Product Reviews for Colorescience Sunforgettable Setting Mist

Exfoliators & Peels - Free Treatment With Featured Purchase Shop Now
2
2
4
2
5
4
5
5
5
5
3
5
5
4
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Sunforgettable Setting Mist, makeup setting mist

Reviews For Colorescience Sunforgettable Setting Mist

14 Results
May 05, 2016

Smelly

This is a good setting mist but smells so powerfully. I can't use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2015

I dont get this product

Light mist , not very nice smelling, leaves me feeling sticky

Profile Photo

Bridget22004

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2014

Setting Mist

I love the product, but the nozzle does get clogged which makes it difficult to get a mist spray.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2014

Colorscience Hydrating Spray Mist

This clogs and wont spray in a mist when it does spray. A stream sprays out and makes a watery mess on your face. It might bea good product if the spray worked correctly. I wont purchase it again and wish I had returned it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2014

Must Have

This setting mist is a must have before you walk out the door because it not only "sets" your makeup, but gives you added protection from the sun and harmful rays with a SPF of 50. I wish I would have started using this product back in my 20s.

Profile Picture for Donna

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2014

Pretty good product

Ive used the colorscience products for several years. The mist is a nice product to have. It provided a finishing mist to lock in the products. The mineral make up and powder sunblock are fantastic.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2014

barely there

I have allergies to anything that gets near my eyes. Well, almost anything. Recently Ive been using Coloresciences products and Im having no ill effects. After 15 years of looking and another 15 years of going sans makeup, Ill be able to wear this to my daughters wedding and hopefully not embarrass her. This Primer is the last step in creating the perfect look. I was worried about its affect on my eyes. I am happy to report I felt no stinging or burning when I applied it. My face gets a little tingly and it lasts for less than 10 seconds. I dont know why it tingles but I had none of my usual make wearing symptoms. Ive not run out so I cant say how the makeup holds without this $35 addition. If anyone does know, Id be glad to hear your opinion.

Profile Photo

ChichiFroufrou

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2014

setting mist

I have ordered colorscience mist before. Have not tried this kind. Love it! The fragrance is very nice. I keep a smaller spray in my purse for tough ups throughout the day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2013

Refreshing and smells great

Awesome product. I even spray it on a couple of times in evening before bed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2012

It does work

This was used on my face after an in office treatment. I loved the refreshing feel, and it does set the make up. The make up stayed on all day, and looked fresh and great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 11, 2012

sprayer clogs

I travel for work. The sprayer clogs. Rinsing under hot water doesn't help.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2012

Setting Mist

I have dry skin and I apply directly after using my mineral powder. It makes my skin radiant and softens any harsh looking lines.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2010

So refreshing!

Colorescience Sunforgettable Setting Mist is a great,reviving product. It hydrates your skin VERY well and I love how it sets my minerals. -

Profile Photo

Brandi

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2010

Feels Great

I'm not sure how well it sets your makeup but it feels really great! Has a nice, relaxing scent, too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680