Product Reviews for stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner

Special Message From Dr. Schlessinger About COVID-19 >
Return to Product Details
Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner - Stingray

Reviews For
stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


27 Results
April 06, 2019

Easy liner

Very smooth liner with np pulling or stretching the lid.

Profile Photo

DCC

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2019

Stila smudgeproof

You can draw a very fine line with this pencil. However, for me, it was difficult to get it to show on my upper eyelid.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2019

Wonderful

I’ve used this for about a year. It is longer lasting than any of the other liners I’ve used. I recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2019

Color was much lighter brown than shown

Usually espresso is a dark black/brown as shown on color chart. The one I got was more brown/light cocoa. Not returnable either.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2018

Love this Eyeliner!

This eyeliner is absolute favorite. Have it in 3 shades love this subtle look with this color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 06, 2018

Must try

After trying the stila liquid liner and finding it was long lasting, I decided to try this . I never thought I would find anything that wasn’t liquid that would stay more than a few hours, but this is pretty amazing!!! This stays all day long and doesn’t smear through the day. Nice to have something else to use when I don’t need the sharp line of a liquid liner. The bonus is that it comes in lots of colors. Sticking with this one for sure!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2018

soft smudge

Very true colors, does just what it says it does, a soft rubbing gives you the smudge look.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2017

Lasts all day and evening

I like this product and have also used it in another color. It glides on the eye lid without pulling and stays in place once I'm done working with it. Doesn't irritate my eyes like many eye makeup products do.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2017

Absolutely fantastic eyeliner

I use this eyeliner to highlight my blue eyes. The color lionfish is an absolutely perfect copper color that makes my eyes jump out. It is easy to use, glides on, and stays on fairly well. I might need a touch up at the end of the day in the corners but all in all, it stays put. It is well worth the cost.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2016

Eye pencil that''s sharp in so many ways!

Love this pencil for many reasons. No sharpener needed, color is awesome, I have Bluefin (Stila), stays on for hours no smudging looks freshly applied all day!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2016

Does not smudge at all - tested on 6 hour sweaty bike ride!

I applied this stila liner just before embarking on a 6 hour bike ride in 80 plus degree weather. I was amazed that it still looked great at the end of the ride despite my profuse sweating. I am not sure how much product is in the pen as when I twist the pen it neither comes out that far or retracts, but at the moment I am loving this one!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2015

I like it...

I can only write a review as to how this holds up on the water line, not the eyelid skin. I use a different kind of product for the eyelid skin. This is very rich in color and goes on dark. Much better than many other brands I have tried - including top sellers. It stays dark throughout the day but it does bleed a bit onto the surrounding skin if I do not put enough setting powder or eye shadow in on the areas surrounding the water line (this happens much into the day - not immediately). I will most likely purchase this product again, as I really do like its richness. I just wish it didnt bleed later in the day when used on the waterline.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 27, 2014

a little sparkle

this is the second time I have purchased this product. It glides on very easily and has a little bit of sparkle to it. Very happy with the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 19, 2014

Love it!

I use this when we go boating, and I dont have to worry about it coming off when we swim. It applies so smoothly. I will continue to buy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2014

Only liner I use!

This has a great tip and applies very smoothly. It stays until I take it off and is overall superb product at a great price. Highly recommended!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2014

Waterproof means waterproof!

Im very active in summer and spend a lot of time at the lake waterskiing...not to mention perspiring when its just plain hot outside! Ive spent a lot more money on a waterproof stick sold by an uber-chic brand at Nordstrom, but, my teenager turned me on to this brand and I love it. Its well worth the price and stays on all day long...and sometimes all night long if I forget to take it off :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2014

Stila waterproof smudge stick eyeliner

I love these eyeliners. I use a dark one on lashline then just above it use the white pearle. helps to make my hooded eyes be seen. This product will last all day and night for me as long as I keep my moisturizer and any oil base product from it.

Profile Photo

sprygal

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2014

Difficult to Remove

I ordered this eyeliner because it was advertised as never needing sharpening. Because of that, it doesnt have a fine point so produces a somewhat heavy line, which isnt for me. It does stay on GREAT, however the downside is that its difficult to remove, my eyes get irritated from taking it off at night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2014

Nice eyeliner

I bought the brown color of this eyeliner and I have been using it frequently. Its a nice brown color with flecks of shimmer that make my eye pop. It does smudge a bit in my under-eye area, which I dont love, but the shimmer flecks help to make it look good anyway.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2014

ok

this made my eyes red and itchy. the colors are really nice and it stayed put, but i had a reaction to the formula.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 04, 2012

great eyeliner

I love the fact that its waterproof.It doesn't seem to smudge at all.have been using this eyeliner for quite a while.This is my favorite eyeliner.It goes on so smooth.I love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2012

Great Product: not for sensitive eyes

I LOVE the pigment! It stayed put better than any other liner I've ever tried. HOWEVER, I must have some kind of issue because it made my eyes tear up and blur my vision due to an oily residue. I'm certain that it's me and not the product but if you have sensitive eyes, be aware that it MIGHT wear the same for you.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2012

Awesome Liner

I love how smooth it is and stays on all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2012

Okay, not great

I expected this product to be more "smudgeable". Like the soft color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 23, 2011

stila smudge stick eyeliner

I love this eyeliner. It glides on easily. The color makes my eyes pop. I am hooked!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
3
5
2
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
4
5
4
5
5
4
3
4
3
5
4
5
3
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100