Hair Loss & Thinning Solutions + Free $25 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Anti-Aging Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Anti-Aging Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


468 Results
July 27, 2020

glazed donut

by far the best moisturizer ive ever used.

Profile Photo

brittm

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2020

Great for all skin types

This really is so incredible it doesn’t make you break out and completely transforms and quenches skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2020

Love this cream!

It is worth every penny! It is not greasy but is immediately absorbed into your skin and immediately hydrates. I’m 58 years old and I still have oily tzone but do have mature skin that needs moisturization without oiliness. I am pleasantly surprised at the hydration provided without an oily feel. I use this even in the hot Texas summer !

Profile Photo

Dec333tex

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2020

Great Stuff!

I use daily with the serum and recommended products. This made a difference after 4- 5 weeks. I’ve been using for over two years. My esthetician says my skin looks great. This product works.

Profile Photo

GrandmaTee

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2020

Luscious on Hydrated Skin

I love this hydrating cream. I use it at night, or if I'm having a very dry day due to my retin-a regimen. It does a good job of hydrating and soaking into the skin, without being too heavy or oily. It stays on the skin well and I wake up with great skin as a result.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2020

Great moisturizer!

I have been using the Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Anti-Aging Cream for a couple of weeks now. I love how hydrates and moisturizes my skin. I use it at night after the hyaluronic acid intensifier serum. The combination has been a great addition to my skincare routine.

Profile Photo

Yanitza

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2020

This product does perform as promoted!

I am a 60s something woman so to see the results of using this SkinCeuticals product was more than satisfactory! I have experienced an improvement in texture, smaller pores and improved hydration with a healthy glow. So glad I tried this! My best face forward!

Profile Photo

sscb

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2020

Great product

I’ve been using this for quite a while. I tried some other products but now I’m back love this product...

Profile Photo

Erikamakeamerica

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2020

Great texture and scent

This cream has been perfect for my dry skin, 50 year old face. I've been using it for one month so far. It stays moisturized throughout the day yet not greasy. You only have to use a little and has a nice, very mild scent. I will be sticking to this one for my day and night cream.

Profile Photo

Meme

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2020

Excellent Moisturizer

Everyone at my dermatologist’s office was raving about this moisturizer when it was first introduced into the SkinCeuticals line. I have been using it for almost 2 years, along with C E Ferulic and Hydrating B5 Gel and this is a great regimen for my 65 year old skin. I’m pretty sure my skin looks healthier than most people my age. My Dermatologist says it has never been better and I've been seeing the same doctor for over 20 years!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2020

Great product

In love with this cream. And with the company LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2020

My new fav

I tried a sample and had to buy it. This product does not disappoint. I like the weight of it and how it feels and smells.

Profile Photo

gmak

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2020

Great moisturizer!

I have very dry skin. The moisturizer is non greasy and keeping my skin hydrated.

Profile Photo

Allisonw

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2020

Triple Lipid Restore

This is absolutely the best night cream that I have ever used! That is saying a lot, as I have tried many, many night creams. Triple Lipid is expensive. However, I really feel that it is nourishing and protecting my skin at night. The feel of it on my skin is simply luxurious and rich. It feels wonderful!

Profile Photo

Kay320

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2020

Worth the $$$

I was hesitant to spend so much on this but I’m so glad that I did. It is worth every penny!

Profile Photo

Arielle

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2020

Desert Island Pick

If I could have only 1 skincare item on the proverbial desert island this would be it. I live in the high desert and until my aesthetician recommended Triple Lipid as a moisturizer, dry skin was my norm. My face now feels and looks plump and slightly dewy, perfect. Plus, no trying to get remainder out of a tube!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2020

I received a sample from Lovely Skin...

I received a sample of SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Cream and was beyond impressed. The way it made my skin feel was incredible! I highly recommend and now use it as part of my daily skin regimen. I have sensitive and dry skin and am beyond ecstatic! While it is a bit pricey, it is well worth it. If you are considering, hesitate no further, you will no regret!

Profile Photo

Tflah

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2020

LOVE THIS!

This is a great thick and extra moisturizing moisturizer. I love this and so does my skin. I would 100000% recommend this to others if you have dry skin. I use this more in the winter and I have seen a difference.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2020

SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore Anti-Aging Cream

I use this product in the morning and at night. It's moisturizing and melts into my skin. I feel it makes my skin look great. I switch it up with another product when I run out. I go back and forth between two moisturizing creams.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2020

No crepey skin

The cream is great. No scent. Absorbs quickly. Makes my skin look well moisturized. The jar is pretty big and will last a while.

Profile Photo

Happychik

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2020

Love, love, love!

Okay, the cream is pricey, but it has made a tremendous difference in the way my skin looks and feels. I use this in conjunction with Serum 10 AOX because my skin is sensitive. My skin is dry and this cream has made all the difference.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2020

SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Anti-Aging Cream

I absolutely love this product! I received a sample packet with a few of my orders and was taken aback with how my skin felt after using it. It feels soft, rehydrated, firm, and healthy... can't get much better than that! It is a bit on the pricey side so I just kept using my samples sparingly, until I finally decided to take the plunge. It's well worth the cost and will last a long time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2020

Holy grail

This is the best cream I have ever used. It’s like gold for your skin

Profile Photo

Phil87

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2020

Wonderful Moisturizer

I love this moisturizer! I use it in the evening after applying my prescription Tretinoin (Retin A). It really helps with the flakiness that can occur when using prescription tretinoin. I tend to have oily skin, so I use it only in the evening. It does not break me out and does not cause my rosacea to flair up.

Profile Photo

MaryElizabeth

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2020

no dryness at all

I was suffering from skin dryness all day. I had to slather my face with thick oily facial cremes multiple times in a day. But after applying this creme once in the morning and once at night, I do not feel dry at all. My face also feels rejuvenated. Definitely recommend it.

Profile Photo

Ananya

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680