Discover GlyMed Plus reviews at LovelySkin.com.

20190623 - 2019 POW July 4th Sale (Week 2) - Desktop Site Stripe

GlyMed Plus Reviews

Shop all GlyMed Plus

Why Shop LovelySkin?



Jan 19, 2019

Gentle and effective

This face wash is gentle on my skin and does a great job helping slough dead cells. In the past, I’ve peeled from glycolic acid, though this product helps gently exfoliate. I’ve noticed my skin has improved and has decreased some blackheads and clogged pores. This was recommended to me during a facial, and I LOVE IT. My skin has a bit of a glow now. After the sample I had ran out, I ordered this ASAP!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jan 07, 2018

Daily Cleanser

I have sensitive skin. I have used this product for a number of years and continue to every morning. I particularly like using it in the am and the pm in winter to counteract red cheeks from the wind and cold. It keeps my skin balanced and is non drying.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 19, 2019

Clears skin

This Elixir does a great job of keeping my skin clear of acne breakouts without contributing to them or clogging my pores. My only complaint is that it has an unpleasant urea smell to it that dissipates within a couple of minutes. Undecided on whether I’ll be purchasing more in the future.

profile photo

AgingGracefully

Verified Purchase

Aug 28, 2014

Good product

I have been using this for 3+ years and people tell me that my skin looks really good.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2018

Supercharged Moisture!

Great for Minnesota winters!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2018

Wonderful facial moisturizer with SPF!

If you’re looking for a great face cream with SPF look no further... I’ve been using this one for years and I never go to the beach or pool without it!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Aug 18, 2016

Magic Eraser!

This product is amazing! It literally erases fine lines and wrinkles overnight. I use it every night and am amazed at the results!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Mar 21, 2017

Love this!

I have used this for several years... Love the texture and lightness of the cream on my skin...

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Apr 10, 2019

Great mask for clear skin!

I’ve been using this mask for about a decade and love it. Not only does it brighten up my skin, but it’s also effective in clearing up breakouts (which I still get in my 40’s). This product is a must have in my beauty product line up.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Mar 25, 2019

Good for dry skin

This leaves my dry skin hydrated and smooth looking! I will be using this at least once a week.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 09, 2018

Excellent Hydration (it's not a moisturizer!)

Based on the other reviews, it seems some customers think this product is a moisturizer. It's not! Instead, it provides hydration to your skin (i.e. gives your skin a big drink of water). It is meant to be used before a moisturizer. A moisturizer is a sealant that helps retain any hydration you already have in your skin. While most moisturizers also have some hydrating ingredients, Hydro Gel is a substantial supplement to any moisturizer when you need more hydration due to very dry skin or... more

profile photo

BargainShopper10

Jan 03, 2017

Glymed Vitamin C Cleanser

I would definitely recommend this product. I have sensitive skin and it cleans beautifully without being harsh and the refreshing citrus smell is wonderful!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jul 04, 2018

GlyMed Plus Facial Hydrator

Great product! I've been using it for decades. It evened out my skin tone and dry patches. Now my daughter is using it for dry patches too!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2018

Love this product!

I’ve been using this face treatment for almost 15 years and will continue to use it for another 15!!! It really helps with the aging process, is hydrating not drying and exfoliates too so your skin always looks new!! I’ve tried other products and just don’t love the results.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Aug 23, 2015

Great cleanser for problem skin

My skin problems started flaring up in my mid-30s and I tried tons of products to get it back to normal. This GlyMed product is the only cleanser that eliminated my issues and didnt torture my skin in the process. Completely worth the money.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Mar 20, 2019

Very Good Product!

I've been using this for about a month with the Glymed Plus Cell Science Stem Cell Serum on a daily basis and have really seen an improvement in look and feel of my skin. My skin is more smooth and brighter with this combination. Very happy with the results so far! Will purchase again.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2016

Worth It!

Yes, it is pricey, but it's a Professional Pharmaceutical Grade facial product..so of course it's not cheap. I loved this deep pore cleanser ever since using it in Esthetics school. First, use the GlyMed Plus Gentle Facial wash before the deep cleanse. A little bit of the deep pore cleanser goes a long way, and it really foams up when used with steam. I find extractions to be easier after using this cleanser as well. Best for congested, dull skin.

profile photo

Nikki

Verified Purchase

Oct 22, 2015

Good product but STINGS

I have been using this product for about three weeks now. Every time I use it, it stings and almost brings me to tears. The reason I still use it, you may ask, is because it is like a miracle worker! I would not recommend this if you have a low pain tolerance but if you can take the pain, its amazing. My results are astonishing!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Mar 28, 2017

Used Daily

I frequently have puffiness under my eyes when I wake up & this product has helped when involved in my daily routine. It does not leave my skin greasy & has a pleasant smell.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Feb 17, 2017

GlyMed Plus Oxygen Treatment Cream

Your skin feels buttery soft yet not greasy with this amazing product. It holds moisture within the skin even in the harsh cold temperatures in the Northeast! Love this one!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Shop All GlyMed Plus


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100