My favorite

My favorite year round moisturizer! Its the best - not too heavy and a great anti aging product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2019

Outstanding Product!

Skin is "mature". My face was so dry. Now, I can feel the moisture - my face feels like silk! It's a bit pricey, but definitely worth the cost. I plan on using SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer indefinitely!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2019

Another great product

I really like this cream. My skin drinks it in. It feels wonderful without being heavy or sticky. I pair it with other products from SkinCeuticals to get maximum results. My age is typically guessed to be 10 or more years younger than I am. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

rmcampbell

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2019

Worth every penny!!!

This cream is incredibly good. I’m on my fourth jar. It’s really great for aging skin. I love it!!!

Profile Photo

Robycarr

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2019

SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer

My doctor recommended this and while it's pricey, it is good. It has helped to me to maintain smoother skin and I have been getting compliments lately since using it.

Profile Photo

gocammygirl

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2019

Beautiful Moisturizer!

The Triple Lipid Restore is quite wonderful on my skin. It's rich and creamy texture applies easily on my mature skin, and I can already see the benefits. I love using this everyday, it is my new favorite!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2019

Triple Lipid Restore

Love this product! My skin gets extra dry during cold Midwest winters, and I had been looking for something to help! I had been using SkinMedica's Dermal Repair Cream, which I also love, but I wanted to change it up and try something new. Both are wonderful products! I highly recommend, especially if your skin gets drier in the cold.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2019

Triple Lipid Restore

Like every other SkinCeuticals product I have used, Triple Lipid Restore is a “keeper” for my routine. I have skin issues as a result of too much exposure when younger. My skin is softer, moisturized & texture has improved. Great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2019

❤️❤️❤️

Absolutely love this line of skin care. I have been using this particular moisturizer for over a year now, and I can really tell a difference. My skin feels softer, less dry, and fine lines have been minimized. Plus, it smells good too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2019

Great product

Will continue to use

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2019

Amazing moisturizer

This is my second purchase of the SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore moisturizer since I cannot make it through the winter without it. Makes my skin super moist and supple. It is a creamy and balmy moisturizer but not too thick or greasy, and no other product does give me this level of comfort for my dry skin. Absolutely love it (beside the higher price point, but worth it).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2019

It’s like butter!

I love all of the SkinCeuticals products, but this just makes my skin look and feel moist and refreshed. I just wish they made a full body product like this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2019

Don't sleep on this

I learned about this product when LovelySkin sent me a sample, and I've been really surprised how effective this moisturizer is at not only providing excellent, deep and balanced moisture but also correcting the skin for a more chiseled appearance. This product is rather expensive, so I don't use it as a daily all over moisturizer, I use it for targeted areas for targeted moisturization and targeted correction. I'm really happy with it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2019

Great product for winter months

I have purchased this moisturizer several times. It saves my skin in the dry winter months. I probably don't need to use it during the summer months. I highly recommend this if you suffer from dry flaky skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2019

A Winner

I was experiencing a change in my skin becoming drier probably due to weather and age. I decided to try SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore and could not be happier!! I can definitely see a change in my skin becoming softer and more hydrated. I ordered a second bottle before finishing my first, so I would not be without it!! I would highly recommend this product!!

Profile Photo

MichM

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2019

Best Moisturizer I’ve Ever Used!

I’ve used this moisturizer for about a year now. I have very dry skin, but this moisturizer has helped keep my skin hydrated throughout the night and day. I put some on before bed and in the morning. It also doesn’t clog my pores, and the supply lasts for quite a while, which is really nice! Definitely recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2019

Not for moisturizing but definitely see improvement

I need to use a moisturizer with this product, but it does deliver results. I overdid the retinol and the sensitive skin on cheekbones near the eyes became very dry and had a "cracking" appearance–awful. Applied other post-procedure treatment products, but it didn't help. After one use of the Lipid Restore and AGE Interrupter, I saw a significant improvement in the affected area.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 20, 2019

Better at moisturizing than hydrating.

This didn't serve my needs, but may be great for others. It's a heavier cream, almost balmy. Little to no fragrance and very soothing. I happened to need something a little more hydrating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
4
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
4
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
4
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer
4


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100