Double Rewards Days Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Anti-Aging Cream

Reviews For SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Anti-Aging Cream

$128.00
March 03, 2021

Favorite Moisturizer

This moisturizer is amazing! It smells so good and it makes my skin look refreshed!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2021

Worth the money

Yes this is expensive. Worth every penny. You really don't need a ton. A little goes a long way. Not too heavy, not greasy, love how it makes my skin feel and look. I will be buying it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2021

Dream skin

My skin never feel this way because this moisturizer is the best on the market. I see improvement on my skin dramatically. I love everything in this moisturizer. Highly recommended.

Profile Photo

Reyna

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2021

Amazing Product!

This is an amazing product! I use it in the morning and at night. It truly locks in moisture and helps to reduce fine lines! I have used others in this price range but this is the best and it delivers results!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2021

Love it!

My daughter is in the industry and recommended this product to me for my aging dry skin. It is already making a difference and my skin looks better but feels so much better. I would highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2021

Like the feel

A luscious product. Wish it worked a little faster!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2021

SkinCeutical Triple Lipid Cream

I bought this cream about a month ago and wanted to use it daily before writing a review. This is a good product. I'm in my late 60's so wrinkles are here to stay. That said, this cream firms my face and does help diminish the wrinkle effect. It helps with age spots also. I use it immediately after my morning shower and feel like it holds moisture in all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2021

So nourishing and silky

Will be buying this cream again. Just trust this brand so much and need a good moisturizer for my 41 yo skin. It really provides great moisture, silky (sometimes I forget to warm up between my fingers) but doesn’t feel greasy or heavy either like some other cream moisturizers

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2021

Great product

This product feels so good on your face!

Profile Photo

ANNhc

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2021

Great for very dry skin

Being 51 and fighting the aging process daily, I need the best creams to help. This cream is perfect for very dry skin and it helps hold in the moisture all day. Worth the price as it is very concentrated.

Profile Photo

Pcamacho40

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2021

Triple Lipid Restore

I first experienced this product with a sample from LovelySkin. I loved how moisturizing it felt on my face. Since I use Retinol product at night, I wanted a moisturizing treatment product to offset the exfoliation of my skin. I trust the SkinCeuticals brand, and I like the idea of a replenishment formula of ceramides, cholesterol and fatty acids. I am in my late 60's now, so I appreciate being replenished!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2021

Nourishing

This product is very nourishing on my skin. The skin on my face has become so dry but when I use this product, it makes my skin feel plump and nourished. I just bought another bottle....its worth the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2021

Excellent Night Cream

Great texture; feels wonderful. I’ve used it for two weeks and have seen improvement in my aging skin—especially my neck. I’ll definitely purchase it again.

Profile Photo

LabLover2

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2021

Smooth Like Butter!

I started using this on my neck and it’s very soothing and moisturizing. I have combination skin and wouldn’t use this on my face (too heavy), but it’s perfect for my neck, which is sometimes drier.

Profile Photo

Travlladee

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2021

Terrific

I have loved this cream. My kids told me my skin looks fantastic! SkinCeuticals really delivered with an absorbent, moisturizing lotion.

Profile Photo

Chrisanthymom

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2021

Wonderful

I have been using this face cream for almost a year now and I love it. I highly recommend it if you have typical 40'ish year-old skin that wasn't protected from sun damage in younger years.

Profile Photo

HP12

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2021

Favorite face cream

I'm 60 years old and have extremely dry skin. I've had problems with allergies to facial products and this is the best face cream that I've tried to date.

Profile Photo

bnote

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2021

Just what my face needed!

I use this after my tretinoin in the evening and after cleansing and vitamin c in the morning. My skin drinks it up. I love this moisturizer. This is the second time I’ve purchased this and it won’t be this last.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2021

Excellent moisturizer for dryish skin

Love this product. Initially I thought it wasn’t rich enough for my dry skin but after giving it a few days I noticed how balanced & hydrating it is! My skin looks clearer & plumper after days of using this consistently.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2021

Triple Lipid Restore

This cream was recommended by my plastic surgeon office as being top choice for skin repair and maintenance after a laser treatment. It is smooth and non oily which is an excellent choice. Very happy with continued use of this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2021

The BEST

I love this cream- it keeps my very dry, sensitive skin hydrated and plump.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2021

Feels amazing on my skin.

My 59 year old skin feels and looks more supple. It provides a smooth, moisturizing base for my tinted sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 21, 2021

TLR game changer

I work on the front line in healthcare, and wearing a surgical mask 90% of the day has really taken it's toll on my skin. TLR (Triple Lipid Restore) has made a huge difference in the way my skin is responding to this now. My skin stays a lot more hydrated now, and when not wearing the surgical mask, I don't look aged and shriveled up. I apply this last in the am, prior to my SPF lotion, and again in the evening as the last step before night cream, (even though you might not want a night cream, as this is probably all you need) it feels good, and makes my skin look well nourished and firm and hydrated. I will always have this cream available to use from now on, don't think I could be without anymore.

Profile Photo

Ddubs

Verified Purchase

February 21, 2021

Will continue to use

I've used this enough to see a bit of difference in the lines in my 60ish year young face. I've purchased my second jar and hope to continue to see results.

Profile Photo

MelJoy

Verified Purchase

February 20, 2021

Great Smoother for Skin

I cannot say enough about this cream. I love the tingly feeling when applying to my face. I apply per the Q's & A's, after the SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel prior the sunscreen. My skin isn't dry all day. Due to our wintry weather in TX, I had to change my regular regimen and started using SkinCeuticals products. This cream is like the cherry on top, it is wonderful. And thank you Lovelyskin.com. I have been shopping with them for many years. They are reputable and an amazing company. And I love their rewards program.

Profile Picture for Darlene

dlbrock

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680