Product Reviews for EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


50 Results
August 29, 2019

Great Sunscreen

Love this line of sunscreen! Goes on easily and doesn't leave skin sticky or white! A MUST!

Profile Photo

Valerie

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2019

EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray

Love this sunscreen. Light, super easy application. I use it on my entire family and nobody ever complains.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2019

Always come back to this one...

I’ve tried other sunscreens that are good but I always come back to Elta...try it!!! Love the clear and the spray and all the others are great too!

Profile Photo

Beautyjunkie1

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2019

Wonderful!

I used this sunscreen as I walked the Highline in NYC in the middle of the day. Not a hint of sunburn! Not greasy! My new favorite sunscreen!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2019

Great Spray Sunscreen

I have been searching for a spray sunscreen with zinc oxide or titanium dioxide and found this product from Elta. It is a great product that goes on easily and rubs in well. Wonderful to have on the go and for vacation!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2019

Great Sunscreen!!

I love this Aero sunscreen spray. Goes on light, does not feel sticky at all and dries quickly. I will be using this for now on.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2019

EltaMD spray

I need a spray for when I am on the golf course and need to reapply. It is a full body sunscreen and is easy to apply without getting it on my hands and having to wash my hands. I like the SPF 45.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2019

great protection

I love all of Elta MD UV products because you know when you come in from Sunny actives you are not burnt and protected from the harmful UV. Thanks again for a great product

Profile Photo

Sunny

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2019

Worth the Money

I was hesitant to purchase because of the price but am so glad I did. I wanted a sunscreen that was easy to apply, didn't turn white, and of course protected me from the sun. I got all those things in this spray. When you spray it on it seems like it would be oily, but I rub it in to ensure full coverage and it dries quickly. I've already bought it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2019

Excellent sunscreen

Takes a little while to dry down but after it dries, makeup goes on like a dream. It is light on the skin, virtually invisible and has no fragrance. Would recommend it to anyone that wants an easy to apply, excellent sunscreen.

Profile Photo

Janie

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2019

Perfect for quick application

Sprays on very easy and is a great block for the sun.

Profile Photo

Shellb

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2019

The only SPF i can get my husband to use

It's an easy to use spray, very light. We live in southern AZ where SPF is a must! My husband always applies before golf (I can never get him to use any other other SPF!) have also used in tropical climates, doesn't sweat off.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2019

Sue

This is the best for walking and carrying my golf bag. It is light enough to carry and the absolute best coverage for the direct sun in Colorado! I don't golf without it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2018

A great sunscreen

I like this product. It protects my skin without being sticky or greasy. I've used it in tropical and subtropical locations and was never worried about sunburn.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2018

Sunscreen

When you live in FL and it’s almost always sunny, you need protection, and I found this to be the best, also no clogged pores!

Profile Photo

TerryB

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2018

Great Protection

I love this stuff! I usually don't care for spray because I feel it lacks coverage, but this stuff works! I don't use it as a primary sunscreen, but something I use to reapply when in the sun and on the beach. It works just as well as the lotion. It does need to be rubbed in if you spray it too close.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2018

EltaMD UV Aero

Perfect

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2018

BEST SUNSCREEN EVER

Elta is the best sunscreen out there! Elta is non sticky and provides great sunscreen protection. They have many different varieties, and all have been fantastic. I will only use EltaMD!

Profile Photo

Lauzie

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2018

Hubby loves it

Bought this for my husband, so that he can get sun protection when playing basketball. As someone who is always reluctant to put on sunscreen, he couldn’t be happier with this one because it’s a spray version.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2018

Best sunscreen spray!

I've been using EltaMD UV Clear 46 and Sport Water-Resistant 50 for years, and this year I would like to try the aero spray. I'm glad I found it! It is non-greasy, lightweight and easy to apply. The texture is just like EltaMD UV Clear 46, and I don't have worry about half bottom will be gone after one swimming. Will buy again for sure. New favorite!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2018

Easy Spray-On Protection

I love Elta facial sunscreen products and wanted to have something on hand that would make it easy for my husband to use on his arms and legs prior to playing golf. He’s had several basal cells diagnosed so sunscreen is imperative. This product is super easy to use and does the trick. I now use it too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2017

Repeat purchase

We live in FL and boat almost every weekend during the spring and summer. This is our very favorite sunscreen. We love this easy to apply sunscreen that goes on white but then rubs in invisible. It protects our skin with no sunburns!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2017

MartyV

It protects my skin from the sun all summer long. It is not sticky or shiny.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2017

This is it‼️

All star rating, not just 5 stars. I loved this aero spray because it is very light weight, non greasy, does not leave white marks on my skin and it is absorbed easily and fast. This is one of the best advice I got from my dermatologist because he uses this product himself. Before it was all misses and no hits for me when I buy/use sun protection esp on my face because I have oily skin. And even the expensive products I tried made me greasy, shiny, ugly looking facial skin because the sunblock aggravates the oiliness. Jackpot‼️ with this Elta MD aero spray its bye bye to all my greasiness and shining face but I get the total sun protection I needed for a beautiful me😆😄😄

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2017

Great Protection!

I use when I float at a friend's house and this product provides great protection! I reapply after an hour or two and protects against burn. Feels light, not sticky!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
5
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
5
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
5
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
5
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
5
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
5
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
5
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
5
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
5
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
5
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
5
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
5
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
5
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
5
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
5
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
5
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
5
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
5
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
5
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
5
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
5
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
5
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
5
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
5
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100