LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


115 Results
Triple Lipid Restore
September 16, 2017

Product is great for hydration, but too thick and heavy feel.

Good for your skin
September 12, 2017

My skin drinks this up quickly. A little goes along way. No break outs since first use.

Soothing, very moisturizing
September 08, 2017

I have very sensitive combination skin, prone to rosacea and adult acne. Of course, I also have dry skin on my cheeks. I have been regularly using this product for I guess about 6 months now. I usually change out my products after I run out, but I've made the Triple Lipid a staple product. It doesn't irritate my skin or cause breakouts, and it really keeps my skin moisturized without being greasy. I use it day and night. I love using this along with the HA serum from SkinCeuticals.

an exceptionally good product for mature skin
September 03, 2017

52 years old with normal skin in good shape but mature, i.e. dryer than it used to, looking more fatigued than it used to, and definitively less firm. This cream is really helping in several ways: my skin is more supple, more radiant, more toned. I still use a moisturizing serum underneath to play extra safe, but this cream has become an essential part of my daily routine.

Perfect Hydrator
August 28, 2017

This is my go to product every evening. It has worked wonders for my mature dry skin and leaves me with a plump more radiant complexion. It's a product that I will always have on hand, winter or summer.

Tlkmom
Amazing cream
August 08, 2017

My dermatologist recommended I give this cream a try for my dry, sensitive facial skin. It's creamy, nonirritating, and a wonderful emollient. I highly recommend it!

The Best
August 05, 2017

Excellent product line!! you will see results.

Fantastic product! I had a few blemishes and when I started using this product the blemishes healed and left no scaring.
July 27, 2017

Fantastic product! Worked wonders on my skin. I had several blemishes on my face, and when I started using this product the blemishes healed leaving no scar at all!!

Fabulous Grease-less Moisturizer
July 24, 2017

This product is light and grease-less but leaves your skin satiny smooth. It's hydrating and smells wonderful. I haven't used a product that has made so much difference in my skin's texture. LOVE IT!!

Fabulous!
July 17, 2017

This product is great for my mature skin. I live in a dry climate, and it is also very moisturizing. I am on my third jar so I must like it!

Super moisturizing
July 17, 2017

I've only have had this product for less than a month of use but so far really love it! Great scent. Super clean feeling, yet thick and moisturizing.

SkinCeuticals products are always a good choice
July 12, 2017

I have used SkinCeuticals for years but this is my first time trying this cream. It has a pleasant, fresh smell and absorbs nicely into my skin. I use it with SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic serum, and they work well together. I highly recommend these products.

Triple lipid
July 10, 2017

This stuff is AWESOME. Immediately makes my skin feel nourished. I have been using it every day since November and my skin looks so healthy

Great Moisturizer
June 30, 2017

I am older and dry skin has been an issue the last few years. This product keeps my face feeling wonderful and hydrated. Pricy but it does what I hoped and recommend purchase for anyone who has drying skin.

SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore - Best Moisturizer Ever Used!!!
June 22, 2017

This is my second purchase of SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore. I have learned that a little bit goes a long way. I have very sensitive, mostly dry 50ish skin and have tried so many moisturizers over the years - way more than I can or want to count! But this product is different. It is extremely soothing yet effective. After a few months of use (mostly just at night), it has changed my skin''s tone and appearance. Several people have commented on how good my skin looks since I started to use the product. That's proof enough for me. It is worth the cost, believe me...

Excellent moisturizer
June 20, 2017

I read the reviews and thought this was a worth a try. I'm so glad I did because I love how my skin looks and feels. It's wonderfully hydrated and my skin tone is much more even. I will definitely be reordering

Love this product!
June 12, 2017

I discovered this product from a sample tube I received from LovelySkin last winter. I am now on my second jar. It melts onto my skin and leaves it silky smooth. I will continue using this product. It is by far the best moisturizer I have ever found.

Very hydrating
June 12, 2017

Really love this cream! Provides exceptional moisture and is complementary with my other skin care products!

triple lipid restore 2:4:2
May 30, 2017

I cannot stop bragging about this moisturizer. For years I have purchased the top high end retail stores creams from 200- 500 dollars. This moisturizer is absolutley magic. A little goes a long way. The cream makes my face very hydrated and my makeup looks fresh all day. Skinceuticals has a client dedicated for life! The product is amazing!

Triple lipid
May 23, 2017

This product is non greasy, it feels great on my face and very moisturizing . Only a little bit goes a long way.

SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Review
May 20, 2017

I haven't been using this that long...2-3 weeks. And I'm in my late 20s and using this as more of a preventative method. It absorbs very quickly and you don't need much at all! I like the feel. Really like it so far and will keep at it to see longer term effects.

Subbing for A.G.E. Interrupter
May 16, 2017

I received a sample of this and loved how it made my skin look plumper and more hydrated. Bought a full-size product and will start using it as soon as I'm through with the A.G.E. Interrupter. They're both ''Correct'' products and I don't need both. Decided to go for more hydration instead of anti-glycation.

Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2
May 15, 2017

Love this product and has my face looking better!

Impressive...
May 12, 2017

I received a sample from here and was pretty impressed!! I love skinceuticals but wasn't sure about a lotion. My skin does feel smoother and more plump! It only takes a small amount so it will last a while! Def will be buying again!

Best overnight cream ever
May 11, 2017

I have tried many overnight creams in my life, but this is by far the best. Why? Because it soaks into your skin AND forms a barrier to protect from dryness. In fact, when I wash my hands after applying it even keeps them moisturized for quite some time. When I wake up in the morning my face feels baby skin soft.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100