Reviews | Colorescience Clarifying Setting Mist | LovelySkin

Exfoliators & Peels - Free Treatment With Featured Purchase Shop Now
5
3
5
5
2
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Clarifying Setting Facial Mist for setting makeup

Reviews For Colorescience Clarifying Setting Mist

13 Results
May 20, 2019

Refreshing & Calming

I carry this in my handbag and re-mist throughout the day if I get hot or if my makeup sweats or gets shiny. It is instantly refreshing and I love the smell. Great for travel and if you live in a humid area.

Profile Photo

AndyN

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2014

Sprayer clogs

I love the product itself but hate the bottle. The spray clogs and either doesnt come out or drenches in a stream. Would rate it a 5 if they fix the container

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2014

Very refreshing

I use several Colorescience products and have found them all to be wonderful. This product does have a scent, similar to rosemary. Your skin feels very refreshed and dewey after spraying. I use the product in the morning and at night after my moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2014

Clarifying mist

Decided to try this one instead of sunforgettable mist this time. I work out every day and can have occasional breakouts thereafter. I do not have oily skin so wasnt sure if this would be good for me.I hope this will help combat the tendency for breakouts as well as continue to soothe and refresh. So far it has and feels refreshing. Wasnt sure I liked the scent as much as the other color science mists but now I am liking the citrus scent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2013

slightly stinky

This stuff has a little bit of an unappealing odder. Apart from that it's alright. I can't say it's a critical step in my beauty routine but it hasn't broken me out so for that I'd say it's ok. But that's about it... just ok.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2013

a must-have

It brightens up my face and my makeup lasts a lot longer, actually all day long. Great product and a little goes a long way!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2013

Yes, You Need This Final Step

I would have never expected a setting mist to have such great results. If you have problem and oily skin (I'm 35), stick with the 4-steps in the CS Let Me Be Clear regimen and you will love the results. My only recommendations are to not leave any step out and use the Sunforgettable for SPF coverage. Oh, and the CS Facebook page will respond to messages concerning color match and personal advice.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2013

Very Nice Indeed

First time I've tried the Rise & Shine Setting Mist. It's very nice, refreshing, and my make-up does stay in place all day. I usually buy the Jane Iredale facial mist. Very hard to decide which I like better. I can definitely see what everyone is talking about and would recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2013

Wakes me up!

I use this morning and night. It holds my makeup in place, plus refreshes at any time..actually puts me in a better mood in the winter especially.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2012

very nice

This is a must have for my makeup.

Profile Picture for Amber

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2012

Rise & Shine Setting Mist

This setting mist is the key element in the Colorscience foundation triad (primer, mineral foundation, setting mist). It melds with the mineral foundation so that your complexion looks beautiful and natural. I have not had that experience with any other of the mineral foundations I've tried. It also refreshes your complexion throughout the day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2012

Great Product

I am so impressed with this product line. Used by my Derm office, I thught it was just another mineral make up line....but I was so wrong! Colors are really pigment intense, and this setting mist keeps the make up on. I didn't realize this untill a friend asked how long it was on, and it was over 8 hours, and it looked newly applied. I am so glad the aesthetician applied it afer an office procedure....wonderful!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 11, 2012

fav of all

Top clogs due to travel. This is my favorite mist of all. Helps with my ance.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680