20190122 - POW: New Products & GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


230 Results
simply the best
January 16, 2019

I try new moisturizers at least 15 times a year–each for a period of at least 5 days. I also have extremely dry skin plus eczema. This is the best moisturizer I've found. It is emollient but not too heavy. It holds the moisture in. My skin feels dewy for much longer with this than with anything else I have tried. I use it with SkinCeuticals CE Ferulic serum in the morning, which my dermatologist recommended. I know there are new moisturizers on the market seemingly every day, but the combo of these two products is really awesome. I'm always skeptical of reviews, but I am a real person. I live in California where it's dry! I am busy and active and have kids and can't say enough good things about this moisturizer (which was also recommended by my dermatologist).

Very Nice
January 12, 2019

I thought Id try this product and found it was everything your description stated. My skin looks great! Thank you.

Jacki
A bit heavy
January 06, 2019

It has a nice texture and doesn’t leave my skin greasy, but I think it is a tad bit heavy for my skin. Unfortunately, I will only be using it occasionally during the winter when my skin gets really dry or chapped.

Magnificent!!
December 24, 2018

I absolutely recommend this product!! Keeps your skin moist and refreshed. I’m so pleased with this product I will continue to use forever!!

Great winter moisturizer
December 23, 2018

I use a lot of SkinCeuticals products and this is a great winter moisturizer. My skin still feels supple at the end of the day. Other products I’ve tried aren’t as long lasting and my skin looks and feels dry. Triple Lipid leaves my skin with a dewy, not dry finish as the day goes on.

SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore Moisturizer
December 22, 2018

This moisturizer melts right into my skin, it feels rich but it is not heavy on my skin. I use just a small amount around my eyes and a few other spots on my face and my skin feels smooth and very comfortable. I love it.

Love the richness
December 20, 2018

I have very sensitive skin and find Triple Lipid Moisturizer to be gentle and so rich. It goes on easily with a whipped feel to it. I don't feel like my skin has been dipped into a "cold cream" greasy texture but leaves just the right amount of moisture on my skin. Very nice!

Worth the hype!
December 14, 2018

I have lost count of how many times I've reordered this moisturizer. It is excellent, and I definitely notice a major difference!

Love this!
December 04, 2018

Super moisturizing, silky smooth skin.

For thirsty skin
December 01, 2018

Awesome! Not enough for price in jar. But made my skin awesome.

Triple Lipid Restore
November 30, 2018

Best product for anti-aging.

Excellent
November 29, 2018

Excellent

Irritating & drying
November 22, 2018

I really, really wanted to love this cream. However, it burns when used around my nasolabial folds & neck. When I wake, my neck is slightly inflamed. It's quite possible I'm allergic to an EO used in this product (peppermint?). I've tried it on multiple occasions while using different products to see if it lessened the adverse reactions. I'm bummed because this is quite an expensive product to toss.

BGood
So quenching
November 16, 2018

This is one of the most thirsty-skin-quenching creams I've found. Love how it plumps up skin and creates a light skin barrier to prevent moisture loss. Have found this to be gentle enough to use around the eye and nasal areas.

Worth the price.
November 14, 2018

Really helps with fine lines and elasticity. My second jar. Definitely will keep using.

Great product
November 12, 2018

This product makes your face feel firm but very smooth. I really recommend this!

SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore
November 10, 2018

I love this Moisturizer! So far, it is the only Moisturizer I have tried in the line, and it was hard to make a decision. I read all of the reviews and accessed my skin condition. Living in Arizona is very dry and harsh on your skin. I use it once or twice a day after B5 Gel Moisturizer, especially on the nights I use Tretinoin which tends to dry my skin. It is expensive, but a little goes a long way.

Love this product
November 09, 2018

I love this product. It is very moisturizing and has a nice clean scent!

Disappointed
November 05, 2018

This lotion burned my skin. After looking at the ingredients, there are several essential oils in it that I don’t think my skin liked. I have sensitive skin, which it indicates it would be okay for but not for me.

Best Moisturizer
October 24, 2018

This product is fabulous! It is just the right consistency easily absorbed without feeling greasy or heavy. A small dab goes a long way! My only negative comment is the product has a bit of a medicinal smell. I highly recommend it

Great moisturizer
October 22, 2018

I needed a better moisturizer for my eczematous but acne-prone skin. This is perfect. Great moisture without contributing to breakouts.

SkinCeuticals triple lipid moisturizer
October 15, 2018

I’m not happy with this product at all. It doesn’t seem to be helping my skin at all. I have used other products from you that I loved. I will just say I chose the wrong product.

It works!
October 15, 2018

I purchased this for my mum. She noticed the effect on wrinkles. They are more unnoticeable if she uses this product consistently. But it's not long-lasting. If she stops for couple days, the wrinkles come back. She uses CEF at the same time.

Soothing to younger skin
October 03, 2018

I have used this product for a number of years, and besides the incredible effect on my facial skin, it feels so soothing and hydrating without being heavy or greasy.

Best face cream for aging skin!
September 26, 2018

I live in a hot dry climate. I can feel this cream immediately getting absorbed into my skin. It doesn't sit on my skin, but drenches my face with moisture and comfort. There is no greasy feeling and it lasts all day. I get all kinds of compliments about how great my skin looks.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100